Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FEGOCAL '90 Old Girls Are Making A Difference By Renovating The School Clinic

Monday, November 09, 2015

FEGOCAL '90 Old Girls Are Making A Difference By Renovating The School Clinic

The Old Girls of Federal Government Girls' College, Calabar; Class of 90 (aka Fegocalbabes '90) are celebrating 25 years anniversary of their graduation on Friday, 13th November 2015.

Rather than partying, they have chosen to make a difference in the lives of the 1500 students of the school by renovating the School Clinic (aka Sick Bay).

Up FEGOCALBABES '90!!!

I hereby pledge to support you babes with free press coverage of your activities!

Any FEGOCAL babe on SDK blog?

Say '' occurrence Yeaaaah occurrence ''

87 comments:

1. I rep FGC enugu
      Had no serious choko jor

2. Pro Unitate.....Federal Federal girls are heavy chics. if you want to know you come and see. Up unity schools of the nineties cos I dont know why most are run down down. Its the Alumni that is giving back to the societies now.

2. Stella so u are a feddy babe?

Nice

Who was ur choko???

No wonder u singing Hello*** anyhow anyhow

1. Lol choko and chokorizing days.... Grace inyang my choko for life

3. Unity schools rock!!! S/0 to Qc girls, shaggy girls n the rest. Lol

1. Pro Unitate.....Federal Federal girls are heavy chics. if you want to know you come and see. Up unity schools of the nineties cos I dont know why most are run down down. Its the Alumni that is giving back to the societies now.

4. How nice and thoughtful of them.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. UDSS benin let's do ours kikikik congrats

6. That is so thoughtful and nice of them. Gid bless their pockets

7. Good contribution to a place that made them.

8. Our alumni too dey renovate some aspects of my old school. Make I send d pic????

Na joke oh, I no intend to send d pic before dem anons and idiots decide to walk under my comment.

1. Ejooo. hold it there with your Azumili girls high school alumi pics. who wan see am. abeeeegi. what of that your suuupe??? Just Negodu Eka nkaa

9. "Occurrence yeeeaaahh occcurrence" lol
    Stella,you went to fedi?...nice mehn..nice

1. Fegocal? Yea...confess or step aside!

10. "Occurrence yeaaaahhh Occurrence".. Woohoo!!!

1. Oya:

Day wear colour
      Set
      Quick or u mount the dinning table @ lunch time

11. No be today boarding school students start to dey shook themselves. Una weldone ooo

12. Occurrence yeah Occurrence

13. "Occurrence yeeeaahh occurrence". We rock!!!! Stellaaaaaaaaaa, class of ???????, 'rolling lands of pleasant memories, nursery grounds of feminine graces....' Thumbs up to u and our seniors...

1. We adore and make a promise to..................... For thee ffgc calabar atimbo akpabuyo yo yo yo... Best song during morning assembly

2. ...oh my home,oh my home..carry Belle.. biggi belle...lol

14. Ok gud!
    How our other fed col' old students association are watching esp my school,their favourite pasttime at association gathering is gossip and beef other pple!not to talk of d unnecessary forming on empty pockets dey have not outgrown.smh
    Shei una see una mates?

15. Wow!!! FEGOCAL Class of '00 we need to step up oh. 1st was '93 renovating a class room block and now '90. Excellent job.

1. Remmington house reporting here! Ex labour prefect heeehe...bye...stelladimokorkussss catch me if you can

2. Anony....21:45
      Come unveil yourself.

What year? Mai go call my elder sister.

3. Enene house reporting.... Bench warmer.......

4. Jay bunny.... Enene gal!!!! I know ya.....remmy girls are heavy chics!!!!

16. Yes hunty! Fegocal 2004.That clinic needs to be uprooted and shipped out to space Honey! Cos the lawd knows that that thing doesn't belong on this earth.

17. Yes hunty! Fegocal 2004.That clinic needs to be uprooted and shipped out to space Honey! Cos the lawd knows that that thing doesn't belong on this earth. Occurrence yeah occurence

1. Clears throat *Miss Sefia (coded name) Enene house* is this ya handiwork? I loff u just as much as Stella loves you...thanks for the support Mrs Korkus

2. Lol sick Bay... Tuck shop... Canteen. I miss agidi and fish.... Trolling big time

18. "Occurrence,yeah Occurrence"
    Fegocal babes class of 2003
    Pro Unitate

#rootzy

19. "Occurrence,yeah Occurrence"
    Fegocal babes class of 2003
    Pro Unitate

#rootzy

20. Yes o from North, South, East and West we come to fggc calabar. 2005 set where are you people

1. "Occurrence yeaaaahhh Occurrence" I'm here.... 2005..unveil ya mbok

2. With honour and loyalty yield ourselves to thee to mold and groom..the remmington anonymous

21. occurrence Yeaaaah occurrence !!!
    Proudly a Fegocal babe....lol
    Gosh,i miss FGGC tho,
    It really contributed positively to my life.
    FEGOCAL BABES, We rock!!!

