Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives....

Saturday, November 07, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives....

Chronicles don land .......your two cents opinion is needed!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
WHEN AN EX BECOMES AN IN LAW....

Dear Stella,
I hope my mail meet you well. I recently discovered one of my ex girl friend is planning to get married to my cousin.
This ex girl friend happens to be my sister’s friend and we dated for some months, we however parted ways due to irreconcilable differences. She once told my sister that I am the destined guy for her and she was sure about it. I got married to another lady few years later and she was aware.

I recalled that few months to my wedding she tried to have sex me in my house but I just told her to move on that I have moved on myself,Even though I resisted the sex we still had romance.

We have been the trusting God for my cousin too because he is matured enough to settle down but am surprised he wants to settle with this lady. He is not aware that I have dated the lady in the past and I don’t want to be a spoiler. All my family members are aware of their relationship and I am worried of future family events. We still talk occasional but she treats me as if nothing ever happened in the past.

Regards

You sound a little jealous darling.let her find her own happiness.Ignore the past and try to be civil to her.behave as if nothing happened and flee if she tries to offer you her 'Kinikan' on a platter of gold again.
I know how uncomfortable this can be but if your Uncle ever finds out,do not agree that you dated her.

............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
LOST LIBIDO

Hello Dear Stella....
please post this in the chronicles....

I dated my husband for eight months before we got married . Before I
met him,I had an active sex life...I dated him alone for that eight
months.

We didn't have sex regularly then before marriage because he says he
feels guilty of sin after having it (not as if he was a born again). He
never has sex on Saturday night because he feels unclean before God
on Sunday in Church. So I was actually waiting to say I DO.....

Two days after our traditional marriage, his Church started a 40 days
fasting and prayer, we still had sex once in a while cos of that.
sometimes I will quarrel with him before we do. I was pregnant then.

He actually started doing it more after the fasting....but it was
kinda late because I was already loosing interest in sex. as my
pregnancy advanced I lost interest the more. I don't deny him sex but
I don't show interest again. I don't ask for it again. he complained
and I said it was the pregnancy.

I have delivered and still not interested in sex. I have never cheated
on him and I don't even feel like. please I need advice.....I want my
groove back,I can stay weeks without sex yet it doesn't bother me. I
know he isn't cheating on me and I don't want to give him reason to do
that.
What will I do? am so confused . I need to go back to my old self...I
think the denial of sex caused my loss of interest. Right now I need
to spice up my marriage because its becoming boring. thanks..
please hide my id.

What has happened to you happens to most women when they are pregnant and go through the whole process....sometimes the libido comes back on its own but sometimes help is needed.Discuss the problem with him and make una play more before nacking,you know,he should stimulate you more,that might help.

If not........na wah!

If you sent in Chronicles,please be patient and check everyday.I had lots sent in when i announced the folder was empty.Thank you.

97 comments:

1. Will read comments.
    Brb.

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Shameless Aunty gwegs, no wonder ure still single, u can't reason.. Go and pay ur debt.

2. Cotton wool brain, beggy beggy,borrow borrow,debtor emjay.

3. Poster 2; what is happening to you is relatively common. Your libido should come back by the time you stop breastfeeding.

4. Lol..poster 1 the poster 1, bad guy..you did not have sex but "had" romance,..lol

5. Anonymous 17:21 & 18:19 may God deliver you from the spirit of jealousy.

6. What is it that emjay does that annoys people esp this anonymous. Pls can she breath.

7. free em jay biko...haba this is too much nw

1. I can bet this poster is secretly playing "Hello" by Adele..... Chei yahhhhh....

1. I laugh when I hear women say they don't want to give their men reason to cheat. Listen up people, a man who would cheat will cheat and we don't need a reason to. Constant sex with our women can't deter men from philandering. Any man who doesn't cheat or don't harbour the thought to 'explore' other sexy women they come across hasn't gotten the opportunity yet. Once a man got the opportunity without leaving traces he'd 'explore'.

