It’s official, it’s November 7th again which means I am another year older! I can’t believe it! Well wait scratch that...I should believe it because we get birthdays every year right?
Anyway, I feel so blessed to be around friends and family at this time and I consider most of my fellow BVs, heck all of you as my friends & family.
Technically I’m still twenty-something years old and I am still as young as ever! Age is nothing but a number shey?
Not only am I smarter, wiser and amazing-er, I am lovely too. The changes that happened to me during this year, whether they were good or bad. I still loved every bit of happiness and drama that unfolded this year as well.
Happy Birthday to me, myself and i!
U can start sending your gifts now to avoid rush. Also note that i'll consider gifts sent to me after 3 days 'Null and Void'. Ok na!
Shout out to y'all...Cos you rock my huge balls!!!
GHANAMAN signing out!!!
Happy Birthday to you....Hmmmm your choice of words na wah.
Hehehehehe see Ghanaman....Happy birthday
ReplyDeletedon see something! So na me una dey yab like this! I'm in the studio & I decided to check u guys out...I almost laughed on air! Kai! Una too get bad mouth! Even on a special day like this...una still no fit suspend una yabbings!!! Hian!
DeleteGhanaman signing out!!!
Immediately I saw d name, I knew it had to be Ghanaman.
DeleteHappy birthday dear.
Ghanaman, you fine sha.
DeleteHappy birthday dear.
I knew you were the one, happy birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteSo this kpako na ghanaman. He hehehehe hahahaha!!! With his sharp mouth
DeleteHappy bornday @ Ghanaman..
DeleteGhanaman!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSo na you be this abi?????
Onu ojo...happy birthday to you. Best wishes
As in Onu ojo x infinity. Happy Birthday Bro!
DeleteSee his dick head. Happy birthday enjoy
ReplyDeleteHahahaha,so na the wargly ghanaman be this....
DeleteWey d huge balls???Taaaaa! ! Hbd dou
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!
ReplyDeleteI remember him from S & M. I deleted him for a reason. I demanded for man not boy. Anyway happy birthday.
DeleteSame way i deleted him. He's too childish and he resides here in PH. He wanted to hook up but I didn't give him space. HBD local Ghana boy. Am happy 9ja had made u smarter.
DeleteBetter brace yourself...
ReplyDeleteIts not going to be all nice and hearty...of cos you know that.
Belated birthday wishes to Sexyboocallher...God bless you.
So this is Ghanaman...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha...
Kwakwakwakwa....
Lmao...
Dude looks like what they use for sacrifice...
Onye aguu!...
HBD mbok!..
Buahahah
DeleteHBD Mr rude, learn to respect people's opinion and if you must disagree, be civil about it.
DeleteHBD , God's blessing and have a blast.
Whirlwind
As in!! Onu ojo
DeleteLmaoooo,choii Linda
DeleteBwhahahhahahahahahaha Nawa ooo.
DeleteHBD ooo.
Lmaooooooooooo
DeleteLmao
Deleteonye aguu di bad...
Choii hahahaha things de happen for this blog eh!! Happy birthday, I like your confidence!!
ReplyDeleteHapph birthday Ghanaman.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ghanaman.
DeleteYou are mouthed.... Lol
Happy Birthday Ghanaman
ReplyDeleteI enjoy reading your comments.
Live long and prosper!!!
See his face... kwame kwame happy birthday to you man. Even though I don't like your loudness and itk, I still wish you well. God bless you much.
DeleteThis one u dey lean on car even lean on gate so? And All this hyping way u dey hype your self are u for real??? anyway I love people with self confidence .............since it's your birthday let me just say Hbd have fun.
DeleteYou go hear am today. So na this crayfish dey terrorise this blog since . Smh . Wait make the other goons see u . Ur own don finish today.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ghanaman. But....... never mind. Cheers!!!
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Abii. Reserve the comment.
DeleteHappy birthday Ghanaman.
obi
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Lol u and this ur obi
DeleteHbday
ReplyDeleteEwoooo!!! So this is the Ghana man? Shuo!! He looks like a robber.
ReplyDeleteOMG.
DeleteHahahaha
Pow pow u mean ooo...... Hahahahhahahahahahah
DeleteHahhahahahahahahahahahahah!!! So b'cos ur name sounds like gun shot abi? Hahahahaahahahahaah!
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to victor
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday man!
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday ghanaman,
ReplyDeleteU resemble rev king of CPA....una relate?
Lol *kidding*
Cheers*
LolzzzzzZ, hbd ghana boy
DeleteNa true o. Hahahhaa
DeleteSo you are ghanaman? Ewu gambia. Okuko namibia.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahhaahaha
DeleteHahahahahahhaahaha
DeleteHappy birthday, handsome guy without swag.... Blast Ur day dear, have fun.