1. Hey you! Provide your particulars before I make you pick pin @ the pavillion

22. Real nice most unity school alumni support the schools oooo.

23. Yes oooooo! Repping class of 95! FEGOCAL babes rock. Didn't know we plenty for here oooooo

1. Hmmmm. Una boku. Lemon shirt and green skirt.
      Weldone to thee class repairing their school bay.

2. Boqui fess up did u ever punish me? - the Remmington Anonymous

24. Yes Stelladimokokorkusss I'm one of them old bv....bye

25. Occurrence yeaaaah Occurrence!!! From North South East and west we come to FGGC calabar. Proud fegocal babe

1. Are you on the fb group? Let's patronise your business

26. Yes oooo,udss benin.greatest udosaaaa!!!!

27. Naturelle osas wot set did u finish frm?

28. Naturelle osas wot set did u finish frm?

29. Abeg any fedcol osha girl here?????????? Identify ya sef nd the year u graduated

30. Fegocal 90 rocks. God bless 90 set.

1. Only 90 set ?chai sister sister ....

31. Fegocal babe 2000, rolling lands of pleasant memories

32. Replies
    1. Fegocal 90? Ermmmmm I no sabi u ...u be my senior? Ok o

33. They are really trying. Not easy being together after all these years.

So who reps Benin here?
    Rolls eyes.
    All the Mrs Okobi Chic's in the house?
    File in here.

Ohhh remembering kind Mrs Uhunwode.
    Chaiiiii.

1. In ancient Benin-City glorious home of art and culture!federal girls college benin stands seat of unity. where we live and learn 2geda in love and friendship growing.... in royal benin-city our dear school stands.

frm every state we come 2geda forging links across the nations and wateva our creed or language we live in amity!love and service are our watchword as we walk PRO UNITATE!

May God bless preserve our dear school!Federal college Benin

2. MRS CHUDE I think

34. Yep ! Im a 90s girl! Up Fedgocal 90!

35. Nice one. Tnx SDK. Occurrence yeah occurrence. From a bv who only reads

36. Occurrence yeahhhh occurrence. FEGOCAL 90 enene house babe. SDK u rock, bv since ..........

1. Miss Sefia is this you my darling senior? Heeehee

37. 1996 SET! Lets do something oh! Slessor house for real!

38. 1996 SET! Lets do something oh! Slessor house for real! Thanks SDK for the media coverage!

1. Me too 1996 set, Remmington House. Occurrence yeahhh occurrence. Proudly Fegocal. Pro Unitate!!!

2. Me too, I'm also 1996 set, Remmington House. Occurrence yeahhh occurrence. Fegocal rocks, Pro Unitate!!!

39. Occurrence yeahhhhhhh occurrence. God bless Fegocal 90 n all fedi alumni for giving back to the schools.

40. Occurrence yeahhhh occurrence! Fegocal 90 babe, Enene house. Calabar live Nov 13th. SDK......keep up the good work.

41. Yay I rep ffgc calabar........ I love my Bassey enene house

42. Feminine graces doing a noble job! Congrats to 90 set! Yu all made it happen!

1. Senior Adaobiiiiiii yaaaaaaaaaay! *hugs* a remmington ju-babe

43. Feminine graces are walking the talk! Congrats 90set for a purposeful project!

44. Repping Fegocal 90 set, moremi house, go divas!!!

45. Fegocal Babe repping QUEEN AMINA HOUSE (2000 set)

46. Reppin FEDIBEN 11 set

47. Fegocal babe class of '91 repping. Pro Unitate!

48. Occurrence yeah occurrence !!!! Thanks SDK. Greetings to all prounitate reps. Very well done on your effort seniors!!!! Enene chick/ 92 class

49. LOLO Airport Lounge13 November 2015 at 10:08

Making a difference is easier than most people think. Find a worthy cause and give your Time, Talent or Treasure.

Stella, thanks for contributing your talent.

Oya, everyone go do something nice for your secondary school.........

Proudly a Fegocalbabe Class of 90!