Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Emir Of Kano Sanusi Lamido Replies Diezan's Denial Over Alleged Missing $20bn

Monday, November 16, 2015

Emir Of Kano Sanusi Lamido Replies Diezan's Denial Over Alleged Missing $20bn

Former Minister of Petroleum, Mrs. Diezani Alison-Madueke,in an interview with online newspaper The BOSS denied that any $20 billion went missing under ex-President Goodluck Jonathan administration... The emir of Kano and erstwhile Governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria Muhammadu Sanusi II replied her in an exclusive chat with Yesterday's Sunday Telegraph.....He also wished her a quick recovery.

As CBN Governor, Sanusi had, early 2014, accused the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation of failing to remit about $20bn to the Federation Account between 2012 and 2013. His allegations brought him into conflict with the administration of President Goodluck Jonathan, who suspended him in February 2014. The Federal Government later hired an audit firm, PricewaterhouseCoopers, to look into NNPC’s accounts.

Diezani came out to say that its findings disproved Sanusi’s allegations and exonerated the state-owned oil corporation. However, Sanusi quickly countered Diezani in a May 2015 article in the Financial Times of London, in which he stated the PwC report confirmed that at least $18.5bn was missing. 

Diezani, who granted her first interview after undergoing surgery for breast cancer in London, said she would do all in her power to debunk Sanusi’s allegations.

DIEZANI REFUTTAL.....

“If there is one issue I must pursue in this world, it is the biggest lie of this money. How can $20 billion disappear just like that? Where did it disappear to? Is it possible that such an amount would not be traceable?
This is more painful coming from someone I considered a good friend who should appreciate the gravity of such an allegation. I challenge anyone to come forward with facts showing that I stole government or public money. I’ve never stolen Nigeria’s money. “Rather, I worked hard to halt the rampant business of round-tripping. When I brought in (former PPMC boss) Reginald Stanley to clean up the place, I requested for a list of the defaulters.

There were about 92 of them and I made sure we sanctioned them. You can imagine the threat to my life but I was ready to defend the economic interests of my country.

In fact, we were able to reduce the oil subsidy by about half. No one has applauded our effort. “There were those who said the then Governor of Central Bank (Sanusi) must have been angry at me because of the way the Presidency treated him. In all honesty, he was being blocked from seeing the President by some of Oga’s people (presidential aides) but it had nothing to do with me. I was the one who even told Oga about the development and Oga said he would meet him in London on one of his trips.

Unfortunately my boss fell ill and was rushed to King Edward Hospital and the meeting was aborted.” “Sanusi and I had been friends. There was no way I would have done anything bad to him. He even came to my house to inform me about his interest in heading the African Development Bank and we discussed for about two hours.

I promised to support him and I spoke to Oga about it. We were together on the Reconciliation Committee that looked into the accounts of NNPC. Yes there were gaps but not on the alarming scale being circulated. Markafi (former Governor of Kaduna State) did a thorough job. You know he is a very sound accountant.”

THE EMIR SANUSI'S RESPONSE IN YESTERDAY'S TELEGRAPH

However, Sanusi replied Diezani, saying there were issues to be cleared around the subsidy regime under Jonathan. Speaking with Sunday Telegraph, he said was denied Nigeria’s backing for the AfDB job because of the $20bn allegation. 

He told Sunday Telegraph that it was on record that a week after he exposed the matter, Jonathan wrote a letter withdrawing his nomination as Nigeria’s candidate and replaced him with then Minister of Agriculture, Dr. Akinwunmi Adesina, who later won the election.

Sanusi said it was not a hidden fact he expressed interest in the AfDB job when the position became vacant. He noted that while he expressed lack of interest in a second term as CBN Governor, he wrote a letter to Jonathan and the Senate and also discussed his AfDB ambition extensively with the Ministers of Finance, Dr. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, and the Attorney-General of the Federation and Minister of Justice, Mohammed Adoke.

The monarch further explained that his meeting with Jonathan on the AfDB job was witnessed by the former President’s Principal Private Secretary, Hassan Tukur. Sanusi recalled that Jonathan even directed Hassan to start campaigning for him among African leaders, which the aide did by writing a letter to one of them.
“It is not something that is hidden that anybody who is seeking that job must get the support of his country. Knowing fully that I went to the President with my intention and before I made the exposure of the $20bn oil deal, Jonathan clearly indicated his support for me. He even directed Hassan Tukur, his Principal Private Secretary to write to African heads of state. So, what is Diezani saying? One can now see that she is lying.

