Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Na wah!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE

Help -  Controlling And Vain Boo!

Dear Stella, thank you for this platform. I am sending this so I can get an all encompassing advice that will enable me make the right decision. Please matured men and ladies with experience help me out....

My boo is a fantastic person, he can do anything for me. He makes me a priority in his life. He is independent, ambitious and self driven. He cooks for me (even late at night), does my laundry, fixes my car, buys fuel etc. He is not too buoyant but he can pay small bills and can spend for me to look good.

We are dating because we want to get married next year. Well I sent this in because we’ve been having some issues lately, we almost mutually broke up but somehow we both feel we share some common values hence we can work things out. People say relationship is hard work. But this hard work ehn! 
The issue I have with him is that he has high expectations of me.  My major concern is that he has an idea of how his girl should like. He wants me to pay extreme attention to my looks. He wants my brow to be nicely carved like the NIKE logo. He wants me to look hotter than his female friends. 

He loves me wearing foundation, liquid eyeliner and mascara every day, recently he asked if I wouldn’t mind wearing contact lens that he will pay for me to get one(Blue). He also wants me to wear a particular kind of hairstyle, bodycon dress, jeans and sporty shoes. Some days ago he showed me a picture of a lady with a smooth facial skin and wants me to work at getting that skin texture. Also showed me a hairstyle he loved on a lady made with Funmi extension and offered to pay for me to wear that.

He wants me to be extremely polished and act like I’m from a British royal family. The way I carry myself, the way I sit down, the way I talk should speak “class”.  I think he has a crush on Khloe Kardashian, oh yes! He keeps up with the Kardashians. Chinwetalu Agu will say ASAMPATA!
He likes big butts and boobs. It freaks him a lot. He objects to me losing weight if it’s going to affect the size of my butt. He likes my Idi araba as he fondly calls it. 

Another issue I have is that he is always making emphasis with his ex. How he lived his life for her because she was a “YES” woman. How much she was responsive to him and he changed her life for good. Although she is married now, but whenever he is talking he makes reference to her. I asked why he didn’t marry her if she was all that, he said she took the love for granted and started disrespecting him. Recently she sent him a ping and said she misses him.  I Just Negodu!

My challenge now is that, are these issues critical enough for me to do away with someone who makes me a priority in his life? I keep asking myself if I will be able to keep up with his standards later in life. Even though I’m making effort to look extremely good now, I’m going to get pregnant someday. I might not be able to look so good all the time, I don’t know what my sensitivities will be when I’m pregnant. 

Will he be able to cope? Also when I’m pregnant will he be able to stay away from sex, since he is a sexually active person? Although at the moment there is no trace of him cheating, he leaves his phone with me but I don’t snoop.
I know some people will say after all I listed I have no business being with him but he is a rare being. You don’t always get a man who can love you selflessly. I spoke to him about all these and he said he can only be one man to one woman and that woman has to be on point. He can’t manage anything less.

These are the major concerns on my mind, hindering me from being wholly committed, which is making him furious. Please mature minds kindly advice.
Thank you. 

I pray God will use someone here to open my eyes to what I am not seeing.

Thank you Stells for posting.

...............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO.

NOVICE IN RELATIONSHIP MATTERS NEEDS ADVICE.

Hello Stella, thanks for the great job and work that you are
doing, touching people lives positively. I have been an ardent fan of
your blog.  I am a girl of 23 years old. I have this guy who we have
dated for more than a year, at first when the relationship started, he
was caring and loving but along the line, he started forming busy, he
rarely calls, visits or text me. Even when I try to reach him, he
sounds cold telling me that he is busy, sometimes he would promise me
that he would come and see me or call back only for him not to call
back or even keep to our date. 

I would even go to his house unaware but when I reach he would start behaving somehow. All this issues started when he joined a pentecostal church
 (HOUSE ON THE ROCK). 

complained to his friends but they also said that his new behaviour
has affected them as well. He doesn't have time too for them. After
about 3 months I decided to let him be. All this while, there was this
guy I met in Uyo where I travelled to sometime back. This guy has been
disturbing me for months......

My birthday was just around the corner. I told my boyfriend and this toaster with other people because I wanted to celebrate but My Birthday
reached and my boyfriend didn't attend neither did he call or text me.

Meanwhile all this while this Toaster has been showing me love and
care and to be truthful I have started falling for him. He really
tried for me on my birthday, helped and supported me. 

I decided to give him a chance because I was heartbroken but Right now my boyfriend has been begging me, begging my Friends, and all the people that know me. I am confused.  Stella please I need your red pen and BVS
advice. Please take note that I am a novice in relationship matters.

This is about my third relationship.

YOU NEED MY PEN?
You can have two!

If you are having s3x with this supposed boyfriend,he is probably back for more!
Tie your legs together.....

172 comments:

1. Chronicles haf come.

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Poster1: Nne, he is keeping up with the Kardiashians, Can u keep up with that kinda lifestyle. Nne, If u can't, jus ball out

Poster 2: I don't think you have a case. You know what to do, why are u asking us

2. @faith u ready come today ko?
      Lolzz.

3. Sincerely poster 1, Ur guy will adjust with time. U can Never get a perfect guy. Make sure the communication gap BTW u & Ur boo remains strong. Childlike attitude r bound to b displayed by men. This mainly caused by emotional tussle. Give him time & use Ur womanhood weapon to reduce some of d things u don't want from him. The battle is won already...

