Former BBA housemate Pokello is beautifully pregnant!
Pokello and her former BBA housemate Elikem are expecting their first patter of tiny feet.
They Married in June In Harare .
Saturday, November 14, 2015
67 comments:
Awwwww congrats to the couple.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
DeletePrepare This Pepper Soup and Never Fear Cancer or any Tumors!
Safe delivery
DeleteThis news just put a smile on my face...congrats Polikem. Seems like yesterday I was watching them both on BBA.
Delete#sayonara
Wow! Congrats to them...I wish her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteShez beautiful!!
ReplyDeleteKai! I stil dont get why our nose becomes X3 and our lips are X4 the normal size...its well o
JustVictoria....no secrets
Congra...
ReplyDeleteFinally we get to see a pic of her Preggy sef. Wish her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteCongra *in Linda's voice
ReplyDeletePokello boss lady.... Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteAaaaaw, she's beautifully pregnant. My Pokello, I too love this chic.She exudes so much class and confidence.
ReplyDeleteCongrats bba baby!!
ReplyDeleteWow congrats my classy poki baby,u shall deliver safely in jesus name
ReplyDeletePokello!!
ReplyDeleteNo nonsense boss woman!!
Can't forget her stay in BBA the chase.
'Twas love @ first sight between pokello and elikem.
Good for them..
Congrats poky!
Big congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteLesson; a man who truly loves you would stay, no matter how your past is.
ReplyDeleteNo be say you talk o.
DeleteLesson; a man who truly loves you would stay, no matter how your past is.
ReplyDeleteTrue talk my dear Anon. Congratulations guys.
DeleteYou are so right Anonymous.
DeleteOk. I know some people will start asking why she isn't wearing her ring if she has one.
ReplyDeletePregnancy fat dear. Can't get my ring on too so I 'm single till I give brith.
DeleteCongrats to her. She looks good. ..
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia!!!
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteCongrats*
Good for them, all the ogbologbo girls be getting Preggy sharpaly but the calm good girls don't.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteWish u a safely delivered
*Delivery*
DeleteShe looks cute. I just love Elikem ****dreaming****
ReplyDeleteShe looks lovely.
ReplyDeleteWish her safe delivery.
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteLooks good!
ReplyDeleteI wish her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteShe is really pretty...
ReplyDeletePokello sexxxxxy! Love this woman ,when Jesus says Yes no DDevil can say No ,there is a man out there for you Women no matter your story no matter what the devil and the world want to accuse you of ,God has paid the price for all our sins don't let the world judge you,shame you and hold you to ransome # saturdaymorningpreaching!!
ReplyDeleteThanks for d preaching...
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteGood 4 them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteAn example of how it should be done.
I think I commented about her choice of outfit and the lil bump or so during the Trad wedding.
ReplyDeleteI am happy for her.
Safe delivery Pokelo Nare-Elikem!
Awwww.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
Awwwww
ReplyDeleteCongrats Pokello sexy
Nice one
ReplyDelete@ Chick Felix, hope u r now better.. Yesterday u complain of headache...
DeleteSorry dear
Congrats to the pregnant one time house mate of one of the reality shows which actually teach nothing..... my opinion though.
ReplyDeletePlease can somebody tell 'Elena her majesty' to learn how to talk like a doctor... please?
I will.
DeleteHow much you go pay?
Bless you, I thought I was the only one that noticed. So unprofessional sometimes....... Kilode
DeletePregnancy they Fit some babe shaaa, see how beautiful she looks, Not all ds dirty pregnant lady Allover Lagos
ReplyDeleteDont say that.
DeleteYou have never carried a preggy so you dont know what they are going thru
Leave her,let her run her smelly mouth,its her type that won't bath for 1 week and scatter her house wt saliva n vomit when pregnant. mtchewww
DeleteShe's beautiful.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteShe is glowing!
Save delivery
She is very pretty, I wish her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteShe is very pretty, I wish her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful. Pregnancy suits her well
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery IJN
ReplyDeleteI am happy for them. Wishing her safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteWhere is that married lady that came to say elikem was toasting her and her friend in the club or they were toasting him??
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteLooking beautiful with her pregnancy
Beautiful
ReplyDeletePregnancy suits her
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteCongratulations