Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face Of Culture Beauty Queen Susan Eniolorunda Spreads Love Across Orphanages - Photos.

Friday, November 13, 2015

Face Of Culture Beauty Queen Susan Eniolorunda Spreads Love Across Orphanages - Photos.

Kogi State born reigning face of culture Susan Eniolorunda in company of her team last weekend visited the school of the blind where they encouraged them and shared some materials as well as food stuffs. 

While addressing the kids and coordinators she said that they should not see their condition as a weaknesses but rather they should thrive to live life the much they can as she will ensure her office gives them the necessary love and attention.  

She ‎further proceeded to St. Therese Motherless babies home to spend time and play with the kids. Susan who recently bagged an award at the 15th Anniversary edition of Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja as the "Beauty Queen Of The Year" displayed high level of benevolence to the orphans who were obviously excited in seeing her. Books, cartons of indomie and other sourvenirs were shared amongst the kids.

‎The Face Of Culture Nigeria Queen who is set to launch her pet project commenced the process with this charity visitation. 

17 comments:

1. Face of culture! They won't kill me

2. The kids look clean and well taken care of.
    I like

3. Congrats ooo face of culture. Nothing we no go hear in this our obodo Nija

4. The kids look neat and well taken care of.
    Beautiful queen, but she is FAT

5. NICE ONE,SHE IS PRETTY WITH GOOD HEART.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is beautiful though no doubt....

7. STELLA PLEASE POST MY COMMENT ABEG

8. God bless her.
    This is not blame shifting but; First the Women are so busy fighting to wear the pant/trouser with the men that they've forgotten to straightened their skirts. Hence....... kindly click

Why God Created you a Man or Woman.......?

Five Reasons why you Need to Quit Your Job!

9. Beautiful lady with a beautiful heart,God bless her

10. It's good but must they snap with the items and put it up? God bless her sha

11. Na indomie be the food items biko nu? Mtchew u folks should keep deceiving urselves!

12. Susan gud work,i can see rekiyat too

13. Indeed, Indomie is not food, look at the package if it states any nutritional value whatsoever. Even a small bag of beans is far superior to ten cases of Indomie. I do not support food of low quality being gifted to the most vulnerable among us.