2. Doppelganger, senseless as always.

4. *spreads dollar crested rug*
    *sipping zobo*

The Chronicles is here

Stunning Slim Shady is here to read comments

Lemme go bak n read d chronicles!

Brb

5. Poster one abeg stop being a hater and enemy of progress so she should stay single because you dated her? Shattap dia

6. Poster one wetin concern u?
    Gerrarahere fast!
    Enemy of progress.
    U want her to treat u like somfin happened?
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeewwww
    Yeye boy! Yes, boy.

Poster two go n get eve's desire...

7. Poster 2; its well wt u. Sexiologist Kehinde Ake, Irene B n co will b of help to u. Just lelax inugo.

8. This poster one is a fool...you dated her and so fucking what?....
    Didn't someone fucked the woman you got married to?...abeg swerve!...
    Nyoorrrr,she will forever be in your family so the earlier you start getting used to it the better for you....

Poster 2,
    Loss of sexy after pregnancy and childbirth is common...
    I think watching porn and a little alcohol should put you in the mood...

Kehinde Ake,your attention is needed here...

9. Poster 1,u are a very foolish man. So,she should not marry again bcos u are senseless mofo.

1. Poster one is an enemy of progress!
      Why are you telling us that she asked you for sex few days to your wedding?

How is it even related to the fact that she is about to get married to the love of her life? Kikikiki
      Abeg face your family!

10. Father pls come to their aid....

Poster 1 face ur family..... Don't spoil things for ur ex.. But flee fr her whenever she comes close to u especially when u are alone.....

Poster may God fix ur groove back...

11. Poster 1: what happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas. Never let your cousin hear about it, and remain just friends with your Ex.
    Poster 2: that's the essence of communication in marriage. Discuss it with him, and you both find a way to overcome the bedroom boredom

12. Poster 1:
    "... but she treats me as if nothing ever happened in the past."

Kindly,
    Face ur life!
    Face ur marriage!

Wetin conzerns u?

Onaematoepia.

Meddlesome interloper

Radio wtout battery

Internet wtout connection

Mschew...

Abi u forget ur rod f her chamber?

1. Hehehe Stunning slim shady yaff vex. Mabinu. Biko.

2. Your response cracked me up, wetin concern onaematopia for this matter long timr i heard anyone use that word. Chop kiss

13. @ P2 try lubricants,it helped me

14. Poster 2,it seems that ur horseband is a poor lazy man.Dats why u denied him sex and he did nothing.
    How can a man be watching his wife like a Television?

1. So you would rape your wife?

2. Money maker did u even read @all...btw someone shud pls put me tru on how to create a blog ID I'm tired of dis anon mode...tanx

15. Hi everyone,my cousin is getting married soon but her husband to be doesn't know she was once married traditionally n she said he must never know. Don't u guys think its bad?

1. Why is your cousin n her family hiding that she was once married? Have the even made a refund of her previous bride price??? That's really bad but sometimes somethings are better left untold.

2. Hian...
      Your cousin should return the bride price paid by the previous guy sharp sharp cos the current dude won't find it funny when he finds out...

3. Amebo of what business is it of yours if she decides not to tell her hubby to be? Face your work Uche!

4. Mind your "bad business " hian!

16. @ P2,lost my libido aftr 2 pregnancies try lubricants,it helped me,onc he glides in aftr a few movemnts I get my groove

17. P1,i tot u said u had moved on, pls if u at one point in time ever luved her even a bit, wish her well and avoid anytin dat will cause her pain
    P2 d solution lies wt u, d will to do is ur decision only, so work on ur mind and willpower

18. Chronicle 1&2 na wa, una no get problem.

19. Poster 1 abeg you reek of jealousy! She has obviously moved on and forgotten you ever existed, biko mind your life and leave her alone to mind hers.

20. poster 2 this is the same crap my husband is doing i was preggo no sex now im 2 months post baby and still nothing ! i have complained still nothing .Im not asking anymore .I have definetly lost interest but just with him . If I see a fine guy who is interested ill fall!! warning to hubby

1. Ashawo kobo kobo.y u no fit buy sex toys,cos if u don start to dey fuck outside u no go wan stop, wen ur marriage crash ur eye go clear.

