How bad is it in the state you live in and how much is fuel being sold?
Thursday, November 26, 2015
112 comments:
Stella, the truth is I don't even know what is causing this fuel scarcity.
ReplyDeleteMarketers are demanding dat FG pay up d outstanding debts..past and present govt i suppose....
DeleteHere in lasgidi,
Na dealers stations like,
Total
Texaco
Mobil sure pass,and dey sell normal price,buh u get to tip dem 100naira if u r buying inside keg sha.
Omo d queueing no be here oooo!!!
Lol
It's very bad here in lagos stella,
DeleteVERY frustrating I must say.
Hmm mm. I still bought a full tank at 87 naira..After being in the queue for 6 hours straight up....
DeleteBlack market sells 4 litre for 700 right jn front of the fuel station. .afternoon they always have fuel while the fuel stations are locked up
Who is the minister of petroleum? Pls
DeleteCHANGE
DeletePark and move is the way mehn,haven't got time to queue and black market put the fear of God in me. But it's sold N150/litre in Ph. Heaven help us.
DeleteNnpc @ ojodu- omole axis na pure 87.00 naira. No more no less.... black market don close shop 4 my hood....
DeleteI stay on the island and it's been 87 per litre with little queue. From sunday till this morning, no queue. Forte oil lekki phase 1 and oando jakande selling 87 without queue. Don't know about other part of lagos.
DeleteWas on a road trip today and the driver bought for 130.
Sigh*its very bad in lasgidy ooo..I queue for 5hours straight up here in egbeda and its 120per litre..black marketis selling 5 litres for one thousand*sigh*this counrty is really becoming unwelcoming
DeleteBlack market is 180 per litre o. Dunno of filling station coz ain't nobody got time to queue.
ReplyDeleteYour own better. They are selling 250 per liter my area. Very very frustrating.
DeleteAll the filling station in my own area sell for 180 per litre....
DeleteReporting live frm PH
It's getting Bette here in lag
DeleteIt's now 120, dunno the miracle that happened.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Not that bad but the price is 140.....
Na wah ohhh.
ReplyDeleteVery very bad
ReplyDeleteNo light, No water, No fuel.. kilode??????????????
Una wan kill us before our time....
Black Market = N250
DeleteGovt owned filling stations= N87(NNPC), 130/ 140(others)
Private = Not selling, all closed.
Change...
It is very bad.
ReplyDeleteYou'd have to queue for hours to get fuel an a litre is being sold for 150 naira.
And phcn also decided to be epileptic this period.
Fuel is a luxury.
Power is also a luxury.
Dunno.
ReplyDeleteEya God will bless u with ur own car soon
DeleteHahahahahahaaaa anonymous
Deleteamin
DeleteOr maybe she owns a filling station.. Ewu! @Anon 17:36
DeleteAll petrol stations on Mbaise road inward emekuku are selling 180 per liter. FO is selling 170 though but too much queue
ReplyDeleteThats the change they wanted and no one should ever complain. My boys bought 200 perlitre yesterday
ReplyDeleteKai! See change! It's real bad ass in my obodo.
ReplyDeleteWe buy 150 now and it's not easy to come by.
ReplyDeleteRain Oil dey sell #100
ReplyDeleteBut others dey sell #150. Its not scarce, just hold money and you go get fuel. Without much stress oo
Not in Lagos, coz with ur money, u still won't get
DeleteI'm not in Lagos Jasmine. Make una dey suffer for there lol
DeleteCutie berry
The situation is terrible here in Port Harcourt. The stations along Eliozu and Airport Roads are selling at N160 per liter. On Aba Road where the DPR manage to patrol, they sell at normal price but consideration is on jerrycans. If you go with a car, you are sure to stay the whole day and may not even get. The unfortunate thing is that these filling stations all over town selling at high prices have also readjusted their meters. Now when you buy 10ltrs at N1600 what you will eventually have is about 6.5ltrs. The impunity of dealers and attendants here in PH calls for urgent action by DPR and relevant agencies. We are being shortchanged against our will.
ReplyDeleteEXACTLY....its terrible here and our minister of petroleum is on a world tour.
