Stella, Today is my lovely friend and sweetheart's birthday, his name is John Chuks. I met him through his lovely sister and he turned out to be a a brother, confidant and a rallying point for me.
I want to use this medium to wish him a very happy birthday and I want other blog visitors to help me wish this wonderful guy a happy birthday. You're all it means to be a good friend. Your birthday is the perfect opportunity to show you how much I care and how grateful I am to have you in my life.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BOO, I LOVE YOU........
Happy Birthday Chucks,this beautiful Love declaration from Bae will change both your lives from now on.....#MarkYourTerritory.
...............................................................................................................
Hello Mrs kokorkus, love the way pronounce it during that interview, lol.. it's awesome being a part of this family(SDK4Life). Funny how I found my way here via snoop(story for another day).
Anyways ma'am it's my birthday (#Nov15 #Scorpio)and would love you post it on our blog #wink, please do this for me and make my year(Lol).. kisses Stella and my regards to the kids... my name is Maurin but you can call me sucr'e. I comment as mauringabs but not on a regular .. much love.
Thanks Maureen,Its ''Stella Dimoko-Korkus'' but if its too hard you can call me StellaDKork..LMAO!
Happy Birthday.....you said you found here via snoop?you for gist us small naaaaa...lol
HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday y'all.
DeleteHBD 2 you both!
DeleteHappy birthday to you two, have a blessed day
DeleteHappy birthday John and Sucre
DeleteJohn chuks has a contagious smile
DeleteHappy birthday John and Maureen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday John
DeleteHappy birthday Maureen
Happy Birthday,Money Maker
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,Sucre
My eyes went straight to your thumb n i said,Chai,if for say this babe na man eh.........
Irene u sef. How u take know say Na my brother MM be this? Lmao. HBD guys. Live long and prosper.
DeleteMoney maker kwa? Hehehehehehe
Delete@irene I no understand that your talk o, how would you know via My thumb? Thanks for your wishes.
DeleteHappy birthday Maureen and the boo, Live Long and prosper...
ReplyDeleteMaureen you fine oh...
Miss Tet, thanks ma'am. #blushing
DeleteHbd guyz
DeleteGod Bless ur New Age.
*cheers
me like your body @ Maureen and face
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Fine boy, beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteThis is what a birthday post should look like.
Today, i'm a fan.
Happy birthday.
Exactly...
DeleteYeah, both of them are effortlessly beautiful.
DeleteHbd dearies.....enjoy your day
Delete#abbytohxoft
Una still dey mumu for dis place till Nov 2015! Who wor wor like me nor fit celebrate abi? Una don see una mama 4 here face?
DeleteOya go fight God wey make wor wor. People too. Mtcheww
DeleteHappy birthday Maureen...
ReplyDeleteThere's something about girls and rocking beautiful foreheads....me likey!!! and oh yes...I am a forehead believer too...
Happy birthday John...*looking away*...dnt wanna b accused
Happy biryhday guys. Have a fun filled day!
ReplyDeletePrepare This Pepper Soup and Never Fear Cancer or any Tumors!
HBD cuties U all rock. Llnp
ReplyDeleteHbd to u 2.
ReplyDelete@Venesa,l hope 2 of u 've not started colaboing behind closed doors without marriage.
Wow handsome dude and a beautiful babe. Happy birthday to u two. Please madam don't let d praises change u on dis blog oooo
ReplyDeleteEverybody dey fine for your eyes nau...
DeleteChai!...
You are too gentle...
Lol. Yes o, true talk. That was how the praises changed a certain person and she started misbehaving...insulting people at will, trolling every comment and formimg friendship by force. Enough said....happy birthday John Chuks and Maureen. Have a blast
DeleteMaureen ekpoma girl..happy birthday...
ReplyDeleteYeah.... EKP.
DeleteThanks Nosa
DeleteHBD bv's boo, HBD Maureen.
ReplyDeleteStellaDkork I love it. Happy birthday great bvs Wish u both d best
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome John and Beautiful Maureen. Live long and prosper
ReplyDeleteO boy!!! That guy is super fine,
ReplyDeleteMaumau u are cutely beautiful
Wishing u both the best life got to offer
Happybirthday to u 2.have a blast
Hian!,,
DeleteFine ke?he is just there biko...
The queen and boss for your eye the guy just fine abi,,,everybody with him own opinion.
DeleteIn good Health
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine people
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the beautiful celebrants....