ReplyDeleteLol @without swag
DeleteSwag dey feed person? If I hear!
DeleteGhana man like seriously is this you,
ReplyDeleteOMG I love you
Happy birthday
Kisses to you
Dirty girl na today I confirm ur razzness so na dis kind guy u dey like.
DeleteAsin ehn! Anyway, different strokes for different folks.
DeleteTayan you love him *throwsup* tueh
DeleteTwo fools,what is your business if like Ghanaman or if he's my choice,mtcheew fuck off
DeleteStupid both annon who una like and how una take look like ??make una use una names and.pix take insult now shou!!! Jealous bastards
DeleteTell dem jare! Na jealousy dey worry dem! More kisses to u mi lady!
DeleteLocal champion, Tayan Taylor. Hahahaha
DeleteOh tayan I weep for you! So na your taste be this?
DeleteIs this the aggressive Ghanaman? Happy birthday anyway .
ReplyDeleteI knew it was this Ghanaman dude before seeing the ID. Happy Birthday .
ReplyDeleteMay yyour badmouth Reduce this new year
Amen. Have been laughing soooo hard at comments. Na WA. Anyway, happy birthday to you.
DeleteHappy birthday, handsome guy without swag.... Blast Ur day dear, have fun.
ReplyDeleteLMAO I am very unhappy that I share same month as you.
ReplyDeleteSee your local Pose and basketball head.
Anyway, happy birthday.
Lmao
DeleteLmaoo
DeleteI don't know november borns to be like this
My birthday is in two weeks time
Can't wait jare!
U neva begin dey unhappy! The one wey go reach u by 2mao still dey swim for Lake Chad dey come! Just wait!
DeleteHappy bday smallie
ReplyDeleteGhanaman is fine though. Stella leave him and his choice of words, you do yours too all the time,
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babe. I would have decided to date you, but you don't look rich enough to take care of me. But I still like you. Have a beautiful birthday
Happy birthday to you Ghanaman of SDK blog house. Many more years in good health and prosperity, Amen. Have fun and enjoy your day.
ReplyDelete*stifles laughter*
ReplyDeleteLol c'mon babe let it out.... Buhahahaha
Delete*lets go of laughter*
DeleteHappy birthday Ghanaman...
Na wa oh.
Why are you laughing na? Lol
DeleteWhirlwind
Happy birthday!
ReplyDeleteLet me go anon abeg,So dis is d G.man nwere onu ojo?Hmmmmmm uwa di egwu.If na anoda person ,u go say d person na onyemkpumkpu.Hbd though.
ReplyDeleteU forgot to go anon or u don't know what going anon means?
DeleteLol! Ur ID is showing.
DeleteOops
DeleteYou are really anon
DeleteOnyinye, u r not anon
DeleteSo dis is ur anon mode? Wat did u even say Dat u needed to go anon for. This?? ???
DeleteLet me go anon abeg,So dis is d G.man nwere onu ojo?Hmmmmmm uwa di egwu.If na anoda person ,u go say d person na onyemkpumkpu.Hbd though.
ReplyDeleteAnon ko, anonymous ni
DeleteYou are very anony.lol
DeleteBut u didn't go anon na.
DeleteHBD Ghanaman, u do look like rev. King tho. Have fun
Yes o, you are anonymous on this one. Kikikikikikikikikiki
DeleteLool. Sdk blog & characters.
DeleteI know is that Yeye Ghana man!!!
ReplyDeleteHBD.....i wish you all the best.
27th loading.............
I always know that the person behind the Ghana man was a broke ass nigga. Happy birthday. Greater u I pray. Have fun. Common shoki u no send.
ReplyDeleteHe's not just broke he looks very dirty,all this small small boys Wey no dey let person hear word,just look at d dirty environment he took d pictures, smh.
DeleteYuck yack yack @ rock your huge balls.. ur face like sampong, huge nasty black balls. Gerrara here for real men!
ReplyDeleteHehehe. Happy birthday Ghanaman. God bless you.
Lol guy u don old ooo..i actually thought it's a teen commenting wen Eva I see Ur comments...abeg u get girlfriend...chai pls comment lik an adult pls
DeleteWhy evils? Lmao
DeleteKikikikikikikiki@rock my huge balls. Happy birthday to u!
ReplyDeleteKikikiki is ds bv ghanaman? Kikikikiki isiokay I comment my reserve. Hbd brotherly. Cheers!
