This is so funny abeg.....
Thursday, November 26, 2015
61 comments:
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteYou don't contribute your comment here and you said we should come contribute on yours?
DeleteLMAO.....!
ReplyDeleteWetin teacher wear for leg bikonu, na rain boots be that? Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThe one sef be like some thing person fit use hang cloth. hehehe
ReplyDeleteIti kom Kom
ReplyDeletekia no be small.. D boy deserve d beating oo Olodo pikin abeg i no want na me go beat am pass
ReplyDeleteHow does beating teach a child the correct answer?
DeleteVery funny! Lol..
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lolx... Olodo... #NowPlaying>> before: burna boy....
Lol,very funny.
ReplyDeleteEndtime Teacher and student.. Lmao!!! ENDTIME TRILLION- NO VEX oO
ReplyDeleteI tell u.... She's Madam End time.
DeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteThe small boy is sharp abeg,
Going by the number of people that failed that maths question on this blog yesterday, Mathematics e nor easy.
Hahahaha it is, honestly
ReplyDeleteLol...
DeleteAbeg I refuse to laugh.
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu!
ReplyDeleteOkpo of d highest order
LOL. This should be emjay, Marian Emenike and Dopetaker.
ReplyDeleteThey deserve this for their doltishness.
Lol,olodo
ReplyDeleteDon't minx xoxo and her 2 jobless sisters all
ReplyDelete3 runs girls in one family......why won't she
wonder from blog to blog and 3 girls ain't
married not one in the family is likewise her
lesbian friends......
Anon15:49,it haff do naw. Habaa
DeleteU give dem horsband and they reject am?
What is funny here??
ReplyDeleteThis is alakara school. I remember when i was in primary school, the teacher was telling the school children to be singing bad, badder, baddest. Good godder goodest. Me think say na correct words be that. So i write am for exams when they asked us to write present, past, past participle.
ReplyDeleteGod will help children of nowadays
God help you too...na real alakara school you go...them say make you write present , past , past participle.....you come dey write comparative and superlative ...you worst pass that pikkin ...opko ..
DeleteLol that was how i asked my neighbors child what 'diversity' means, his reply was diversity is diverting the city. Chai!!! lwkm that day
ReplyDeleteTo an extent ....true talk
DeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteHe even drew the one very well
Hahahahahhahaha
ReplyDeleteI don't blame the poor boy jare
He solved the question the way he understood it
Good boy... clap for yourself
ReplyDeleteFunny? Really?
ReplyDeleteOh well..
Lol
ReplyDeleteStellz, sorry I'm just aving access to my fone. I want to speak for myself. Its nt everytime we actually get patronized so d shoki is based on condition...nt like it will def come!
ReplyDeleteLolzzzz olodo
ReplyDeleteLmao.
ReplyDeleteBut the teacher is mean.
The cain is 2 big naw . habaa !
*Abel
Delete*cane.
DeleteLmao @Irene B. U will make a good comedian
End time teacher
ReplyDeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteLmao. That's baba Bubu and Amaechi
ReplyDeleteOko Oko teacher, that guy is right.
ReplyDeleteLol
Hahahhahahhahaha,1+0 =10
ReplyDeleteehen
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
This must be a member of bv.
ReplyDeleteCareless BVs
I can so relate with d POoor child. Wat was d teacher trying to do na? Kill him or wat? Tell dat slow daura dullard to do sometin about our educational system.
ReplyDeleteYou're a very saaad and bitter person. Embrace some positive energy and stop insulting Mr President. Enjoy the joke and stop expressing how much you lacked parental care, inugo!
DeleteHahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahah
ReplyDeleteEnd time olodo.
Like father like son!
Olodo boy, lol
ReplyDeleteThe 'tisher' sef needs serious attention. Nor be rainboot dey hin leg so?
ReplyDeleteHillarious!
ReplyDeleteChei
ReplyDeleteLol......olodo.
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteLmao... the child calculated it logically. That teacher is mean.
ReplyDeleteHahahhhahah, was that why that man carried heavy stick? O boy that thing doesn't look like a cane at all.
ReplyDeleteLwkm
ReplyDeletelmao.....abeg dnt kill d boy o...
ReplyDeleteHilarious!!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSame writing.