4. Sincerely poster 1, Ur guy will adjust with time. U can Never get a perfect guy. Make sure the communication gap BTW u & Ur boo remains strong. Childlike attitude r bound to b displayed by men. This mainly caused by emotional tussle. Give him time & use Ur womanhood weapon to reduce some of d things u don't want from him. The battle is won already...

5. Poster one,Ur bf us Mr vain. I hope he takes interest in his appearance as well.but the good thing about it is he is willing to pay for it unlike some idiots who will talk talk with no money. The truth is he likes fixing things and ur are his latest project to be amended and fixed. He tried to Fix his former gf from ur write up.he has psychcological issues and narcissistic. U need to trash this issue, he should let you b and not put pressure on U,its gradually affecting ur self esteem. It would get worse once you are married

6. Poster 1 na too much love dey worry you.. you hv no problem at all.

7. Math do not lead this girl astray. Poster 1 pls leave him. He has a great inferiority complex. U will never be happy with him. Pls!!!

8. poster one,you are just creating issues where there's none,what he wants you to do is not what you should be forced to do,do them normally,look good huh?i like your kynda boyf jor,i want to pierce my nose with a golden pin but boo boo refused mtcheww

9. Num1: Your guy has some good qualities, but I suspect he has psychological issues. When it comes to appearances he is a bit of a perfectionist. He fails to see that at the heart of it all people are but human & hence not perfect. Those pictures he is showing you, most of them are photoshopped and the models/ celebs highly made up by professionals and stylists. Most of them patronise beauty experts and go under the knife (surgery) to achieve the results you see publicly. If you continue and get married to this guy without him changing, you are on a long thing. Your self esteem will be eroded to the point you won't know who you are anymore. That's when the sh*t hits the fan. Cos baby you will NEVER be able to be perfect.
      If that's how you wanna live kontinu. You may end up having the trappings of a successful relationship, but you will never be happy. Tell me, can you fart in front of him? Can you let your hair down and relax without makeup? To me, the beauty of a relationship is being able to be yourself, flaws and all and still be accepted and loved. That is a forever kind of love. Note, I am not saying you can't work on yourself to be better, but doing it at the behest of fulfilling another person's dream could be detrimental. I can go on and on, but I hope you get the picture.
      Num 2: Don't waste your time with people who make you an option and not a priority. This guy's sincerity is to be doubted. He ain't straightforward. As to the new boo, he sounds OK, but don't rush, take time to study him. Hopefully, all will be well. Marriage is for a lifetime and who knows, your true hubby may still be on the way. When you rush, you can get crushed. The beginning of a relationship is usually sweet. It is when you really spend time with the person that you will get to know the koko.
      Both posters pray hard. Prayer is THE key.

10. Poster 1 be happy that he spend his money so enjoy.. my boo is same like yours , am very lucky having him cause to him am a princess and he treat me as one.

11. Poster 1- can you shift? When me I'm praying for a Cain boyfriend to assist me in my vanity. You're here complaining. I'm taking etiquette courses and polishing up my accent everyday. And you're here saying trash. Don't step up your game. Since you like being local remain local. I know how much I spend every month on natural skin care products and dietary supplements to get through vitamins for my skin to glow. And you have a bf who wants to do all this for you to be a stunner for the good of both of you and you're here complaining? Didn't your mum teach you that grooming is very KEY to every woman? I can bet you are very unkempt and the guy loves you for other things than your looks and is trying to help you step up and you're here complaining. Kindly come and take my bf who doesn't care what I wear or how my hair looks or what my skin is. Pls leave him let him meet a girl who likes sleek things in life Biko. Namsense!
      And when you are pregnant carry yourself like a grandmother you hear? Because Na only u go carry belle in future. You didn't see Kim K and our own Toyin Lawani looking hot while preggers? Better go and learn the importance of chic grooming for women and stop being an ungrateful girlfriend. Add class to ur current status please!! PGEJ is a clear example of what a classless woman can do to a society. If you admire her keep complaining.
      There are self taught makeup classes on the Internet. Even personal makeup tutorials that are very cheap in Lagos. You should make his ex see you and say 'Kai!! This one Na over-upgrade'. Be there talking trash. Abeg shift!!
      This one don pain me ehn..... Mscheeew!

2. Can u imagine in em jay's voice just Negodu!

1. Faith, you've been blabbing like a she-goat on heat. Is it a post-birthday behavior?

2. Don't mind the yeye faith. Just blabbing her wide mouth. I guess she is feeling intoxicated because of her birthday post. With her thighs like whale own.

3. Kronicles ti de

*spreads dollar crested rug*
    *sipping iced tea*

If I don't read comments, who will?

1. Poster 1 I hv been where u hv are before, in d beginning I thot he cared turned out it was his way of controlling me and after time passed I felt more like a possession than a partner. When I started to complain n speak up he felt threaten n that's when domestic violence creep in. They gradually break ur self esteem n u start to feel u are not beautiful unless u are all dolled up n feel less than a woman. I went thru that for 2 and a half year n trust me when I left I was so broken I didn't even realize a guy tries to toast me and all I cld think is he can hv any woman he wants y does he want me I am not good enough n that fear pushes me away from him cos I am too scared. That was my experience yours might be different but don't ignore the signs I did 11 years later I still regret it.

1. Poster one- bow out gracefully from that relationship. I think you shud be more of ursef than the person ur bf is carving you out to be! Fulfilment comes from being one's self

5. Lol. Everybody needs your red pen Stella.

6. Stella lol@ your nne na nwa red pen. No advice today cos as I de here so, the one going on with me right now, I still de compile the chronicles.