“My suspension came a week after I made the disclosure of the missing monies, precisely on February 20, 2014. As at that time, I was the only candidate from Nigeria gunning for the AfDB job, but you know one cannot have it when he is suspended. My passports were all confiscated. Jonathan in trying to punish me denied me of the job and replaced me with Akin Adesina, who is my personal friend.

“The question that remains for Diezani to answer is: Was there $6bn said to have been remitted to NPDC which they denied? As for that denial, who is holding that money? What happened to the inflated N6 per litre kerosene subsidy?

Where is the money said to be paid to that effect? All these questions formed the basis upon which I was suspended and denied the AfDB job,” he stated.

He reminded the former minister that what he did was neither a personal war nor was it targeted at anybody. He declared that if anybody feels affected by the revelation, he or she should come forward and clear their name.
“Certainly, there is nothing personal. It is our nation’s money we are talking about. One cannot take away the treasury and expect to go scot-free. He must answer the basic questions. Everyone is aware that I was punished by former President Jonathan for exposing the missing $20bn. 

The punishment after suspending me from the CBN and taking away my passports was also blocking me from becoming the AfDB President. But Allah in his mercy today has given me something much more better than that.”

He expressed sympathy for Diezani’s health condition and wished her quick recovery. He, however, urged President Muhammadu Buhari to get to the bottom of the matter.

88 comments:

1. Am I the only who believes Deziani is pretending to be sick?
    For someone who can steal that amount of money, I can't believe any word that comes out of her mouth.

All of a sudden she has cancer, who get cancer dey go jail abeg.

1. Jayem,who lie with a deadly disease like cancer?...
      Moreover she has been battling this illness for long now even while she was a minister...

2. I don't mean to be mean (get it? Mean, mean) but Angelina Jolie & Giulianna Rancic both underwent breast cancer surgery and their world didn't end. Diezani can afford the best surgeon in the world. So I believe she'll recuperate fine. It's usually bad for those who didn't detect it on time.
      So madam, thank God for saving your life, recuperate and come answer to allegations heaped on you. Enough of the pity party please. Shikena!

3. "Yes there were gaps but not on the alarming scale being circulated".

Madam diezani, you just admitted your crime with this sentence. BTW, i also find your cancer story quite fake. There are many photo apps that can make one look old or sick. How come you are just coming out to grant an interview with a relatively unknown magazine owned by dele momodu of all people. A well known attention seeker. Abeg abeg Buhari pls do the needful sir. If diezani were a common criminal accused of stealing 1m, she woulda been in kirikiri by now. I guess if you want to be a successful thief in Nigeria, you have to steal outrageous amounts.

4. It's not easy to battle this disease and be a active minister. 2) Go abroad and see a lot of nigerians lying about different disease just to stay there with claims of a better health care. 3) Go to NYSC camps and see the number of people lying about their health just for redeployment..... so she can just to get out of this.

5. Sanusi should face his Boko haram infested state or better still STFU.
      He isn't any better.

6. Nigerians and sentiments. you'd be surprised at how low people'll go, to save themselves. sick indeed!

7. Just like alameiyawhatchamacallhisfreakingname lied about his death.
      Now the world has gone silent. No lieing in state no burial arrangement we have forgotten.
      So heck why can't Diezani lie about her health biko if UK agencies weren't in charge and if she wasn't stupid enough to run to UK it's so certain she would have faked her death too!

8. Diezani should just stay silent and let her pictures do the talking. I was one of her naysayers but seeing the pictures made me feel sorry for her

9. @FDB, u know am thinking of d same thing ooo. Is alams really dead? No burial ceremony, no funeral. His family didn't plan this well ooo. Lols

10. She has been battlling d illness but that still didn't stop her from stealing such huge amount of money. As jayem said, who get cancer dey go jail so she should go cos she's a thief. A big one at that!!!

