Child rights Activist, Ummy Saidu, a leading voice for vulnerable children in rural northern Nigeria is set to wed her longtime boyfriend, Hamzat Lawal, an Environmental and social justice Activist who leads transparency and accountability campaigns on public spending as it impacts local communities and Climate Change Actions.
Credits:
Shoots and locations by Arewa Magazines
Makeup by Aisha4
I was wondering if am on the wrong blog.
ReplyDeleteVery dry pictures.
DeleteAnd Stella had to kill us by posting each picture 10 times.
Lol the comments here though!! Best wishes ... I love love ......
DeleteKudos to the Photo Shoot guys.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is totally in love with this woman.
Awwwwwwww.
Look at the way he looks at her.
Awwwwwww
Babe,love this guy and feed him well o.
He is besotted.
Awwwwwwww
(btwhelookslikeavirgin)
Irene lol u no well.
DeleteThe location of the photo shot is Abuja
DeleteNice Pixs
Great concept
Congrats and MLF to them
lovely pictures
ReplyDeletecongratulations
Choi!..
ReplyDeleteSee aboki displaying love...
The guy's face though...he wor wor no be small....
Lol.. U eh! Congrats to them,the malam look better without the cap.
DeleteAs in eeh...his face look pressed, but I love the concept though, happy married life in advance
DeleteHahahhahhahahahhaha, I swear Linda you be case.Truth be told, the guy's face is not encouraging abeg.
DeleteLwkmd. If I say I no laugh scatter ehn, then I'm a bloody liar. Ahahah.
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteGreat!
ReplyDeletewww.tosyne101.wordpress.com
Congrats Hamza...lovely couple
ReplyDeleteThe lady looks FAT.
ReplyDeleteAbi na my eyes?
HML to them.
You are blind
DeleteHope u stop these ur hate speeches towards plus size ladies
Okwuosa flora
MR FATTTTT....,,,,u don't start I thought you are grown
DeleteCongrats Hamza...lovely couple
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the couple!
ReplyDeleteAwwww very Q...Lol.
ReplyDeleteI see Abuja.
Lovely couple, happy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteReminds me of Indian love. The type where they sing songs to each other and dance.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them. May their love for each other wax stronger.
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats ooo
ReplyDeleteThe pictures are much!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
Foto kpo! Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteIt really irks me when the letter K is used as prefix for some Yoruba words. Kpo - po, kpele- pele etc arrrrghhh. Pls make it stop already!
DeleteThat's how you know some yoruba wanna be... u haven't seen "echego" for "ese gan?"
DeleteYou should encourage people for making an effort to learn how to write in your language. Correct in love.
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThis guy has the face of my economics teacher in high school we nick named happy bite.
Nice.... Happy married life in advance
ReplyDeleteCongrats ummi, funny girl back then in secondary school.
ReplyDeleteAll the best
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteThe guy na real hausa guy. This kinda guy's dick wil b very big nd long. Those hausa's ain't joking down there.
ReplyDeleteHajahajaha.....
DeleteGod bless ur union Guys.amen.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them!!
ReplyDeleteThey look like the 1950s engaged couples.
The pictures show it all, but is too much.z
ReplyDelete@ sexy diva : true
ReplyDeletePretty lady, errrmmm, d guys head n face sha. HML to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrat.
ReplyDeleteNice pics. The guy face funny sha
ReplyDeleteThe guy's face tho....
ReplyDeleteHappy married life... the look so in love
Congrats sweet people
ReplyDeleteThe groom to be is from kogi and not hausa abeg
ReplyDeleteHML