7. Whether you are falling for THE SECOND guy or not is not the issue. But please do not fall into fornication. As for the first guy, he has found Christ and moved on. Please stop tempting him. You too should find Christ and stop sharing your buttocks for what can you give in exchange for your soul?

1. Evangelist do ur evangelism well

2. Who told you that she never find Christ and how do you knw that she is sharing buttocks. It be like say na you be the founder of House of Rock church

8. @poater1) if he can provide all u listed there for u den carry go, since he's to pay maintenance money y are u so worried or u can't maintain yourself wen everything is available? Babe u no get problem lol. Though Ur boo get big eyes.

1. Some babes can form. Forgerrit. N he's not too buoyant but can release money for all dese... Okay oooo

2. Abi! It's these kinda kinda that usually marry unrepentant Runs girls, later they'll, post their chronicles on their wives! Oga big eye.

3. Abi! It's these kinda kinda that usually marry unrepentant Runs girls, later they'll, post their chronicles on their wives! Oga big eye.

9. Poster two u have another boo naa, which advice do u need again?

Poster one, ur boo sounds vain!
    be yourself babe!
    Don't hang ur pant above ur reach!
    If he wants u to look like them K clan chics, tell him to look like chris hemsworth.

1. 1000 likes for ur advice for poster 1!!!

2. 1million likes for your comment, or even Channing Tantum. I don't like it when guys are too much about the physical. Sometimes a woman needs a breather

10. Novice? 3rd boyfriend? 23? U sound like a 17/18 years old!

11. Poster 1, as an experienced married pretty wife, I can tell u its not all d time u can be on point with ur looks. I won't advice my sis to marry ur type of fiance. Poster 2, give it time and give urself a real target to achieve something good for yourself, relationship is just an ADDED advantage.

1. Sorry Hun. You can be on point with your looks always. Whenever I go to the hospital doctors never believe I am ill until they check my bloods. Cos even in that situation, I'm fully kitted up with my lashes on point. It has to be emergency case to catch on an off-day honestly. I do it to impress no one. I just like to always look good. If she's not the type, she should let him find his kind.

12. Poster 1,u have no sense at all.A man told u not to loose weight bcos he want big nyash. And u are still here asking questions.
    He will abandon u for correct slim girl when you become FAT.

1. Be nice in ur criticism for once

2. E be like say na fat woman kill you for your former life

3. What is this one saying. Msycheeeew Oshisco

4. Lol @ richbee's comment

5. @money maker,u r totally out of point, it seems richbee just made it clear. No worry dem still plenty for u. Lolz

13. Poster 1, A million and one girls out there would kill (not literally) to have a man like yours. He wants you to look your best and willing to pay for the accompanying expenses. You don't say! Allow him and be the best. He obviously pays attention to every little details as concerns you. My dear, dont worry your little head over petty things. Don't look for problems where there is none, please. Enjoy your relationship and have a fun planning your wedding.
    As regards his Ex, let him known how you feel about comparing you with her. He should see reasons with you and stop it eventually.

1. Poster one. U can continue enjoying urself if u knw u won't get pregnant & hv babies. After 2or 3 kids, u won't hv d time to look classy 24/7. D kids Wud take like 60% of ur time, then yr job then housework & of cos hubby. It Wud be like dt till ur last child gets to 8yrs.
      Woe betide u if u add weight during pregnancy & after d birth u it doesn't go with d baby.
      By d time ur 50, u ll still hv 2 look 18.
      U go hear am, continue condoning evil.
      Peace out.

2. My dear, I'm loving the guy already. Poster bring him ooohh!!! I have a list of wigs I need to get before the year runs out. He would be happier with me trust me.

14. Narrative 1
    Personally I don't see anything wrong in your bf wanting you yo look good. Why can't ladies seem to get satisfied? If he doesn't want you to look the best you complain, now he wants you to look your best and you're complaining.

A woman should make her husband what she want, so also for a man.
    Although too much of everything is bad. But seriously, you don't have a problem.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Entering a Marriage hoping to change this or that or make a partner dofferent from what she is by force is doom.
      He seems obsessive, i dont think she will complain if he was subtle. Im sure he wont allow her step to a near by supermarket without make up.
      I cant stay with sm1 who is not comfy with me as i am. I hate comparison, she has to know that he may not change, may get worse, may tell u stretchmark should be covered with foundation b4 he touches u.

It has to be ur decision. Can u cope. U av seen him as he is, but he is not satisfied with u as u r.

2. @Alloy, people should be able to bring out the best in each other, but there should be a balance. It should be more of support and encouragement, than demands (especially) one-sided demands. Sometimes love alone is enough to make you want to be the best for your partner without any prompting.

3. What is wrong with this senseless bitch Hian! Pls take several seats!

15. Somebody is in her third relationship and she says she's a novice in relationship. Just negodu

16. Poster 1: shine ur eyes
    He is too smooth t be real.

Poster 2: face ur new toaster.... Ur boify is not worth d stress.

Ladies shud know dt r\ship is lyk trying to fetch water wen its raining. Put as many buckets as u can lay ur hands on in d rain for variety of clean water. No go kill ursef on top one man wey no send u.

