Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor's Boo John Chucks And Maureen Evbenase

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor's Boo John Chucks And Maureen Evbenase

John...............Your face made me smile so i wish you lots laughter today!

Stella, Today is my lovely friend and sweetheart's birthday, his  name is John Chuks. I met him through his lovely sister and he turned out to be a a brother, confidant and a rallying point for me.

I want to use this medium to wish him a very happy birthday and I want other blog visitors to help me wish this wonderful guy a happy birthday. You're all it means to be a good friend. Your birthday is the perfect opportunity to show you how much I care and  how grateful I am to have you in my life.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BOO, I LOVE YOU........

Happy Birthday Chucks,this beautiful Love declaration from Bae will change both your lives from now on.....#MarkYourTerritory.

...............................................................................................................

Hello Mrs kokorkus, love the way pronounce it during that interview, lol.. it's awesome being a part of this family(SDK4Life). Funny how I found my way here via snoop(story for another day).

Anyways ma'am it's my birthday (#Nov15 #Scorpio)and would love you post it on our blog #wink, please do this for me and make my year(Lol).. kisses Stella and my regards to the kids... my name is Maurin but you can call me sucr'e. I comment as mauringabs but not on a regular .. much love.

Thanks Maureen,Its ''Stella Dimoko-Korkus'' but if its too hard you can call me StellaDKork..LMAO!

Happy Birthday.....you said you found here via snoop?you for gist us small naaaaa...lol

97 comments:

1. Happy birthday John and Maureen

1. Happy birthday John
      Happy birthday Maureen

2. Happy Birthday,Money Maker

Happy birthday,Sucre
    My eyes went straight to your thumb n i said,Chai,if for say this babe na man eh.........

1. Irene u sef. How u take know say Na my brother MM be this? Lmao. HBD guys. Live long and prosper.

2. Money maker kwa? Hehehehehehe

3. @irene I no understand that your talk o, how would you know via My thumb? Thanks for your wishes.

3. Happy birthday Maureen and the boo, Live Long and prosper...
    Maureen you fine oh...

4. me like your body @ Maureen and face

#GODWIN™

5. Fine boy, beautiful lady.

This is what a birthday post should look like.
    Today, i'm a fan.

Happy birthday.

1. Yeah, both of them are effortlessly beautiful.

2. Hbd dearies.....enjoy your day

#abbytohxoft

3. Una still dey mumu for dis place till Nov 2015! Who wor wor like me nor fit celebrate abi? Una don see una mama 4 here face?

4. Oya go fight God wey make wor wor. People too. Mtcheww

6. Happy birthday Maureen...
    There's something about girls and rocking beautiful foreheads....me likey!!! and oh yes...I am a forehead believer too...

Happy birthday John...*looking away*...dnt wanna b accused

7. HBD cuties U all rock. Llnp

8. Hbd to u 2.
    @Venesa,l hope 2 of u 've not started colaboing behind closed doors without marriage.

9. Wow handsome dude and a beautiful babe. Happy birthday to u two. Please madam don't let d praises change u on dis blog oooo

1. Everybody dey fine for your eyes nau...
      Chai!...
      You are too gentle...

2. Lol. Yes o, true talk. That was how the praises changed a certain person and she started misbehaving...insulting people at will, trolling every comment and formimg friendship by force. Enough said....happy birthday John Chuks and Maureen. Have a blast

10. Maureen ekpoma girl..happy birthday...

11. HBD bv's boo, HBD Maureen.

12. StellaDkork I love it. Happy birthday great bvs Wish u both d best

13. Happy birthday handsome John and Beautiful Maureen. Live long and prosper

14. O boy!!! That guy is super fine,
    Maumau u are cutely beautiful
    Wishing u both the best life got to offer
    Happybirthday to u 2.have a blast

1. The queen and boss for your eye the guy just fine abi,,,everybody with him own opinion.

15. Happy birthday to the beautiful celebrants....

16. Hbday both of you...God bless you and your boo is fine iyo lol
    Wish y'all the best

17. Happy birthday to the celebrants..long life and prosperity!

18. Hbday both of you...God bless you and your boo is fine iyo lol
    Wish y'all the best

19. Its official... November born are the finest....I won't send in my pix cos Ladies are gonna fall in love...*winks*I rep November...and Aunty stella, Tomorrow is 15 fa..thank me later...ohh, lest I forget, Maureen pls b single

1. Taa, make we hear word hot.Ladies will fall my ass....you get money?

2. Hahahahaha...
      Who fine boy help?...fine boy no shishi...

3. Abeg escape from alcatraz first before looking for chic. Alcatraz na. Prison ooooo #effizygonewrong

20. Happy birthday Mr Chuks and Maureen. Wishing you long life and prosperity.

21. Happy birthday beautiful BV's
    Best wishes today and forever

22. Happy birthday guys!
    Maureen you are pretty!!

23. Blog visitors boo is so cute

See his sexy lips

OMG.. Let me go and find him now

We belong together

You even mentioned his surname. Thanks for the details

Bitch am about to become that side chick who turns to the main chick

OK bye

24. Happy birthday to both of you. May your day be filled with plenty laughter and love and sunshine.
    Chuks, I hope you're your boo's boo?

Mau(Sugar), you are pretty. I like...

25. Happy birthday to both of you. Have a nice weekend.

26. So beautiful ppl still dey this blog na Im all those dragons they come out before ?!!! Fine pipo will not have nightmares tonight.

27. Happy birthday Chucks and Maureen. Live long and remain blessed.

28. Happy birthday celebrants..
    Age with grace..
    Bv adunni

29. Replies
    1. wish them happy birthday as you were wished!na wa

30. happy birthday chucks. nice lips.me likey and u are foine. happy birthday maurin. beautiful skin. do u work @heritage bank?fine geh no pimple. GOD bless ur new age'

31. Happy birthday to you both.
    Enjoy your day.

32. Happy birthday Chucks boo n pweety maurin... bigger you guys I pray

33. Happy birthday BV Boo, babe don't worry they will tell you what you want to hear.
    Maureen na the type of gals wey Queen n Boss dey like.
    Wait...she will 'fish' you. Lol
    Happy birthday Maurin

34. HAPPY Birthday John. Such s Handsome man u are. I pray u fulfil destiny and Ur blessed every day, in every way, Amen

35. Happy birthday John and Maureen.better yes ahead

36. Happy birthday handsome John and cute looking Maureen.

37. I like the way girls keep using SDK as a checkmate for their boos.Chuks,I hope you know say dis canny birthday post na to find out if you get another/other boos? Anyway, happy birthday to you, and to you dear Maureen, you're beautiful. Y's should enjoy your day.

38. But today isn't 15th na
    Maureen you're beautiful...I like you
    Happy birthday to you too

39. I like the way girls keep using SDK as a checkmate for their boos.Chuks,I hope you know say dis canny birthday post na to find out if you get another/other boos? Anyway, happy birthday to you, and to you dear Maureen, you're beautiful. Y's should enjoy your day.

40. Happy Birthday longlife and prosperity to these beautiful people...
    God bless and increase you both now and forever...

41. Happy birthday John and Maureen

42. Happy birthday John and Maureen. I wish you a day full of fun with your loved ones.

43. Happy birthday Mr and Miss. God bless you both mightily.

44. Thanks so much guys... Mrs Stella my bday is tomorrow ooo... #Nov15 thought to send it early so you won't have an excuse of late post.. thanks all the same. God bless you.

45. Happy birthday both of you. The guy face looks broke. Broke guys are always cautious of their looks.

46. I'm so happy to see your day shine like a morning star HBD