Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Evannie Patrick Isioma Emerges Face Of Hartland Beauty Supply 2015.

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Evannie Patrick Isioma Emerges Face Of Hartland Beauty Supply 2015.

The 1st edition Face of HBS 2015 has come and gone but the memory still lingers on because it was one of the best shows ever organized in the Nations capital.

The event was world class with 15 contestants who represented various
cosmetic brands exhibiting great level of intelligence, dance and beauty to promote the rich cultural heritage and tourism value of Nigeria. 

At the end of the event Miss Evannie Patrick who represented NYX makeup brand emerged Face of HBS 2015 while Miss Yetunde Olorundajo and Miss Ochiuwa Aigbona (both of whom represented the Bobbi Brown and Motions brands respectively) were 1st and 2nd runners-up. 

MRS LARA OSHIOMOLE

The winner went home with a brand new 2015 Kia Picanto while the Runners-up smiled home with a 42" LED TV+DVD and a Samsung note tab. The other contestants had cash consolation prices also.

Miss Chelsea Aniogboka (Little Queen of Aso World 2015)

The event had in attendance distinguished personalities like the First Lady of Edo State Her Excellently, Mrs Lara Oshiomole, Chief Mrs Louisa Oghiadomhe, Chief Abu Inu-Umoru (Chairman Setraco Nig. Ltd), Ms. Ebube Nwagbo (Nollywood Actress) Blossom Chukwujekwu (Prominent Nollywood Actor), Ambassador Sifawu Inu-Umoru Momoh, Miss Chelsea Aniogboka (Little Queen of Aso World 2015). Popular Nigerian Artiste, LAX wowed the crowd with his hit songs 'Ginger and Fine Boy' while upcoming musician Rutex showed her singing prowess to the delight of the audience. The comedians were not left out either as MC Philip made sure to reel out jokes to entertain the crowd.The event was anchored by OAP/Abuja's No.1 comedian- Chuks Da General.

The CEO of HBS (Hartland Beauty Supply) Mrs Thelma Inu-Umoru wishes to thank all her sponsors (Beer Barn, Setraco Nig. Ltd, A n K Construction, ABC Trucking andLogistics, Zermatt Wines and Champagne, Sunrise Hills, Hartland Civil Engineering and Construction, Zenith Bank), her guests and customers for attending and for supporting the occasion. She also wishes to thank all the girls for participating, and wishes them all luck in their future endeavors.

44 comments:

1. Who them help??

1. Ebube don white finish!
      Still beautiful tho

2. Nna nawa o! Pageantry everywhere. I don confuse abeg... Fine people... I thought it is "IARA"?

3. Pretty faces, that's all am seeing o.

4. Nna mehn...
    This Oshiomole wife no fine again...or is it my eyes?...
    Her husband don transfer his worwor to her...

1. Na your eye bcos she no fine before. Osho Baba no get eye at all. Many beautiful women dey Naija. Very ugly somebody

2. No be ur eyes o. She no fine again

5. All i can see is Lara Oshiomole. She is very beautiful. Don't know why my body dey do me tiruriri whenever i see beautiful people. Gosh.

1. Lolz. Abi lesbian alert. I hear say the thing dey sweet. Hian. Make i go for delivernance ooo kiki

6. Mhen d way God made some ppl ehn u would just be wondering wiether na angels do others abi na God. Y some ppl dey fine too much na?

7. Beautiful people. Seems Mrs Lara Oshobaba had wardrobe malfunction. She looks frustrated and too fragile to be with that hardware Adams.

1. She almost did with that bra strap showing, she's ok sha.
      The event looks Nice tho

8. Beautiful pple..
    The lady in pink gown is pretty...

9. Lara is looking finer and fleshy....marriage suits her...congrats to the winners

10. That little kween is an old woman in a young body. Oshiomole wife don de add weight plus she don de turn tan. Poshesteb I see you. Miss hartland. Whatever that means.

11. ok....
    Beautiful and Handsome guests!!

12. Mennhh this Mrs Adams is an epitome of beauty.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is beautiful though no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> tattoo: jason derulo....

14. Congrats beautiful Queen Evannie.
    Event looks well attended. This pageant seems better than so many of the bastardized pageants.

Little Queen is Miss Chelsea Aniegboka. Stella Kork biko correct the mistake. See how she's reeking of confidence. Like mother, like daughter.

Welldone Organizers. May the Queen have a beautiful reign.

1. Exactly, this is far better than those local otimkpu pageants

15. Mrs Thelma is gorgeous for dayzzzzzzzz. Beautiful mama.

16. This lady on pink gown looks beautiful and elegant and also oshiomole's wife Lara

17. The lady in d Pink Dress....I love ur gown.
    And d lady in d black and blue outfit,beautiful.and with lovely hair too.

18. Bleached out queen

19. Go HBS. Congrats to the queen. Nice pictures.

20. All I can see is Ebube!!! PoshEb,you too fine

21. Lol. Kikikikikikikiki. Don't know why this pageant cracked me up. Looks classy though and beautiful people everywhere

22. Lovely people and congrat to the winner

23. Is that Blossom C
    The guy that acts?

24. IARA ADAMS YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL, AND YOU KNOW IT NO MATTER WHAT ANY BODY SAYS !!!!!

25. Ebube no scripts for her again, her acting is terrible

26. Wow! Classy and well put together - this contest!
    CEO Hartland Beauty Supply, Mrs. Thelma Inu Umoru...you rock!💋

27. Nice pageant....best pageant so far in abuja unlike some mumu pageant have been to ..beautiful people beautiful queen....congrats queen evannie....best of luck to hartlandbeautysupply....more customers👍

28. Best pageant indeed... Lol
    Beautiful on the outside evil on the inside