Eagle’s Club, Surulere was buzzing with happy activity as popular comedian Akpororo tied the knot with his gorgeous bride Josephine Abraham on Saturday 14th of November 2015.
It's just a five minute video and it is worth it,so your MB is safe!
A good number of comedians and celebrities were present to support their colleague and witness the beautiful event. Singer Sexy Steel was best man, Skuki and Solid Star were groomsmen and they all looked dapper! In attendance were the former First Lady of Lagos State Mrs. Abimbola Fashola, A.Y, Alibaba, Nikki Laoye, Ajebo, Ruggedman, DJ Nana, Frank Odega, MC Acapella, Yomi Casual and so many more beautiful-looking guests! It was a great wedding filled with a lot of love and laughter and everyone had a lot of fun!
Congrats Akpororo. May God keep you and wifey in Jesus name AMEN
ReplyDeleteLucky bride!
DeleteI see Kpeace!!!
Happy married life to them. Wishing them a blissful marriage.
ReplyDeleteHis wife is so beautiful, and I love her smile.
Your comment will be visible after approval.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
No download link again..... #NowPlaying>> adore you: miley cyrus...
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteNot watching.
What do I use the video 4?
ReplyDeleteLike I should waste my mb watching there wedding video?
Hia!!!!!
HML!!! The journey has just started..
ReplyDeletebeautiful!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people, d bride fine Sha.
ReplyDeleteHappy married Life.
ReplyDeleteI did the 9G for N3,500 per month Airtel data subscription just 2 weeks ago, my data balance as of this minute is shocking, you caused this Stella, stop with all these videos already!!!!
ReplyDeleteI still have to watch this tho, Curiosity, they say, kills the cat...scratch that...makes the cat wiser.lol.
Lmao.. wise on jare.
DeleteBeautiful bride every where ,congrats to them
ReplyDeleteChai!!! My mb ooo oooo...
ReplyDeleteNice one.
Congrats to them
Chai!!! My mb oooooo..
ReplyDeleteCongrats..
His wife is sooo cute.
ReplyDeleteNice. And he had to flag Airtel color on his wedding day...kikikiki...the hustle is real men...beautiful wife! Beautiful people...was just like a comedy concert. I love this. Congrats Akpororo and wifey. God bless your marriage.
ReplyDeleteLmao @ that moment he started spraying money on himself...all...funny.
I see Mrs Fashola, very simple woman.God bless you man.
Pato fire, what were you going on and on and on and about, wasn't even funny.
Glad I watched this.
I ain't watching, things are hard in dis country. Saving my data for only d hello competition
ReplyDeleteHahahhahaa I can't laigh too much pls my tummy hurts already too much situp
DeleteIf only I could discipline myself on internet matters...
Delete@ Eka Joy, you are not alone..
DeleteOk. Seen
ReplyDeleteCongrats Akpororo!
ReplyDeletemake I hear
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Cool. HML to them
ReplyDeleteRead this Incredible Story Now! I Should Be Dead By Now
I don't like him,his jokes are even dry.he does his own comedy to the extreme kinda dry to me.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride,money is the key to unlock all doors.
To me d guy is funny but my problem with him is dat he repeat his joke too much.
DeleteFyn girl
ReplyDeleteOne comedian I like soo much. His facial expression while cracking jokes mi love too
ReplyDeleteHappy married life, Akpororo.
Congratulations Akpororo, our beautiful Iyawo!
ReplyDeletebeautiful couple! happy married life to them
ReplyDeleteHml
ReplyDeleteGod bless you marriage
ReplyDeleteMegabyte subsidy has been removed.no more wastage