Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Monday, November 02, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Monday Chronicles don land!..

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
MARRYING SOMEONE YOU DO NOT HAVE FEELINGS FOR

Good day madam Stella, I need your advice and that of blog visitors on this. I have two suitors asking my hand in marriage.  The first guy named sunny, he is so nice and caring. He makes sure I don't lack anything and he is so understanding but my problem with him is that I don't have feelings for him. I can stay in room with him for years with no single feelings for this guy yet he still loves me.
    The other guy named fidelis. I love him so much. Any time my phone ring and it turn to be him, I Will be happy eh, and the guy is so lovely to be with.
   The issue here is that, I took their names to three different pastors to know the right man for me, all the pastors keep mentioning Sunny as the right man for me.
    My question is can you marry a man you dont have feelings for? Will the marriage survive? Please don't cuss my poor writing as I know go school biko.

You took their names to Pastors to know which one is the right husband for you?why do you people do these things?i dont understand why a pastor who has never met the two men will know which one is the right husband for you!!

What happened to you asking God yourself?

Anyways you can marry the two of them....you hear?

I am not commenting today.

...........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
STRANGE DREAMS

Hi Stella nwunye Korks, thank you for the wonderful work you are doing through your blog. God bless you abundantly. Kindly hide my email. I don't know where my story fits but I guess it should be a chronicle. I have been married for a while and still TTC but ever since after my wedding I keep having dreams that I am pregnant and all of a sudden I will see a pad soaked in blood. This happens every month. I have been praying against it though.

Yesterday, my co-wife called me from abroad and said she saw me in a dream and I had a miscarriage in that dream‎. Actually, she said this is the second time she's having such dreams. I told my husband about it and he just said I am not pregnant now that I have to be pregnant before there will be a miscarriage. He started saying why should my case be different? 

is this what other women go through before taking in? That he thought I would get pregnant immediately after marriage bla bla bla. I just can't confide in him anymore despite the fact that this dreams trouble me. I am really broken and I can't even talk to my partner so I decided to bring this here to my other family.

Please fellow BVs has anyone been in this kind of situation before and how did you go about it? 

God bless you all.

I dont know anything about this so let me stay back and read comments.
Meanwhile the chronicles folder is empty,please send in your chronicles if you got any.Thank you.

165 comments:

1. Chronicles!!!

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. Jobless aunty gwegwe!!!! Go and learn a trade, beggy beggy!!!!

2. Stella isn't in the mood to comment today hence the straight answer...lol!

3. @ poster one;i'm still amazed at how most people react towards marriage issues...

Sometimes i even wonder how these pastors see these visions of who is compatible for whom...is it that when the pastors have their pictures or names;then next thing they fall asleep and start seeing your future with these men in HD mode via spiritual plasma tele?? Oriegwu ooo

Please dear marriage is more of compatibility and that is why praying,dating,courtship and finally marriage are arranged in that order..
      So if after taking these four steps with any man and you feel like you dont feel anything for the said person in question;then you are free to look for the man of your dreams elsewhere...and not going from one pastor to the other!!

Cos if on the long run you start having marital issues due to compatibility;you would be the one to bear the pains alone;and not your pastor...

#Goodluck

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

4. Poster 2- you don't know how to pray and seek the face of God? Hian!

5. N1: Sunny n Fidelis both house boy names, I think you should go back to the drawing board.

N2: enhhh co-wife? Ur own ur own. #next

6. @poster1 : I think sunny will make a good suitor from your chronicle, but I won't advice you 2 marry someone you don't love.
      Just pray about it n open your heart towards sunny!
      @poster2 : your need to wage war in the spirit world.
      Pray
      Pray
      Pray n sow seed more often.

7. Anno15:32
      Some anno left u a memo under JHW comment,in house news.
      But wait ohh,emjay kill ur mama?

8. Poster one... pray by ursef but my advise is... marry the man who loves u not the one u love most

9. Poster 1: You should be able to pray yourself and maybe fasting too for God to reveal your man to you or your mum too can join you in prayers.

