Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FLAVOUR, HELEN PAUL, GORDONS ARRIVE IN LONDON AHEAD OF THE AY LIVE UK COMEDY TOUR

Thursday, November 19, 2015

FLAVOUR, HELEN PAUL, GORDONS ARRIVE IN LONDON AHEAD OF THE AY LIVE UK COMEDY TOUR

Flavour Nabania arrived in the UK once again to thrill and excite his fans with his unique blend of Afrobeats, High life, and amazing dance!

The 'Ada Ada' crooner landed last night and from the smile on his face, it's clear that every single person attending the AY LIVE UK TOUR will need to come prepared with their dancing shoes and flexible waists!

Flavour will be regaling the audience with all of his best selling songs - from Gollibe to Nwa Baby to Baby Oku. 

And it's not just your waist that will be needed either! Bring an extra funny bone with you too as the AY LIVE UK TOUR promises to bring non-stop laughter. The hilarious comedian AY himself will be joined on stage by the likes of I Go Dye, Gordons, Helen Paul, Ajebo and Acapella.

image credit - Michael Tubes Creations

45 comments:

1. Isn't that Helen Paul or are my eyes deceiving me.
    How on earth did she become ds dark? *confused* not like she's pregnant or something

2. I ayam HUNGRY!

Flavour abegy ooo! Use condom as u dey Uk! No come carry yama yama givve us hia!

Av fun jare

3. Ukwu crooner...flavour N'abania

4. Them no settle abi? @ Gordons and Helen. Good. Gordons' outfit is wa!

1. Ahahhahaha aweek don't go by without me watching dia mess up video

2. Surprised too, it's gud to see that dey have settled their ish.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I dont regard this helen paul as a comedian bcos nothing she sabi i swear...

6. Waga Onye Isi Nkuka19 November 2015 at 07:36

..anyi ejebe go!

7. Flavour Nabania, lol.

Happy birthday #SexyAsa #LaSexy #Lababy #Lahot

8. Local champion flavour. I know he uses that his oyorima to charm girls

9. No be those two fool themselves for their last show? Mschewww

10. Helen Paul and Gordon looking like two masquerade

11. Helen Paul always looking surprised. Gordons your tummy o! And flavour please behave there.

12. I see Helen Paul and Gordons hugging after their stage fight.

Publicity stunt pple

1. Never heard of it, who go gist me abeg?

2. Since nobody was telling, I went on YouTube and did my search myself.
      Really, people, that was a well scripted show they acted out, you guys took it serious????

13. Happy to see Gordons and Helen here. They better dont abuse themselves here.

14. Gosh...I can imagine d fun brewing already!

15. I thought Ay said Gordon won't perform on any of his show again coz of d fight btw him nd Helen paul

1. Then how does he intend to entertain people?
      AY is not a comedian but a business man. Dude ain't funny one bit.

Without I go die and Gordons there,that show would be a flop.

16. Gordons and Helen Paul again!!! Hope they won't have to throw punches at each other this time? In another news, these daredevils that operate with okada within mile 2 decided to unleash their mayhem on me. They took everything I had on me at gunpoint. The most painful part was my tablet. All the work I did for the past one year, gone just like that. You think you have succeeded in stealing my joy, but i'm going to fish you out and teach a lesson that you will live to remember for the rest of your miserable lives.

17. Any real man takes responsibility of his actions both in the secret and public. Flavour, count your teeth with your tongue. Anyway, goodluck with your performance.

18. Stella... Govt don ban " I better pass my neighbour" generators. Abeg go fetch d full details ooo.

19. Flavor nwoke mu I dey feel u.gaba n'iru anyi kwu gi na azu.

20. Flavour travlln about the whole place but cldnt attend his babies dedication. Nways I don't blame him,its the girls doing osho free with dere pussys. Wont be surprised if he's still banging Anna sef, without condom. Her case will now become like Pero Adeniyi and Tubaba.
    Nothing do you flavour, keep sowing ur seeds worldwide.

21. I'm still looking for what's spectacular about Flavour o...I need magnifying lens to see well

22. I see Gordons and Helen Paul has settled their ish...lol

23. Sorry Asampete, God will punish this traffic robbers