Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News - Hello,See Ya Next Week.

Friday, November 13, 2015

Friday In House News - Hello,See Ya Next Week.

Nothing much to say..I hope there wont be any drama today?

Please oh,yes oh.....hehehehheheheheheheh

Thank God,its Friday,till Monday.Gisike...
Odaro oh...

Free Aviation Training Giveaway for 3 BVs
Hi Stella,

After 2 weeks of shortlisting, we are happy to welcome the following successful participants on board! They have since been contacted and would be attending Falcon Aviation Training's Free Air Ticket Booking course. The course will run from the 16th -20th of this Month.
1.       Tony Ezeigwe
2.       Nkechi Nwannabuogwu
3.       Irene Amadasun
4.       Adenike Akinola
5.       Abidemi Onifade
6.       Samson Dada
7.       Zainab Onikoyi
8.       Bianca Anyaogu
9.       Tolulope Faparusi
10.   Sarah Olawale
11.   Aduralere Adetokunbo
12.   Cordelia Davies (SDK BV)
13.   Ruth Nwaoyibo
14.   Clementina Oluigbo (SDK BV)
15.   Anita Opara (SDK BV)
16.   Rasheed Adisa
 Congrats to the successful BVs!

..........................................................................................................

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE/JOB VACANCY/SHOKI
Are you tired of lamenting over torn edges of very important documents/files? Why laminate your certificates only to start running around later to remove the lamination films when the situation calls for you to do so? Your documents can get torn in the process. OJ enterprise is offering you an alternative to Lamination, “no more torn edges, no more worry over your documents, no more oil spills, no more dusty documents, with our PE films, your documents remain new as ever – you don’t need to bring it out even when you want to photocopy”. Our aim is to provide lasting solutions to wear and tear of documents. 

OJ Enterprise is offering prospects/distributors No. 1 below while No. 2 is for Job seekers:

1.       Our products include: PE films (wholesale and retail pricing), Sheet/Page protectors, Custom films and sheets, File/Document organizers (Pre-order only), Custom holders (pre-order only) etc. We are situated at Akoka, Lagos, Nigeria and our rates are pocket friendly. After purchasing, you will be given a list of the target market to make your sales easier. We prefer one on one meeting and direct (face to face) transaction but in the case whereby a client based outside Lagos cannot come down to Lagos, extra charges will be incurred for Courier service or any other form of delivery. To place orders, send an email to oj.enterprise@yahoo.com with the subject clearly stated. 
Number to call or text: 0813527589.

We accept special orders and also need distributors from the North, East and SS.

Why cry over the high rate of unemployment in the country when you can be your own indirect employer?

2.       OJ Enterprise is calling for Market driven individuals to take up the position of Sales representatives. It is commission based (very attractive) and the terms and conditions will be communicated via email to the shortlisted applicants. Also, you do not have to worry about the target market, all will be provided. To apply, send your C.V to ej.enterprise@yahoo.comwith the subject: APPLICATION FOR THE POSITION OF A SALES REPRESENTATIVE. 

N.B: Only shortlisted applicants will be contacted – this may take between two weeks to four weeks of your first application.

Here is just a ‘little’ shoki aahnn, more are coming.
(7070067167068911…5427039468242256…3001655301058047…8304136039305429…7030672517059243)
(9922523346968517…1895026924694627…1452857761335810)
(284146108441684…284146290894192)

.........................................................................................................

URGENT
Please I need someone that runs errands in Lagos to contact me. The person must have a good phone to snap and send pictures. Must be patient. Finally honest and reliable. Contact me on myluv4sdk@yahoo.com. Please treat as urgent

.........................................................................................................

BV SENDS SCAM ALERT ON FACEBOOK

S‎o I was just on my Facebook minding my business when this fake imposter David oyedepo sent me a message. I knew he was scam so I decided to play along lol.  Here's d details and the voice note so people don't fall for it.i dint bother calling back anyway cos I already got what I wanted. Thanks and God bless

I DIDNT POST THE voicenote so please come and tell us how it ended in the comment section...that '''why dont you want to obey they Lord'' so cracked me up

SHOES
Hi Blog visitors and Blog tenants. ..lol

These beautiful shoes range from just #2k to #3,5 for all sizes. See photos below. Also those who want to stop excessive sweating from the undearm (armpit), palms or feet can contact me.

Whatsapp or call- 09051114451

Shoki for mtn lines (0358-4984-4798-9636/5047-5298-5153-6635)

Thank you Stella

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE AND GIVEAWAY
I am making an appeal for patronage at Patrax Events.
We are into events decoration, cakes, beads and emceeing.
I am appealing to all BVs for patronage to help us grow and realize our goals.
This ember season, every decor goes with a free mcee giveaway. We are located in Edo and Delta States... BVs please take note.
Visit www.patraxevents.blogspot.com to see some of our works.
You can contact us via
patraxevents@gmail.com OR 08063853332
PATRAX EVENTS

DEEP FREEZER FOR SALE
Good day Stella please I will like to know if any Bv residing around Okokomako an it environ  in Lagos will like to sell a table top deep freezer at a give away price of #15k to 16k an it must be neat an working perfectly well.i can b reach by my email madamdlaw@yahoo.com

WANNA BE 'GLAMED' UP?
Are you going for an occasion in Benin City? And you want to be all glamed up for the occasion with a flawless makeup look and headgear,then,we are here for you. We have reduced the price to just 1500 for occassion makeup and gele tying for sdkers. And eyebrow training for just 2,000. We also do home service for tying of gele,makeup,shaving, tweezing and threading of eyebrows. Any bv that calls first for each of the service,gets it free of charge,whether you want home service or you want it done in our studio. And please return here to acknowledge it. Contact -08073600562

Update from SDK Participants at BI Solutions training
Dear Stella,
We trust you are doing great as always.

Our training course was successful and we have seen the reviews left on today's IHN. We are grateful to those who came and sent you reviews.