10. Am not married so I don't how it feel to be closed to someone you don't love,seeing him everyday bla bla bla..but the way you describe sunny!!I like him but come to think of it,who still gives pastors names of suitor nowadays when you can go on ya kneels and pray anyway its ya call..Pick It
      P2..Jesus Fix it

11. Thank you Asoge

12. Anon 15:51 u kilt it! Gaddamn! Na real house boy names be that

13. Aunty Poster2, ermmm u mentioned co_wife?so u think u are happily polygamous huh?smh!i hope u are not d one being deceived?u have not asked urself if it's dis co wife doing u,cos how come she's d one dreaming d badt badt dreams on ur behalf? Hmmm
      U need to go to God in prayers!it might just not be ordinary.
      Poster1,i hope dat MOG didn't ask u for sex inclusive? Cos I heard dats wat such seers/fortuneteller MOGS do to desperate confused gals like u.becareful and seek God for urself,he will give u a sign,just be patient!

14. A co wife means your hubby a brothers wife .

15. d co wife shld b d husbands bro's wife

2. Poster one you should not get married please, you are not mentally matured enough for marriage, do the world a favour and stay single we don't need this kind of foolishness passed on to another generation

1. Loool...u just read my mind

2. Rotflmao! Like seriously! I just taya.

3. Looool seriously. People need to be ready emotionally, psychologically and yes Spiritually. What stops poster 1 from praying directly to God. I have nothing against people who decide to have sporitual fathers, but when you can't do anything without consulting pastors its only a matter of time before one of them takes advantage of you. Please pray and ask GOD for direction. Also ask yourself the following questions. What are their pros and cons? What are their values to family, life, God etc? Who honestly makes you laugh and makes your joy his priority? Life is too short to end up with someone that will make you mkserable. What are their short and long term goals? Who allows you maintain individuality even in marriage? Etc after answering these questions truthfully and with prayer you should reach a conclusion.

1. I'm done with SnM, too many dry girls there xpecting u to be doing all the talking and they'd stl be playing hard to get.... Who you help? Keep up the good work mumu girls till u clock 30 for ur father house, u shld also show interest and learn to apologise wen u leave abrubtly without "brb"......

2. Chai! Oga,pls take it easy... Wetin??

4. Poster two, you and your husband see a Gynecologist no be by dream. Do a comprehensive check and know what is wrong instead of dreams and visions. Life is not that complicated

1. Evil dream seeds darling. They are stealing your children from you thru your dreams.

5. TTC woman, it's just ur mind playing tricks with u. dreams sometimes is extension of our imagination. Jesus fix it.

6. Yes poster 1,you can marry someone you don't have feelings for...with time,the love will develop...
    It's better you marry someone that loves you more than you do...that way,he will tolerate your excesses...
    Hmmm...marriage is not childs plays ohh...
    Good luck...

Poster 2,
    You need a serious deliverance...
    You are possesed with a marine spirit...meanwhile,have you settled your spiritual husband?....hmmm...
    Goodluck too...

7. Poster 1. Why take a name to pastors for them to tell you ur real man , when your heart is telling you what you need to know.. na wa ooh.. pray to God and follow your heart.

1. You people keep going to pastors before you get married. I no blame you na because you see 2guys na.

Madam TTC please go for deliverance

8. Nowadays everything is just spiritual, may God help us.

9. Poster 2, you are asking questions???? Go for deliverance.
    Poster 1. You never ready.

10. Stella begging for chronicles? Inukwa? Send in your let's read mbok. Poster 1; something is wrong with you and your brain. Inugo? You took their names to pastors and bla bla bla..... Mtcheeeeeeeeew. Trouble de sleep, nyanga go wake am.

1. olori ISIS mumu foolish woman.
      Keeping making stupid comments. You are quickly becoming another empty brain Emjay.

11. Poster 1 - you need hot slap

Poster 2 - Hmm your husband isnt your friend.

1. I prefer u to that beggy beggy Gwegs called Emjay, she cnt advice herself even if they have a gun to her head, with her monkey-like face.

2. You are a bully! You will also definitely be ugly...

3. Lmaooooooo @ anon 15:14, It seems you know Emjay inside out.

12. So depressed..... I feel like banging some bomb ass pussy 2mrw in lekki

In addition, the girl must be a good conversationist and conservationist..... i.e. good at talking and talking about nature

Who is game?

