These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
47 comments:
The last pic is amazing
ReplyDeleteVery interesting
ReplyDeleteLast pix??? Really? Will love to go there and maybe touch the cloud but i'm so scared of heights
ReplyDeleteMe too
DeleteMe too oh
DeleteLovely view but mba oh
Delete@3rd pix...it's just a miracle.
ReplyDeleteAwww beautiful @ no 4. It will be romantic.
ReplyDeleteThat cat is really handsome oo
ReplyDeleteHappy for the 5 year old that got her wishes.
That monkey is really a snob ooo
3rd pics...WOW!
ReplyDelete4th pics...I must visit that place. am not even their but am feeling some type of way!
Lmao @ concerned kitten.
ReplyDeleteWell,not sad it's endangered. Looks scary.
It's well.
ReplyDeleteChoi Stella ehhhh! Unkai Terrace here I came
ReplyDeleteClouds, im still fascinated by them. I need lessons on Geography and science.
ReplyDeleteLast picture...wow #HoneymoonGoals
ReplyDeleteThat last pic tho
ReplyDeleteNot for me abeg
LMAO at concerned kitten..
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am.
Nice one
ReplyDeleteAaaawww@the Santa Clause Story.
ReplyDeletePreparing to go to the resort at japan for this xmas, who wanna come wit me?
ReplyDeleteThe santa letter tho! i watched a movie like dah titled "Christmas in wonderland"
OMG@ 3, that would be spectacular sight to behold
ReplyDeleteI would Love to have my hornyMoon on dat resort am sure banging up there will be epic. Chooi am already feeling horny.
ReplyDeleteSea of clouds ke? Odi serious ooooo
ReplyDeleteI will like to go to #unkai terrace....what a sight it will be to behold......
ReplyDelete4:End time resort
ReplyDeleteSo so Interesting, facts indeed.
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
hmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThe cat though
ReplyDeletethelma enemuwe said...
ReplyDeletePix1....Garry luks so charming.. Lol
Pix2....raised eyebrows
Pix3...awwwww,so endearing
Pix4...amazeballs
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Hmmm..the last is bae
ReplyDeleteWOW @ A sea of clouds floating below you.
ReplyDeleteI will love to visit that resort in Japan,it is an awesome view.
ReplyDeleteWould love to go to that resort some day....just hope is not a fairy tale....
ReplyDeleteAshi
Ashi Ashi
Oh dear, that resort in Japan is the place to be mehn.
ReplyDeleteAbout the last one, kai u don't mean it!
ReplyDeleteNo 4 scary. My heart skipped just reading it.
ReplyDeleteHights scare me shitless! But am gonna hit that spot before long, sublime!
DeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteNo 3, wow!
ReplyDeleteI will love to visit that place at Japan.
ReplyDeleteI love adventure.
Hmmmm that last pic though, ,,,, will love to go there
ReplyDelete1. Cat looks like a cartoon. Not a cat lover though.
ReplyDelete2. Cute monkey, almost looks like a gremlin.
3. Oyibo can be too nice and considerate sometimes.
4. Oh my! How great Thou art O Lord. I'd so love to experience that loveliness.
Thanks Stella D'Kork
Wow
ReplyDeleteGOD is good
Will love to visit that place one day.
ReplyDelete3rd and 4th are wow. Gosh how i love nature.