17. Kpele love @poster 1
    Poster 2 novice in third relationship? Abeg shift go one side.

18. Lmao @ u can have 2
    Stella o
    Poster 1: there's nothing wrong with a man wanting his woman to be on point,as long as he is not changing u or making u do what u wouldn't do on a normal day
    N he is ready to take care of the bills
    Don't u like to look good? Lol
    Some guys can be funny but u think ur man is ok
    My friends bf told her to buy fake hips n bom 😂😂😂like he didn't see her flat behind when he toasted her.
    She cannot enjoy ice cream in peace o,no chocolates, he wants to completely change her appearance.
    Told her to always fix lashes lol
    He is flexible with d hair style tho but he loves full fringe n my girl hates it.
    She don finally tire sha,cos d mugu is not even ready to pay for all these

19. Chronicles is here.
    Stella side eyes at ya.

20. Poster 2,u are a novice in relationship matters. And this is ur third boyfriend. Liar.
    Keep deceiving urself. No bi ur mates dey marry as a Virgin?

21. Lol@ Narrator 1...your guy's got class pls live up to it or exit jejeli and nwayoli (in the voice of Yaw). Narrator 2...are you a learner? wise up and let go of ur inconsistent bf.

22. hello stella, am new to your blog and its my 1st time commenting i will like other commenters to welcome me and to know the rules and other info. thanks

1. Welcome. No nwa amakaish behaviour, no money makerial comments, and no insults.

2. Welcome!! The only rule is be ya sef

3. Welcome....There are no rules here, just be yourself.... If u are too nice..u get cursed....If u not nice...u get curse...Just Be Yourself...

4. U are welcome.
      The rules are
      1.Be a nice person
      2.Don't be FAT.

23. thelma enemuwe said...
    Poster2.....the ball is in ur court, play it to the direction dt suits u d most.... Concentrate more on the uyo guy and shun d oda guy...
    Poster1.....you're not in a healthy rship,your guy z a control freak and will stop at nothing till he finally rubs you of ur identity to suit his vain desire, the most funniest thing z dt you won't b able to keep up with his quest and thirst for perfection and dis wud in turn ruin ur life and self esteem...
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

1. There is sense in ur comment o, for poster 1

24. Poster 1... you don enter IGBESE. Better run off from that relationship this one that the guy has dreamth of what he wants you to become. YOU ARE NOW IS IDOL OBJECT. He is building fantasies. WHEN IT CRASHED, D GUY WILL JUST KILL YOU.

Poster 2... stella you funny gawn with this your 2 red pen. You dont know that House on the Rock Pastor is now having 6 packs and your guy is already behaving like him. Sorry for you.

Stop fucking any of them. Pray to God to give you your own husband. It is well with you.

1. Exactly my thoughts, the guy is living in fantasy. So what happens to you after having kids and during pregnancy...when your nose will get bigger, tommy flabby or one of the effects...Better marry some1 that is comfortable with your high or low, cos it's exhausting trying to please humans...my 1cent

2. Me that I'm looking for a hubby who would help me get back in shape so I don't become obese. Nothing wrong with him. She should either get into the bait or quit the relationship. Simple.

25. Poster 2 is he aware u are dating another?if he his, do not go back. cos it mite be bcos u r dating some1 else he wants u bk. Bt its ur choice.
    Poster 1, wld read comments

26. P2
    U should jus ignore him..obviously he had a distraction in person of a babe n dat 1 Don floor am. Beta stick to the new guy n flee from dat ex.
    #goodridance
    P1
    I pity u cos soon he'll give u money 4 liposuction, facelifting, botox, bum lift n bleaching. See u see Micheal jackson.oloju kokoro sombori.

27. Poster 2, you are confused because you still have feelings for your Ex. He became withdrawn for no reason at all and now wants you back. What is the guarantee he won't repeat his actions? Is he worth losing your present relationship? Remember it was second missionary journey that killed Mongo Park. Think deeply and answer these questions. I'm sure you wld now the right step to take at the end.

28. Poster 1 you have a guy like that and you are complaining when that's wt most girls want mtcheeew

29. Poster two, leave the guy alone with his new found faith, you are confusing him as it is, he's conflicted about following Christ or following what is between your legs. pls cling to d uyo guy and let d guy be cos this might happen again and again. Poster 2, Jehovah is your strength, you beta leave this cntrl freak before he asks you to do sex change. A word they say is enough for the wise.

1. Did did you read the part she said the guy is begging her to come back?

2. Na so I go dey laugh una. Uyo guy is just a toaster no guarantees. Your bf Sef no guarant. Nne get a bf stop deceiving yourself not us with the novice talk. Get a real relationship and then come back for advice.

30. Poster 1: if u marry him, just know u must meet up with his standard whether pregnancy or not. If u don't, he'll leave u for another person. Use ur brain.

Poster 2: mtchew!!! After he gets the cookie, u r gone

31. @poster 1 nothing wrong with ur bf,poster 2,dont accept him back,he didn't miss u he only miss sex after giving in he will dump u again

32. jesus take d wheel

33. A novice u say? nd its ur third relationship. babe stop decieving urself

34. Poster 1 would rather let him cheat? He wants you to look classy you're complaining, Hissssssss! I pity you!

35. Poster 1 sound like Money maker's girlfrnd poster2 take Stella's advice tie your legs mermaid alert.

36. P1, hr just like you that's all, dont know what to say. P2, and pretend to be a mermaid

37. Hahahahahaha.... POSTER1: You're a very funny period. Ur descriptions are hilarious.. all I have to say is when you meet someone who makes extra efforts to see u happy, stay there. Every other thing can be worked out. U can start by learning the habit of working out (exercising) to keep fit & in shape. Who says u can't have sex during pregnancy, u can. After birthing ur child, u continue Wt ur work out. Just try to cultivate the habit of working out. It's really not that bad. You should be happy he tells u what he wants. Some won't anything to u, but will go outside in search of what they want.

