Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

HIAN...Could this undetected preggy?Docs please run in here...

NON STOP NAUSEA AND VOMITING

Good day ma'am . Hope this mail meets you well.
Please sweetheart, I wrote to you sometimes last month about my health condition that I want you to post in doctors in house because I have tried everything even the one recommended by my doctor but the problem is still there. Please kindly help me.

My problem is that I always feel like throwing up. I even vomit like 3 times or more every day. And am constantly spitting. I cannot eat because of the fear of vomiting.If perceive any smell whether good or bad ;I throw up. 

I have dewormed and been treated of reflux. Am totally confused. Am losing my self confidence because I cannot talk to anybody without throwing saliva.

Please ma. Help me post this. Let me know if any bv or doctors in house can help me .
Thanks in anticipation.

65 comments:

1. So BVs should read and determine what is wrong with you online no tests no scan. Na wa oh.

My friend go to a hospital abeg. What is this nonsense? Haba stop the laziness.

And stop lying that you tried everything your doctor said what kind of Doctor? A real doctor will order a scan to see where the obstruction is. You will go and mix drugs in a chemist and be lying that you saw a doctor

1. Yours is on d way IJN!
      Haba! Learn to be sensitive!!! Doctors are not God...some cases are strange to dem too besyds some pple myt hav gone thru d same thing and might have found a natural remedy or sth and may have the best solution for the poster!!!

2. wale e don show ooo.. pregnant virgin. chai

3. Na belle na,what else?congrats madam!

4. Butter scotch abegi jare I am not ignorant, if something is wrong I go to the hospital in addition to yearly medical check ups. Nothing like strange sickness abeg, Nigerians will be abusing their bodies with self prescribtions now it is worse they want people to recommend drugs for them over the Internet haba

2. Go for pregnancy test

3. This was what i went thru when i was preggie,are you sure you didnt do the do?

1. No I did not do the do.

2. She also needs Berry Oil together with NutriVpink. Poster pls contact me on how to get it.

Click on my profile

4. Can you please go to the hospital to get tested and get the correct diagnosis of your ailment?

5. Na chemist this blog visitor go. You dey vomit up and down, you no dey eat, you don take worm medicine. Madam this one na too much gbege on you.

You are pregnant if you mention all this. Hope you are married?

6. Abeg go see a doc nd stop complainin here

7. Infact self u don get belle!!! Congrat girl

8. Negodu! with all these signs you are having? go and do pregnancy test Mbuk!

9. No mind am! BVs don turn to specialists wey go detect your problem remotely.
    Nonsense!!

10. Are u sure ure not pregnant?

11. Go and see a doctor madam! One can't tell what is wrong by reading nau, a test or scan will reveal that the problem is. Sorry. Congrats if you're pregnant.

12. Congrats poster, signs of early preggy

13. Go for preggy test abeg... Trust God too. He is in control!

14. Please Ma, go to the Hospital for proper check-up or Scan

15. Babe you're pregnant. Go for a pregnancy test. And gosh for d life of me I hate that spitting thing! Y do some pregnant some women spit???? It's disgusting! Thank God it never happened to me

1. Sorry am not pregnant. It's been on for 5 months now.

16. You are pregnant for that your dickHead boyfriend.

17. My friend you sound like you are pregnant

18. Please go to the hospital and stop self medication before its too late.
    You are not a child

19. Mtchewww
    so stella blog is a laboratory abi
    And the Bvs are doctors and nurses

20. You've not seen a doctor but a roadside drug seller! A qualified doctor will send you for tests so he knows what's going on with you.

21. You didn't state if you are preggy or not.

If you are pregnant then be happy because those are signs.

If not na gobe oh.

22. Have you done pregnancy test?
    Have you talked to a doctor?
    If not,OYO.

23. If you've been to the doctor they must have done a pregnancy test then bcos spitting and vomiting is a symptom. If you aint pregnant then im lost. Maybe you hormonal inbalance. Have you gone for scan? Pls go to a specialist in Luth, this one pass me. Try and buy avomine, it will reduce the nausea atlst.

24. Thank you Anon 12:14.....its either she hasn't seen a doctor at all as IR she hasn't done what the doc asked her to do.