ReplyDeleteAm happy for you...congratulations. Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteClick: Reasons Why You Can't Make Money Online
Click: Some secrets about marriage no one will tell you before marriage
So dis is Ghana man....*long hissssssss*
ReplyDeleteOho!!! So this is ghanaman. Hmmm... he's ok sha.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Ghanaman.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday kwame
ReplyDeleteOh oh.. so this is ghanaman.. happy birthday to you.. I like ur haircut.. or maybe just the beards.. have fun
ReplyDeleteGhanaman so this is you?
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh
Happy birthday to you
Kikikikiki
ReplyDeleteGhanaman, na you be this?
From the name, I knew you were a Ghanaian, and from the write-up, I knew it was someone crazy, then when I saw the sign out, I wasn't surprised....lol
You're not bad looking sha.
Happy Birthday, and may the Lord grant you your heart desires.
Live long and prosper.
What does Kwame mean sef?
It's a common Ghana name, I can't help asking.
Google is ur frnd
DeleteA male child born on Saturday. It female version is 'Ama'!
DeleteOkay Ghanaman, thanks.
DeleteTongue out, anonymous. Ntorr. :p
Kikikikiki
Happy birthday Ghana man...may your days be long with good health, blessings and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteHuge ball? I swear noting is huge dia just some pea nuts size balls lol. Anyway hbd boy coz u neva reach man yet. Hahahahahahah av fun boo
ReplyDeleteSmall razz local looking boy.
ReplyDeleteHBD.
I'm telling you. Especially that picture in front of the gate, looking like gateman.
DeleteChoice of words...wack
ReplyDeleteAnd no you are not as young as ever.
Happy birthday.
Hbd darl....
ReplyDeleteLafiing @ what fustrated bv's will say!
Hbd in arrears dear Bukola.
DeleteSexy B, there were too many comments on your birthday post so didn't bother to comment. Belated birthday wishes and hope you had a good one too...
DeleteHappy birthday Ghanaman. All the best. You fine oo or you no fine, it's nobody's business, so enjoy your day jare!!!
DeleteBukola ore mi happy belated birthday. I missed your birthday post, very funny. How is my little bambino/bambina? How is the egg business too? Take care.
DeleteOriegwu!
ReplyDeleteSo this is ghanaman...happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteU need a clean shave, an hour bath and a new pair of jeans. Happy birthday ghanaman.
ReplyDeleteHenry fool.
DeleteHenry Eze the ass is back...hehehehe
DeleteD truth is bitter tho......master onu ojo is back
DeleteSo ghanaman is truly ghanaman. Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHian @ huge balls.
ReplyDeleteU just confirmed u av a small phallus.
Anyways HBD to u.
So u are truly a Ghanian, and atimes u dey find trouble oo.
All these non-nigerians wey dey dis blog, u ppl av to be careful oo, don't go abt abusing ppl any how.
E go pain me if a non Nigerian abuse me on top dis blog esp a Kenyan. Hehehe.
I kinda miss lucinda, who comes here to live, tins that cant apen, even in her wildest dreams.
HBD agen Ghana man, with huge balls. Enjoy yasef.
Stellz don chase Lucinda na
DeleteShe don chase many people
I miss Chizoba and Okija wife
I miss Lucinda
DeleteI miss mamie
I miss Kaycee
I miss Dr.Okey
I miss Eze nwanyi
I miss fanstuff
I miss prince jobless
I miss Sophie private jet *stifles laugh*
I miss Nwando
Miss Kehinde Ake
Miss Lepa Shandy
Miss Okija Wife/yinka florets
Miss Abigail Kryashun aka Abigail crayfish
Pealie aka Slippers breast
Manna Bee
Lucabracee the London male gossip
Billie Jean
Lauren Thomas aka Lauren beggi begging
Julit -the hut convener
Mrs Chi Ude
Ivie Orasanye
Sleek Reek
Galore and best of all Wide Eyed
#bringbackoldbvs
Happy birthday Ghanaman
DeleteNa Pealie I miss pass.... That girl "I no send una" attitude was so hilarious.
DeleteNot surprised at all......
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
So na this nigga bdis.... Hbd man... Na yu write dictionanry neh....??
Happy Birthday Ghanaman.....hahaha hihihi
ReplyDeleteYou shouldn't have! Comments got me lmao! Happy birthday dude.
ReplyDeleteAnd finally, Ghana man has unveiled himself. Happy BD man, enjoy ur day n many more yrs ahead.
ReplyDeleteKea Kwa Kwa kwa so na you way be like hanging spider dey make mouth o? Lmao?!!!!!!!!
ReplyDelete*lips sealed
Era happy bite day
Holds stomach in laughter.