However, we will like to bring to your attention what some of the chosen blog visitors did. Out of about 30 CVs from SDK Blog, we selected 7 participants. Sadly only 3 people showed up which means 4 slots were wasted. Those who did not show up have denied other blog visitors the opportunity of a life changing experience. This is unfair.

I read in IHN today about give-aways not being posted for unemployed graduates. We work with reputable organisations and individuals who sponsor fresh and unemployed graduates to attend our courses under our BI Empowerment scheme. These courses empower fresh graduates with skills needed to be employable and stand out among the crowd. The courses will also empower them with the skills needed to succeed in their work place when they get jobs. This is our way of giving back.

Fresh and unemployed graduates can follow us on Facebook to get exclusive access to win slots to attend our sponsored courses which are fully paid for by our partners.

Our Facebook Page - BI Solutions Nigeria.

Thank you Stella.
Kind regards
Ayo

Property/land for sale:

-2200sqm waterFront land in Banana island. J44D close 221 @ 360k psm -direct brief.
-6 bedroom house with 3 sitting rooms and 2 rooms boys quarter. A corner piece property.sitting on 850sqm land. In magodo phase1. Title C of O. - Direct brief - 140m asking.

Kindly contact this number 08069018818, serious buyers only.

WEDDING VENDORS READ HERE

Hello Stella dear,
I want to buy different George fabrics for double wrapper and blouse for wedding attending this season. And also shoe and bag to match !
If there's any BV who sells nice George fabrics and  shoes/bags for trad wears, please contact me on my BB PIN 7A4A9739.
Biko, am not a bride so am not looking for over the roof top kinda George.
Stella, keep bubbling. Sending my kisses!

BV Nininwa

TOBPOPS REWIRE
For electrical wiring of buildings in Ibadan. Please call 08109711245
God Bless You All!

God is indeed great..!

Hello Stella,
Please, I'd appreaciate if you could spare my mail a space inside in house news.

Reading yesterdays IHN, I felt for the family that needed food items. Indeed some days and weeks are like that especially for those of us who feed as you earn. Then the sadness of the TTC lady broke me, her pain gave me the shivers. The travails of womanhood. 

And here I am, with many alike; not appreciating the goodness of God over us. That found pregnancy and  child-birth this easy.
But as I read that of the Abuja BV on Budget for her baby's birthday. I noticed that spontaneously I was in tears. Then I couldn't make sense with my thoughts, reasons and perception. It is useless worrying oneself to the point of anxiety and fear.
Here I am, worrying pitifully, sobbing for weeks now. Whimping & wondering why on earth I can not even come up with 7k to mark the birthday of my bundle of joy, who will be two next Tuesday even for the first time in his life. And here is someone fighting to conceive and there is another person spending a "WHOOPING 55K" on a year birthday and still saying it's a budget. Different strokes for different folks? Wishing: wishes were truly horses so that beggars like me(Begging for 7k to mark my baby's birthday, the TTC BV(Begging God for a Child), and the Abuja BV(Begging for charges to be considerately within her budget). O' Lord forgive us, for the many grace we failed to be thankful for.

..that reminds me,Please the lady whos TTC mail i posted in yesterdays in house news needs to send me mail cos i have some news for her.

NATALIES HAMPERS AND GIFTS
Its Christmas Baby!!! As we draw near to that time of the year again, the season of love, sharing and of course gifting, Natalie's Hampers and gifts is here at your service to meet your individual or corporate hampers/gift needs. We are available now in Abuja and Kogi states. The first 20 people and SDK BVs to place orders get an extra special gift in celebration of the coming season. For more details, please see the attached flyer. Thank you people! God bless SDK and SDK BVs.

FOR SALE /WAIST TRAINER GIVEWAY TO FIRST LADY TO...

Recently, I have noticed people in the comment section that need waist trainers but can't afford it so I decided to slash mine, a latex waist trainer from the original price of 8k to 6k so that it can get to more people, I am in lagos but can deliver to a number of states at an affordable shipping cost. Call or whatsapp me on 07061286052
I have attached a picture of a waist shaper not latex tho, goes for 3500 but I will be giving it out for free to thr first bv that whatsapps me. It would fit a dress size 8 or 10.
Other items such as quality office, casual, dinner dresses, jumpsuits etc also available (they are not so cheap but people that know quality items will know they are getting it at good prices)
3kg washing machine(no spinner) just 12k
Scanfrost 4 burner gas cooker/oven (27000)
Maxi 4 burner gas cooker/oven (24450)
Scanfrost washing machine 7kg (31500, 8kg 32500) with spinner.
3.8kg washing machine with spinner 20k
TVs, rechargeable fans, air conditioner, home theatre, kitchen appliances etc also available.
These prices are promo prices so grab them while d offer lasts.
Thanks Stella and have a wonderful night.

Small shoki for bvs, mtn and glo

APPRECIATION TO LITTLESMARTIES
Million thanx to littlesmarties for fulfilling her promise,i applied for her giveawayand she gave it to me with a humble heart,my prayer for you is that the Lord will uplift you in all aspect of life,forward ever,backward never IJN Amen.Fellow bvs,help me patronise her,she has nice stuff,Her number is 08023078928.

Hello !!!! It's me .. Abeg i dey fain 1 room..

Stellistico, chop kiss,  please help post this on ihn...
Hello!!! it's me i was wondering if anybody as a room to sublet to me.. lol
please am in need of a 1 room apartment please, just for the next 6 months.
anyone who is willing to sublet should contact me asap, please and please i truly need the room soonest ...
please all those houses that has bQ i carry God beg una make una help me
i don't want somewhere very far as i work on the island make transport nor finish my small salary + make una pity me sublet the room to me for small money oooo.. i no bam well
Thank you, i pray that God touch someone heart to sublet to me.. Thnx Stella for this platform bigger you ijn.