ReplyDeleteHbday both of you...God bless you and your boo is fine iyo lol
ReplyDeleteWish y'all the best
Happy birthday to the celebrants..long life and prosperity!
ReplyDeleteHbday both of you...God bless you and your boo is fine iyo lol
ReplyDeleteWish y'all the best
Its official... November born are the finest....I won't send in my pix cos Ladies are gonna fall in love...*winks*I rep November...and Aunty stella, Tomorrow is 15 fa..thank me later...ohh, lest I forget, Maureen pls b single
ReplyDeleteTaa, make we hear word hot.Ladies will fall my ass....you get money?
DeleteHahahahaha...
DeleteWho fine boy help?...fine boy no shishi...
Abeg escape from alcatraz first before looking for chic. Alcatraz na. Prison ooooo #effizygonewrong
DeleteHBD Cuties!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr Chuks and Maureen. Wishing you long life and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful BV's
ReplyDeleteBest wishes today and forever
Happy birthday guys!
ReplyDeleteMaureen you are pretty!!
Yes she is ...
DeleteBlog visitors boo is so cute
ReplyDeleteSee his sexy lips
OMG.. Let me go and find him now
We belong together
You even mentioned his surname. Thanks for the details
Bitch am about to become that side chick who turns to the main chick
OK bye
Ndi osochi egbu.
DeleteEasy!,,,
DeleteHe is just there biko...nothing extra ordinary...
El oh eels
DeleteBhet why?
No chills whatsoever. Chaii
DeleteLmao........
DeleteHappy Birthday BVs. LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to both of you. May your day be filled with plenty laughter and love and sunshine.
ReplyDeleteChuks, I hope you're your boo's boo?
Mau(Sugar), you are pretty. I like...
Happy birthday to both of you. Have a nice weekend.
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful ppl still dey this blog na Im all those dragons they come out before ?!!! Fine pipo will not have nightmares tonight.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteHappy birthday to you both.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chucks and Maureen. Live long and remain blessed.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday celebrants..
ReplyDeleteAge with grace..
Bv adunni
HBD maureen...you are pretty
ReplyDeleteToday is 14th madam korkus o
ReplyDeletewish them happy birthday as you were wished!na wa
Deletehappy birthday chucks. nice lips.me likey and u are foine. happy birthday maurin. beautiful skin. do u work @heritage bank?fine geh no pimple. GOD bless ur new age'
ReplyDelete*Singing* Even your boo get boo hmmhmmhmm....
ReplyDeleteHappy bday pple. GGMUB
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you both.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day.
Happy birthday Chucks boo n pweety maurin... bigger you guys I pray
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday BV Boo, babe don't worry they will tell you what you want to hear.
ReplyDeleteMaureen na the type of gals wey Queen n Boss dey like.
Wait...she will 'fish' you. Lol
Happy birthday Maurin
Exactly...
DeleteThat's how single girls should look like...
HAPPY Birthday John. Such s Handsome man u are. I pray u fulfil destiny and Ur blessed every day, in every way, Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday John and Maureen.better yes ahead
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome John and cute looking Maureen.
ReplyDeleteI like the way girls keep using SDK as a checkmate for their boos.Chuks,I hope you know say dis canny birthday post na to find out if you get another/other boos? Anyway, happy birthday to you, and to you dear Maureen, you're beautiful. Y's should enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteBut today isn't 15th na
ReplyDeleteMaureen you're beautiful...I like you
Happy birthday to you too
I like the way girls keep using SDK as a checkmate for their boos.Chuks,I hope you know say dis canny birthday post na to find out if you get another/other boos? Anyway, happy birthday to you, and to you dear Maureen, you're beautiful. Y's should enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday people
ReplyDeleteHBD Handsome.
ReplyDeleteHBD pretty.
Happy Birthday longlife and prosperity to these beautiful people...
ReplyDeleteGod bless and increase you both now and forever...
Happy birthday John and Maureen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday John and Maureen. I wish you a day full of fun with your loved ones.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pipo
ReplyDeletehbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darlings
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr and Miss. God bless you both mightily.
ReplyDeleteThanks so much guys... Mrs Stella my bday is tomorrow ooo... #Nov15 thought to send it early so you won't have an excuse of late post.. thanks all the same. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday people!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday peeps...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday both of you. The guy face looks broke. Broke guys are always cautious of their looks.
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy to see your day shine like a morning star HBD