Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cynthia Obianodo And Ebuka Obi-Uchendu Release Pre-Wedding Photos

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Cynthia Obianodo And Ebuka Obi-Uchendu Release Pre-Wedding Photos

Billionaire Daughter Cynthia Obianodo and Media personality, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu who recently married traditionally are about to walk down the Aisle.

Check out their beautiful pre-wedding Photos as captured by Photographer Alistair Englebert Preston Photography.

Beautiful!

WOW...young and beautiful couple,they are officially my favourite Celeb couple.I like the fact that they are not all over the internet advertising themselves.

Cynthia,I cant wait to see who you will wear!

138 comments:

1. They look so cute together

2. Nice photos....love me some Ebuka

1. Billionaire kwa? Ifa hear...

Lovely pre wedding pictures

2. La Katie, yes billionaire. Daughter of young shall grow motors. Ask questions next time

3. I wana appreciate some special people with caring hearts on this blog like La'creamie,Emika mariam,Viva ciara & my special luv 2 THE SEXIEst Mother of the blog for the luvly b'day messages they sent,May d God I serve bless you all & may u be celebrated 2 .I luv you all. On a similar note,Sexiest mother ,u did somtin dt touched my heart in a special way &i will tell u dt one day.I wish u safe delivry @ d right time & place.Angels of God will be on duty dt day & any body dt wld be against u on dt joyous day wld be sent on a journey of no return.I luv u all with d luv of christ.Its already a Nov to rememba.

4. Jasmine I know whose daughter she is and nope he isn't a billionaire. You should also ask questions before jumping 'upandan' saying what you don't know

3. They got nothing to advertise that's why they're not everywhere.

Make I no talk everything

Good luck to them.

1. Madam,When u gat cool money. U don't need to show off.To prove u are rich.
      Have u ever seen the Gates family dressing to prove that they are rich?

2. U dnt know nothing, nobody knows u

3. Dem fit advertise wetin Stella advertise na. D photographer ain't so creative tho.

4. Who's rich? Ebuka or Cynthia? If you don't know them shut up.

I repeat, they've got nothing to advertise.

5. Young shall grow living in past glory.

Dangote's daughter don't drive push and start Hyundai. Nuff said

6. See this poverty stricken Lafresh sha? Lol... most 'BIG' people hardly ever make noise. Ask madam

7. Jasmine, you just made me laugh. Even you that was lamenting about common school fees of 20something thousand dey talk? Hahahahaha. No time for E bragging I for just give you my family name make you ask for that auchi then your mouth will shut forever.

Jasmine, I can help talk to my mum to put a call through to Idogho concerning your school fees.

8. LA Fresh, Don't be a foolish Fool.
      Do u know who Chief Vincent Obianodo is?
      He presently owns over 500 luxurious buses plying major roads in Nig & W.African.
      He is into Hospitality business, Real Estates and
      Oil & Gas.
      Get ur facts right next time. It's nobody's fault dat u don't 've money.

9. La Fresh na wa o! U dey vex o, young shall grow no pay u after u gve am chop? See bitterness! His rich just admit that

4. Lovely couple, congrats to them

5. Why didn't I see IHN yesterday?

6. Beautiful... Congrats to them.

7. THAT'S ALL? ANYWAY I WISH THEM HML

8. Replies
    1. Broke arse bad belle!
      Die dere sad bitch!

2. Jealousy. To be a billionaire daughter no bi amala and ewedu soup.

3. Sorry oo
      They r nt responsible for ur problems

4. Kobo maker the gutter-swine, you really need to get your porous brain checked.

5. U always so bitter @quicksliver all ur fuck no dey pay off na y?

9. Slim girl with mother union, i like them too... No too much noise!

10. Hope she get it right this time around,because she can't dress to save her life

1. She don't need to dress to prove that she is a billionaire daughter. The name Young shall grow Motors says it all.

2. U dt can dress to save urself, where has it carried you to?

3. @money maker. I just love you more with all this replies. Must you wear every before you no she's rich or cute

4. Money maker you need hot slap to reset your brain back to default
      Trolling every comment
      Jobless FAT idiot

11. HML to them.
    They look good together.

12. This is what I call love....you can see love in there eyes.

13. Ebuka Fake Accent.. Lmao.
    Happy married life love birds.. May ur children follow both of your foot steps...

14. Congrats,love in the air.Please does anyone know a good make up artist in around or its environ,I need one for my traditional wedding in December, please reply my comment.

