Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Don Jazzy Morning Delight.

Tuesday, November 03, 2015

Don Jazzy Morning Delight.

Whoever photoshopped his face on this lovely body is definitely a pro!

73 comments:

1. Everything works well for him....sexy mama j lol

2. His he coming out d closet? Cus d guy no gree marry! Let's know ooo

3. Lmbo. Photoshop is a bastard!

Guys please don't forget to vote Stella Dimoko Korkus as the BLOGGER OF THE YEAR for the 2015 edition of Nigerian Writers/Bloggers awards.

To vote, send Stella Dimoko Korkus as an email with the title BLOGGER OF THE YEAR (which is her category) to nominate@nigerianwritersawards.com

Please hasten up as voting ends on the 14th of November 2015.

Also remember to click on the reply link to verify that you are human for your nomination to pull through.

Lets do it the SDK way!

Gracias!

4. Stella should pay u for advertising

2. Omg...
    Lovely Akpu ara. Akpu afo,Akpu ukwu....
    Bangin hot bod"...hehehhehe

1. Nne hw far with ur channel, you have not been updating

2. @Mrs diamond..i had issues with my phone. There's a new channel now and it's beta and stronger.pls click my name to add me on bbm so I can re-invite u to d new one.thanks!!

3. Not looking bad as in the shape but the face be like horse face

1. Haba.. Auntie ya pregnant o... *Hitting Pot with Big Spoon*

2. G pharm we are having fun okay so dont take it too serious inugo

3. Leave her make she dey run her mouth b4 her child wil look lyk a horse. The only married woman in d world.

4. Anonymous. Hahahha. Kill ur selfooo. Bitter soul. If me being married dey pain u try and hook up with a man and see how sweet marriage look likes. Dont die of high blood pressure cos ur clock is ticking folowed by menopause. Gwegs

4. Helllllluuuuuurrrrrr bae...hahaha
    Wow! The person nailed this look.

5. Hehehehe very lovely......Good morning BVs

6. Those heels are all I see!
    Sherry's Daughter

7. Lol..the wonders of Photoshop.

8. HahahhahH Don Jazzy your own don finish

9. Wow, lovely, cute, handsome,beautiful don baba J

10. Whoever did this is wicked! Lolz

11. Don't mind Don Baba J, him too dey play . still love him though

12. Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha
    This don jazzy na werey!

13. And he/she looks so good.

14. Loool. The pic looks real good, though.

15. don jazzy again. Dorobucci

16. That.... hot, ope de sex organs ain't confused too

17. Haha
    Dunno y my mind keeps telling me dat if Don Jazzy is a woman,
    Ha will ugly than Karen Igho.

18. Weldon lady Transiana DONITA JAZZnat' ýeye gei
    kikikikiki

19. Don jazzy again abi its Don cait again?lool

20. Lolz but serzly, what was the person thinking...