DeleteSad
ReplyDeleteIt's bad in my area in Lagos, those that sell wouldn't sell into Jerry cans because of black market people, so unless you have the strength to look for it where it is sold in cans or you have a car, you would have to patronize black-market for 200/250 per Liter. It's Crazy.
ReplyDeleteStella is very bad 230 per litre yet dat daura dullard it on a tour. Chai thunder will fire him and his 6 generations to come including his Apc cohorts. Bunch of liars. Imagine being a petroluem minister and we are experiecing dis kind of hardship enh? Yet some useless mentally retarded idiots will be chanting sai baba. Come under my comment and say nonsense and see if I won't send iskoki for u all.
ReplyDeleteChei
DeleteLeave his unborn generation out of this!
DeleteDem noh collect ur paent.
Frustration is real, pele
DeleteFor now fuel is sold for N130.00 in other places apart from Marina Oando. They sold little today and stopped selling since 10.00 a.m this morning.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with this country. Baba waka waka has taken off to Malta to drink maltex
Lol at Malta to drink maltex...
DeleteCrazy!
ReplyDeleteStill 87 naira in some filling stations just that you will be ready to queue up or buy through recognition.
But the fear of adjusted metres is the beginning of wisdom.
87 where? It's only NNPC that can sell 87 right now
DeleteHahaha so funny
DeleteI bought 2day at oando, lekki. 87 naira per litre. Took me 20 mins.
DeleteFor some reasons, the scarcity is yet to affect me.
DeleteI still buy @ 87 naira in less than 10minutes at the filling station.
Maybe my location yea? Maybe cos....
Just maybe.
Oando filling station here sells for 87naira. . I bought thru recognition last week.. but now e be like the babe no even recognise me again. .
DeleteBL same here. It's only the last one that affected me. Yeah your location
DeleteI bought fuel with ease yesterday though. Not a single queue. Infact I was the only person there at the time. Honestly I didn't even check the price per litre. I just asked for a tank fill up cos I was happy o.
DeleteIt is better now sha here in Abj.
ReplyDeleteHe was very quick to condemn GEJ now he is dia and can't even lift a finger. Biko someone should borrow him some brain. #bringbackJona
ReplyDeleteStella is very bad 230 per litre yet dat daura dullard it on a tour. Chai thunder will fire him and his 6 generations to come including his Apc cohorts. Bunch of liars. Imagine being a petroluem minister and we are experiecing dis kind of hardship enh? Yet some useless mentally retarded idiots will be chanting sai baba. Come under my comment and say nonsense and see if I won't send iskoki for u all.
ReplyDeleteUr blood dey hot o. Take am easy
DeleteYou just talking shits, and in your profile, your favorite book is the Holy Bible
DeleteChristian that curse
Big dummy
Abj
ReplyDeleteHummmm
ReplyDeleteVery bad
ReplyDeleteVery very bad
Black market in my area is 250
Choi
From 130 to 250?
Naija which way?
Bought 120/L and i didnt have 2stay on line for more than 10mins
ReplyDeleteI weep for my country ,Nigeria
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing..
ReplyDeleteOga @ the top do the needful..
I stay on Lagos Island, and there's fuel now at the official rate. Forte oil on Awolowo road in Ikoyi is selling..no queues. As well as some others
ReplyDeletewhat change will the price bring than to diz situation.
ReplyDeleteall we need is God's intervention.
Stella is very bad 230 per litre yet dat daura dullard it on a tour. Chai thunder will fire him and his 6 generations to come including his Apc cohorts. Bunch of liars. Imagine being a petroluem minister and we are experiecing dis kind of hardship enh? Yet some useless mentally retarded idiots will be chanting sai baba. Come under my comment and say nonsense and see if I won't send iskoki for u all.
ReplyDeleteThose that voted for change ,shame on you lots
ReplyDeleteA president is a monster of petroleum yet there is no fuel ,the country is now a very hard place
ReplyDeleteNa real monster. Hahahahahaha
DeleteMonster of petroleum bawo?
DeleteHehehehehehe
*minister
DeleteYes o!