Happy birthday kwame, may God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteAll this outcast wey dey come pitch their tents for naija blogs! Na una own dey worse pass! I can still remember you vividly! The guy that added me frm stella's S n M dat I later deleted! U too dey talk pra pra! With all these beards u never still get sense! Or u dey wait mk u reach 40? Anyways happy birthday! I hope ur birthday brings you sense! Age gracefully.
ReplyDeleteThanks for taking note of his uncouth manner of talking via chat... he can do oversabi. Isi nkapi.
DeleteHmmn! Olori Isis! Even u kwa? Ok na! I sight y'all & ya 'uncouth' comments! Mstcheeew! It doesn't move me!
DeleteC ur face like Wetin I no know..... was even thinking is someone with some lil swag, Buh shishi u no get.....
ReplyDeleteHappy born day ojere
don see something! So na me una dey yab like this! I'm in the studio & I decided to check u guys out...I almost laughed on air! Kai! Una too get bad mouth! Even on a special day like this...una still no fit suspend una yabbings!!! Hian!
ReplyDeleteGhanaman signing out!!!
Chai
DeleteAnd just so u know, I be half-caste. Mum is Nigerian o. And Ghanaman was born & bred in PH. Make anybody here no think sey he/she is more 'Nigerian' than me.
ReplyDeleteAnd Stella Kork sef no even let me know when this post go come out, so that I can prepare my defense properly. See as these pple are having a field day, feasting on me. No wahala na. God still pass devil!!!
Still on air! Care to listen? Tune in to Today's Sports Live on Today 95.1 FM, Port Harcourt!
Ghanaman signing out!!!
Oh,You are that Ghanaman. Hahahaha.
DeleteHeheheheehe... Victor happy birthday ooo.. Godbless ur new age.. it's Cynthia.. if u still remember the name.
DeleteHappy birthday. Wullnp.
DeleteFor real...... Are DAT same Ghanaman.wow
DeleteHappy brah, God bless your new age.On another note, pls let's spare him today now and just celebrate him, none of us is perfect, so, let's leave how he comments for now (today)#nobodyholypass.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day and remember to count His blessings.
Damn boy! U need to hittttt the gym!! ASAP!! Flat chest, lean muscles and carbohydrates belly.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ugly!!
Broke ugly nigga plenty nor be small.
Lol. And you are supposed to be his sister?
DeleteHahahahahaha....finally, we get to see you! Happy happy birthday to the man from the other side of my heritage! Have a good one :-)
ReplyDeleteHmmm
DeleteE ti sen ?
Hahahahah...Sabo! Eyeh paaaaa....
DeleteHappy Birthday Ghanaman
ReplyDeleteSo this is Ghanaman? *hold laugh*. Buhahahahaha! Awon beard gang. Pear head with his elf looking ear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ghanaman.....
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. #beardsgang
ReplyDeleteHmmn so this is the ghanaman,wetin person no go see for this blog,see his head like pestle,and u will be abusing people anyhow,anyway hapi bday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteAs i see ghanaman, i zoom your pic , o'boy eeee your first pic wan make me pee for pant. Na u resemble person wey dem just free from kirikiri.
ReplyDeleteYou don live for seaport befor? no vex o na ask i dey ask cos you be like returnee. na mehn try package small small.
Happy bornday.
Wow!so dis is d troublesome guy called ghana man,hbd dear...wishing u d best in life.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u and ur big head
ReplyDeleteSo this is Ghana man........you not only look dirty, you look broke and unkept also. My dear are you in school abi u be unemployed youth? Don't worry Senate will soon approve N5k for ur type, use it to buy peak milk, so you can atlst look fresh. Chaiiiii I can't get over your razzness...........ladies I hope this guy didn't participate in S and M o, u ppl go use ur pussy do sacrifice for dis boy. If I hear you abuse anyone again, you go hear am. Have a happy bday shaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteThat was extreme.
DeleteOMG this blog don make me laff tire. My half Ghana half Naija bros HBD and llnp!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday . And people who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones, you're ugly like this and you get mouth. Hiss
ReplyDeleteLol. Hbd
DeleteEwo!!! To think I used to crush on Ghanaman after reading his comments
ReplyDeleteSo na u be this?
I crush no more,mbok
Ermm...happy birthday tuyu!
Happy birthday Ghanaman, best wishes.
ReplyDeleteFr now on i no go vex with amy bv wey insult me again. See people o.Chai
DeleteSo this is ghanaman? Just Negodu.... you wowo oh! Happy Belated Birthday... you need to go for deliverance to stop typing rubbish here..,,