POSTER 2... No comment for u.. only LMAO! @ Stella's red pen drama ..hahahahahaha

1. Please help me tell her!! If he likes big ass, don't loose weight just waist-train. Simple!!

38. Who said Stella is not a comedian???? Take the red pen poster 2
    May you receive wisdom to manage/deal with such man in ur life poster1
    Poster2, check yourself well, maybe you are causing him to sin, which is against his new standing in Christ(as per new convert), find out why he behaved that way, if the reason is not tangible enough give yourself time to access the relationship, you probably might be lusting after the new toaster kos of all he's done for you, Don't jump into anything with him just yet.

39. Poster 1. Abeg marry the guy and polish yourself. na him dey spend the money now. me whey i don marry i know see who they tell me to do my hair or leave the hair undone nko. that is why i want to cheat on him to ease the tension in me.

40. POSTER 1 U CANT DO MORE THAN U CAN MAINTAIN. BY THE TIME U HAVE children N NO LONGER AS before SKIN WISE N OTHERS HE might CHEAT. Speak calmly to him so he'll understand
    P2 evaluate the behavioral characteristics of the new guy... Leave d present like he never existed. Except he has a cogent reason to not wishing n attending ur BIG day.

1. Why do U people act like motherhood is a curse? Don't you see hot mums around? Tufiakwa!! There are women who have kids and are hot. If you maintain a healthy lifestyle you won't become ugly after childbirth. But when u live an unhealthy life, that's when all the hidden nonsense makes you become like what you won't like post pregnancy. Live a healthy life!!!

41. Poster 1. This is a classic example of a control freak. He wants you to be this and that. How about him? Walk lady!!
    Poster 2. As you make your bed so you will lay on it. "This new guy really tried" you and your girl friends could still have a blast on your birthday. You have started a new relationship. Choose who you want.

42. Poster 1: when you get to that bridge you will cross it, why worry so much about tomorrow? Pls enjoy your life and boo
    Poster 2: you are a novice in relationship matters ehn after 3 lovers? When will you be a pro, after 30 lovers? My friend common close your legs, serve God and wait on him. Chookoo chookoo gal! De fly from one man to another!
    Stella that your dog eye shaaaaaa

Sparkles!

43. Tolu is that you as narrative one???

44. Poster 1
    You are blessed to have a man that wants you to look good and polished and royal... just negodu!

Poster 2
    4get house on the Rock matter, your mumu boyfriend was seeing another chick and the chick don dump his sorry ass. If you go back to him na it be say you be mumu.

45. Jisos!
    Where did IHN vanish to?
    Somebody help!!!!!!!!!!

46. where did in house news disappear

47. Buauauauahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaah
    @poster1 : I can't fit shout, he wants you to be hotter than fire.
    He should accept you the way you are first b4 he starts pushing you into all this vain things.
    @poster2 : receive sense.
    You are too dull 4 your age.....your mates are married with kids and u are here asking relationship advice.
    Smh

48. Poster 1, you can always look good in pregnancy if you so wish. I pray God makes pregnancy easy for you. Don't leave that man as good men are really scarce now if you don't want to join next edition of SnM....lols

Poster 2 your grammar was all I read...right now, can't remember the narrative. will comment later

49. Poster 1, if you start living your life as your boy friend wants it now, how long can you keep up the charad? It's one thing to play a role and another to live that role. Your boyfriend is not in love with you, in fact he has no love for a woman, he is only interested in making an accessory out of you or any woman he gets involved with. If im papa be like dt, im mama for no born am.
    On a more serious note, have a talk with him know how his expectations about your looks stresses you out and how you might not be able to keep up with it all the time. Like you rightly said, what happens when you get pregnant? Even beauty Queens have their off days too.
    Poster 2, you are too young to get entangled in multiple relationship mess. Better do away with one before you jump into another and don't let people pressurise you into a relationship you might regret later. Na so e dey take start before person dey turn to aunty gwegs as bvs call it o.

50. Poster 1 I see nufn wrong wiv Ur boo! For a girl like me, dt likes being on point two four seven, I ve no issues wiv a boo like dt! My advice to u is, if he is too much work pls leave him so he can locate girls like us!

1. My sister!!! See wahala oh!!! Chai! Please I need to exchange bf with this girl ASAP

51. @1, Ogenebiko , everything now is a problem, ur guy wants u to look like Kim and he's ready to spend d money yet u are complaining, plz leave his number in d comment section if u are no longer interested, some people dat will tel u to leave him are praying to ve ur kind of man who will spoil them silly, wats wrong in a man wanting to make his girl friend look good, if he doesn't spend money on u now, d same u will complain, Na u know wetin u really want.
    @2, I no get time for small pikin talk.

52. Poster1,i don't know how ur issue became a problem?is it because we always advise that u should not let anyone make u loose urself or change ur person that u suddenly feel ur guy is trying to change u?no! Hes not!hes trying to change ur scattered look and upgrade u,dis is different madam!i know ur type cos I used to have such a friend in school,na so una go dey disgrace person for public,if dem say make una go baff,dress well e go turn quarell and u will start wailing; 'am not d fashionable type'.I know ur type!so for ur own good,God has given u a good man,respect urself and clean up!tush up.afterall he's sponsoring it so wats ur problem?hmmmm.#womenliberationmisunderstood#...is ur case.
    Poster2,dat first guy doesn't love u,all he wants is to be d first to dump u officially and dats why he's back.hes been feeling dumped d way u left him,its an ego thing for some men.so better be careful and watchout cos his intentions ain't pure.