11. Is there any banker bv who can explain how 20b can go missing without any trace? Pls explain to us that money can be stolen in paper and taken anywhere in the world on paper. I don't know why as nigerians we are suffering so much because of these ppl's actions and all we do is curse each other out instead of facing the real culprits. We argue blindly without delving into the roots of the matter due to tribal or religious sentiments. Can we for once put religion and ethnicity aside and say the truth for once? As a nigerian youth I know what has been denied me because I am not a politicians' child. I am more brilliant than a child of a politician but every opportunity is denied me, I can't get a job if I don't bribe, I cant afford good health care or good food. This us the story of almost every average nigerian youth. We have been robbed of our youth yet we are are here fighting political and religious battle instead of thinking about our tmrw. How many lives have lost to cancer because the average person cannot afford it yet this ppl travel to go and treat headache. Nigerian youths pls think about tomorrow.

2. I like sanusi... the man works with facts

1. I dey tel u.
      Buh I still feel it's too early for a reply.
      They should allow her to recuperate well mbok!

2. All of you that believe that $20billion is really missing re very stupid n senseless, idiots

3. Dieziani, beta stay mute till u're sent back to face the music cos we all know beta.

Emir Sanusi, calm down, we know u did the right thing. Ur loyalty was neva in doubt.

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. What do you know better??
      Where is proof of the 20bn dollars??
      It's not naira o
      Dollars
      That kind of money is traceable
      Convert it to naira and see if by now they shouldn't have provided proof for the money

I don't believe all this story abeg. I know she stole a lot but not 20bn dollars
      And until they provide proof the should get working

4. I wonder , why is she making the fact that Sanusi was interested in the AfDB an issue?

1. She is getting personal. That's how you know liars they leave the issue at hand and get personal and make it look like there is another sinister reason the public isn't aware of but best known by them both.
      Freakn liar

My heart goes out to all the women who are genuinely sick out there and don't have the resources or wherewithal to treat themselves because of this greedy kleptomaniacs plaguing out countrym

2. God bless you FDB!

5. Accusations and counter accusations. Who do we believe?

6. In her own words, she admitted that funds went missing though not up to the amount being circulated. Please, remit the "little" that missed and save yourself from shame..
    It's obvious that Sanusi is still bitter about losing the AFDB job. Oga Pele, go and lick your wound..

1. Why shouldn't obasanjo, Amaechi, tinubu remit the ones they have stolen?? Why are they still walking freely without anyone breathing down their neck??

2. Cos dey dint steal $20bn

7. Back and forth. I still believe a huge sum of money is missing, even if its not up to the $20billion being quoted. All man should answer and bring their facts. Govt money come turn personal money.

1. Exactly..
      20bn dollars can't be missing just like that
      That's a huge amount of money to go missing without tracing
      It's been 6months and all we have heard is accusation without proof
      And Nigerians only see what they are made to see and not what they should see

8. Interesting Piece:
    Sanusi blew the whistle on d missing money AFTER he sought and got Dr Jonathan's support for the AfDB position.and which he got favourable reception.
    So it WASN'T about how he was was treated or about some personal Vendetta.
    It has always bn about the MISSING $20B.
    It has always bn about his civic duty to Nigeria and her finance.

Errr meanwhile,Diezi baby u littered the whole interview with Oga,Oga and more Oga*stiffles laugh*
    And another observation,stop enumerating all d "good deeds u did and did not do while in office.Naijas wil do that for u.Just stick to the matter at hand.answer d questions.answer those 4 questions Sanusi raised.

Where d $6B is.
    What happened to it?and who is holding it?
    What happened to the 6 naira per litre kerosene subsidy?
    Where is d money?

Just answer d questions,let's get dis done with before Christmas.

How is your health Ma?
    Jisike.....God has perfected ur healing. Amen.

1. Where is the money all those who were in pdp stole before moving to apc??
      Because people keep saying pdp destroyed the government for 16yrs but they are the same people in buhari's cabinet??

Where is the money Amaechi stole to fund the buhari's election?? Because we all know he funded it??

Where is the money tinubu has been robbing off lagosians??

How is it possible for 20bn to go missing without trace since 2014 that it was mentioned and since 6months of the Pressent administration

You believe this administration is the messiah right?? Let's wait and see if we are not sunk it deep turmoil than the last administration. Because last I checked there hasn't been a single moving forward in six months

Naira to dollar isn't appreciating but depreciating further

Fuel price isn't getting better

Fuel scarcity

Poor economy

Something I buy 2500 in the supermarket as of yesterday is 3850..

