Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Doreen Ogbeide.

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Doreen Ogbeide.

Its Doreen's birthday people!

Hello Stella bae
Hope you're doing great?  Today the 18th happens to be my dear friend's birthday, her name's Doreen. She's a regular bv but rarely leave comments. I would love the Sdk family to wish her well, as it will really make her day.

Thank you Stells, God bless you real good. And God bless Sdk bvs.

From Barbz

Have a great day Bebe!.......*side eyes*

100 comments:

1. Happy Cakeday beautiful.
    click name for recent political updates

1. Happy birthday Doreen, hope u enjoy your day.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Hbd doll!!!!!!!!!
      We Nov babes(scorpio) rock.

Fyn babe.........

Enjoy ur new age

2. Happy birthday babe. Enjoy ur day.

1. Happy birthday fine babe...u r d 3rd Doreen I know..one is a pretty smallie in my church.I told som1 lastweek dat if I wanto have a gf after marriage,dats d girl..beautiful girl. D 2nd one I just met ystaday..I've never felt like kissing anoda man's wife like dat b4.my broda gave her a ride n she sat beside me @ d back seat..dat lady has beautiful lips n pretty face,damn!..me wey I no dey look married woman,I look dis one..birthday girl,u no disappoint

2. Listen to yourself @bitchplis

3. Happy birthday Doreen. Age with grace....

4. Happy birthday Doreen. Continue to Soar in God's Grace

5. Happy birthday Doreen. This your ynash setting na wa. Is it auto reset?

6. Happy birthday girl....age with grace

7. happy birthday Doreen.bigger you i pray in Jesus name

8. "Regular bv but doesn't comment"... that's cool.
    Happy birthday Doreen, you are beautiful with a nice body.

9. Hbd fine geh
    Make una sha touch her small make she no begin run mouth o
    Side eyes@Faith Martins

10. My name sake..happy birthday wullnp

11. Hbd Doreen, love the legs ;)

1. bitchplis your stupidity just keeps increasing by the day.
      How can 1 person be this foolish?
      When will you start acting your age?
      You are just a disgusting piece of shit.
      Shame on you, alainironu, you must think that rubbish you typed there is funny.

12. Happy birthday. It's obvious you want ass. Do 50 squats everyday.

1. Lol....thanks for the wishes. Comfortable with my ass dear...

13. And she must show us her backside. Happy birthday

14. Hbd fine geh, psquare birthday mate.... boo's birthday loading.....i will buy him d world, he deserves it. am blessed mehn

15. Happy birthday!! Long Life and prosperity

16. Happy birthday Doreen, God bless you.

1. Dopetaker, shut up there. Old mama wey no wan old.
      U will look someone's pic but u refused to send yours. Due to d piercings, noserings and lip rings in your face.ugly woman.

2. Anon enough with this bullcrap. Is it ur nose or ur lip or ur face? U are the ugly one, for u to be spilling such bs. I know ur type, u can't even dust her shoes but the blogsphere has given y'all opportunity to chat shit. Broke low self esteemed biatch!

3. Anon, is it your face? Mtchewww. Happy birthday Doreen.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yu are beautiful and someone like me needs to grab those ass yu are showing anyhw....

18. Doreen you're cute. Happy birthday

19. Hbd girl. You are beautiful

20. Okay
    Happy birthday to her re you happy now

21. Happy birthday Dodo, more blessings.

22. Happy birthday to you dear.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

23. HBD pretty lady

24. Happy birthday with "a blow job" to you dear

25. HBD prettiful Doreen, haterz stay off!

26. Happy birthday, Doreen. A bigger and better you I pray in Jesus' Name, amen

27. Happy birthday pretty lady. May you live long and prosper.

28. Happy birthday babe, wish u d best. Send our cake oh

29. Thanks Stellz
    Happy birthday darl, best wishes always.
    Kisses!

1. Thanks mii friendship, more blessings dear

30. God punish any 'friend' that will send my pictures anywhere. Namsense.

31. She's beautiful... Happy bday babe

32. La'cutie,,,,u are beautiful have a blast

33. Happy birthday longlife and prosperity.... Av fun today and always!

34. Hbd beautiful.. U r as fresh as an olive tree. Cheers.

35. Thanks Stella,Barbs, and entire SDK family, God bless you all.

36. Aesthetically pleasing, nice skin color, calm and peaceful mien....... Doreen u're just beautiful!!.

Lest I forget : ur backside looks very taut and sizeable, good for serious anal.

37. Happy birthday Omalicha Nwa...
    May u age with grace

38. HBD pretty one.
    You are beautiful, have a fabulous day

39. HBD pretty one.
    You are beautiful, have a fabulous day

40. Doreen, you are a very short girl.

41. Happy bday Doreen.
    Why are the guys in pre-ejaculatory mood cos of this ga?
    Ed Dreamz,stopeet,that's my niece

42. Happy birthday dear...u r beautiful... Age with grace..