2. Anon 15:30 I'm in same shoes here, these husbands keep denying us of the cookies as if pregnancy is a disease. The difference is that I have got a toy so I don't get tempted to cheat though to be honest that temporarily stops the feeling of being with the real deal(*wink)

21. P1, na was for uooo. You dated her but left her and married someone else. Now that someone has seen her and wants to keep her for life, you come dey vex. Onise, face your marriage, leave her alone!!!
    P2, losing your appetite for sex during pregnancy is a happenstance. So, you are not alone but try and rekindle your interest. Just remove anxiety, relax and enjoy your salad. All the best.

22. You need 2 see d way Nene is drooling over dis fine hot single guy transferred 2 our office....I like d guy 2

Story for another day

1. Wat has nene got to do wt today chronicles, we dey talk A,u dey yarn Z, abeg receive Sense jor

23. Hmmmm....over to the experienced folks, will come back for comment

24. Hmmmm....over to the experienced folks, will come back for comments

25. Poster 1, you have found your happiness, let the lady find hers. As long as she is not a threat to your cousin's life, please let her be. We all deserve second chancd

26. Poster one.
    It is called life
    People meet their life partner in various ways
    Some will be awkward scenarios , like that of your EX.
    So plssssssssss, do not mutter a word to your cousin.
    Let the past remain the past, be mature about it.

Poster 2: people are really different, wasn't it a pregnant wowan who just gave her hubby a blow job in public , that Stella posted the news today.

Variety is the spice of life.
    Watch adult movie, to increase your anxiety to be in the mood.
    Tap into the land of fantasies , in order to stimulate your couchie couchie.

27. Stella, did you say poster1 should deny dating her? Did it cross your mind, that other family members know/knew about their relationship? Poster, you can slip it in, that you used to like her or something, just so he has a little idea, incase it comes up tmr.

Poster 2, pele. You are just not attracted to your oga. Perhaps, he was meant to be a priest. Lol.

28. Poster one I dont know what to say to you now Poster two It actually happens to some women after delivery but it comes back after sometime.Talk to ur dh.Much of romance will help.Am sure u will be urself soon.

29. Chronicle haff landed!
    I will us all a chronicle free life....

30. I have been married for 6 years now with 2 kids mine is not back o! I let it out by working out all the time. I do need help

31. What happened lady is that you ate you "pie" during courtship and ignored every entreaties of this man for you not to have sex before he paid your bride price. Now when you are supposed to enjoy your "pie", the evil one has stolen it! Go to the savior in fasting and prayers to get it back.

1. Ur a fool. Religious fool

2. Please don't insult
      Am not the author of the pie comment.
      Sex is spiritual mood swings also when you fast and pray you speaking life to your conscious and subconscious mind. Shalom

32. POSTER 2: LET ME SHARE WITH YOU WHAT I LEARNT FROM THIS BLOG because i know that a lot of folks here will advice you to go and watch thrash:

One lady once told the story of how they both lost interest in sex and even visited a gynae: He advised them to watch porn together and what resulted in that was the husband began to go to prostitutes . . . yes you know that a man is more turned on by sight. Their problem became worse and you know the man could no longer achieve an erection with his wife but the stuff stands at attention as soon as he enters the brothel or takes a prostitute in his car on their way to the hotel. Within weeks, they were back to the same doctor who prescribed viagra etc. The wife still saw no show. Of course the man never told the doctor of his escapades with the whores! He did not tell the counselor too . . . but the later perceived and sent the wife out and he opened up. He was asked to confess to the wife (helped by the counselor of course and went to tests etc.) and let them begin a 9 days fasting program i.e. till 6pm daily and it was after that that he was unchained from visiting the whores and they began to enjoy their sex lives again!

"The thief comes only but to kill, steal and destroy; but I (Jesus) have come to give you life and that in abundance" John ten vs. ten.