53. Waga Onye Isi Nkuka10 November 2015 at 16:05

*the average reading age of the blog is officially 23 * If your boyfriend keeps up with the kardashians, he is living a fantasy, he is not buoyant but keeps Klohe's picture in his head of how he wish you to model your body, babe that's like living the champagne life on a beer income..i mean can you'all sustain this?? Dude can't be "heaven sent" and sets this high bar for you! Things aren't that superficial in this climes, given that it is noble for a woman to be prim, proper posh, proper class is sustaining these things in the long run, at some point old age will come, you all we think botox, surgeries and all worth none, youth is awesome, every crazy thing seems achievable, but I think you should find a style you are comfortable with compliment it with basic etiquette and it will be you signature,

54. Poster1, a control freak is what he is, if he doesn't love you for who you are, then thrs gona b a problem in future... posterr2 I will read comments

55. Just ask him one question dat if u later change may be u r pregnant now and u suddenly change may be he will still love u.

56. Poster one very soon he will ask you to bleach and I hope u know d consequence of bleaching... All diz wahala sef coz of man una dey try o.. Ain't nobody got time for gbogbo eleyi oo..
    Poster 2 another 23years old chronicle?? E b like say na d trending age for dix blog be this.

1. Take your 2 left legs out of here
      If you have a boyfriend who is ready to spend for you to look good, you would say no.. When most of you see broke asses looking for someone who will take care of them. Now she has someone and you are talking trash..
      I. Know her kind. Looking any how and acting anyhow. Now she has a posh boyfriend who want to tush her up she's complaining

Get out of the relationship if you can't handle

2. Poster 1 would be a big fool if she listens to all this una advice. Cos if you people telling her to quit have that kind of boo, you will worship him and even double the prices of all your beauty necessities because you know he will pay. Hypocrites on here talking trash!!!

57. Poster 1,I am in the same kind of relationship as you now.He loves me with everything in him.I even gave him NO SEX condition and he is fine with it.Sometimes I feel so suffocating with the way he shows me love.He is so dramatic and can kneel down anywhere to apologize for what he did and didn't do.I sometimes think he is acting insecure.The guy can tell me I love you a million times a day....
    My one cent advice "He is crazy about you,give him a chance. You may have been used to African man kind of love but this is the opposite.Love him back.

1. Are you a dunce? How is your relationship and poster 1's relationship remotely the same with this your stupid story that you just wrote? Stop being foolish.

Poster 1: please have a heart to heart talk with him. That vain lifestyle won't last for long I tell you. Your boyfriend is infatuated and not in love. He's infatuated with what he can make out of you. Please, you are not a piece of art. You are a good woman and would get a better man should you decide to take a walk.

58. Poster 1, I PITY YOU! Lol, you want to get married to a maniac? He is a sociopath! How can he give you a picture of a girl with flawless skin and say you should look like that? How can he ask you to wear contacts when there's nothing wrong with your eyes? Jeez! It's disgusting a grown man telling a grown woman how to live and look, are you retarded? He will leave you when he sees a girl that is polished without much effort and hassle. He doesn't love you! You're an accessory. He wants to show what he has. I pity you if you marry this man and anything happens to you physically. You would curse the day you were born. Don't do this to your self. A man that has respect for you can't tell and won't tell you what to do and how to live your life. Okay, go and get a picture of Chris Hemsworth and tell him this is how you want him to look. The eyes, the toned abdomen, the chiseled chin, the slick hair cut and don't forget the clothes and the shoes. Tell him if he demands all that from you, then you demand it from him too and both of you can work at it together. I noticed that the problem with Nigerian women is that they were not shown love growing up, they have no idea what love and selflessness is. That is why somebody can call sociopathic behaviour love. Marry him and see what your life would become.Use you brain and get hold of your life sister!

1. Do you know if he looks like Chris Hemsworth??

Is it only those with eye problem that were contact lenses?? Haven't you heard of fashionable lenses??

If he wants her as flawless as kloe what's wrong with that?? He's footing the bill and not asking her to use her money for it

Do you know the meaning of sociopath?? You people just throw words around

59. Poster one- your story was funny. Ur guy reminds me of a friend of mine. It's difficult pleasing people like that.
    Poster two- your guy was seeing someone else just just like mine is seeing someone else now too smh

60. Poster 1,I am in the same kind of relationship as you now.He loves me with everything in him.I even gave him NO SEX condition and he is fine with it.Sometimes I feel so suffocating with the way he shows me love.He is so dramatic and can kneel down anywhere to apologize for what he did and didn't do.I sometimes think he is acting insecure.The guy can tell me I love you a million times a day....
    My one cent advice "He is crazy about you,give him a chance. You may have been used to African man kind of love but this is the opposite.Love him back.

61. Poster 1, your relationship is so tempting and beautiful, but, it is also scarry. Your instinct is telling you that it might get worse, and I will advice you to follow your instinct. Just like you mentioned, what if you get pregnant, and the stress that comes with it does not allow you to even wear perfume, what will happen then? I am not saying that you shouldn't look good, but sometimes we get tired of these things. What if during child bearing stage you get so big, gigger that you are now? Do not start what you can't finish. Think carefully about it.
    Poster 2, abeg shift go one side. Yeye dey smell...

62. Poster 1
    Chronicle of an ingrate

Poster 2
    Chronicle of a fornicator

No# advice# today#may#be#tomorrow#

1. Why would you get married and stop taking care of yourself..??

Why would you let your self go because you are pregnant??