1. A good makeup artist in around or its environ? What do you want bih?

2. Deelhorla makeover 08166501584. Pin 52e4cee5

3. Please meant to type agbor.

4. In around or its environs is where madam?

5. Around is anywhere near Ologoshodudu and Ishawuru roundabout

6. Sosophy makeover asaba

15. Beautiful couple doing things the right way.

16. Yinmu am nt feeling d pics... This happens to b one of d driest pre wedding pics to hit d internet; classless n colorless.

1. No wonder u r stil where u r. Their money can buy u sef

2. Classless u say? Lmao. Best ever. Simple and beautiful even with all the money oozing around them

3. I too like Internet I swear. Money oozing around them? Lwkmd.

They're cute together no doubt. But all the hyping no worth am cos nothing dey to hype.

17. Ebuka must put the "nna" touch. Congratulations lovely people.

1. Them try, her is fine. She better dress well during her white, if she like, make she continue her mgbeke style of dressing. Congrats

2. She* @ ice deary. If you must yab,yab well. Uwc

3. Duh I meant to say "her hair" but skipped the hair. I'm not that dull. Thanks for not yabbing me tho

18. Lol unlike Ubi and Lilian. I still like those two though

19. See Ebuka's head like that of those abakaliki gala sellers.

Fine boy.

1. His head like Pa Nduka own shebi?
      kikikiki
      by the way how does an old man's dick taste?

2. Chi exotic this ur bad mouth these days eh,i no just understand

20. Congrats to them. May God bless their union .

21. Mba, hell no, i disagree with that shirt Ebuka is wearing with suit, it didn't not go at all. Fashion disaster.

1. Shut up! C all these mgbeke pple forming fashion police wen sdk party show una rags

2. They don't need to dress to prove anything. Humility is theirs.

3. Dis bitch that was paid to comment on every comment here, is she your friend. Fighting everybody under annon. His shirt no go period

4. How is that a fashion disaster dear.
      That is called taking a risk,playing with colours..
      It is so fashion forward and not all guys can pull it off.

He made a fashion statement.

That forehead kiss gat me
      I love!

22. Congrats to them again. I have forgotten they have not done white wedding. It is well

23. Congrats to them again. I have forgotten they have not done white wedding. It is well

24. Beautiful couple. Is it just me or this Ebuka is overrated?

25. I hate the background, haba,see heaps of sand, couldn't they choose a better location. It looks so tacky for a millionaire's daughter. I see fantastic pictures in social media, this is just yo dull.#moneymissroad. Even her gown I'm not feeling it.

1. They are rich.No need to prove anyfing.

2. If she has gone over the board, hypocrites like u will still complain. R u the one paying for the photos?

3. Lol@heap of sand
      Lack of nothing to say I guess....

4. Let's be sincere, young shall grow is not a billionaire company. When you talk about transport companies that have done well... The big gurus in the game are abc transport and Chico

26. Beautiful young couple, low but classy n rich. unlike that her yeye frnd Princess jecoco that's all over instagram, forming what she's not. The perants almost going bankrupt because she wants a societal wedding. and her broke ass hubby Emeka. Fake gal that bought her engagement ring but told the world Emeka bought it. Story for another day lol.

1. Household enemy welcome o

2. Anonymous get well soon,jealousy is a terrible sickness, you need to jump into a well filled to the brim with honey to sweeteen your bitter life,Princess Jecocois a princess,a rich one at tthat, she's royalty and doesn't need to show off. Her hubby to be is Riiiiiichhhh,like extremely rich,her mum is a barrister so you see,money runs in the family. Let her do the wedding of her dreams. She deserves it. Now jump into the well hater.

