Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Fatima Abu Wokil

Monday, November 23, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Fatima Abu Wokil

Its Fatima's day!

''Hello Mrs. Stella,

My name is Halima Abubakar, you made me the happiest girl on the 18th of September when you wished me a happy birthday, remember. 

I want to use this medium to do the same for my elder sister Fatima Abu'Wokil. She introduced me to your blog and I have since passed the baton to my friends and colleagues... She is the next best thing after my daily coffee. She's part of my "You made me a better person" team". She is a good mother, selfless being, great believer in God, wife, loyal sibling and she deserves the best.

She is one of the reasons I work twice as hard as I do now because I have got mad plans for her and her cute son who happens to own my heart and mumu buttons.

Dear Sister, I know I am not the best and I have got flaws, irreconcilable flaws but still you have stood by me through thick and thin. I may not say this often to your face but I do love you and I'll give my last breath just to see you live happily ever after...... take it to the bank...

You are a year older today. That's another reason to thank God for again. I wish you a prosperous year ahead Sis Tee, I'll come for the 3 C's  after work (cake,coke,chicken)....xoxo''

Happy Birthday babe....God bless you 

112 comments:

1. Sisters Love.. It is irreplaceable. Hbd Dear.. Wullnp!

1. HBD
      Your teeth na one in town!

2. Awww!! Happy birthday madam. More years in good health and plenty money

3. Happy Birthday beautiful lady. Wishing you the best of life.

4. Stella u shoulda placed a viewers discreation.

Pardon me but she kinda look like that Mr ugly Zimbabwe abeg make una no vex am not a bitter person,am only just saying that when u have bad set if teeths u shouldn't smile this much in your pics,if u must do,
      FIX THEM.

5. Happy birthday dear..
      Love ur gap teeth.

6. I know lots of people won't want to insult her coz she's all covered up and looks matured but heyyy,she needs to fix her teeth.
      U guys are still taking coke cake and Fanta with all these fat everywhere.

7. Salamaleku. Wow. So sweet of you Halima. I love you.
      Happy Birthday Fatimo. Bigger you I pray. Stay blessed.

8. HBD dear!!! Bvs Don come again oo, thrs nothn wrng wit her teeth.. yorubas call it (EJI)

9. Don't mind them yeye people. Happy birthday

2. Happy birthday madam may Ur new Age be filled with blessings,

3. Happy birthday beautiful babe,God bless your new age

1. Her name really fits her. Loving your gap tooth, God bless your new age.

1. Am telling u this is not for public viewing

6. Happy birthday Ma. All the best.

7. Happy birthday Fatima, May God grant u all your hear desires.

8. Happy birthday Fati bobo. Love this your open teeth. Enjoy this day.

Lose weight small. It will do you well. I dont know why people called Fatima are fat people.

1. Why do you feel she's not comfortable with it??silly thing!

2. Your mouth no be here, lmao...,

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ur smile is hurrible.... Hbd though... #NowPlaying>> all me: drake...

1. Get lost !stupid dummy.

2. your spelling skills is horrible

3. Ewu! Always saying rubbish. You can't even spell horrible. Oniranu. Mschewwwwww!

4. Coming up this Friday..
      List of Bvs to be enrolled into English Language Class BY FIRE BY FORCE.
      Are you guys ready?

Supervising Principals will be Professor Moi and Amaka Hundeyin. So they won't dodge any GNS, trust them to hold the bunch down.

Enough of Bad Grammar on this blog. Jaymoore. Money Maker. Ed Dreams. Are you ready?

10. You are beautiful. Happy birthday

11. Happy birthday, no shoki after this long greeting.

12. Happy bday girl..... I bet you like carrots.

13. Happy Birthday Fatimama
    Gap teeth on fleek lol

14. Awwww.. so touching, must be really good to have sisters who have got your back.
    Happy Birthday Fatima.

15. I don't undrstand u ppl oh, you know ppl mouth for this blog no good, yet u send a pic with bad dentition... Anythg them tell u, na u knw.

1. You're a very terrible person,have you ever created anything??dummy!

2. Her dentition still costs more than your sense.

Wish the lady Happy Birthday and move on. How long do you want to remain a child?

3. Bad dentition? Are u capable of creating a humanbeing? Hmmm. Hapi birthday fatima.

4. She's gap toothed dts all.

16. Happy birthday to ur sister....

17. Happy birthday, many more happy years ahead.

18. Happy birthday fatima fatima(ukpoko nti).

19. Happy birthday dear. God bless you.

1. Aaawwww
      Such a sweet sister.
      Sisters Rock!!!!

Sometimes,LOL
      Happy birthday dear.God bless you

20. Happy birthday dear

21. happy birthday Fatima..

22. Awww, I love ur message to ur elder sis. Just reminds me of how much love and joy I share with my younger twin sisters. There's nothing like sister love. God bless u for blessing ur sister, and hbd to u beautiful fatima. Ur little sis loves u.

23. God bless ur new age
    Stella rumour is spreading round lokoja now... Audu just resurrected

24. Happy birthday babes

25. Why can't you all just wish her a happy birthday and leave it? If you don't have anything good to say, leave her alone. Crazy ppl

26. Happy birthday love,you're beautiful

27. Awww what a sweet message.

Happy Birthday.

28. HBD luvly big sis, @ize has taken the words ryte out of ma thots. Lol. I wish u Allah's Rahma in everytng u lay ur hands on and put ur mind into. Amin. I g@ u babe. #kk#

29. Happy birthday

30. Hello Fati.. God bless ur new age! @lovemejeje no b evry 'Fatima" dey fat oooooo.

31. spicy peppered chips 0805336885823 November 2015 at 14:04

Bv vivian from kebbi pls contact me,cant find ur num.thx

32. Happy birthday dear. God bless you greatly and grant every desires of your heart.

33. happy birthday God has blessed you by giving you a loving sister

34. Happy Birthday!!!
    Everyone deserves happiness, enjoy your day..

35. Happy birthday Sis. Tee. May you continue to impact lives.

36. Hahahahaha drama makes it fun niggas. #bringiton

37. Happy birthday dearie I wish you endless blessings.

38. Sisterly love
    Happy birthday ,any happy returns

39. Hbd FATIMAH, God bless your new age

40. Happy birthday dear bigger you I pray

41. Happy birthday.....
    Age with grace