Note: biko am scared of dogs ooo, anybody wey wan reason my mata abeg if u get dog for house send d dog on vacation for my sake b4 u sublet to me

I can be reached  verageorge36@yahoo.com

LAPTOP FOR SALE

I have a laptop for sale. Kindly help me post it in IHN. I don't really use it and I need the money. I have the receipt I bought it with a year ago. I want to sell it for 30k but still negotiable. I can be reached via email on chidachic007@yahoo.com

BV GOT THE JOB AFTER STEP MUM SAYS SHE WILL NEVER GET A JOB!

Hello Stella,praise the Lord with me somebody,I finally got the job,that was posted a month ago,after all the interviews and oral test,i was called yesterday that I got the job,after two years of job hunt. Please my only challenge in not missing this great opportunity is transport fare.

please my dear bv's its hard i know,but am appealing to anyone to help me out with transport to last me till I get my first pay and to also put my step mum to shame,that swore nothing good will come out of me and it will be over her dead body that I get a job,well God has put her to shame and I finally got it ,with His wave of glory. Thanks Stella and Cashflow Ltd for this opportunity. I can be reached on08123882224. Please help a sister o!

NA WAH!

MEET KEN AND SEE WHAT HE DOES FOR A LIVING..
Good day Stella, please help my friend put his works online. His name is Sculptor Ken Evwore, an Msc holder in fine and applied arts Uniben.  He has been searching for a payable job or contact that would give him enough money to open a studio and start a family.  I believe that if you help advertise him on your blog, it would help him achieve that dream.  Remain blessed. Below are his works and phone number 08032312387, 09021000060.

OMG...HOW DID HE DO THIS????????

............................................................................................................

IN HOUSE NEWS TESTIMONY.

Good day stella,

I will start by saying God is not DEAD Forever and Ever He Lives. You remember me right?

Stella Dimoko Korkus': Doctors In House section.
This mail broke my heart...I pray someone here offers a solution or advice as to what is going on....
Preview by Yahoo

I can't contain how I'm feeling alot of ppl on here thinks some stories re formulated to get traffic but ours not and I know you Stella deals wit genuine and real people.

I am writing to tell you my wife put to bed on sunday after many months of insulins and syringes but the God of Abraham Sam Aiyedogbon took control and we are now parents.

Thanks for your blog I came across Dr. Orebanjo's name and we located the hospital the rest is story. We have our little Princess with us. Please pardon the gbagauns 've been busy running around so I dont have time to come share my good news with my fellow BVS.

Thanks to everyone that recommends one thing or the other cos you all did help. We smiling and the baby just too resemble em papa jor.

Thanks for everything share my story of how God Bless me and my household. I will email you her pics mother dey very shy cos BVS can insult for life.

Congrats once again!

HOUSE IN ABUJA NEEDED
Hi stella, I'm relocating to Abuja and I'm looking to rent a room and parlour in areas like gwarinpa, apo or mabuchi. My budget is about 450 - 500k. Any agent/person who can help me out should please call me on 08184777451. Thanks stella. Please it's urgent

Dear STELLA, appreciation to Bv Emike Marian
Good day dear STELLA, how are you doing today? I Soooo love your blog and I am super excited right now...yihaaa. 
Just want to say a big thank you to Bv Emike Marian, who put her address on Wednesday IHN of 21/10/15 to contact her for a free mixer. Although I wasn't the one she dropped the message for, she choose me and kept her promise. She was also very nice to my friend. God bless you Bv Emike, I really appreciate it and to you dear STELLA God bless you. Please patronise Bv Emike at eko market, ebutte-ero and 09025012540 for your home gadgets. Sorry no picture was attached, my friend's phone got stolen. 
Kemi

Looking for a sincere and trustworthy person to do business with.

Hello Stella, my name is Prince the guy that called you from Indonesia
concerning seeking for someone who has the knowledge and can handle
the human hair business in Nigeria preferably Lagos and Abuja.
I can buy and supply original human hair from here and all i need is
someone who can help me market them within a short period as i do not
want my money to be tied down and we need to continue the supply
frequently.
The person can advise me on other products that we can supply along
side the human hair.
Please the person must be ready to give the right information about
his or herself.
I will do a give away soon.
Thanks Stella and you have a beautiful voice.

Your voice was awesome too and you made me laugh and relax.Thanks

Driver needed for immediate employment.

A Driver is needed for immediate employment. Interested individuals should send in CVs to poshfily@gmail.com. Candidates must reside around any of these areas Magboro, Prayer city, Arepo, Berger or its environs and must have a valid Drivers License. It is imperative that candidates must be neat, respectful and God fearing.

An employer whom i know told me a driver was gotten from this blog and his salary is 67k every month and he stays in a free house..i was shocked cos no such person contacted me.Anyways i have asked that he sends me a mail.
Please nobody should look down on the job of a driver.if you are a degree holder and no job is coming but you have a drivers permit,please apply for this job...sometimes the journey to your break through starts step by step.

TWENTY THREE

Hi Stella, i am completely obsessed with your blog and how everyone can relate to it.I like the fact that you are not stuck up(like how you talk about your Ijebu garri and crayfish fetish) pretentious or shallow(how you empathise with people or cuss them out without playing favourites) you are just you Stella and its my favourite thing about you.
       I read your blog everyday, I read the comments although i rarely comment. There is this misconception that BVs are beginning to have about 23 year old girls on your blog and I want to correct that. Fool hardy has nothing to do with age,I know 35 year olds who still make dim witted decisions and I know 20 year girls who are totally in control of their lives.
      Stella, i turn 23 this month and i am a 23 year old with a purpose.I am a workaholic, I work 8-5 everyday as a reporter in a media house it's not a job that pays well but i'm not bothered about that right now because  I'm more focused on building a career, I also have another personal business on the side which is how I make money to compensate for my low paying job.

Dear 23 year old female BV's, 23 is a fabulous age, you are young, fresh faced, your boobs are perky lol, you have a flat tummy, in other words have a healthy self esteem.you have your whole life in front of you. Invest your time and energy into your long term and short term goals not on sappy relationships that will drain you and leave you high and dry. Remind yourself that you are a beautiful, young and intelligent woman and that you don't need anyone to validate or approve of you. I also recommend that you read the power of self confidence by Brain Tracy.
Make mistakes but not the same one twice, be 23 and in control!
Thanks for this platform Stella, please keep me anonymous if you decide to post this.

