Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 50

Sunday, November 08, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 50

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts.com

36 comments:

1. Albert Einstein... Lmao...you can go prove it on the other side, good luck.
    Pharrell...lmao...stealing nuggets...no food for lazy man

2. Hmm...weird, Einstein really inspiring

3. Hire handsome man to wipe your tears ke?

Excess money and weird too.

Blowtox: Has Kim K seen this?

4. Number 1, 3 and 4 though... mostly number 1. Them no get work. I love pharell and his songs.

5. This Einstein sef. The man too worry, when he no come from Warri.

Jesus is Lord.

6. I want that botox in my pits(armpits) I hate sweating there.

7. PHARELL.
    Sometimes,ppl gats to mess you up for you to go meet your Eldorado.

8. Stella, you stupid old cow. Post the damn Sunday laughs. I ve refreshed this blog a million times. Tired of waiting. NOW!!!!

1. ...Frustration; so bad it makes you curse even in a pleasant situation, forces you to have a complex so inferior even the Chinese will reject it..you need help,no i'm sorry, you just need to quietly make it to hell

9. Weird indeed..
    Japan peeps are crayy lol

10. No wonder Einstein's brain was stolen/ removed for preservation and further research after his death. I wonder what made him so intelligent.

11. Wow. einstein looks scary though.

12. @Number1 - seriously??? Wetin person no go hear!
    Pharrell's lazy and stealing habits took him to a higher place.
    Botox on d scalp? Is it really worth it? Nawah

13. How much I love Einstein.... a great man
    Pharell Williams looks lazy
    The handsome man waiting to clean tears,they can't try that shit in naija na them go die of hunger.

14. Poor Einstein :(.
    1st picture doesn't make sense at all, these Japs won't kill somebody, before it was hiring a mmmiddle aged man to sit with you in the park or something.

15. 1.very weird n uncomfortable
    3.i jst dnt get y dis pple like to punish dem selves anyhow.
    Blowtox jst so u dnt sweat into ur hair while working out! wat won't I hear

16. Blowtox is bae lol

Sassymumblog.blogspot.com

17. Orisirisi ibgies Einstein was still battling with the fact that death doesn't exist

18. Yipeee! Finally summon up the courage to comment . so happy

19. Omg now I have to move to japan!!!

20. Hire a handsome man? Hian!!!

21. Hire I like DAT any day ur baby make u vex u just hire