There is a breaking news all over the internet alleging that Former Kogi State governor Abubakar is Dead!
OMG!
Lets wait for His Publicists to confirm this shocking story or debunk it.
Sunday, November 22, 2015
125 comments:
Waiting.
ReplyDeleteWhen a known thief contests a d tries to win , God is not happy with him, most of the thieves winning, God is not happy with them, this is the beggining
DeleteStella it's confirmed. He is dead. He won election and died the same day. Rip to him.
DeleteVery shocking !! I had to rush here to confirm . Waiting as you adviced ... Such is life !!
DeleteWas this not the man that was showing off his baby bride the other day? Hmmm
DeleteNa wah
DeleteI pray it's a rumor!!
Wat will happen to dat beautiful omo kekere(small girl)he married. D elders don talk am say" if u marry old man,start saving for his coffin too" RIP Baba
DeleteNa so I hear
DeleteHmmm...
DeleteThis is shocking. Abi did his opponent give him that Osho Baba's signature talk, a.k.a 'Go & Die'?
May his soul RIP.
Wow
DeleteShould I say praise the lord?
Or let somebody shout halleluyah?
ThisThis is a fallacious statement
So sad...
DeleteIt's true. He'll be buried today.
DeleteYou'll see the promise land but won't enter it. That's the case here.
God is just awesome.
May God give his family the strength to bear the loss.
Someone that just won an election? Haba!
ReplyDeleteThis is shocking!...
DeleteIf it's true,that means his juju don fail him...
Won where?
DeleteSadly its true. Trending on Channels TV.
DeleteHis heart wasn't strong enough to withstand bad news......... the announcement that the result of the election was inconclusive wasn't really a bad news...........too bad he gave up.
May his soul rest in peace.
He hasnt won yet...he is leading. Inec declared it inconclusive
DeleteHe actually died since 5am
DeleteInec knew he was dead... That was why the election was declared inconclusive.
DeleteAnon, how does his death and the election being inconclusive relate??
DeleteYou guys never cease to amaze me though.
Just like that? The man that just married a beautiful young lady?
ReplyDeleteI'm guessing heart attack. He's leading the elections and he's dead. Just confirmed it on Channels.
DeleteThaz Life my dear, when the Lord calls he answers, beautiful young lady or no beautiful young lady
DeleteSo Wetin go happen to to the beautiful wife
DeleteI just confirmed it.....he is dead..... He died of over excitement... They were jubilating... Then he stopped responding... They took him to the hospital... The doctor confirmed him BID.(brought in dead)
Na lie o Galore lol. The man passed away 5am Sunday morning. Which was before INEC collated the results. So he never got to know that he "won"... or that they'lld be issues with his much anticipated victory. INEC actually learnt of his passing before they announced the results. They said that he stated to vomit blood since Friday evening. So he barely made it to the polling unit on saturday to vote. Too bad
DeleteThis life, u re here this miniute the next second the person is gone. Hope it's not INEC announcement that the election was inconclusive that triggered the cause. RIP
ReplyDeleteHmmmm let it not be true o.nawa o
ReplyDeleteIt's true o. Burial 8am tomorrow morning. These men no dey hear. Nah by force. His family is in deep shit now. Rip. These Kogi people and their juju...hian
ReplyDeleteMy dear, i fear who no fear Kogi people
DeleteMy dear i fear who no fear kogi people
DeleteIt's not juju. It's HBP
DeleteSHUOO!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteOK! Not the one that just won
ReplyDeleteIt's inconclusive dear
DeleteHe's the one that just won.
DeleteJeez
ReplyDeleteLife Sha
Jesus!!! May God forgive me but I actually said it in my mind that this man may die soon coz he looks so big. Kai!!! May his soul rest in peace o. So PDP wins it? Or they'll do another primaries in APC and new election? Kai!!!
ReplyDeleteHis deputy will take over...
DeleteSay no to FAT!...
No o @Queen.. His deputy can't take over yet until his victory is completely ascertained by INEC. If they'll be a rerun, the APC will have to produce another candidate to return to the poll, or they can otherwise use his deputy as the governorship aspirant, while they find another Deputy. His deputy would have taken over only if he had been declared outright winner of the election, or if they were waiting to be sworn in. But right now, INEC is yet to determine what will happen to the election discrepancies.. as some polls have returned inconclusive.
DeleteQueen of the daft. Speaking authoritatively on something you clearly know nothing about.
DeleteThe man is old na so it shldnt come as a shock.
ReplyDeleteIt it d same apc dude dt said he wld return stolen funds if elected.
What couldav killed him...enemies in high places or heart attack?
His death has got nothing to do with inec declaring d results inconclusive and stated a re run i suppose.
Regardless...Dude is old
Rip grandpa
The person wen go cry pass Na the wife wen think say she go be first lady
DeleteKai......the fourth wife don enter one chance be that....and that girl never born for am yet
This is a sad loss mbok
In as much as I wanted.my friend @Captain Wada to win.....At the same time...I no wish @Audu death oo
Ahhhhhh, is it anxiety or what?, let's wait for his ppl's comment
ReplyDeleteMay his soul RIP
ReplyDeleteThis is a year of political deaths o!
ReplyDeleteEnd time death.
ReplyDeleteOti ooo
This life is nothing. May his soul RIP!