Vodka go involve too

Abeg no too bill me oh

1. am interested as long as you pay me well

2. I'm a good conversationist, I also do vodka..... But I don't do married men

3. Idiot. May STD scatter that abunna for ya.

Just don't boarder start having kids, until you learn to respect women. Ewu meeeel

4. Drop your digits na,let blog babes finish u with calls.lool

5. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha @Ewu meeeel.

You people no kill person with laugh for here oo.

6. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha @Ewu meeeel.

You people no go kill person for this blog o.

7. Am game if you drive a car not less than 10 million, I don't "play" with men below my social status......... hope you are above the age of 28? It would be nice getting to meet you, you seem interesting. It would be a no string attached thingy... drop ur email address

8. Lmao m here for u babyboo! Where in lekki shud we rendevous?

13. Poster 1 ask God for direction, pastor ko pastor ni
    Poster 2. Pack all ur load toprayercity for deliverance! Wen next u preggy! Keep shut pls! Its an attack

14. Poster since pastors take decision for u, I would say dump two of them n start afresh! U no get sense at allllllllllllllllll...common sense is hard these days!

1. Blackberry that's harsh. She is still a jungle yet to mature.

I know that as 3pasitors have confirmed now, she go begin start to dey sun leg for window and wall for Fidelity. Sha be merciful to ur gateway to avoid buying hundred packs of shakitibobo rod&jargula ice cream

15. Poster since pastors take decision for u, I would say dump two of them n start afresh! U no get sense at allllllllllllllllll...common sense is hard these days!

16. Poster 2 : try as much as possible to always pray every night between d hour of 1am - 2am, do it for a long time & u wil see a positive change

17. @POSTER 1: A very committed lady in her church (note Church and not committed to God) dated a man for 6 months. Both at some points belonged to the choir. The man in her own view was quite dedicated. Even her pastor confirmed that he is her husband. And of course as you'd guess, the man is loaded. So they wedded and lady went to live with her husband. It was then that her eyes popped open like popcorn; the man is a very committed Muslim; almost the boko type! He had boasted to his friends that he must marry this lady and when the thing got down to a bet running into millions of naira, he decided to join the church and subsequently the choir. Of course your guess is a good as mine, marriage packed up as soon as it started. The lady even in counselling found it difficult to forgive her pastor. But wasn't she laying her frustration on another person?

PLEASE LADIES, THE LORD'S WORD IS THAT WHOEVER SEEKS HIM WILL FIND HIM. FAST AND PRAY LIKE JESUS TAUGHT US; AS A HABIT NOT JUST WHEN YOU HAVE PROBLEMS.

1. This is a made up piece of shit! It stinks from miles away

2. You can say that again

18. When I was in the Uni,a friend's mum told her to write the names of all her suitors and dragged her to a pastor.My cunny friend who has just one bf wrote the guy's three names separately.After the prayer the pastor picked a name and told her to run from the remaining guys.The purpose of my epistle is that no 1can chose your spouse,pick who you wish to spend the rest of your life with and let God finish the work. Poster 2:God will answer your prayer soonest,be more prayerful.

1. Hahaha, I like dis.
      Poster 1, I don't like all dis pastor say n bla bla. Weldone oh
      Poster 2, pls pray hard. You'll get your child soon

19. Poster 1; stay there let pastors be confusing u.We have given the place of God in our lives to pastord and mehn! These pastors either tell us what we want to hear,or what we don't want to hear.Pray,Pray n pray urself.

Poster 2: Some men are sumfin rly,he thought women get pregnant after marriage.U must be the God that gives children.Selfish men everywhere.

20. Poster 2 perhaps ur husband is schopping your unborn babies ***sealedlips***

Poster one why do I feel u r dabota Lawson??? So u wanna use style to leave Oga sunny abi... Or after d deed as been done u r now here asking for advice when u have realised money is not all.. I hope fidelis phone get lost so he won't disturb u again.. Lol so u can find a place to be happy and have feeling for Oga sunny.. ***side eye****

1. Obviously you've traded your brain for a used bag on Sdk blog.

2. Lmao @ anonymous... Stopeeeeet na

3. Hahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahahahahaha @anony... chai! Pipi Lee you see wetin de happen for we blog? Lmao@used bag and exchanged brain. I can't stop laughing.