1. Mtcheeeeww, he still carries ashawo jo, codedly

2. B realistic or stfu...

33. Sex sex sex sex sex na wetin sef, abi na food, wats d big deal abt not making love in 2 wks, oya tell president bubu to give u award for nacking everyday, nack a fine young guy and c if ur libido will not rise over night.

34. Poster 1. What is your own ? So what if she is getting married to your cousin, you left to go and marry someone else so what is the big deal ? Abeg don't be selfish allow her move on and remove your mind from there and focus on your marriage.

35. Poster 1: I think u are much more bother that she became ur in law than an ex. If ur cousin ever ask you if it's true incase he hears it somewhere, simply tell him u didn't date he but u knew her not too well...... and incase she comes back to give ur the punana, make her feel disgusting so she won't come back again.

36. Poster 1, please move on already. I mean your married n your uncle isn't your blood brother.
    Poster 2: Pastor O of WWP, always advice spouse to see SEX as worship. I mean, even when you don't feel like having it, just develop interest in it.

37. Poster 1..just pretend as if nothing happened between both of u just as she is doing. Don't even tell ur cousin u dated her in d past. You are married, so allow her to get married too. But when temptations come, please resist.
    Poster 2...discuss with ur husband, open up to him about how u feel and what u want.

38. Poster 2, I could have sworn I sent in this chronicles!!!

BVS, please help us with your advice. My libido is nonexistent. I got married as a virgin and took in almost immediately. Orgasm is a rare occurrence but I blamed it on pregnancy homones. Now I have delivered and I know my sex drive is still not there. Do I take drugs?
    Do I watch porn? As christians are we advised to even do that?
    * sigh*

1. Have someone to fantasize about during foreplay...it does the magic. For me, when I'm in bed with DH, I begin to flashback on my girl on girl experience. That gets me very horny and wet, then I pounce on DH.

2. I have the same issue and hve been thinking of sending in chronicle. I get wet sometimes but no sensations and no orgasm so I just pretend to leBoo. I am 46yrs old by the way. Can it be age etc. Porn is out of it cos DH won't subscribe to dat ( just a pretender) and we don't talk sex cos he tinks it is not gud. Is there a drugI can take? Missing the groove people. Too young not to enjoy akpako. Help a sis out pleassssssssssssssssssssssss

3. Oya na keep praying, ssince prayer is the key..... Why considering porn??? Scroll up n read whatt that anonymous wrote about her husbands whoring ways.

4. Sum just have low libido! Like moi! Not d end of d world.. just b pretending 4 ur husband lol! If u r to watch porn, watch with ur husband. Should help

5. Chill it will come back. Maybe you should delay the next pregnancy.

6. Na wah oh anon 17:05,
      You and your man don't talk about sex?which kain marriage is that?...
      You can't even watch porn with him...hian
      You guys sex life must be boring...Am sure he has never washed your plate before...his type will see that as an insult on his person...
      I will advise you download the porn in your phone and watch alone and watch how wet and horny you will be...

7. Hmmmm...@anon 17:05, well done o.

39. P1.. You're a very selfish person. So bcos you dated her she must not marry again?? Whatever happened is in the past now, the fact that she was willing to sleep with you then doesn't mean she'll be willing now!! Please wish them well and let her be. Not like the guy in question is ur blood brother sef... Brother ezigbo mmadu!!

P2.. Mine was the opposite. Before now, if my husband didn't initiate sex den nothing for him. Not like I didn't love him oo, but I wasn't just the sex type. Story changed after child birth.. My point is that is happens sometimes, give ur self time, you'll get back ur groove..

40. #1: I'm not sure what the problem really is. If you're really over her why should her impending marriage to your cousin be an issue?

You guys dated for months, apparently less than a year. You moved on and got married to another while she remained single. You claim she wanted to sleep with you in your house a few months to your marriage, are you hoping that act qualifies her to be termed "loose" or "promiscuous"? Perhaps not a wife material? Not in my opinion, though. You claim she told your sister you are her soulmate or the guy destined for her, so what's wrong with a broken hearted, disillusioned gal trying to win the "love of her life" back through sex, albeit months to his nuptials to someone else? If you must fault her actions, it should be on the grounds of morality but that would be rich of you to so judge because having premarital sex automatically knocks the cap of moral uprightness off your your head.