DeleteMonsters gobble things up.
Dahz why there's no petrol
*sad face*
130 over here!
ReplyDeleteIt is very bad in PH. My aunt bought for 150 per litre @ properl adageorge, with their over adjusted meter.
DeleteGod bless Nigeria
ReplyDeleteChange don land. God bless Nigeria
ReplyDeleteits terrible Stella nwunye Korkus
No fuel
No constant light
Prices of food n transport is on d hike
Am yet to c wot we enjoy in ds country except sex (for those who r crazy abt it)
Those who voted for change hv all buried dia heads in shame. None of dem is challenging d man shoved down our throats...
We r watching!!!
Hahahahahaha@anon 17:05 I bet u wanted saying minister. But the name fit am sha he is really a monster
ReplyDeleteIn Uyo is 180 per litre o. Keke fee is now 80 naira
ReplyDeleteNigerians are gullible & weak.They sell fuel to you at the price they like cos' they know you won't complain.I bought fuel at 87 naira on Sunday & yesterday. I live in Logos.Do not always blame your government.learn to fight for your rights.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless you, instead of doing the needful they'll come here crying fire.
DeleteWhere is Baba Goslow, the false miracle workers when u need him?
ReplyDeleteIs free in sambisa forest now and no que
ReplyDeleteWell, Oando in my area still sells at N87 per litre, but they do not sell for jerry cans and the queue isn't that long. Well, due to my profession, they sell for me with jerry cans. I still bought last night at the normal price. The life of a journalist comes with its benefits. PHCN isn't that bad in my area. At least, I can boast of 18 hours of electricity daily and no, I am not mouthing. It is the damn truth. My bill has increased greatly though.
ReplyDeleteMy dear light ain't bad where I am too...
DeleteThough I have to queue real good to get at 87 naira per litre..but of cos....Black market always have fuel....though at 700 naira for 4 litres quite sad
Been enjoying constant electricity too. Can't complain abeg
DeleteWell, Oando in my area still sells at N87 per litre, but they do not sell for jerry cans and the queue isn't that long. Well, due to my profession, they sell for me with jerry cans. I still bought last night at the normal price. The life of a journalist comes with its benefits. PHCN isn't that bad in my area. At least, I can boast of 18 hours of electricity daily and no, I am not mouthing. It is the damn truth. My bill has increased greatly though.
ReplyDeleteIn fact, some days ago, DPR came to my area and gave out fuel for free because that particular filling station refused to sell. Vamaco sells at N130 per litre. Those guys are thieves, Allah.
ReplyDeleteThings are just so hard... #130 per liter in osun state, bikes ar now very expensive. May God be merciful on this country
ReplyDeleteSDK - In Omu Aran (David Oyedepo's village) where Landmark University is situated, fuel is £300 per litre!!
ReplyDelete300 pounds abi na wetin I see
DeleteEnd time scarcity
ReplyDelete150 per litre.
ReplyDeleteAt Amuwo odofin,NNPC did not sell yester night ,FAGBEMS as well.TOTAL sold at 110 per litres although their Meter still showed N87,calculator was used instead. Meanwhile tankers have filled all available route from 2nd rainbow to Apapa and then from Orile towards CMS for many days waiting on queue to load.
ReplyDeleteThat is capital oil filling station and it is sold @ 87# per litre
ReplyDeleteStella it z so bad ooo,a litre goes 4 200#....wonder wat d prblm z o.
ReplyDeleteChange is here
ReplyDeleteStella I bought this morning on my way to work, I didn't even spend more than 10mins in forte oil at oniru. I had like half tank , so just topped up. The funny thing is I don't really get so affected by fuel scarcity. I make sure to always have cash at hand, then if I'm passing by any petrol station that doesn't really have queue I just top up, even if I have more than half tank, I just fill up. Na wetin Nigeria don teach me. Fill up at all times. But I don't even travel far for work, just vi to okoyi. Then for Gen my hubby's office takes care of the diesel. I know others are suffering sha, but Iv not been affected so much. To tell you the truth I no dey even look d fuel price right now, I just buy anywhere I see. Whether I need or don't need, just buy.