Ouch!..I saw a shade inside the mail @ ''we have flat tummy.heheehhehehehe is today friday?OKAY!

FREE MAKE UP GIVEAWAY

Hello Stella(Minister of enjoyment)
I am an ardent reader of your blog and i rarely comment,i am a make up Artist and am very good at what i do,actually just growing my business and i want to do Free bridal make-over and Gele tying for 3brides in Nov and Dec....i can be reached on 08065886527.

VACANCY

Dearest Stella,

Please help post this vacancy on your blog.
Urgent Vacancy
We require an experienced and resourceful Human Resources Manager to fill an opening in a client’s Organization.
Interested candidates should posses
REQUIREMENTS
University Degree
 · Legal background  (preferable).
 · Strong working knowledge and experience in HR, including labor law and local regulations.
· Inclination towards business development and growth.
 Experience
· Minimum of 5 years human resources experience.
Interested candidates should forward CV to recruitment@synergyinsight.net with HRM as the subject on or before 16/11/2015

Anyone Going To Warri from Port Harcourt
Hi BVs, good day to you all. Please is there anyone driving to Warri from ‎Port Harcourt tomorrow early morning. I have a cousin's wedding to attend. My bro who was supposed to drive down isn't going anymore  and I was supposed to hitch a ride with him. I'm going with my little daughter and I can't afford the transport now as it wasn't planned for. Will join another person back has he has already left. Please oh help a sister.. I can gist very well with u so no boredom. *shines teeth* pls send me a mail if u wanna help.. numa4real@yahoo.com thank u so much.

THANK YOU TO ALL BVS FROM ADUNNI

To all the bvs who wished me happy birthday yesterday,I say thank you all.
To all the bvs who ran me down because of my boobs,I say thank you all,especially queen and boss of sdk,linda,pinky who said my dress is somehow,money maker who said am to fat,I say thank you all.
To all admirers who has been chatting me up,I say thank you all.
To bellas' mum,please have queued for bella,myself and husband won't mind to be your in-law,winks. God bless her and keep her for you,amen
To aunty stella of life,I say thank you and God bless.
God bless you all
Bv Adunni.

Home Services For Port Harcourt Blog Visitors
Are you in need of a personal shopper aka errand boy/girl? 

Do you need a good cook for personal or for events. We prepare   Afang soup, Bitter leaf soup, Oha soup,  Edika-Ikong soup, Okazi soup, Efo- riro, Egusi, Ogbono, rice(jollof, fried) etc even small chops.

Do you need a cleaner for your Home, offices (new apartments inclusive).
Home Services does all these plus more.

FREE OFFER to whoever contact me first for any of the above services.

SALES OF FLOOR AND WALL TILES AND ITS ACCESSORIES.
Please interested BVS should call 08033075045,  08022483265 or visit 
NIVLEK NIGERIA ENTERPRISES, B.M.B 6,2ND LINE,H 15,NEW IND MKT,AHIAEKE NDUME,UMUAHIA,ABIA STATE

MISSFABMAKEOVERS
Hello sdkers,  
 Missfabmakeovers is offering mouth watering discounts to 25 brides-to-be on their bridal makeup and hair this festive season from November 1st 2015 toJanuary 31st 2016.
Get your makeup done for just 25,000 or your makeup and hair (fixing and styling) for just 50,000. 

** Please note that if outside lagos transportation cost will apply.
TO BOOK PLEASE CALL :08031946919, 08180703106.
Thanks. .

HOUSE NEEDED
Hi please I am a corper  i need a house on the island preferably ikoyi or Victoria island environs.A self contained or a boys squatter or a flat.i am on a budget .and need something affordable.please I can be reached  on 07088172019.

It's Corps member and not youth corper.please take note.

VACANCY
Hello Stella,
I am  in need of a Java Professional , Accountant with experience and a marketer for a reputable IT firm in lekki urgently.
Contact Feranmi: 07032770281 ,Jerry 07033576097 CV to feranmidlaw@yahoo.com

Signing out .....DRAMAFREE *side eyes*
SDK Babe who turns the other cheek..heheeheheheeh

Introducing my new side eyes.

314 comments:

1. Freaking Friday IHN Welcome *tear……

1. TGIF!
      God is great...
      This sun is too much oooooo!
      Have a fab weekend bvs.

2. Emike marian
      may God bless ur good heart

all dis people using the name and pix of our G.O to scam peeps
      Diaris GOD ooo........

3. The BV looking for free ride,it's a pity my colleague just left from ph to warri around 12pm. He will be coming back on Sunday or Monday morning.

4. Tear news paper
      No tear pant again oh

5. Please who has used trim and fit diet coffee? Did it work for you and what we're the side effects?

6. Jomogbomo who sigh.... u be eeye jomijoke ni? Sneezing...

7. Those shoes 4 sell is china/aba made shoe......they don't last more that 2wks.
      Please invest in something meaningful durable so that u will have buyers.
      @imagine,some one has the guts 2 open facebook account with someone's name just 2 commit fraud.

8. Or na dwarf sesame street... LA la LA la.... LA la

2. Hello, it's me
    Hello, can you hear me *shouting*

I must learn this song by force

TGIF(thank God I'm fabulous)

3. Ihn do lengthy. Amma miss u till Monday.

4. Last IHN of the Week, TGIF
    Givers never lack, may God bless all the givers more than their expectations.
    My genuine pray to all the TTC women, God will remember you for good, people will congratulates you next year, you will cry no more.

1. I use my elder sister's as a point of contact to all those TTC may God bless them with beautiful children, may God create babies in their wombs and bring happiness to their homes (Amen).