Now is this the way forward??

You have been probing since and yet no head way had been made??

You all have been scammed and will only realize this when it's very late

2. Spot on babe!

Bros no gree u comment yesterday Abi! Quality Sunday time...lol, wink!

3. Hahahahahaha Teddy Teddy!
      Baaaaaad Boy! *super winks*

9. Hmmm plenty talk and Oyinbo.

Nigeria should just become better biko that is my prayer.

10. Let her be tried and if found guilty, be made to pay for the crime.and whilst I sympathize with her over her illness,the earlier the issue or her being guilty or not guilty is put to rest, the better for her, and for me. Cos I for one, I'm tired of the whole show.this is like a never ending merry-go round.

1. They don't have evidence or proof hence the delay in the trial.

She will be charged in April 2016 after they are done with their investigation.
      If she's charged and she turns out guilty, she will sure be doing her time

If she comes out not guilty, she will be catwalking out of their with a broad smile on her face

11. Wicked fulani men. They never forget nor forgive.

12. Yimu. Mr Sanusi, pls tell Nigerians who owns "Intel"?

13. That one is diezani's wahala....she should get well and return our money

14. Well said sanusi, its the nations money. Diezani should come out and clear herself.

15. So u are no longer accusing her of 20b but now 6b abi. Issoke

1. Monday morning dumbness

2. Lmao...
      I want evidence and proof
      Not accusations
      I'm not gullible like the rest of Nigerians who are made to see what they want them to see

And please let them go and work on their investigation and until then they should shhh it

Pained sanusi
      Because the president wasn't giving him face that time he felt he could do anyhow

What exactly led to his suspension??
      What was the ground of his suspension??

Because the last president wouldn't have just suspended him either giving a cause for his actions

He wouldn't have said because of your accusations on 20bn let me suspend you

3. Eka(soldier ant) joy, you be olodo. Calculate 6 naira inflated kerosin subsidy and 6b. Plus a whole lot

16. Hmmmm, Drama. Ok, madam, get well soon and come back for a thorough probe. Atleast clear conscience fears no accusation.

17. Madam allison you stole money. Yes ! 20 billion I don't think so

18. So this pedophile is still reaching?

From 20b to 6b?

1. He banged u before u turned 18!? Awww!

2. It's spelt: paedophile. Chi exotic are you sure you are a lawyer? What year were you called? If truly you are then the Council of Legal Education must have begun to allow riff raff in. Spits #chargeandbail

19. Sanusi should just keep quiet and face his new wife.

1. I can swear u didn't understand a word of this post, too long and complicated for ur fish brain. That's why all u could comment was an irrelevant and private matter. Wetin concern u with hin wife!? Foolish boy.

2. I can swear u didn't understand a word of this post, too long and complicated for ur fish brain. That's why all u could comment was an irrelevant and private matter. Wetin concern u with hin wife!? Foolish boy.

3. All them people (some, not all. Those ones that were hell bent) that supported Jonathan on this blog during the campaign (not mentioning names) are the ones abusing the emir and supporting this woman. Same set of people are clamouring for Biafra. It's like there's anger in their hearts and lives. My darlings, take a chill pill with some honey. Pray to God. It will end in praise.

4. You are very stupid anon 12:12
      What has biafra got to do with this??
      You foolishly like making a big deal where there isn't I see
      So we must all support same person or have same opinions??
      Please go and deal with your own stupid belief and let us deal with ours
      As if biafra is worst than all those Islamic extremist that kill everyday

5. yelz biafra is worster dan boko haram

20. The most important thing now is for Diezani to get well soon so she could come and clear her name.
    Though it may not be up to the speculated amount but some amount is missing.
    Get well soon ma and do the needful.

21. Sanusi d royal paedophile should focus on d development of his emirate n leave national politics. We knw yu are d mole in Jonathan's govt. spreading ur lies in order to discredit Jonathan's govt , APC has won better go and rest . When yu got wind of d missing money , y didn't yu inform ur principal instead yu chose to go to d media to embarrass ur employer . Yu ar suppose to b in jail by now Sanusi .
    Where is d money ? Buried in Diezani's house , perhaps with a bank in Nigeria or abroad ( dat has a system dat monitors d in-flow n out-flow of money ) Nigeria is a party/signatory to some international organizations that monitors d movement of funds in d world . There's no way such money will enter d economy of a country dat it will not be felt , what are we talking about here ? Sanusi yu discovered missing money , tell us where it went to . Onye ara .