4. Looooooooooooooooooooooooolllll.... I laughed for 5mins straight@ anon... Ur just pure evil.... Lool

5. Mamannuku are you for real???
      Tell me this your comment is a joke..

6. Anon 15:45 you no get joy at all. Chai you don finish mama nnuku. Kikikiki

7. Anon 15:45 you no get joy at all. Chai you don finish mama nnuku. Kikikiki

8. Cheeiiiii Anony ooo my chest!! Kent stop laughing

9. Now, this is hilarious! Damn!

21. All posters are MAD

22. pOSTER 1:

Ma**y was 19 and very beautiful; six feet tall, ebony chocolate (if you imagine what I mean), and "an hour glass" shape that turns heads 360 degrees. Men began to come for marriage when she was 16 (looked more mature than sixteen) and above all, the daughter of a known lady professor who insisted that she'd complete her masters before marriage.

At 25, she had hit the jackpot of a suitor and her mother capitulated. A*e, her suitor is an oil magnate with an intimidating personae. Well, mama had to consult pastor to ascertain the veracity of the magnate's proposal. Pastor confirmed it and told them that the marriage is blessed with 3 boys and lots more. finally the wedding was fixed "in six months time". All the while, Ma**y's friend (a seasoned Christian) had encouraged her to take out time and seek God . . .pray and do not allow folks to think for you . . . have a personal relationship with him etc" but the "bride" will have none of it . . . she's been swept off her feet by the whole exactness of "the dream jackpot" and the anticipation of the family.

It was during "counselling for the wedding" that the first shocker came . . . "why does the pastor want you to be coming in turns for counselling?" Her friend had asked but she could not give any reason. The "man of God" knows what he was doing. Well, long story short; Ma**y was raped by the "man of God". And what became of his "marriage confirmation"? Well no marriage held . . .The lady's eyes opened to all the deceits, she was too downcast to consider marriage to a man . . . she hated men . . . the downward spiral continued to the point of attempted suicide; and saved by her lady christian friend. It was then that M . . . decided to seek God in fasting and prayers that she overcame the passion to take her own life and made peace with Christ. M. . . is not married yet (in her late 20's) but has overcome the hatred for men . . .

Let's see Ecclesiastes eleven vs. nine

"You who are young, be happy while you are young, and let your heart give you joy in the days of your youth. Follow the ways of your heart and whatever your eyes see, but know that for all these things God will bring you into judgment."

John ten vs. twenty seven:

"My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me":

1. John 10:27 is truly one of my favorite verses in the bible. I cry every time I watch shepards guiding thier sheep's, sheeps truly never anwser another apart from thier Shepards.

Jesus is truly our Good Shepherd.

2. Just finished reading that verse in Eccl then I saw iy here...
      People shld fear n trust God.
      My id is back...imela Jihovah

23. S/O to my darln Bitchplis! I lurrh u!!! Muah

*dat messed up silly girl*

24. pOSTER 1:

Ma**y was 19 and very beautiful; six feet tall, ebony chocolate (if you imagine what I mean), and "an hour glass" shape that turns heads 360 degrees. Men began to come for marriage when she was 16 (looked more mature than sixteen) and above all, the daughter of a known lady professor who insisted that she'd complete her masters before marriage.

At 25, she had hit the jackpot of a suitor and her mother capitulated. A*e, her suitor is an oil magnate with an intimidating personae. Well, mama had to consult pastor to ascertain the veracity of the magnate's proposal. Pastor confirmed it and told them that the marriage is blessed with 3 boys and lots more. finally the wedding was fixed "in six months time". All the while, Ma**y's friend (a seasoned Christian) had encouraged her to take out time and seek God . . .pray and do not allow folks to think for you . . . have a personal relationship with him etc" but the "bride" will have none of it . . . she's been swept off her feet by the whole exactness of "the dream jackpot" and the anticipation of the family.

