Hi Stellz
Today 9th November is my birthday
My life is not the same again... na wetin i go give you BABA O. 20+ years on planet earth, its been God. His Grace is Sufficient for me. Thanks to my family, My beau and Friends for always having my back .... thanks my colleague in the attached pic for introducing me to this blog.
I love sdk and sdkers
Someone please say a prayer for me today......
.BV FAITH MARTINS
Shoki coming soon in The comment box.
I love you Faith..Love your eyes...see hips!...Are they real?e be like basin!
...........................................................................................................
Happy Birthday Dearie....
..........................................................................................................
LOL...Happy Birthday darling...Is that 'Tonyhinfinger'' tee you got on?I love white.
''I'm Emmanuel and I'm a BV, and I love your blog so much.. I can't go a day without it. I just want you to wish me a happy birthday on you blog. I'll be a year older today 9th November. I'm so proud to be part of the SDK family''.
Happy Birthday Dearie....
..........................................................................................................
Hi Stella, my name is Chisom and it's my day today and I'm grateful to God for how far he has taken me, want everyone to say a prayer for me. It's not being easy but God has been faithful. Here's my little shoki
Airtel 4669597991422331,4586648850265159,4247825191432029
Etiselat
Glo
Mtn
Not doing anything today so please post stories on time. Love you big tym.
Happy Birthday to u all
ReplyDeleteFaith ur hips are definitely not for the faint hearted!!..Chisom, aren't u just a beautiful young awesome young lady #you will make heaven!
DeleteWaga Onye isi Nkuka!!!! Bwhahahhahahahahahaha @make heaven.
DeleteI so love ur moniker.
HBD guys. Live long and prosper.
Oh ma pumpkin @chisom I love u a long time...happy birthday to y'all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you all
DeleteHappy birthday Faith, Emmanuel and Chisom.
ReplyDeleteStella be guided.
Have fun guys.
Happy birthday lovelies
ReplyDeleteHave a blast!!! Ya'all
I said it! November people are so cute. See hips,see lips,see beauty! No homo oh!
ReplyDeleteHapi birthday to U all. Mine is 2mrw. *winks* 2day is my mum's own.
Thanks mama wonder..
DeleteHbd dearies
DeleteWe November people are so blessed... Thanks mama wonder - happy birthday to you in advance...
DeleteHappy birthday to d 3 of you...I wish u d best things in life in Jesus name...Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday celebrants, many happy returns of the day....
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dears.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless and proper u guys. Amen.
Hbd y'all
ReplyDeleteHbd beautiful pipo. A new blessed age for u ijn. Amen
DeleteHappy birthday Faith,Emmanuel and Chisom
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday you all.
ReplyDeleteThat's some really fat ass and thighs you got Faith. When do they open? Lol
Even you that is extra large is saying someone has fat thighs? Kikikikikik
DeleteHahahahahahhaahaha @extra large
DeleteExtra large? You wish!
DeleteHehehehehehe.
Happy Birthday dearies.
ReplyDeleteI LOVE U TOO MADAM STELLZ. thanks A LOT. THEY ARE REAL... SENDING D SHOKI INCE M OFF D ROAD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
DeleteThanks bae
DeleteHappy birthday darling
DeleteHappy birthday faith. All I see is your ass babe.
DeleteHappy birthday sweeties...llnp
DeleteThanks lovies
DeleteHappy birthday blog visitors.May you all come back bigger in Jesus name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteFastest fingers am just watching you all with Stella's side eyes in 3D.
HBD Faaith, Emmanuel and Chisom. Many more blissful years ahead
ReplyDeleteHbd peeps!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🎂 faith, Emmanuel and Stella.i wish you all a happy celebration.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you all.Have a blast!! Happy birthday to my wonderful Eldest brother.My super hero and support system.I'm so happy and proud of how far you've gone in life.Putting the enemies to shame.Knowing all that you've passed through,and remembering encouraging you to keep pushing,God bless you richly.The world better get ready for your shine....I love you my mother's first child.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your brother.
DeleteHappy birthday to ur Bro.he wil shine and prosper. Amen.
DeleteHappy birthday to your bro. God bless you.
DeleteHappy Birthday Bvs
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Y'll
ReplyDeleteGod gat U
Happy birthday to the celebrants
ReplyDeleteGod's blessings always
Happy birthday people
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHbd faith, Emma and chisom it is well with you
ReplyDeleteHBD guys, Emmanuel y did you take d last pic in a dirty environment, it clearly shows dat u are not a neat guy, take correction.
ReplyDeleteOloshi
DeleteWhy are you like this now?
DeleteLmao @Are they real?
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahaha@Tonyhinfinger...Stella you can like to use style shade person sha!
HBD Dearies,
God's Blessings.
