Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Grassroots Activists Set To Wed, Share Pre-Wedding Photos.

Sunday, November 01, 2015

Grassroots Activists Set To Wed, Share Pre-Wedding Photos.

Child rights Activist, Ummy Saidu, a leading voice for vulnerable children in rural northern Nigeria is set to wed her longtime boyfriend, Hamzat Lawal, an Environmental and social justice Activist who leads  transparency and accountability campaigns on public spending as it impacts local communities and Climate Change Actions.

Credits:
Shoots and locations by Arewa Magazines  
Makeup by Aisha4 

51 comments:

1. I was wondering if am on the wrong blog.

1. Very dry pictures.
      And Stella had to kill us by posting each picture 10 times.

2. Lol the comments here though!! Best wishes ... I love love ......

2. Kudos to the Photo Shoot guys.

This guy is totally in love with this woman.
    Awwwwwwww.
    Look at the way he looks at her.
    Awwwwwww
    Babe,love this guy and feed him well o.
    He is besotted.
    Awwwwwwww

(btwhelookslikeavirgin)

3. lovely pictures
    congratulations

4. Choi!..
    See aboki displaying love...
    The guy's face though...he wor wor no be small....

1. Lol.. U eh! Congrats to them,the malam look better without the cap.

2. As in eeh...his face look pressed, but I love the concept though, happy married life in advance

3. Hahahhahhahahahhaha, I swear Linda you be case.Truth be told, the guy's face is not encouraging abeg.

4. Lwkmd. If I say I no laugh scatter ehn, then I'm a bloody liar. Ahahah.

5. Great!
    www.tosyne101.wordpress.com

6. Congrats Hamza...lovely couple

7. The lady looks FAT.
    Abi na my eyes?
    HML to them.

1. You are blind
      Hope u stop these ur hate speeches towards plus size ladies

Okwuosa flora

2. MR FATTTTT....,,,,u don't start I thought you are grown

8. Congrats Hamza...lovely couple

9. Congratulations to the couple!

10. Lovely couple, happy married life to them.

11. Reminds me of Indian love. The type where they sing songs to each other and dance.

Happy married life to them. May their love for each other wax stronger.

12. The pictures are much!
    Congratulations to them

13. Replies
    1. It really irks me when the letter K is used as prefix for some Yoruba words. Kpo - po, kpele- pele etc arrrrghhh. Pls make it stop already!

2. That's how you know some yoruba wanna be... u haven't seen "echego" for "ese gan?"

3. You should encourage people for making an effort to learn how to write in your language. Correct in love.

14. Lol

This guy has the face of my economics teacher in high school we nick named happy bite.

15. Nice.... Happy married life in advance

16. Congrats ummi, funny girl back then in secondary school.

17. The guy na real hausa guy. This kinda guy's dick wil b very big nd long. Those hausa's ain't joking down there.

18. Happy married life to them!!

They look like the 1950s engaged couples.

19. The pictures show it all, but is too much.z

20. @ sexy diva : true

21. Pretty lady, errrmmm, d guys head n face sha. HML to them

22. Nice pics. The guy face funny sha

23. Say no to premarital sex aka Rabbit1 November 2015 at 17:46

The guy's face tho....
    Happy married life... the look so in love

24. Congrats sweet people

25. The groom to be is from kogi and not hausa abeg