It was during "counselling for the wedding" that the first shocker came . . . "why does the pastor want you to be coming in turns for counselling?" Her friend had asked but she could not give any reason. The "man of God" knows what he was doing. Well, long story short; Ma**y was raped by the "man of God". And what became of his "marriage confirmation"? Well no marriage held . . .The lady's eyes opened to all the deceits, she was too downcast to consider marriage to a man . . . she hated men . . . the downward spiral continued to the point of attempted suicide; and saved by her lady christian friend. It was then that M . . . decided to seek God in fasting and prayers that she overcame the passion to take her own life and made peace with Christ. M. . . is not married yet (in her late 20's) but has overcome the hatred for men . . .

Let's see Ecclesiastes eleven vs. nine

"You who are young, be happy while you are young, and let your heart give you joy in the days of your youth. Follow the ways of your heart and whatever your eyes see, but know that for all these things God will bring you into judgment."

John ten vs. twenty seven:

"My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me":

CULLED FROM LADY IGO FAST "WHEN LOVE COMES WITH A HURT". SEARCHED IT FROM THIS BLOG

25. Poster 1 do you have weak knees? No? Go down on them and pray.
    Marry someone who loves you more, love can always grow.
    Don't be a fool for love, this is marriage not child's play.

26. @1, if u like don't marry a man u love, but I hope he's not a broke ass cos u girls are fund of loving guy who don't ve anything other than their dick to offer.
    @2, ur husband married u bcos of children, wats wrong with him sef, how are u sure he's not the problem, I hope he does not ve a low sperm count, abeg relax joor, pregnancy will come when it will come.

27. @POSTER 1: A very committed lady in her church (note Church and not committed to God) dated a man for 6 months. Both at some points belonged to the choir. The man in her own view was quite dedicated. Even her pastor confirmed that he is her husband. And of course as you'd guess, the man is loaded. So they wedded and lady went to live with her husband. It was then that her eyes popped open like popcorn; the man is a very committed Muslim; almost the boko type! He had boasted to his friends that he must marry this lady and when the thing got down to a bet running into millions of naira, he decided to join the church and subsequently the choir. Of course your guess is a good as mine, marriage packed up as soon as it started. The lady even in counselling found it difficult to forgive her pastor. But wasn't she laying her frustration on another person?

PLEASE LADIES, THE LORD'S WORD IS THAT WHOEVER SEEKS HIM WILL FIND HIM. FAST AND PRAY LIKE JESUS TAUGHT US; AS A HABIT NOT JUST WHEN YOU HAVE PROBLEMS.

CULLED FROM "WHEN LOVE COMES WITH A CURSE" SEARCHED IT ON THIS BLOG

1. 1 prayer is two ways, God always talks back to you in prayer.
      2. During fasting, the word of God waters your soul.
      3. Speak the word of God into every situation and it becomes a potent two edged sword in that battle.

28. OK...just slowing by, will come back for the comments.

29. Poster1n2, you both need personal interaction with Jesus

30. Poster1: Pray for God to direct you to make the right choice. You alone knows the type of man you want as a husband...don't base ur decision on the revelation of any pastor... Pray, let God give you the confirmation.

Poster 2: Those dreams you are having are not good at all...all you need is prayer..I will also suggest you go for a deliverance prayer.

31. Some people say feelings grow with time...
    What do I know?
    Still single.

32. Stella what is wrong in seeking a man of God for praying if your partner is right for you or not. Madam since you have gone to 3 different pastor and they told you the same thing but your heart is still insisting on Fidel... carry go oooo. Marry Fidel and enter into suffer. God search the heart of men not the physical. If you are not convince DO A MIDNIGHT PRAYER. Am sure God must have told you who is right but your heart is saying no no no.

