''Hello Stella,
Kindly wish my friend and sister Udochukwu Christian a Happy beautiful birthday,she is also an ardent reader of this great blog...Prayers and good wishes from fellow Bvs will go a long way in making her day special and memorable.
Udo Special!!!!!
Just want to tell you that every passing year, you're becoming the most Amazing,wise,energetic,successful and good looking friend I have known! May you continue to put out the very best in life.CELEBRATING YOU UDOCHUKWU PEACE #27thNovRocks!
Bv
Saint Zizee.
Happy birthday Udo...what does your name mean?I know Chukwu means God but the beginning if the first letter is taken out means something else.
Kisses!
.............................................................................................................
''I am Beatrice and today 27th is my birthday,please help wish me a happy birthday as God has been faithful and will always be.''
Happy Birthday beat-rice.hehehhehehhehe
Hbd Udochukwu n Beatrice
ReplyDeleteHBD babes
DeleteHbd Ufochukwo
DeleteBeatrice pick a struggle...
What exactly is ur complexion?
Udo is peace
DeleteHappy birthday umu oma
DeleteHbd guys
DeleteHbd udo & beatrice
DeleteHappy birthday udo and Beatrice
DeleteUdo i love ur hair.. Please What style is it called?
DeleteHappy Birthday to you Udo and Beatrice...God bless you.
Delete@Miss Aboki, Beatrice will not pick a struggle b/c that's not her portion. So back to sender. As for you, may you have diverse & deep rooted struggles all your life.
DeleteFor Beatrice & Udochukwu, I celebrate una. I thank God for the gift of life, for adding one more year.....blessings.
Wow!
DeleteJust entering the blog since thursday
My lawd! Sorry this is coming late my love , it's better late than never remember?
Happy belated birthday my blog paddy for life, beautiful years ahead
I celebrate you always
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Wow!
DeleteJust entering the blog since thursday
My lawd! Sorry this is coming late my love , it's better late than never remember?
Happy belated birthday my blog paddy for life, beautiful years ahead
I celebrate you always
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
@Stellz. God's Peace
ReplyDeleteD hairstyle is called comb waves or something..
DeleteThe hairstyle is called "step-gel" I made it in PH. Thanks for the compliment. Peace
DeleteHappy Birthday Beati!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Udo!
Remain blessed and favoured Dearies.
HBD to u all.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, ladies!!!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you exceedingly!
Happy Birthday Beautiful People
ReplyDeleteHBD to the both of you
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Happy birthday ladies
DeleteHappy birthday peace. Where the parry @ buzz me o. Wishing you heaven's best.
ReplyDeleteHope Birthday Udo baby.. God's blessings. Stella Udochukwu many God's Peace!
ReplyDeleteHarsh Birthday Beatrice... Have a blast
Happy birthday to u babes.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Udo and Beatrice.
ReplyDeleteYou've got a very cute face Udo.
You guys have fun
BTW Udo means peace.
Udochukwu-peace of God
Happy birthday ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, beautiful ladies.
ReplyDeleteLive long and prosper.
Udo means peace.
Udo, happy birthday. Your face grab oo. *wink*
ReplyDeleteBeatrice, I love you in that pink. Look so sweet like cube sugar.
Hey, why the fake dimple, such doesn't turn me on.
You too should enjoy your day jare. And may your wishes come true except one thing; that bad thought you just had towards me. Lol.
Fool! If she didn't have dimples,would it have shown? Idiot!
DeleteHehehehe Udonwam u look very igbOtic and pretty may GOd bless u. Betty betty betty smile Often u hear. U Look pretty wen u smile may God bless u too. Hbd gals
ReplyDeleteHow does she look igbotic? Udo happy birthday dear.
DeleteLooking igbotic is not a curse jor...*proud igbo girl*
DeleteHappy birthday Beatrice
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Udochukwu all the best.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beatrice, Cute baby and dimples
Lol.hbd guys
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dearies...... LLNP
ReplyDeleteHave a fab day hunnies
ReplyDeleteHBD luvlies!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Udo and Beatrice. Age with grace and have a blast
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies.
ReplyDeleteHBD to the bothbof you.
ReplyDeleteI just don't understand this two girls atall. Happy birthday o
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteHappy birthday dearies. God Bless You
Happy birthday ladies... have phun
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies... Beatrice are you tagbuo?
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Udo
ReplyDeleteUdo means peace
Happy birthday Beatrice
God bless you guys
Udo chiba n'ime ndu unu
Hbd Ladies.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless y'all New Age
*cheers*
Beatrice I luv ur dimple.
HBD Ladies. Wishing you God's blessings in abundance
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday udo and Beatrice
ReplyDeleteUdochukwu means peace of God
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday both celebrants best wishes
ReplyDeleteBiati hbd
ReplyDeleteUdo hbd
H BD dearies! More grace and God's favour. @Stella, Udochukwu means God's Peace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Udochukwu and Beatrice. Live long and proper in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteThat baby is so cute...He was looking at the camera man/woman like 'what do you think you are doing? Cute boy....
Na wor wor people dey celebrate birthday today, I waka pass.
ReplyDeleteAngelray4sdk wor wor wan kill you and your generation. I sure say ur sisters no even reach Beatrice toes let alone Udo. Take several seats joor.
DeleteHbd pretties
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday people
ReplyDeletehappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday both ladies. Enjoy this day the Lord has made for you
ReplyDeletePeace I know u very well! U were in geology department UNN! But i'd not say anything sha. Happy bday
ReplyDeleteYou got nothing to say. Shush it
DeleteHappy birthday to u both
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful ladies!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty babes
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to yu udochukwu and beatrice may God bless yu both as yu add plus one today! Yipiiiiiiiiiii!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies....
ReplyDeleteHappy bufday 2u
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday longlife and prosperity to you both....
ReplyDeleteUdochukwu means peace of God....
Happy birthday ladies. Stella u ehn, lol
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Udochukwu and Beatrice
ReplyDeleteHBD ladies.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday ladies
ReplyDeletehappy birthday ladies
ReplyDeleteHBD LA PAIX #DATSWATICALLHER
ReplyDeleteWishing you guys the very best in life
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beauties ,wishing you guys many more years ahead
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beauties
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretties
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to my dear friend Peace. Any one who yabs my friend will get a imaginary slap on d cheek frm above.
ReplyDeleteThanks so much for all the wishes. U guys made my day. Stella of life, u rock for real. Long Live SDK!!!
ReplyDeleteHad duo n beatrice
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you all. Best wishes always