5. God bless all the givers and provide for we that are in need. Still on the matter, please I need a laptop for my project or better still a job I can do tikk the year runs out so I don't have to beg. Thanks

6. Please i need sincere advice from blog visitors especially ladies who have been through my situation.

My husband does not love me. We have been married 6 years and have 3 beautiful children together.
    What i want to learn from you people is this: how do i not let myself feel bad about this?
    How do i love myself very well and be happy knowing fully well I'm married to aan who doesn't love me. I want to be extremely happy with or without his love and i don't want his not loving me affect me in anyway. I make my own money so i don't depend on him for crumbs. I will never cheat but still i want to be a happy woman.

1. Nack your head for wall jare if after how many kids you're still asking... Damn!

2. Pretend as if he doesn't exist. Package yourself and your children wella. Attend events, go to parties, beaches, etc. Prepare nice meals and drinks. Enjoy it in his presence. Don't be harsh on him, just dress well. Treat him as a second class citizen in your life. Let your children stand as a husband and children. He will be forced to apologise.

3. Av never been in ur shoe. What is his reason for not loving you? Were u match made? It's difficult for a man to love a woman his not attracted to. Men's love don't grow over time dear. Its dies with time. Take complete solace in ur children. Try making ur Dh jealous by looking extremely sexy and chicky but not bitchy. Most importantly pray woman. The distance between ur knees and the ground is not too far. Talk to heavenly father. I pray u find love at last. Don't deceive urself with you just want to make urself happy. Cos u must need a shoulder to cry on one day. Be good.

4. Eyyaa..

Ayam sorry!!

God loves you more than anything. Start a relationship with God through praise and worship (please listen to Sinach "you are the reason I live") and other praise and worship songs they lift you so much you won't even remember any worries. I know this.

I know Muslims who listen to mma mma and other Christian songs so doesn't marra if you're a Muslim! I'll send you list of Christian songs to download if you want!

Hang out! Hang out!! Hang out!!!
      Music! Music!! Music!!! And more music!
      Movies too.

5. The best way to make your self happy Is to get a boyfriend..shikena..

6. *Praying for self*

I shall never marry a woman who doesn't love me more than I do her, Amen!

7. madam
      go shopping and shop till u drop

wear new hairs

wear ur makeup on point

change ur wardrobe

invest in sexy lingerie

loose some weight if u are fat

pretend to be cheating on him

and watch him drooling over u
      goodluck ma'am

8. Sweetheart.. I feel ur pain. Am so sorry! But are u sure ur husband doesn't love u?? Maybe, there's something ure doing that he doesn't like and he's just giving u attitude. Why don't you have a heart to heart conversation with him. Am sure he loved u when he married u, so what happened? Pls go to him respectfully and discuss with him. Wish u the best and all of ur husband's love in ths future...

9. Make him see how happy you are
      Do not give him an opportunity to think he's in control of your happiness
      Pick up your phone and chat up with friends
      Laugh out loud
      Dress sexy irrespective of having 3 children
      Spoil yourself with gift
      Look for time to hang out even tho minimal because of kids
      Do you

10. How can you live like that for the rest of your life,please find a way to talk to him, let him tell you the things that you do that made his love for you to varnish. I can't imagine myself in oyur shoes,Never.

11. Make your u have an Internet enabled device,
      Watch comic videos
      Go for comedy shows with female friends
      Never let dem know hr doesn't love u
      Act like u have a perfect home
      Fall in love with season movies
      Keep few good friends u gist about funny but never personal things

Finally make sure UA best friends with God

12. Hmmmmm!
      Money is indeed not everytn.
      Issorite!

13. Hmmmmm!
      Money is indeed not everytn.
      Issorite!

14. Your husband does not love you
      How possible is that?

Did you snatch him from another woman?

Was he like this b4 you married him?

You don't need your husband to be happy
      Your kids will give you 100% happiness
      I thank God you have kids
      Forget about him
      Look beautiful
      Take ur kids out
      Dress to kill
      Make him jealous

BUT PLEASE DO NOT CHEAT

15. Eeya. Focus on your children

16. Eeya. Focus on your children

17. Madam, This must be consequence of begging or forcing him to marry you.
      SOLUTION?
      To be honest, there is no solution to your woe.
      In your next life.Choose wisely.

18. Awwwwwwww, come let me hug u......plenty hugs just 4 you!
      Start dressing sexy,so that men will start admiring you...I don't mean u should start sleeping with them
      Then,do things that makes you happy, any sacrifice u want to make should be 4 yourself and children.
      And finally, look 4 a job or get busy with something.
      Start earning money.

19. The best way to be a happy woman is to move out of his house.

I am not feeling fine today at all, headache is doing me strong thing..... Fix this for me oooh Lord.

7. od bless all the givers and provide for we that are in need. Still on the matter, please I need a laptop for my project or better still a job I can do till the year runs out so I don't have to beg. Thanks.

1. Did u forget to go anonymous today????

2. Another laptop plea get in contact with bv Royalty...both of u can form a coy

8. Friday ihn is here and fully loaded

Let me check job vacancies 

God bless the givers and remember ME $ YOU for good‎ with the best Xmas Gift

BV NWA AMAKA your yesterday story was so inspiring

Stella God Bless You 

BRB to comment (space booked)‎

1. Lol at the 23 post

Congrats to the lady that got a job. I tap into your testimony

Wonderful baby welcome to this world. May you grow in God's wisdom

Any make up artist in abj that can train me at chichini money? 5

Wonderful weekend to you all

9. In house newss!

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Na wa oh this kind drama, my dear u both shld both repent we won't beg, I don't wanna be a judge but say no to lesbianism.

2. Na wa oh this kind drama, my dear u both shld both repent we won't beg, I don't wanna be a judge but say no to lesbianism.

3. Hope no one is taking this seriously... Another fictitious drama.

4. Hiannnnnnn!
      SDB blog,i hail thee.

5. What's dis nonsense. Lesbian alert. Word people.

6. Please forgive her sir
      It won't happen again
      She loves you..

7. She cut her self because of you?...
      Wow! You must be good!...
      Very very good...

8. Wow...Odi is a lesbian??? Nawa oooh! But on a second thought, maybe someone is trying to blackmail her or maybe her account was hacked. Hmmh...drama everywhere...