Poster 2... When my brother got married, the wife had 2 miscarraiges. there were married in 2009. i had to invite her to see my Bishop, today she is having 3 beautiful children. When God hand is in your situation, you will have beautiful children. Dont lose hope. Let me advice you, do something unusual for God and you will be surprised. If you are interested, i might give you my Bishop Number so that you can call him and he will tell you what to do

1. Please I would like to have your Bishop's number too.i have a similar problem

2. Don't mind all these people, simply because Stella has condemned going to see pastors all of them will do follow follow. I see nothing wrong there, I'll just tell poster 1 to be careful and to personally seek God's face. The fact that there are lotta fake pastors out there doesn't mean there are no real men of God. My mum used to say don't marry a man u love more but marry a man who loves you more, and it works! I pray God guides you.
      Poster 2, u need serious prayers, go on fast and pray like you've never prayed before, God will deliver you

3. anonymous go and look for Mathew Oni AKA Young prophet is the real deal.... you will come back here and testify

33. Poster1&2 prayer is d key,pray until something happens.

34. Poster1

I pity you cos same pastor abi pastors clamouring Sunny will be the same people to clamour dirvoce him and wait on the Lord when your chronicle starts maturing but God forbid

Me can't stay with someone i don't love not to talk of marry

Most of our parents if not all married without having to visit any pastor and till date still together and waxing stronger than before

Please, be wise.

Poster 2

Pray until something happens (PUSH)

Challenge God and put devil to run

That midnight time these dreams always come, declare a massive 21days fasting and midnight. With faith, pen down the names of your children and light a candle along in your midnight prayer. Don't sleep until you are sure they have slept

God will see you through my dear, congrats in advance

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

35. Poster one...so u join pple taking names to pastors abi
    My younger sis took her bf's name to a pastor nd d said he is her God's chosen husband...I told. her find out hersef.five pastors told her the same tin. I told her shine ur eyes nd pray to God ursef..guess wat..one day a frndd ask him hw is ur family nd ur child? Then anoda day she went thru his fone nd dis is sometin she hardly do nd she found out the man is married with two kids nd his fbk alc that my sis knws is d fraud alc. That is to say he has 2 alc. My sis ran away.
    My frnd is far older than me, she took names to pastors nd she even added d name of her crush sef.they said d crush is her husband to be for more than 6 yrs now ooo. This crush is her child hood frnd nd. He is also in a serious r/ship o nd does even call her sef nd they r nt in d same location. In a year they can talk lyk twice... nai she give hersef sense b4 she go reach her 40s

36. Poster 1: most Indian woman marry their husband without falling in lover with them and later fall for him!!
    Poster 2: u need to be prayerful and commit ur dreams and self to God.... talk to someone who can interpret dreams and tell them the dream if u can remember.....

37. the queen and boss of this blog2 November 2015 at 15:23

Mmmmmmm

38. POSTER 2: BEGIN A FAST 6-6PM DRINKING ONLY WATER and reading scriptures. That was how I solved mine! In my case, I will actually get pregnant (miss my period for like 2-3 weeks), then bam! I would have that dream, blood coming out and trickling down my legs. Next thing, I would scream and wake up and blood will be on the bed and on my legs. I took in after 3 months of this fast and had gone 4 weeks pregnant without knowing. Since then, before I get pregnant, I'd fast very well. Have 3 kids now.

39. SOON MANY BLOG VISITORS will start telling you to come to their church for deliverance. Poster 2, Go to God in prayer and fasting!

1. Deliverance is simply prayer and fasting, so personal prayer or prayers done in church all na deliverance.

40. A lady friend told me just yesterday that 90% of married wonen don't love their husbands that most of them married their husbands for other reasons. Some because the person they hope to marry then didn't marry then, sine because of they one they love haven't money while they wanted a rich nan. She told men that she was not serious with a certain bf I know because she hopes to be married by some other guy and so anyone she marries now she won't love. She told me that 90% percent of such women eventually resort to igba nezi. Now I can relate to all those anonymous confessions in this regard

41. Stella after you have finished commenting on chronicle one , you ended with not commenting today lol.
    Poster 1, don't marry him if you cnt live with it... But then they say its better to marry who's more inlove with you than you are with the person..
    Poster 2 .. Maybe your anxiety to get pregnant is getting to you . Just relax and take your mind off it, maybe then you will conceive...