3. Your Obi ufu couldn't allow you spell "parents" properly... pheww

4. I knew it. That Princess own over too much. I had to unfollow her on IG. Her show off was way too too much and terribly looking forced 🙅🏼

5. And they are here..
      Awon yansh openers..

6. Anonymous11 November 2015 at 11:00
      Did u say Henry/Emeka Princess' hubby Is rich? l laugh! ls alright. Seems u r an ass licker

7. They say the empty vessels make the loudest noise. So I'm not surprised about that princess girl. Sometimes simplicity speaks volumes instead of always looking overdressed, vain and loud all the time. True true ... Her fiancé henry looks like he no get shishi

27. Ebuka be looking gayish since 1900. Hian!
    Cynthia,try and tush ur dress sense up.Haba!

28. Awwwww!
    I love love. Ebuka is an handsome young man and cute for days!
    Happy married life to them ...

29. For all of you condemning them, why not just let them be. It is their wedding and not yours. Haba! Nigerians will plan theirs and also want 2 plans others... Nawa oooooo

30. Congrats,love in the air.Please does anyone know a good make up artist in agbor or its environ,I need one for my traditional wedding in December, please reply my comment.

31. Igbo man fashion sense- that Shirt is no-match with that suit-light blue or white shirt would do better.

1. Thank you my dear, flowered shirt and suit, i tire

32. Beautiful couple, love them both

33. U guys should let them be, if they are tacky who e concern, Bvs be drinking panadol on another person headache

1. Why are u saying people are advertising themselves on social media? Go to their instagram pages u ll see pictures of them together.They look so beautiful and I dnt see any reason why people should be hiding pictures of their loved ones.Everyone cant be like Stella.If u like hide pictures of ur family, it shows you have low self esteem and not proud of them.Who lives the kind of life u are living in this 21st century? Lol.Let them be okay.Cynthia and Ebuka looks perfect for each other.God bless your union.

34. Those complaining about the pix,clothes n environment.its not about all that,its about their intentions.i love the simplicity

35. Don't like the background,they can do better

36. If na palm wine tapper,washman or shoemaker daughter,d love go still sweet like dis? Love is now for sale. The only way love can be sweet is either u are from a rich home or u are gainfully employed. Ihe love afugbuolam. Goodluck to dem.

37. Beautiful couple, Congrats to you both.

38. I love young couples, it is so obvious they are in love. They look clean , unlike older girls that will get married because they have wasted their youth and are desperate to get married and just hook any man hookable, People like that when you see their wedding pics. you can see that they did it for the society and they can carry their exes enter their marriage SMH.. Congratulation guys! My dear lady, avoid friends ( have very few if you must )

1. Nasty piece of work..may life teach you lesons about being female

39. See them screaming tacky!!! Buhahahahahaha. But if young shall grow wants to adopt u and sponsor u, y'll will start shouting yes sir. The pictures r so lovely and simple. No need for unnecessary attention or whatsoever. If u r made, u r made.

40. Luvly couple buh d guy fine pass. I wana appreciate some special people with caring hearts on this blog like La'creamie,Emika mariam,Viva ciara & my special luv 2 THE SEXIEst Mother of the blog for the luvly b'day messages they sent,May d God I serve bless you all & may u be celebrated 2 .I luv you all. On a similar note,Sexiest mother ,u did somtin dt touched my heart in a special way &i will tell u dt one day.I wish u safe delivry @ d right time & place.Angels of God will be on duty dt day & any body dt wld be against u on dt joyous day wld be sent on a journey of no return.I luv u all with d luv of christ.Its already a Nov to rememba.

41. I wana appreciate some special people with caring hearts on this blog like La'creamie,Emika mariam,Viva ciara & my special luv 2 THE SEXIEst Mother of the blog for the luvly b'day messages they sent,May d God I serve bless you all & may u be celebrated 2 .I luv you all. On a similar note,Sexiest mother ,u did somtin dt touched my heart in a special way &i will tell u dt one day.I wish u safe delivry @ d right time & place.Angels of God will be on duty dt day & any body dt wld be against u on dt joyous day wld be sent on a journey of no return.I luv u all with d luv of christ.Its already a Nov to rememba.

42. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All the best to them though....

43. Lovely couple.
    They sure look hood together..

44. There is something just so sweet about the third picture,wishing them a Happy Married Life.

45. They look so good together!! Ebuka is so cute!! My heart broke when they got engaged lol

46. But he is gay though smh

47. Wow my only cele boyfriend has been taken I wish u guys all d best

48. Can't wait to see what she will wear on her wedding day, her trad outfits were a complete disaster ... Very tacky and tasteless

49. Happy Married Life to them.. They are in our face so we can talk about their dressing. She really doesn't dress well.. And Ebuka goofed in this his blue ensemble.... too tacky, like his a pimp... Don Jazzy borrow am your walking stick and he will look like one.. when you are a celebrity, you will be 'microscoped'