22. Sanusi d royal paedophile should focus on d development of his emirate n leave national politics. We knw yu are d mole in Jonathan's govt. spreading ur lies in order to discredit Jonathan's govt , APC has won better go and rest . When yu got wind of d missing money , y didn't yu inform ur principal instead yu chose to go to d media to embarrass ur employer . Yu ar suppose to b in jail by now Sanusi .
    Where is d money ? Buried in Diezani's house , perhaps with a bank in Nigeria or abroad ( dat has a system dat monitors d in-flow n out-flow of money ) Nigeria is a party/signatory to some international organizations that monitors d movement of funds in d world . There's no way such money will enter d economy of a country dat it will not be felt , what are we talking about here ? Sanusi yu discovered missing money , tell us where it went to . Onye ara .

1. First do me a favour by removing the Nwa from your name. Put Something like Omo, Ndi or anything else but not Nwa. Nwa is a trademark for me alone on dis blog.

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This woman should have been chilling in jail though no doubt.....

24. Hausa people are wicked. They dont forget and they dont forgive. HELL FIRE DEY AWAIT UNA

1. aya may bitterness not kill u before biafa does

25. Chi exotic it is your father that is a pedophile and in the words of mumu maker committed incense against you as a child including other kids in your family and neighborhood, you stupid moron.

26. Madam Deiziani and 'oga'. All I saw is oga this oga that. The most important thing is that there's a missing money.

Sanusi my love for you keeps growing.

Ma'am get well soon

27. Sanusi was just asking questions. He did not categorically say madam former minister stole money. He asked some vital questions. We need answers. She cleared the air on $20b but not on $6b. $6b is still a very fat money. Get well soon madam while on it, take out time to answer sanusi's questions.

1. Dumb Nigerians are still asking for 20bn dollars

Very dumb mofos

28. JayEm "Agrodolce" - may God forgive you. YOu saw photo's of the woman and you are still saying she is faking it? Do you think it is easy to transform yourself to look like that? Or you believe Dele Momodu a yoruba man connived with her a Bayelsa woman to fool people with those pictures?
    As for Sanusi, he should make up his mind. First it was $20 billion, now he is talking about $6 billion. Truth is that with the way they hate her, if they had any concrete evidence do you believe they would not have aired it or let us know the evidence they have? All we have heard is that money is missing, she bled Nigeria dry, but no evidence has been put forward. People should be careful, b/c today it is er tomorrow it could be you or someone close to you and it is only then you will be shocked and realize that not everything you read in the papers or on the internet is true. You will find that in Nigeria once someone has it in for you, they can start a smear campaign and mud sticks as people just assume everything they hear is true.

1. First it was 20bn
      Then came 49bn
      Now 6bn
      All this I'm dollars

Nigerians are still stuck on 20bn dollars
      How can that large amount of money move out of Nigeria into another economy without it been traceable since??

29. Sanusi is obviously bitter and I find it hard to believe anything he says. Hausa people can be mean and vindictive. Maybe he felt she should have supported him more. His figures are inconsistent and not backed up with anything. In any other country he would be in court for defamation of character but it is a man's world in Nigeria so he is strutting around making these allegations, safe in the knowledge that his brother is president. I do get the impression that he has very traditional beliefs about a woman's place (someone that married an 18 year old for traditional reasons), and so it would have galled him that a woman and one from a tribe of nobodies for that matter was petroleum minister.

30. This oga conversation strikes me as a personal conversation she had with someone which they have passed on to a paper. I know her personally and she is far too cultured/educated to give a formal interview where she will be talking about Oga this, oga that. Look at her youtube videos of previous interviews, you don't hear her referring to the president as Oga.
    I find it sad that people who were once close to her and all turning on her. I am still waiting to see proof of the money she stole. All I hear are the allegations. There were allegations against Fashola, but because we know who and why they arose we knew better than to believe them. These allegations against her, people do not realize who or why they have arisen and just accept they must be true. People should be aware of the toes she stepped on when as minister she blocked a lot of nothernerns who for years have run the country's oil sector the way they want without any interference. A lot of them are dollar billionaires and were incensed at her disrupting their cosy setup. A word is enough for the wise, but we southernerns like to be like sheep, just going and looking where we are directed.