9. Now I see drama. Long awaited and overdue.

10. Awww
      I almost dropped a tear
      We find love in the strangest place

Please odi forgive her
      Take her back
      If she cheats on you again, throw her in the garbage

11. Story for d gods. Can't waste my precious time advising Lesbians... Fabricated story

12. .....so what is this now? Do you think Odi seeks validation from blog visitors that you've brought personal matters to a blog. Are blog visitors her friends??? Surely, she has real friends/family you can go to?
      You have just given some not so nice blog visitors ammunition actually.

You peeps maaan!!!

13. attension whore

14. Ovoko
      Why don't i believe this gist
      Mtshewwee

15. Ovoko
      Why don't i believe this gist
      Mtshewwee

16. Watin be this???

Okokokonimo

Sombori should please explain to me

Is cherish a girl or a boy

Am not judging oh I only need explanation pls

17. attension whore

18. Huh? For real or for attention?

19. Jus negodu.

20. What is this???

21. Huh? One of the Anon stories in the Anonymous post revealing itself oo..m.mm DRAMA!! DRAMA!

22. You need to be in rehabilitation centre!
      Is well with your messed up life

23. Abeeegiiii

Akuko ana akoro umu anumanu

Total waste of reading time

11. Tgif, pre-shilow concert on my mind

1. Respect ur self. It is Pre-Shiloh Concert.... Learn to spell Important words correctly madame

12. Enough shoki for today. Stella's ojuju calabar side, I hail oo

13. Stella is indirectly asking for drama, u think say we no know say u dey miss am hehe.

God bless all the givers in the house
    In house news see you next week!

Still drinking my warm lemon water for the 'Hello' sing off whoop.

1. Sexy mother Hello from the other side.
      Biko send me the lemon water naa, abi u nur wan make I win??

14. Stella, the HELLO competition is a big joke for now. Okay?!
    I don't see why we should be listening to some crap without beat. No!
    Beat gives life to music. Don't let karaoke deceive you.
    I wonder how many BVs will hit the studio just to get this done. And to think you are requesting for a video too is a big turn off and (no video no fun). You know what I mean?!
    Until you increase the prize to a reasonable amount, I don't see this as a serious competition. A session in the studio cost some 'cash'. You know! And to make a video or edit even a poorly made video... Hehe.
    Studio Engineers in the house, tell us something.

1. I thought you will seat in your room and make a video

2. Shut up 4 now!
      You talk 2 much n 2 think that u are boy!

15. Fastest fingers chaiiiiiiii..
    Mtcheeeeeew for line ooooo..

Ihn

Happy weekend family...

16. MY OWN IHN

Nwa Amaka, I want to thank you for your life experiences you shared with us yesterday. It was really inspiring and has given me the courage to take the challenging step I have been making plans to since God knows when. Thank you so much dear. You are bae.

1. Who doesn't know nwa amaka the fake girl? That has many personalities.

17. In house is here. TGIF
    God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdk rocks
    Sdkers are the rockers
    Stella is the rock
    Lee boo is the rocket.
    Lots to read and digest.
    Brb

1. I've not met you and we might not meet but I admire you after reading your comment yesterday. Come here e hugs.

Licking your ass since 1900. Jasmine can go and die for all I care

2. My bbe. How u de

18. Lmao this ur side eyes will give me nightmare this weekend.

Youth corper is wrong?

Pls who will buy property in Abuja? Help me meet target ooo

#Backtowork

19. Yea space booked #nobody should share dis space wit m plsszzzzzz#

20. Enough witches on dis blog I swear dem don load all d cards. I raise yansh for una ooo

21. Welcome IHN, happy weekend all

22. In house news I av so missed u for a whole week!
    Still tryna catch up on all I av missed!
    Hi every1! God bless both givers and receivers!
    Happy weekend! Muaaaah!

23. IHN Nnor!
    May God bless everyone..

**Som Baby**

24. So I have been listening to the trending Hello but I don't seem to get the whole vibe about it, maybe cuz I'm not really a music person.
    I still prefer my 'I bet by ciara' , chandelier by Sia and west life 'to be loved by you' though its old but it still gets to me anytime I play it maybe because of the history behind it.
    Music Lovers please recommend other songs like the above three for me

25. My pastor be like..."young ladies, keep your body for your hubby, pre-marital sex is a sin, I MET YOUR MUMMY IN THE LORD A VIRGIN!"

I be like *yinmu*...*flips weave*...

26. Tuscany can we be friends???

*Hope I got the spelling of your name.

27. LET ME REPOST BEFORE THEM GO DELETE AM...HIAN!

Memo to the love of my life, Odi(my silly messed up bitch) Firstly, i am sorry for doing this with your account, don't go thinking is because we have got our passwords to everything i now have the right to use yours publicly. You would attest that even your ATM that is always at my disposal and all the money inside, I never withdrew from your account when I was broke or else you instructed. If i had done this under anonymous no one will listen to me that's why i commented with yours since I have got no identity here to solicit with your friends here to please beg you on my behalf Baby, i didn't mean to cheat on you trust me, my drink was drugged after Isabella's party Ayiola had to drive me down to my hotel room, i guess she did that while i was bathing, videoed us and sent to you. Over the years we have been together have i given you any reason to doubt me before? Isn't it obvious your friends have always envied our relationship that they always wished us apart? Please forgive me, on Friday In House News - Hello,See Ya Next Week.
    odi

1. Can't believe Stella is doing this herself.
      Stella, you're a real case. Damn!

2. I thought u said u don't want drama. Hmmm

3. Stella your amebo na president. Ogbonge one. I saw that. Is another annonymous post brewing?

4. Hehehhehe! Stella, you be confirmed aproko!!!

5. Stella ohhh.....aproko. Odi, babe, take it easy. Most people have graveyards in their cupboards

6. Lmao! SDK you and drama eeehhnn.....

7. Attention deficiency syndrome is real, gaskiya!

8. Attention deficiency syndrome is real, gaskiya!

9. You like drama too much

Lol

28. Thank God for the bv dat got d job, but how can a mother lay a curse on her own daughter, some mother's are evil, but what did u do to ur mum to make her hate u, u must be a terrible child.