ReplyDeleteI stay in lng RA Bonny island... didn't know there was fuel scarcity untill I read it in d papers... Constant light 24/7.. learnt the last time there was a power outage was like 10yrs ago... like my son will say, this dosen't feel like Nigeria... I feel the plight of fellow Nigerians sha cos I've HD to hustle for fuel too once upon a time... .
DeleteIt's #150 here
ReplyDeleteI bought fuel at 150 for a liter. That's after spending 2hrs waiting for my turn
ReplyDeleteIt's very crazy here in ph. 190-200 filling station. black market 250 n above. no electricuty since the scarcity. this is very bad. our president is a very slow one. i wasnt part of those that voted for him
ReplyDeleteAnon 16:40,werin concern fuel scarcity&pussy sucking.....allow her to b sucking ur destiny there..lolzz
ReplyDelete@Oluyomi thank u for saying the truth. ppl who arent really affected wld keep quiet and let dem lambast d man. in my area its almost d same,but light is abt 12 hrs. our card no longer last.we are also able to get petrol @87 naira.
ReplyDelete6 months I never see any change o, Buhari seems to glob trot more than staying in naija, Iran today, Malta tommorrow. Exactly what my colleague said dis morning, he dey go Malta now to drink Malta Guinness while we are here suffering. This Xmas is d driest ever, they do Yakata sales, no one buy anythn. My colleague wey buy last yr, dis yr nothin nothin.
ReplyDeleteWch na bcos no money dey. Did u look @ d yakata prices. How can u say u reduce d price and knocking 10%off or 15% what was 48k dey wld reduce to 45k. U no go ku ku go open market haggle ur prices & u will even see more variety. Abeg no b Buhari cause am.d sales dey had on were wack.
DeleteAba is proudly selling at 180/L
ReplyDelete170k
ReplyDeleteIn IB here, its sold between 130 and 140 naira but if you don't mind being on the queue for the whole day you get it at the normal rate in few filling stations, like Mobil at sango, Bovas am not sure about the spelling its in Bodija.
ReplyDeletelol...na really monster of petroleum. Anyways what can i say fuel, power and water has turn to luxury goods, God help us since our president is more concerned abt the world than the citizenry.
ReplyDeleteTo be frank oo i bought 87naira dis evening oo at total but d truth is dat u will stand to d extent ur fellows will start feeling for u. do u know dat i av to go home and put on my sis nysc cloth before they even let me get inside d feeling station.even d army men didnt say a word, i boldy moved straight to d pump and dey sell my two 25 litres for me with no stress. omoh i just feel lyk don jazzy 2day oo. fake corper cos of fuel GOD have mercy. wish dis fake corper can help in many situation lyk me entering d central bank lol. i don see fuel for two weeks oo. SAI BABA... amadioha straight to dia anus lmao
ReplyDeleteOko Oba, LAGOS State. Bought for 87 two days ago at the NNPC station on Jonathan Coker, Fagba. Drove my Sequoia in through the exit gates, filled up my jerry can then backed up to the pumps filled up with 80 litres and split.
ReplyDeleteEwu Aboki, must u mention d name of ur ride to explain this? Itiko, this shows u don't even own a bike. Kpele ti e....ur legedis sure die, Onye owu. Shio
DeletePeople outside Ilorin complaining of fuel scarcity haven't seen anything. Fuel has been scarce for close to two months here and the only filling station that sells constantly is NNPC. To buy at NNPC nko? Na war. People queue for hours just to buy. At the end of the day, soldiers/policemen are dispatched to control the traffic and the selling of fuel. Those who don't have the patience to queue for 6-8hours at NNPC travel down to Ogbomoso or Osun to buy their fuel. Private owned filling stations open only at night for one or two hours and sell at 130/litre. I usually pity the students of UniIlorin who stay off campus cos you need to see them struggling in the morning to get cabs/bus to the campus. Some of them get robbed while struggling to board a cab. Its so pathetic and pitiful. The most annoying part is that these fuel stations have fuel but they refuse to sell just because they can. And we say we live in a blessed country? SMH. God help us o cos this one pass suffering