Why i no dey meet these kain girls for SnM? Na the opposite just boku. i just tire mehnn. Faith, permit me to ask you JAMB questions. *kisses*
ReplyDeleteM all eyes
DeleteLol
DeleteExactly anonymous, make una dey add una BV names. Look at that shape! @faith and chisom happy birthday dearie.
DeleteKisses from. ....
Hehehe
DeleteHappy birthday to you all. Best wishes always.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you all guys.
ReplyDeleteFaith, those beautiful pair of legs under the table in the first set of pictures are so wow, chaste and fresh. I'm shone with wonderment.
Wow. Chisom, my heart is so gladden with your almond-oil smile.
Chisom, you just made the thought of a dear friend suffused my heart. (I will try and reach her today for your sake)
Emma, don't be jealous, I'm no gay. Lol.
Thanks aliu
DeleteHier ! Otipikikpaka keep shoning o Oga Isi Egbuka.
DeleteAliu,halt the gbagaun
DeleteCEASE FIIIIIRE
Happy birthday to all the celebrants.
ReplyDeleteChisom my name sake, happy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday also to others. God's grace on yall.
See beautiful and handsome guys chai happy birthday to you all.
ReplyDeleteHBD guys
ReplyDeleteYou all are beautiful n I wish you all LLNP
Faith Martins, Girl your behind is a killer! Damn. Hbd.
ReplyDeleteOga Emma HBD
Chisom.. Your skin ooo. Choi.. They even loaded all the shoki. HBD
Mwah
DeleteHBD sweeries.
ReplyDeleteHahaha, I'm definately coming back to read comments on this.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday all
DeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteFaith Martin is beauriful,wide load,side eye.
Thanks love
DeleteYou luv that wide shape don't you? Oyaa go back to your #01position before she start writing you lesB letters
DeleteHbd ppl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday faith,Emma&chisom
ReplyDeleteHave fun
Happy birthday beautiful people.Have a beautiful day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty ladies and handsome dude.. God bless your new age. Have a fabulous birthday.
ReplyDelete...happy birthday beautiful girls and boy. Have a good one...
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Faith,Chisom and Emmanuel. Enjoy ur day
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to all the celebrants. Wishing you all the very best in life. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteAll these smallie dem Sha,anyways happy birthday y'all...
ReplyDeleteHBD faith,Emmanuel and Chisom
ReplyDeleteFaith you look like 40 with this your pouting. I dont know why you all like people to bash una very well. Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteEmma happy birthday, my brother's name. Your picture of a small boy is very fine. Welcome on board.
Chisom happy birthday, enjoy this day.
the 3 of you happy birthday and enjoy this beautiful day the Lord has made for you all
Hpi Birthday to you all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u all! Have a fab day
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearies!
ReplyDeleteFaith I love your brows, and your hips don't lie, you are frigging sexy!
Thanks lovies
DeleteHappy birthday you two! Live long and prosper
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday day faith, Emmanuel and chisom
ReplyDeleteHBD lovelies..my first time on sdk
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Faith,Your eyebrow game in the first picture is tight......I think.
ReplyDeleteEmmanuel have a fun filled day.
Chisom,the first picture is fine,you have interesting eyes. God bless you.
Mwah
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Beautiful ladies all up in this place no doubt...
Happy birthday good people.
ReplyDeleteMore money in your pocket
See as chisom resemble my sis-in-law in d first pic..fine babe...happy bday to y'all
ReplyDeleteWho wld'v 'thunk' faith was a heavy duty judging by her first few pictures,u no go know while she's sitting
HBD to u all
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday guys. Live long and live big.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday people. Faith your mouth eh? Just like........... fill in the gap. Emmanuel your face looks frequent and familiar. Chisom you are beautiful. God bless you people. I wish you well.
ReplyDeleteI never hear say face look frequent o
DeleteMwah
DeleteFaith and Chisom! Y all faces look "frequent" not familiar. Omg, where are you granny?
DeleteHappy Birthday ya'll....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday all....chisom I love your innocent face #nohomo#....lol
ReplyDeleteChai the ghost on this blog have used up all the shoki nananana..lol
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Faith. What were you doing in that 2nd pics?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Emmanuel. Saw this your baby pics on a friend's dp.
Happy birthday Chisom. You're beautiful
Mwah
DeleteHappy birthday to you guys
ReplyDeleteFaith Martins, u would have been fine except for ur extra kpomo lip and ur over size hips. In short, u are fat.
ReplyDeleteEmma u look starved.
Chisom, u r ok but ur jaw is too square.
Anyway hbd
Thanks love.... That's y UA anonymous
DeleteHaterrrrrrr.... in Nsix's voice can't u appreciate God
Delete.....yeah,they created themselves.