29. When is the next SnM?

30. odi said...
    Memo to the love of my life, Odi(my silly messed up bitch)

Firstly, i am sorry for doing this with your account, don't go thinking is because we have got our passwords to everything i now have the right to use yours publicly. You would attest that even your ATM that is always at my disposal and all the money inside, I never withdrew from your account when I was broke or else you instructed. If i had done this under anonymous no one will listen to me that's why i commented with yours since I have got no identity here to solicit with your friends here to please beg you on my behalf
    Baby, i didn't mean to cheat on you trust me, my drink was drugged after Isabella's party Ayiola had to drive me down to my hotel room, i guess she did that while i was bathing, videoed us and sent to you. Over the years we have been together have i given you any reason to doubt me before? Isn't it obvious your friends have always envied our relationship that they always wished us apart? Please forgive me, I promise to give up entirely on cigarrates and drink if you do since you blamed it on them.. You asked me to leave your life yet you cut your wrist with blade in an attempt to take your life just yesterday thanks to the intervention of Isabella who rushed you to the hospital and since your return I learnt you haven't talked to anyone, been indoors not eaten for days, please take my calls, reply my bbm , I am lossing it all here in school and can't concentrate on books for my exams next week. Blog visitors please talk sense into my Odi, I know this life(lez) we are living ain't accepted in this part of the country but what do you have us do when the only person who have ever loved and treated me right in life is her.
    Please ask her to forgive me and spare her own life, I can't learn to love again or survive it if anything happens to her or our relationship
    I love you, my own, even after death and my body remains exclusively yours ever than before, trust me.

Yours Good girl gone bad, Cherish"

13 November 2015 at 14:02 Delete

1. Hahahaha!! Stella so you like drama this much? That's a well thought out plan odi, and it will work well for you.you are that messed up silly girl afterall..lol

2. For realzzz!!

So after collecting from sugar daddies, she spends it on a lesbian partner.... Girl power nah!

Ngwanu golibe!

3. Stella leave Odi, she wants to trend.
      Kmt!

4. Serzly....its this for real? hmmmmm

5. Stella you too like drama jor.

6. Stella and drama! Just like beans on toast!

7. Sdk I raise my yash give u, lolzzzzZzzzzZzzzzzZ

8. Stella bae I know you love things like this... hahahahaha

Let the drama begins
      Is this not for attention?

9. Kai!wt will I nt read frm sdk blog....nawa ooo.

10. Lmao, Stella you too like drama chai

31. Hahaha Stella ur new side eye rock

@ the blog visitor with d David oyedepo scammer, thank God I didn't fall victim, its not new again, I don't know y ppl use men of Gods name to scam ppl, let God not punish them oh.

My own palava now is the fuel scarcity in pH over a month now, it's not funny oh, every week one story or d other. My tank is dry. Pls if u have fuel to give me let me know mbok. Nwunye general and Irene am sure u guys have lots of fuel to spare help a sister oh. Tnx

Happy weekend all. Do have a great weekend

32. TGIF....Stella I prefer the other side eyes. It looked "realer".

33. where did that doll emanate from

34. Witches n wizards on dis blog loaded all d cards in a minute,choi I raise nyash 4 una Ooo弡 ,23yrs old babe God bless ur hustle n use u as encouragement 2 others young youths,will be bck let me read all d posts

35. To all the givers, God bless you real good. Lmao@ the oyedepo scammer. You all have a blissful weekend.

36. To all the givers, God bless you real good. Lmao@ the oyedepo scammer. You all have a blissful weekend.

37. 'God is indeed great' poster...hmmh! Is that a new way to beg now?? I have no problem with people asking for help but u should have just come out straight instead of writing that long story. Am sure very soon, someone will ask Stella for you number...In house new, interesting as ever!

38. Tgif! So much to read, papa's imposter d hustle is really tight, plastic chairs kwa, hahahaha

39. The Person looking for free ride
    I'm really worried about ur safety
    How much is transport fare from warri to ph?
    People should stop taking unnecessary risks please
    The scammer impersonating Bishop Oyedepo..don let the wrath of God befall u

40. Yessooo... 23 years baby! We are 23 and snehing. I was 23 October too. Looking for a job and trying to start business. God got us...muah!

41. So much to digest.
    Congratulations on the birth of your son BV.
    Beautiful artwork you got there Sculptor Ken.
    BV going to Warri from PH you can't even afford to pay your fare yet you want to travel all that distance to attend a wedding. Please stay in your house and don't go there and embarass yourself or inconvenience others.
    God bless all hustlers and job seekers.
    A beautiful weekend I see...........#happymood.

42. Today's in house news is so loaded..
    Concerning that twenty three memo; poster I love you already.. I'm in the age bracket and I've noticed that the women on this blog don't like hearing that age.. The last time I checked, this blog is restricted by age or anything..
    Once you send in your pictures or reveal your age, the next thing you'll hear is 'na smallie full here o'
    I'm here to learn, laugh and get entertained.. And heaven knows I have never disrespected or insulted anyone here because I look up to so many of you here..
    In conclusion, bvs please stop chasing away the young bvs here with your words. And we the young ones should learn to be respectful and polite.. It doesn't matter whether this is a faceless forum or not..

Quicksilver will come now and start saying 'who this long epistle don help'
    Lmaoooo..

Bvs please pardon any typo, I didn't proof read cos I want my comment to be posted on time..

43. Bv going to warri, fear no catch u....what if u fall into d wrong hands? N they give u lift to see your ancestors?
    Agofure TP is not up to 2k from waterlines. Don't expose yourself to unecessary risk.