All she was guilty of is poor judgment ‎brought on by her emotions and naivety. She was so desperate to get you back that she didn't mind offering her body to you on a silver platter. You were the one committed to getting married months away yet you allowed your ex, whom you know isn't over you, come over to your house and allowed the "romance". I'm guessing a few kisses and touches were involved. Did you forget about your fiancée during the "romance"? Sweetie, you acted more irresponsibly than she.

She's about getting married to your cousin, perhaps she's completely over you that's why she can act like nothing ever happened, shouldn't you commend her for that? My dear, you are a married man now, face your marriage and stop trying to eat your cake and have it. It appears your ego is bruised because she's no longer jonesing for you, she has found another man destined for her, what a laughable irony that he happens to be family! Since she now acts like she never had history with you, family gatherings need not be awkward.The only awkwardness is the fact that you are now the one feeling awkward.  ‎

From what I gather, your cousin is old enough to make decisions for himself regarding marriage. Just because you haven't told him doesn't mean he isn't aware of your past with his fiancée.‎ Remember how you told her to move on when she wanted you back? This is a textbook case of "physician heal thine self". Sweetie I guess it's time you took your own advice and move on. You have no business being an interloper unless your cousin approaches you for information about her. I hope you don't conjure up stories just to discredit her out of spite.

#e-bearhugs.‎

41. Poster 1: she might come back and seduce you. Forget that her forming.

Poster 2: no advise

42. Poster 1, dont tell him. His wife-to-be i.e your ex should do the honors. Poster 2, open up to your hubby and try fantasizing.

43. Poster one : Its isnt ur business, face ur home and family, also know that if ur wife gets to know she was ur ex, be sure u will be on her surveillance radar 24/7. Since other family members know u once dated her, and no one is raising an eye brow, then u keep shut and fce ur family.

Poster two
    : well am not married, so i dnt have an advice... but maybe u see a doctor, i know an aunty who had such an issue, one day we were talking she said she met her doctor, and d guy prescibed some supplements.

44. Poster1: I wonder y u think blcos u dated her, she shouldn't b happy! Are u still in love with her? Oga I take God beg u live her alone biko! Wish her all d best in life.

45. Poster one pls face ur marriage. Dere z no need to wake sleeping dogs. Poster 2 try to do a lot of foreplay wit ur DH. Take ur bath very well den tell him to kiss u frm ur lips down to ur nipples den ur belly button den to ur clitoris. He shd lick ur clitoris slowly in circular motion nd while he does dis he shd use one finger to rub ur vagina genlty den insert one finger into it nd thrust gently. While thrusting he shd look for d spongy spot on d roof of ur vagina nd tap it slowly while he sucks ur nipples or ur earlobes gently. U can also try 69 position to keep him hard cos most men lose erection wen foreplay is one sides. Dis will definitely arouse u nd get ur pussy ready for d Dick.

46. Poster one pls face ur marriage. Dere z no need to wake sleeping dogs. Poster 2 try to do a lot of foreplay wit ur DH. Take ur bath very well den tell him to kiss u frm ur lips down to ur nipples den ur belly button den to ur clitoris. He shd lick ur clitoris slowly in circular motion nd while he does dis he shd use one finger to rub ur vagina genlty den insert one finger into it nd thrust gently. While thrusting he shd look for d spongy spot on d roof of ur vagina nd tap it slowly while he sucks ur nipples or ur earlobes gently. U can also try 69 position to keep him hard cos most men lose erection wen foreplay is one sides. Dis will definitely arouse u nd get ur pussy ready for d Dick.

1. 69 position is the bomb.com. Pls only married should do it

47. P1.. You're a very selfish person. So bcos you dated her she must not marry again?? Whatever happened is in the past now, the fact that she was willing to sleep with you then doesn't mean she'll be willing now!! Please wish them well and let her be. Not like the guy in question is ur blood brother sef... Brother ezigbo mmadu!!

