Whoever photoshopped his face on this lovely body is definitely a pro!
Tuesday, November 03, 2015
73 comments:
Lol!!
ReplyDeleteEverything works well for him....sexy mama j lol
DeleteLmao
DeleteLmao
DeleteSexy babe lol
DeleteLol
DeleteBelle Jazzy
His he coming out d closet? Cus d guy no gree marry! Let's know ooo
DeleteLmbo. Photoshop is a bastard!
DeleteGuys please don't forget to vote Stella Dimoko Korkus as the BLOGGER OF THE YEAR for the 2015 edition of Nigerian Writers/Bloggers awards.
To vote, send Stella Dimoko Korkus as an email with the title BLOGGER OF THE YEAR (which is her category) to nominate@nigerianwritersawards.com
Please hasten up as voting ends on the 14th of November 2015.
Also remember to click on the reply link to verify that you are human for your nomination to pull through.
Lets do it the SDK way!
Gracias!
Stella should pay u for advertising
DeleteLmfao... don jazzy gwegs!
ReplyDeleteSexy mama.
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteomo e get as e be
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Lolz, Gudmorni Guys
ReplyDeleteOmg...
ReplyDeleteLovely Akpu ara. Akpu afo,Akpu ukwu....
Bangin hot bod"...hehehhehe
Hahahaha
DeleteHaha... Haba mana...
DeleteNne hw far with ur channel, you have not been updating
Delete@Mrs diamond..i had issues with my phone. There's a new channel now and it's beta and stronger.pls click my name to add me on bbm so I can re-invite u to d new one.thanks!!
DeleteNot looking bad as in the shape but the face be like horse face
ReplyDeleteHaba.. Auntie ya pregnant o... *Hitting Pot with Big Spoon*
DeleteG pharm we are having fun okay so dont take it too serious inugo
DeleteLeave her make she dey run her mouth b4 her child wil look lyk a horse. The only married woman in d world.
DeleteAnonymous. Hahahha. Kill ur selfooo. Bitter soul. If me being married dey pain u try and hook up with a man and see how sweet marriage look likes. Dont die of high blood pressure cos ur clock is ticking folowed by menopause. Gwegs
DeleteAnnoy o lmao
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHe plays Too much.
Lol....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful don Jazzy
ReplyDeleteLol
Helllllluuuuuurrrrrr bae...hahaha
ReplyDeleteWow! The person nailed this look.
Hehehehe very lovely......Good morning BVs
ReplyDeleteThose heels are all I see!
ReplyDeleteSherry's Daughter
Me too, I'm freaked about shoes
DeleteHian
ReplyDeleteOk ooooo. Unu good morning my people
ReplyDeleteLol..the wonders of Photoshop.
ReplyDeleteHahahhahH Don Jazzy your own don finish
ReplyDeleteWow, lovely, cute, handsome,beautiful don baba J
ReplyDeleteDon Jazzy again
ReplyDeleteWhoever did this is wicked! Lolz
ReplyDeleteDon't mind Don Baba J, him too dey play . still love him though
ReplyDeleteBuahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha
ReplyDeleteThis don jazzy na werey!
Kikikikiki!
ReplyDeleteDivalicious Don J Baba! Hehehe
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteNice dress!...
And he/she looks so good.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Loool. The pic looks real good, though.
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteSexy Don
ReplyDeleteHahahaha splendid
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteJobless niggas
don jazzy again. Dorobucci
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteSexy jazzy
ReplyDeleteThat.... hot, ope de sex organs ain't confused too
ReplyDeleteLooks like his bro, Prince
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteFine ass jazzy
ReplyDeleteCool.
ReplyDeletesexy mama
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeletePhotoshop nawa for you
lol
ReplyDeletehe looks good
Haha
ReplyDeleteDunno y my mind keeps telling me dat if Don Jazzy is a woman,
Ha will ugly than Karen Igho.
It Really suits him.
ReplyDeleteWeldon lady Transiana DONITA JAZZnat' ýeye gei
ReplyDeletekikikikiki
Lol..
ReplyDeleteDon baba J
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDelete**Som Baby**
Don jazzy again abi its Don cait again?lool
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteLolz but serzly, what was the person thinking...
ReplyDeleteDon jazzy is pwetty.