When I was pregnant I don't remember going out without heels or dressed well. I wasn't wearing very high heels but I looked so fly

I remember when I was to put to birth the doctor asked me if I was sure I'm in Labour because my 28" Indian hair wasn't inside my hair net

I'm a mom now and I am always looking my best with my baby

Lost baby weight and people will swear that want my kid

Poster it'd your likes that become room and palor

2. Thanks anonymous. Typical Nigerian women always acting like marriage and motherhood is a burden that turns you to an old hag.
      My mum is 60. she's a size 12 and looks like someone who just turned 40. A 50 year old woman who sells fruits at our gate calls her 'my pikin' when she jogs and greets the woman. One day my mum had to caution her than her first grand child is 13 years old and told the woman her age. The woman shouted and apologized sharply.
      Why? My dad loves her to be like that. And Has always said it. My dad isn't handsome and can be very scattered sef. Arrange his wardrobe 10 times, he will wear his color riot. No time!!
      Yet, My mums hair has always been bra length. She's a mum of 6 children too. I'm 27 and I'm the 5th!! Money or no money, child bearing or not, even before she retired, she made it a point of duty to look good. A habit she put in all her children, both male and female. Even when we drink garri in my house, you can NEVER know!! Why? Class!! When you see my mum you won't believe I'm an average Nigerian. She may not look expensive and adorned with diamonds, but her tummy is flat, back straight, she speaks VERY well, she reads very widely and talks intelligently about global matters. Yet I can count the countries she has ever been to. All my friends love to just Come and befriend her.
      So if a woman born in the 50s can keep up within her means to maintain good looks, how much more you born in the 21st century with all the available options? I rest my case!

3. Poster 2- this ur kind of post gives me nausea!
      Biko take a break from the two guys and decide what you want Abeg. Can't deal!!

63. Stella I never knew you were such a clown....lol.

I don laugh tiya for my office. The dog's side eye and red pen (very funny)

Both posters, take it to God in prayers.

laugh no gree me advise una two.

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE....

64. Poster 1, abeg Khloe Kadashian does not depict class. Infact class is far from the Kadashian family . Don't get mixed up!!!!!

Your guy is a good man, just manage him. In this life you just cannot get it all. Let no body fool you. You have to make compromises. That's what marriage is all about. You give up some of your liberties to accommodate the other. Talk to him again about his "beauty" expectations and your fears. Let it be a quiet dialogue, not when you are stressed or angry so the right words and meanings will come out of your mouth.

Then pray about it, pray for him. You will be surprised how God can turn things around in your favor. He is a good fellow. Some girls are gnashing their teeth now saying....,how ee no be me wey get this kind man?? They wish they are in your place. So don't go around & be complaining to girl friends about him; they will stab you in the back & probably snatch him for themselves or connect him to another chick. Protect him from vultures (preying girls on the prowl). Be careful. Pray.

65. Poster 1.... half the people here will tell u to leave yur boo....wen they r dieing to have sum1 like him. if u love him and he loves u.....dats all that matters. Women r so insatiable....Gosh!!! the 1 i dnt like is d comparison. Meanwhile, wen hes telling yu to do this do that....make him understand that yu cnt be like dat forever, If yu hav to ring it in his ear, pls do.E-hugs dear.

Poster 2....wats d assurance that yur 1st BF wont repeat that action, wat makes u think this new 1 isnt gonna b worse? wat makes yu think he isnt after d Cookie!!!! Wat ever yur decision.....u nid to be careful.

66. Poster 1.... half the people here will tell u to leave yur boo....wen they r dieing to have sum1 like him. if u love him and he loves u.....dats all that matters. Women r so insatiable....Gosh!!! the 1 i dnt like is d comparison. Meanwhile, wen hes telling yu to do this do that....make him understand that yu cnt be like dat forever, If yu hav to ring it in his ear, pls do.E-hugs dear.

Poster 2....wats d assurance that yur 1st BF wont repeat that action, wat makes u think this new 1 isnt gonna b worse? wat makes yu think he isnt after d Cookie!!!! Wat ever yur decision.....u nid to be careful.

67. meanwhile Hapi Birthday mama wonder and Oluyomi.... God bless u and u too

68. Babe better leave that guy. even if u want 2 stay make sure u have talked 2 him n make sure u guys re on d same page. I mean he met u like u, y does he want 2 change u now. 1 tin I know is DAT he will so fuck with urself esteem if u try 2 b wat he wants is like measuring up with his fancy dream woman n wen he feels ure meeting up its going 2 late 4 u then.

69. y'll saying he might cheat...its the nature of an African Man to do so...it jus takes d grace of God.

70. This comment has been removed by the author.

71. Poster 1: I won't advise you leave you boyfriend as good men are really hard to find these days. You soundedd very intelligent...you asked the question a smart person will ask if in this kind of situation but have you asked him these questions too? You need to sit him down and have a heart to heart talk with him. He should understand that what he sees on reality show are not that really. Talk this thing through with him now because it will be an issue in the future. But please hold your man tight *shines teeth*

72. @peace alaba....she is not an ingrate! This is an intelligent lady checking out what her future will be like with her man. You better learn from her before you blindly marry a man that will make your life miserable. I wonder who dashed you money to buy data sef. Mtchewwwwww

73. Poster 1 if he wants u to b polished n tushed na crime?.provided he provides d money.I need dat type locate me

74. Poster one, all d women advising u to leave ur bf here will jump at d opportunity of having him. To me a real man moulds his woman to be what he desires. He gives her full attention nd works with her to ensure she becomes d best. Most men will just b lying to u dt ur beauty is frm within nd dey love u d way u are meanwhile dey r cheating on u wit "Beyonce". If u feel some of his fantasies r not within ur comfort zone den u discuss wit him nd u both shd come to a compromise. But frm d little u said, dese r normal things classy women do so stop being an mgbeke

75. @Jhene 1000 likes for your comment.
    Poster 1, why can't your boo love you just the way you are. Why must you dress in a certain manner , hair style in a certain manner, soon he will be telling you how to laugh. Very insecure man. Having things is not it, life itself is not perfect. You need to be with someone who accepts you and you are very comfortable with, without being prime and proper. Haba.

