Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 66

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 66

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

33 comments:

1. Interesting..
    Toe hand guy is creepy tho

1. Saw that toe to hand transplant on dstv, can't remember the channel. That ear sha, anybody with that type of ear na magnet for amebo.

2. The leggos chair look likevit will be uncomfortable except it will be supported with a foam material.

Nice one by crayon guy.

Toe turned thumb, cool but a lil creepy.

2. Listening to stay by rihanna..

Last pic tho.. looks like my ears .. *walksaway*

1. Always say positive things about yourself. Those ears do not look like yours.

3. thelma enemuwe said...
    Pix1...interesting
    Pix 2...lovely initiative
    Pix3...awesome
    Pix4....good to know
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

4. The day I saw the third pix, I was shocked. Had to measure my thumb with my big toe

1. Exactly what I just did. It's like reflex. Lol

5. NPF iwofe Rumuolumeni I no follow na 5,000

#GODWIN™

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See ear abeg....

7. So what will I replace my big toe with mbok?

8. And the big toe is not as important and the thumb?

9. Lol @ the last pic.I've seen people with such ears. Eneke nti oba.

10. Why would I replace my thumb with my big toe?

1. Are you blind? Dint you see "traumatic accident" there? Or are you a mad person to just cut off your thumb and put your big toe there?

2. To make it clear. When you have am accident and you loose your thumb, you want want your toe surgically removed and joined to your hand where you lost the thumb. Ode

11. Pic no 4 is so funny. hahahaha

12. Are dis bricks soft or wat coz I dnt get how u make chairs with it. It loooks nice tho.

1. So you don't know what Lego blocks are? So ratchet.

2. It's. a question haba @rich girl

13. Hhhahhahaha yes oo,no 4 reminds me of someone special.

14. First fact: I want
    Second: Nice concept
    Third: Ewwww
    Fourth: Looks kinda cute

15. Those ears tho....nti eleke..lolzz