ReplyDeleteHe is dead o. Over happiness kill am
ReplyDeleteAfter losing the election.
ReplyDeleteNo after winning
DeleteI heard too but adonbilivit
ReplyDeleteConfirmed by dele momodu and sahara reporters
ReplyDeleteThis is just a shock. His election was just announced inconclusive some few hours ago, and is in the lead. OK Stella I join in the waiting for the confirmation.
ReplyDeleteNa wao...
ReplyDeleteIt's all over the Internet
Hmmmm.
DeleteKogi people with A1 for jaz
RIP to the dead
After winning??? I just pray it's not true
ReplyDeleteOluwa ooooo!!
ReplyDeleteAm just in shock over this. What is this? How can something like this happen just like that?
ReplyDeleteYes Stella its true he is dead, he died from cardiac heart failure after the results of the elections where deemed inconclusive, he has been contesting for a second term since 2003 and just when he was about to taste victory, he dies! didn't want him to win though but he didnt deserve to go like this. RIPAudu
ReplyDeleteThis life!
DeleteRIP Audu
So If APC eventually wins the election, his deputy will take over right?
DeleteWich kain cardiac arrest? Wen he vommitted blood!! Hmnnnnnnnnn! ! This life is jst a plate of beans
DeleteThird term
DeleteSInce he died while the results were yet to be concluded, I think it's PDP that will take the win.
DeleteIf he had waited to be declared a winner b4 dying, then his deputy will rule in his stead.
Not sure tho....
OMG! What happens to that young beautiful bride of his?
ReplyDeleteSR and Vanguard newspaper is reporting same
ReplyDeleteBlood of God!
ReplyDeleteEyyahh,and he his leading at the poll. R.I.P to the dead,if this is true.
ReplyDeleteHe's dead!
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing more to confirm cos APC Saharareporters carried it first as breaking news.
The man is old
Cardiac arrest I suspect.
Who's he?? The one that had the plane crash years ago? Was that even the kogi state governor sef or taraba?
ReplyDeleteHahhhaaa thank God for comments! I need to keep up with naija news
DeleteYou've end time brain
DeleteNot the one dat had plane crash o...the one dt was in one of the ships dt collided with each other 2 days ago
DeleteThe one that had a plane crash was Taraba governor.The newly dead was Kogi governor.
DeleteThe plane crash governor was Danbaba Suntai of Taraba State.
DeleteAsk Google?
DeleteGoogle is your friend mbok
DeleteAbasi mi....iliitracy ado disease mbok
R u serious?
DeleteR u serious?
Deleteshowing your total ignorance....make google your friend pleaseeeeee
DeleteOlodo! If they ask sex questions now pple like you are very knowledgeable in fields like that!
DeleteGerraraher mehn!
Very true o. The man is gone. Shocking!!!!
ReplyDeleteSisi nwa, am good ohh. Saw your message days ago. Hope you are alright? Enjoy the week.
DeleteI fear Kogi people. May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteStella I've been waiting for you to post this.
ReplyDeleteIt's all over twitter oh
Abubakar Audu, APC's Governorship Candidate In Kogi Election Is Dead
ReplyDeleteThe gubernatorial candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in Kogi state, Mr. Abubakar Audu is dead. Mr. Audu died of undisclosed medical reasons shortly after the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) declared his victory at the elections inconclusive. Sahara Reporters
Vanities of life. Rip
ReplyDeleteHa!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI love you so much
DeleteRip to him
ReplyDeleteSay what! This is very saddening. May his soul rest in peace.This life, all of them na vanity, vanishing #in2facevoice
ReplyDeleteTot he was declared the winner of the gubernatorial election held yesterday in kogi state
ReplyDeleteI pray it is not true, but if it is, may his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteDeath is for all! It is a matter of time.
Rose
Smh... Shocked
ReplyDeleteIt's a pity. RIP
ReplyDeleteKogi people science no be here oh!
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest on
Confused###### pls let it be rumor oo
ReplyDeleteD man is old.bp suspected
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, pls confirm!
ReplyDeleteDis life sha! Wht happens to his young bride? chai!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteNa the young girl way hin marry last year I pity.
ReplyDeleteHer hopes of becoming first lady gone just like that.
Hmmm. Let's hear from them first sha.
ReplyDeleteHe died Saturday night after vomiting blood and excreting blood.
ReplyDeleteThe SHOCK of winning killed him.
ReplyDeleteKai,ile aye ile asan...rip to him
ReplyDeleteEh eh
ReplyDeleteMay his soul RIP.
ReplyDeleteHe is indeed dead. Just called someone I know and it was confirmed.
ReplyDeleteVery true. I just saw it on channels.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteEnd time death
May his soul rest in peace. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm..
ReplyDeleteRest in peace..
This life!
ReplyDeleteYes o. It's on channels news. May his soul RIP
ReplyDeleteyou must be stupid....your papa no dey do juju? the guy has been sick...the stress of the elections just made it worse....nobody did him any juju..
ReplyDeleteStella is real o, the man is gone. Same man that voted yesterday even heard the result himself that he is leadind. God you know best.
ReplyDeleteRIP to him.
RIP to him...
ReplyDelete*the Naija photographer*
Good for him!
ReplyDeleteToo bad
ReplyDeleteHmmm,this world sha!
ReplyDeleteSherry's Daughter
So sad
So sad