P2.. Mine was the opposite. Before now, if my husband didn't initiate sex den nothing for him. Not like I didn't love him oo, but I wasn't just the sex type. Story changed after child birth.. My point is that is happens sometimes, give ur self time, you'll get back ur groove..

48. @ poster 2, we are in the same boat o, this is almost my third month post pregnancy and yet no urge to have sex, hubby has tried all he cud, na same story. BVs Pls help a sis, this is my first baby

49. Boring chronicles! Poster one free d gal joor! Stop being jealous. Allow her have her happiness.
    Poster two staying without wanting sex isn't a biggie! Welcome to my world! Well, I'm not married Sha...

50. Poster 1, why the hate? don't u want ur ex to get married just coz u've dated her before? yeye dey smell 4 ur body... mtcheeeeeew

Poster2, try watching blue film with hubby nd try enough foreplay b4 d main sex, let him start by giving u a good Sucking of ur pu**y!

51. Poster one focus on ur marriage and let her be. It's none of ur business from now on.

Poster two, it will come back. Pray over it and talk with ur hubby.

Weekend relationship tool: 3 ways to make him fall in love with you

52. #2: Honey, sex is one of the most important ingredients for a good marriage. Good sex is a binding ritual for married couples. lacklustre zeal ‎for sex is like an insidious virus that slowly eats away the joy of a happy home. It must be tackled with equal aggression before things fall apart and the center can no longer hold.

I believe your hubby's initial attitude towards sex is the genesis of the problem. You've always had an active and exciting sex life so he needs to step up his game and learn to make you feel desirable. Have a chat with him about this and let him know how it's affecting you.

If you want your groove back, I suggest you put sex on the back burner for now and concentrate more on bonding with you hubby to get the emotional connection. Date each other all over again, make it fun, spontaneous and mysterious. Go for evening strolls together, hold hands, share jokes and laugh about past hilarious experiences. Get all hot and heavy with a lot of kissing,teasing, caressing, licking, sucking...I'm sure you know the drill. Try experimenting with each other and discover more erogenous zones on your bodies. ‎

Pick out a day in the week as date night. You mustn't go out because of your baby, both of you can cuddle and watch a good movie or TV series together. Shut the world away and enjoy each other, no phone calls, no visitors no distractions for just one day of the week. Keep building your level of intimacy. Remind each other about what attracted each of you to each other in the 1st place. Be generous with sweet words, don't assume your hubby already knows how you feel about him, verbally express it to him. Men also want reassurance and encouragement from their partners every now and then. Tell him he is your hero and you're blessed to have him as a husband and "baby daddy" and you're super proud of him. Such words will stir up the man within the man and challenge him to do better to impress you. 

When it's time to start having sex again, be as creative as possible. Go online and do a research on new tricks to spice up your sex life. You can even forward the link to your hubby  and tell him you can't wait to try them on and with him. You can even describe slowly over the phone with a very sexy voice all the naughty things you'll want him to do with you and to you. Drive him wild with anticipation. Get sexy costumes and lingerie to tease him with, you can buy different colours and styles of cap wigs and wear them to give him the illusion of being with different women with different looks but they are all you.‎ Keep adding new twists to your sex life and encourage him to do same as well. Goodluck, honey.
    ‎#e-bearhugs.‎

53. Poster 2 my case is the same o! I used to be very sexually active before marriage. Hubby isn't as sexually active as the guys I dated when I was single. Now 2 kids after we can go months without. My husband doesn't even seem to care and neither do I. He systematically stopped sleeping in the same room as me but sometimes mentions that we should be sleeping on the same bed although there's no attempt on his side to try; I try and fail and don't bother again...I'm not that keen. Funny enough I don't think of cheating. Am I ok?

1. You should be worried about how he is satisfying himself.

54. P1:let her be and wish her well.dats all u owe her.nothing more.thnks
    P2: God help u.work on the state of ur mind.

55. Iam 6weeks preg.pls my bvs what sex position is suitable for 6weeks gone.My frst pregancy.pls help a sister.