25. You live inside the soil?
    No doctors there hah?
    You tried everything your doctor said, then try another doctor na.

26. That's scary, with all the vomiting i wonder what you look like. please do as advised, go to any of the general hospital(s)n have then check you out. Best of luck.

27. Any one of this can be the cause of your problems...I suggest you Google them one by one n match the symptoms....Once whittle it own, u can then ask your doctors to test u for the ones you think might match your symptoms. ...Good luck!

Gastroparesis (a condition in which the muscles of the stomach wall don't function properly, interfering with digestion)
    Intestinal obstruction
    Morning sickness
    Migraine
    Rotavirus
    Viral gastroenteritis (stomach flu)
    Vestibular neuritis

Other possible causes of nausea and vomiting include:

Alcohol use disorder
    Anorexia nervosa
    Appendicitis
    Benign paroxysmal positional vertigo (BPPV)
    Bulimia nervosa
    Concussion
    Cholecystitis
    Crohn's disease
    Cyclic vomiting syndrome
    Depression
    Diabetic ketoacidosis
    Ear infection (middle ear)
    Food poisoning
    Generalized anxiety disorderGERD — Gastroesophageal reflux
    Hepatitis
    Hydrocephalus (a congenital brain abnormality)
    Hyperparathyroidism (overactive parathyroid)
    Hyperthyroidism (overactive thyroid)
    Hypoparathyroidism (underactive parathyroid)
    Intestinal ischemia
    Intestinal obstruction
    Irritable bowel syndrome
    Liver cancer
    Liver failure
    Medications (including aspirin, nonsteroidal anti-inflammatories, oral contraceptives, digitalis, narcotics and antibiotics)
    Meniere's disease
    Meningitis
    Pancreatic cancer
    Pancreatitis
    Peptic ulcer
    Pseudotumor cerebri

1. Google is really your friend

28. are you taking green tea or any weight loss med?i felt this way when i was taking green tea.unfortunately am one of the few who react to green tea.pls go for further tests.

29. Go to hospital... perhaps you might be pregnant

30. Hahahahahahahaaha.....anon 12:14 you are wicked! madam go to the hospital ooh. A good one so that you can be properly tested.

31. Yes, go to your nearest clinic and do a scan to be sure

32. Madam pls take urself to d clinic n get examined asap,blog visitors r not medical doctors to determine wot is wrong wit u w/out a test,pls take gud kia of urself

33. If you have tried every thing recommended by your doctor and you are not getting better, then change your doctor.

34. We don't need to tell you to visit different hospitals and carry out series of tests.

35. Hello poster, pls go to the hospital.
    All these are symptoms of pregnancy. I guess you are sexually active...
    Please do the needful and STOP the self medication lest you harm yourself and your baby.
    I wish you the best.

36. Hello poster, pls go to the hospital.
    Please do the needful and STOP the self medication lest you harm yourself and your baby.
    I wish you the best.

37. Hello poster, pls go to the hospital.
    I wish you the best.

38. Hello poster, pls go to the hospital.
    I wish you the best.

39. gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD) is what the Doctor I visited told me. He placed me on rabeprazole hope the spelling is right. I was on it for 3 months . Yet no result.

40. Let her go do hepatitis test please

41. Please everyone kindly visit my blog for trending fashion news, designs and styles. Thanks. www.judykaze.blogspot.com.ng

42. You didn't tell us if you've done pregnancy test... cos that is one of the symptoms in most women

43. My dear, i sugest you see a good Doctor.Conditions such as gastroesophageal reflux,appendicities or an ovarian cyst etc can cause it.Have you done a scan?Hope you are not pregy?mean while did you do a stool analysis to acertain the type of worm you have before taking drugs since you said you treated for worm?See a doctor pls.

44. Poster please go to hospital and do scan, then tell us ur result, from there we will know what next to advice u on.

45. Poster go to a teaching hospital and do endoscopy test I recommend o.a.u teaching hospital the test will enable the doctor to look inside your stomach and know how to treat you....dont intend to scare you but throwing up consistently for 5months without a baby on the way means something is really wrong