Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 45

Tuesday, November 03, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 45

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts.com

59 comments:

1. Wow
    I always look forward to this post

Thanks Stella

1. Re pin head, how do they know? Has any tried the experiment or is it pure conjecture

1. A strike by women@Ford plant several years ago gave rise to the "Equal Pay right"

Best thing ever.

3. About the new born baby and tears. My baby is just three days and some hours,tears do come out when she cries.Her eyes and hand is open.

1. Maybe na mature baby

2. My brother, children of now a days ehn, e remain small some go come earth with school certificate sef.

3. Nah really school certificate hahahahhahah

4. Na reincarnation pple dey born now nah .. C dir faces like old men and women. Very wowo things this days. I wonder what happened , dey come out carrying mature eyes and facial structure na wa o!!!!! I think man kind is recycling

5. Lololol at sch certificate

1. Why do you or anyone you know plan on heating the head of a pin...?

5. This is very informative, thanks henry Ford. Newborn babies Waoo; I nva noticed it though. The last one though, abegoo

6. Cool.so my service to Akwa Ibom isn't what I expected. Transportation so high, food stuff expensive, the people aren't always nice, although met some nice people. But all in all I have decided to stop complaining and enjoy my service.

1. ...good you realised complaining won't make any difference

2. 50naira keke is expensive??? Jeeez!! Except they are using u to shine as jjc, the highest keke is 70naira...
      And am emphasixing on keke bcos for every 50kekes, ders one taxi.
      You havent learnt hw to price, abeg nxt time move wit a person who speaks d language learn hw things r done.
      What do u mean?? That town, esp uyo is soooooo cheap!!

3. Have you ate Ekang.... yet?
      So looking forward to tasting that legendary meal.

Abeg have fun,find ways of getting cheaper things somehow...

I learnt a long time ago that a smile,a simple "how is work" can open locked gates for me and even make very hostile people become "nice" by force.

4. Madam am tempted to say you are lying. But as iPhie just stated a smile goes a long way. Check yourselves! Am sure your attitude stinks and you relate with people with your nose up. I served in akwaibom- uyo precisely and their people are the nicest! Right from camp sef, so nice that my parents had to threaten to disown me before I went back home after service year. And their men? Oh lalalala!!! They like girls (especially corpers), hot in bed and aren't stingy. Check yourself!

7. Penguins... interesting birds.

8. My best post on SDK! Very enlightening.

9. The last one left my mouth wide open..
    Awwwww @ that penguin story..

10. History said Henry Ford was a very good man.
    He paid his workers well and hired blacks.

Who thought about the last one.

11. Tanx Henry Ford u av no idea how u av blessed me tru ur idea. My best days are always weekend coz I lazy around the house, cook,eat and knack and av fun. God bless you u hear. Choi dat baby loooks like one dat lIkes to cry. I need me a penquin too

1. JJC KNACK AND HAVE FUN? SDK bvs will have you for breakfast! I am queen eze will screen munch and you will be reminded when you are forming holy sister later

12. Always Love E,E&I....Penguins (Happy Feet)

13. Just learnt something new @ the last one...wowza!

14. Replies
    1. Henry Ford must have been a very good man.

15. Replies
    1. Mony maker has a little sense
      Little sense,little sense
      Mony maker has a little sense
      Dats very nice and inspiring

16. My favourite post on this blog. Thanks Stellz

17. As a mother this is the first time am reading about new babies tears, really, I will watch out for it. That last one scared me o.

www.beinspiredwithmily.com