DeleteFaith Martins with the baddest shape.but bia were u pouting to the universe??lmao.This your pouting no be here oh that's enough for 10people
ReplyDeleteHbd to u,chisom and Emmanuel.
Mwah
DeleteNo, its lopo by ralph lawrence
ReplyDeleteUne no go hear word.
ReplyDeleteFaith sucking your Tommy in makes you look like over feed whale
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday small broke boy
Happy birthday to you all
Happy birthday guys..it's also my kid brother's birthday!...Happy birthday Eric Udeh...live et prosper hun.
ReplyDeleteHahhahahhaaa make I put waist make sdk ppl finish me lol. I leave dat for anoda day.... Hw u doin dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to all the celebrants.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, dearies. Enjoy your day and remain blessed. Mama Wonder, tomorrow is also my birthday. Thinking should I send my pics or not..... LMAO. The internet will surely catch fire if I do, lol.
ReplyDeleteAbeg send pix oo... if e catch fire we go qwesh am
DeleteNo it won't.
DeleteHbd umu omas
ReplyDeleteThanks
DeleteHappy birthday faith, Emmanuel and Chisom..God bless you all and grant you all that your heart desires.November people fine sha!
ReplyDeleteEmmanuel aka Seyi Odunlade, Happy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteWoah..You obviously know me well. Please identify yourself.... And thanks for the birthday wishes...
DeleteEmmanuel, your face looks familiar. Did you serve in Sokoto or did you attend UNAAB??
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday y'all
Yap, I attended UNAAB, graduated in 2011...thanks for the birthday wishes...
Deletefine girls way dem born for my month omo una fine the two girls I love your curve bv faith iwatago me love you die chisom
ReplyDeletenigga hbd
#GODWIN™
"I see some ladies that should be having my babies.., baby"
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to all of you.
Big Poppa, ur head dey there!
Deleteu don carry belle. congratulations ooo. born am well no do abortion
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to y'all. Live long and prosper.
ReplyDeletewe dont want the internet to burn down. Oluyomi. No send your picture. Happy birthday in advance
ReplyDelete7898 4103 2980 9884 mtn
ReplyDelete22698 05232 55966 glo
ReplyDelete7807 6803 4457 912 etisalat
ReplyDeleteThanks everyone for d prayers, comments, yabs and compliments... SDK rocks
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Faith, Chisom and Emmanuel.....Age gracefully. Faith you look fab and I love ur eyebrow
ReplyDeleteEmmanuel, ur baby picture made me smile so innocent. Happy birthday to you all! May the Almighty God richly blesses you all!
ReplyDeleteThanks. I hope you still innocent though.."winks"... And I love your name.. Its so inspirational..
DeleteHappy birthday to you all.
ReplyDeleteHbd to Bvs Sassy Fire n Clara Udeh"s brothers. May dia days on earth b fulfilling.
ReplyDeleteHappy Bday Guyz.
ReplyDeleteY'all Age wit Grace ijn..
Cheers*
HBD Faith,Emmanuel and Chisom.
ReplyDeleteMay u celebrate more years on earth.
Have fun.
HBD Faith,Emmanuel and Chisom.
ReplyDeleteMay u celebrate more years on earth.
Have fun.
Happy birthday Faith, Chisom n Emmanuel.
ReplyDeleteDo hv a gud one
Faith you so pretty and happy birthday, let me know where the party @, be rest assured that I will come with gifts
ReplyDeleteAaaawww. Was in d island at work. Buh over now. Thanks
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful children of God! U are all blessed.
ReplyDeleteHBD Emmanuel sweet ,live long nd prosper love, abeg all of una, easy with the yabbing, today's is his day afterall.
ReplyDeleteI just want to say a very big thank you to everyone, thanks for all the comments - good, bad and ugly. I'm so proud to be a part of SDK family. Thanks for showing me love. God will remember you all. One LOVE.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday faith.. My lcalabar sister.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday emmanuel,
Happy birthday chisom.. You're very beautiful..
May God bless y'll..
M Igbo. From IMO o. Served at cross river
DeleteTo my birthday mates, Faith and Chisom, I wish you both a wonderful and prosperous year ahead. Happy Birthday to you both. You are blessed. To all BVs, I say a very big thank you. I love you all.
ReplyDeleteThanks Emmanuel. Have a great new year n also to chisom
DeleteHappy Birthday Faith, Chisom and Emmanuel. I hope you had a blast...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you all, November peeps rock!!
ReplyDelete2 phones for shoki that's another gist
ReplyDeleteHbd people
Happy birthday to the celebrants....
ReplyDeleteU all are beautiful...
Faith on point.
ReplyDeleteThanks Alex
DeleteBelated Happy birthday wishes to you