Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 55

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 55

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

45 comments:

1. The one about male mice is so cute!! Awww

2. And humans would rather MONEY than love songs... *no wonder CHEATING is everywhere cos they are SAD* #rats sabi pass#

3. That unfriending* quote, hmmmm!

Glad I am off that fb. That network is just a den filled with monitoring spirits looking for souls to devour**.

Oh so they now murder u for refusing friendship? Isorai**

1. There was a story i think last year or so that happened in China.
      Everyone should just be careful with facebook.

4. 1- gross...i'd have to start checking d tongues of fishes b4 eating 'em
    2- Awwww lovely
    3- say what?
    4- man inhumanity to man

5. I'd rather an eventful, short life than a long boring life...kudos to the former bonded child laborer

6. thelma enemuwe said...
    Pix1....(-!-) shocked!
    Pix2...awwwwwww
    Pix3...psychos everywhere
    Pix4....brave heart...rip kiddo
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

7. Ha!
    I can unfriend for Africa

8. Stella where's Sunday laughs oooooooooooooooo shuoooo

9. Ehya, to that lask kid!!! RIP he really tried.

10. Stella where's Sunday laughs oooooooooooooooo shuoooo

11. Ade4femi(C0039356C) grow your front hair and rock healthy hair15 November 2015 at 16:26

The last one is a wooow, @ 10

12. The last one though... thought provoking...all these before 13!

13. Oh? Just last Sunday I saw something that looked exactly like the Cynmothoa exigua in a fish I planned to use. I just kept wondering what it was cos it looked like a huge whitish mass of something irritating with lots of legs (length of the pinky finger)
    This is highly enlightening... as usual.

14. The second and the last one thou

15. 3rd pix,
    Yepa!
    I unfrend ghost fwends like kilode daily on facebook...

second pix, very Romantic...Hahaha.
    First pix,scary tho! Buh interesting
    Last pix.Awww.wat a cute soul...rest in peace lil one.

16. Brave little boy...
    We do learn daily..
    Emike fine geh,the words of the bv the other day sank so deep that u did change your picture...lmao

17. Pix 4: that child is a hero. So courageous.

18. The last foto was real bravery...the rest are just weird...lol

19. Brave lad @ last pic....
    So, to unfriend someone is now a crime..... nawah oooooo

20. Murder some1 really, the last pic wow bravery...

21. 1.Cymothoa exingoa ... and you just replace can organ!!! just like that??? you must be very good in your profession of parasitism.
    2. Whether you like sing RnB I don't want to find you anywhere near my house.
    3. Haba.... na wa oooo
    4. When we talk if heroes, it is nobody else but ppl like you whom we talk about.. more to it, you did put your life on the line to save other children from the shackles of captivity... its not a sad story, its a heroic one, I know you are in heaven now chopping knuckle with angels now... keep R.I.Ping young Hero.

Thank you Stella, I learnt a lot.

Chukwudera Michael

22. Waga Onye Isi Nkuka15 November 2015 at 19:45

The Kid..quiet inspiring

23. 1.Cymothoa exingua ... and you just replace an organ!!! just like that??? you must be very good in your profession of parasitism.
    2If you like sing RnB I don't want to find you anywhere near my house.
    3. Haba.... na wa oooo
    4. When we talk of heroes, it is nobody else but ppl like you whom we talk about.. more to it, you did put your life on the line to save other children from the shackles of captivity... its not a sad story, its a heroic one, I know you are in heaven now chopping knuckle with angels ... keep R.I.Ping young Hero.

Thank you Stella, I learnt a lot.

Chukwudera Michael

24. Wow! @ 10 to 13 and it's a legend? That's awesome. Male mice sings too? Very romantic.

25. murdering pple because of unfriending. It's not dat serious abeg.... keep ur friendship

26. So sad about the last post.
    The first pic is disgusting abeg.

27. That unfriending ish is so true. I don't unfriend again, I just ignore the person. If possible, stay away from facebook for some time

28. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay16 November 2015 at 01:38

Last post made me sad