76. P1 talk to him if u can't keep up and if he isn't ready to compromise tell him to act, talk and dress like prince william, if possible tell him to go for surgery just so he culd look like prince william. Which kain rubbish be dat na. See my dear dia can only be one kourtney kardashian and it isn't u. Don't be a FAKE cz u silly sociopath BF want u to. BE URSEF @p2 biko forget him he only want some PUSSY nt a commitment I say dat coz I av first hand experience dump him before he use u finish

77. PD Young Billionaire10 November 2015 at 18:02

Poster 1...Your guy is a good guy but I don't like guys who are too particular about appearances.Life is more than appearances.Love is more than appearances.If later in life ,you don't look like what he likes,will he stop loving you or abandon you?Think twice and pray about this relationship.May God help you to choose right.

78. Poster 1 - He does not love you. He loves a certain image and is sure he can make you into it. Marriage is not easy and to enter into marriage with someone who is so shallow that it is all about looks is serious thing. What would he do if you have an accident with a scar across your face? Or what happens if after childbirth you do not loose the weight or he expects you to loose it within a week? What if you end up with stretch marks after pregnancy? There is more to a relationship than looks. Someone that places that much emphasis on appearances is a very shallow person and whoever marries him will end up depressed if they are not and appearance oriented person like him. Just jejely pack your bags and move on my dear. If you marry him and he cheats, you will be made to feel like it is your fault that you were not quite spot on!

Poster 2 - And your question is? You have known him for years, you can see him face to face and if in spite of that you cannot tell if he has genuinely changed, is it us who cannot see him and don't know him that you are relying on for advice? You are the sort that will turn around later and say it was because people advised me I went back to him. Your heart will tell you who is the person for you. Base your marriage on what feels right, not what people say is right. Which of them is more like your best friend? Your ex when he was at his best or the new guy? If your ex, do you really think he can change back to what he was before? Sounds like he has issues, but if he is genuine, you will know.

79. All you guys telling poster 1 to enjoy the relationship as long as he pays for it have no freaking idea how difficult it is to be in a relationship like this. I honestly thought it was my friend that sent in my story until i saw the ex-girlfriend part and the Kardashian reference. My boyfriend does the exact same thing trying to get me to wear heels, dresses, fix my hair etc., I'm not exactly girly as I like to be comfortable, but I'm trying to change, so once in a while I agree to all he says since he's willing to pay. But now he doesn't want me wearing jeans or anything trouser (no be say hin no see say na jeans i dey wear before we start), always asking me not to lose weight either, it's so frustrating having someone on your neck to be what they want you to be, you gradually lose yourself. So poster 1 I can totally relate to what you're going through.

80. Nigerian girls say love and care it means money. What else does your toaster have to offer P2? Your boyfriend isnt serious, make sure your Toaster is more to you than his pockets or you will be back to square 1.

81. Jesus fix it...

82. Laugh wan kill me die for this blog abeg. Which kain commenters Stella carry for her blog so?
    Poster 1, follow your instincts
    Poster 2, leave that dead beat of a boyfriend and ask God for guidance...stop fornicating too.

83. Poster 1 your bf actually sounds selfish to me. Sorry. If u r finding it hard being the perfect and flawless woman he wants you to be then u can never be that. The truth is you can never live up to his expectations. He needs to find khloe kardashian and date her. U will never match his expectations.

84. Poster 1 any man that love you and want to spend the rest of his life with you won't subject you thru all what you mentioned and please don't start what you can't finish. Poster 2 you need Jesus in your life.

85. The dog pic is d perfect expression for the first post.poster 2 do u really need advice?

86. Poster #1

You did not tell us if he is on point. Kmt.

87. 1. That guy isn't ready to settle down he's probably in a dreamland, pls allow him to continue while you take a walk. The spirit controlling him in that direction no be small one. Tell him to go back to his ex. Think and be wise. If you marry him, you won't be happy.

2. Novice keh. Ana emenu.
    Tie your legs together and seek God's face.

88. Poster 1 is your bf name Kolade? if hes the one please RUN FROM THAT FREAK!!!

89. You attract what you got
    Take responsibility
    Is he over his EX?

90. Stellz, lovely Red pens you got there.. ha ha ha ha
    Poster 1: Your boo wants you to be fake, that's not a good thing, please pretence is bad, when you get preggy he might ask you to go under the knife to fine tune ya body.. Nne carry your koi koi and let your name be Osondu! His living his dream on your body, One day he will say dress like a professor and lets make love, I can pay for the clothings and goggles just act the part, tomorrow dress like a French maid to cook my dishes, I can buy the apron and 6 inch koi koi shoe... Oluwa punish poverty...Taa their, me my dream is become a Fayose, start acting like one, if them beat you outside OYO is your name... Abeg his delusional.
    Poster 2: Na born Again do your boo, His begging cos his scrotum is full, SDK has told you, twist your legs like mermaid, he should look for 'Ncha' and help himself... House on the Rock babes isn't moi moi in a foil play matter...