31. this borrow language people are just despicable. this is why they will forever remain where they are. all they know how to do is make false accusations and comment on irrelevant issues not connected to the issue at hand.

32. The UK is not Nigeria where you can check into hospital and pretend to be ill. Please people stop going to ridiculous lengths to vilify this poor woman. All I see is a media war being waged against a woman who is ill and could not afford to take her eye off the most important thing which was her treatment and recovery. Obviously there are a lot of you who would have been happy for her to die but God has decided and will give her to chance to prove whether or not she stole like they claim.

33. Sanusi married his wife at the age of 18, what has that got to do with your pedophile grandfather who married your grandmother when she was 14 or your pedophile father who married your mother at the age of 16.

34. Na wa o anon 08:42 have you people still not asked Jonathan why Obasanjo, Oduah, Diezani, Amaechi, Tinubu and all the other people you have accused of stealing were not prosecuted under his watch when he was president? and if you have asked him, what reasons did he give for not prosecuting them, and please don't come back to say it's because Jonathan thinks stealing is not corruption.

1. Jonathan did not probe anyone agreed
      Since Buhari is probing people he should do it all
      From tinubu, Amaechi, obasanjo and the rest
      Alot of them thieves and rogues in his government

Everyone claims pdp destroyed the nation for 16yrs but it's the same people that are now in apc and also in the president's cabinet.
      Who is fooling who??

35. Did this nwa igbo go to school at all. At least we can read and understand Sanusi's English. You better go back to school and stop that your drug pushing and baby selling business.

1. Isn't it better than killing people everyday in the name of wanting to be rule the world??

Bombing and blowing up innocent people

36. When i read the quote.
    "I’ve never stolen Nigeria’s money"
    I just remember a quote.
    "I've never slept with any man for money" Seriously?
    Diezani is claiming not to have stolen money from us? Of Course she's lying. There are lies you tell people will believe you but not an open lie. By the way, why should i believe a woman who lied about her sickness when she was in power, only to accept she was sick when she was arrested in the UK. Why should i feel pity for you when you squandered opportunity to write your name into the good book but rather your name is synonymous with corruption.
    Most of us have lost family members through preventable disease but due to mismanagement of our common wealth, hospitals can't be equipped,doctors are not trained properly, they could not get better treatment or travel overseas like yourself. Now you want my pity,why should i?
    Our women in high places have Phd in lying nowadays than their male counterpart. We all know money was missing after the audit conducted by PWC. Diezani,Ngozi Iweala,GEJ know about the missing fund. It will be a shameful thing if she is fund guilty next year after this interview.

1. Oga Jay, she is still innocent until found guilty. Lol. So take it easy and wait for next year

2. Come April 2016,this woman will walk out free and innocent and you all will marvel at your foolishness

3. Hmmmmmmm @Jay Moore. Howdy bruv?

37. In the US and some European countries people have legally married at the age of 16 so anon 10:34 what is your point exactly on Sanusi marrying an 18 year old. What has this got to do with the topic of discussion.

38. Buhari should do it all? why should Buhari do Jonathan's job for him.
    Oh so Buhari should bust his ass working while Jonathan sat back, drank ogogoro/paraga and robbed the country blind. You have monkey dey work baboon dey chop mentality right?
    Buhari is not as stupid as Jonathan so that is not going to happen.

39. NO PROBLEMS AT ALL WITH THE COURTS TRYING DEZIANI AND even if she is found guilty. The problem I have is that ONLY JONATHAN'S CRONIES ARE BEING INVESTIGATED. HOW about those that abandoned Jonathan to join Buhari (let's assume that all APC officials/govs. are clean which is ????). What about;
    Former River's governor,
    How about Audu who is canvasing to be gov. under APC for Benue?
    And former Kano state Gov. Kwakwa?
    How about current Kaduna state gov.? Who paid his cousin on NYSC in millions while working for him?
    HOW about current Imo state gov?
    The list is endless

1. Yawn yawn yawn yes d government is biased deal with it. If you're not satisfied go and protest on the streets of Aba. Off to play a round of polo.

40. Tom and Jerry. When it is time you lots accusing and counter accusing will drop the mic and walk. I still haven't seen what they have done with most of the loots recovered!