44. Rich Corper looking for flat or BQ in Vi/ikoyi, I wish you luck looking on a budget. I hope you have minimum N1m in ur hand as rent, because to get BQ in those areas you just mentioned you must have that amount or more.
    Its either ur parents are very rich, or im assuming you don't live in lagos and was just posted to lagos. why u dey mention ikoyi/vi on budget. GOOD LUCK

45. Beggars club . Bv looking for 7k for child birthday is it by force !!! Long throat ,my son is three have never marked his birthday not becaoi can't afford it it's not a big deal. Thief.

46. Please the Benin make up artist can u come to umunede,and how much .Drop ur Whatsapp contact under my comment if u can.

47. Lmao Stella drama queen. I hail thee

48. God bless all the givers. Happy weekend all

49. Stella, you like trouble. Hahaha. Wetin Odi o you?

50. Hia, lez alert we don hear, Odi forgive her nd continue with ur despicable act, everything is not meant for social media biko, mscheew

51. Inhouse news is bae,different ways of making money,scamming a man of God,na waoh,congrats on d birth of ur baby girl,Bv marian God bless ur business always 4 helping people in need.may God bless all those seeking help with their heart desires.

52. Hehehe stella self. So you quickly captured odi's partner' s memo?

53. Yansh opening, I will be back to read more

54. A poor man has no right to an erection.

55. STELLA MY NAME SAKE ,NWAYI MARA MNA,IHN ROCKS AWWWW BUT AM VERY SAD OOO,MY BOSS HAVE NOT PAID US OUR LAST MONTH SALARY TILL NOW,I HATE WORKING FOR ONE MAN COMPANY ,NOW HE IS SAYING WE VOTED CHANGE, THAT IS WHAT WE ARE SEEING NOW IS CHANGE. NAWOOOO PEOPLE IS WICKED SHA.

56. Congrats to the new parents. God bless your bundle of joy.
    Nice paintings and sculptures, God bless your hustle bro,
    23 yrs that said they also have flat tummy, you know that's not true. right?
    Congrats on your new job, MBV (member of blog visitors).
    Thank God it's friday.
    Oluyomi, enjoy your weekend cos it's time to unwind. Hope to hang out with you one cool friday. *winks*

57. Haba! Allow some cards nah, anyways.... Professional accountant vacancy! Allow make I graduate fes nah!
    Any kaydee BV in the house??

58. Got my ID back. Feels good to be on this blog again.

59. @ New dad, congratulations. Was it this saturday? I had mine last Monday @ same Parklande Hosp. Saw a new born when my baby was to pierce her ear. Don't know if it's yours though.

60. It is wa! Things dey happen o. It is well.

61. TGIF every1....i luv that memo from the 23 yrs old...there is great dignity in labour....

62. I am looking for a virtual assistant job, reach me on pearl.lydia@yahoo.com, thanks.

63. I love Ihn... I no know why stella cancelled Ihn on weekend sef?

64. woman who wants a washing machine.

I actually said I wasn't going to comment but I just had to say this: there's a reason why poor people stay poor. It isn't your salary @25 k, it's your mentality.

The only reason you want a washing machine is to have some form of luxury in your life. Not because you really need it.

Can you afford a generator to use with it or the electricity bills or its maintenance? You say you have an infection on your finger? Silly excuse. Buy gloves.

If you can't teach your self how to manage your finance at this stage of your life then what's left.

If you must bombard someone's mail with stories that touch, beg for what will be a source of money for you not a liability.

By the way,my salary is almost 400k. I do not have a wash machine. I do not intend to buy one. I do not live my life to impress anybody. When I can't wash my clothes by hand. I use a laundry service somewhere on the mainland. 35 items is 1,800. I'm sure there are even cheaper places.

65. Iya gbogbo 1 of SDK, you like dramaaaa! Strong one at that.

66. PLEASE THE MAN THAT CONTACTED THE DR WHO TREATED HIS WIFE AND NOW THEY HAVE A BABY AM HAPPY FOR YOU. STELLA PLS HELP A TTC WOMAN IN NEED OF THIS CONTACT. THANKS.

67. Welcome IHN.
    God Bless d Giverz n Receiverz
    God Bless Stella.
    God Bless Moi.
    TGIF!

68. God please don't give me any reason to question you.am feeling depressed staying at home.am not afraid of death anymore cos we now know each other.if I fuck to get a 30,000naira job,what will happen wen I see 200,000naira job?am sorry mr manager, am not even going to hug you.mtchheeeeeew!

69. woman who wants a washing machine.

I actually said I wasn't going to comment but I just had to say this: there's a reason why poor people stay poor. It isn't your salary @25 k, it's your mentality.

The only reason you want a washing machine is to have some form of luxury in your life. Not because you really need it.

Can you afford a generator to use with it or the electricity bills or its maintenance? You say you have an infection on your finger? Silly excuse. Buy gloves.

If you can't teach your self how to manage your finance at this stage of your life then what's left.

If you must bombard someone's mail with stories that touch, beg for what will be a source of money for you not a liability.

By the way,my salary is almost 400k. I do not have a wash machine. I do not intend to buy one. I do not live my life to impress anybody. When I can't wash my clothes by hand. I use a laundry service somewhere on the mainland. 35 items is 1,800. I'm sure there are even cheaper places.

To those begging for cakes. Go to Sweet Sensation, Shop Rite you will see what you can afford.

To those begging for waist trainers. Just a question before waist trainers came to be, what were people using? Oya use that.

To those begging for a laptop for their so called project. I was the 8th best graduating student in a class of almost 150 students. I did not die without a laptop. Trust me you too will survive.

To those begging for food, jobs and other necessities, may God see you through.

70. Abeg this odi story dey confuse me.... are we talking about lesbians here or what??????

71. Odi ooooooooooo, Drama yaf come o. Lesbo thingz. i must read dis to the end. TGIF

72. Make up artist everywhere

The 7k birthday mummy made me sad

God increase your businesses@ sellers