42. Poster u really have to relax urself and pray to God. Make God almighty ur best friend (it shall end in praise)

43. Poster 2: what you need is deliverance from strange spirits.

44. Poster 2 you need serious fasting and praying

45. Poster 2 u really have to relax urself and pray to God. Make God almighty ur best friend (it shall end in praise)

46. @poster 1...u don't even deserve either men.
    So even in ds era we've still got naive and stupid women tsk tsk tsk. You're naivety is appalling.
    "You took their name to a pastor?" shey na d pastor wan marry dem ni? What happened to you praying to God on your own huh? Na ur type they carry pastors 4head. Gtfoh jare

Poster2...i can't make head nor tail of ur gist although i can deduce from d above that you're married in a polygamous setting cos u used co wife. Hmmmm u had a dream and so did ur co wife concerning u and yet ur husband said bla bla bla...see y i hate polygamy cos u can't even pin point where dem dey do u 4rm.
    As a nigerian that i am Oya na id tell u it's ur husband or d co wife that is behind ur predicament or isn't that what u wana hear? Mtcheeew; abeg go on ur knees and cancel every bad dreams uv had or have been had on ur behalf.
    You clearly know what next 2do bt as usual some of u just wana send in a chronicle

1. When she said Co wife I'm sure she meant her husband brothers wife..

2. Co wife is husband brothers wife.

47. Poster 1; why did u go to d pastor when u know u ll not go blindly with his opinion or u were just hoping to have a backup for choosing Fide?
    U know what u want n epistles from here to d moon won't still change ur mind.
    Poster 2 Doh o
    Am not a believer of such things so i'd put my opinion in d sack

48. When I wantd 2 get married, my mum brought up dis giving of names things.i told her I dnt lyk it coz I had to list out the good nd bad side of my husband nd I notice there was no side of him. Even if I want to leave him 2day there is no geinue reasons @ all. The 2 pastors she went to said he is okay. Anoda one say he is nt my husband to be. This guy came to discourage my mum nt to allow me marry my husband nd d guy no get liver come tell me dt kin thing. Nd d guy is 22 yrs sef nd hold a post in church o. This guy came nd brought past story of a guy dt any man dt brings his family to marry d guy wwil nt want their son to marry d girl again. This boy was now bringing bad nd negative stories o
    My mum said she sat down nd was thinking dt she married my dad without taking names anywhere nd d r living in peace,i ve neva seen my dad raise his voice or hands on my mother. Nd since I am sure of wat I told her abt d guy I want to marry. Nai she jst ignore d guy o...my dear follow ur heart b4 it wil b too late. dnt allow any1 choose for you.

49. When I wantd 2 get married, my mum brought up dis giving of names things.i told her I dnt lyk it coz I had to list out the good nd bad side of my husband nd I notice there was no side of him. Even if I want to leave him 2day there is no geinue reasons @ all. The 2 pastors she went to said he is okay. Anoda one say he is nt my husband to be. This guy came to discourage my mum nt to allow me marry my husband nd d guy no get liver come tell me dt kin thing. Nd d guy is 22 yrs sef nd hold a post in church o. This guy came nd brought past story of a guy dt any man dt brings his family to marry d guy wwil nt want their son to marry d girl again. This boy was now bringing bad nd negative stories o
    My mum said she sat down nd was thinking dt she married my dad without taking names anywhere nd d r living in peace,i ve neva seen my dad raise his voice or hands on my mother. Nd since I am sure of wat I told her abt d guy I want to marry. Nai she jst ignore d guy o...my dear follow ur heart b4 it wil b too late. dnt allow any1 choose for you.

50. Poster 1, pls go on your knees and pray for yourself by yourself....... As a child of God, God can speak to you personally and thats exactly what you need. Which one be carry picture to people for prayer again

51. P1: I'd advice u marry d person d pastors are in support of because dey may nt all be wrong. I'd also advice u 2 fast and pray. Its nt advisable to get married bcos of love, derez more to marriage than love.
    P2: you knw d answer to ur prob, fast and pray! It is well with ur soul. You'll birth ur kids and dey'll outlive you ijn. Amen!

52. Please apart from see, who should I marry and I cheated on my spouse is there anything else that the chronicles is about?

People don't have issues at work, with friends in church, mosque, market etc.

Stella you for juju rename chronicles as sex files

53. P1: I'd advice u marry d person d pastors are in support of because dey may nt all be wrong. I'd also advice u 2 fast and pray. Its nt advisable to get married bcos of love, derez more to marriage than love.
    P2: you knw d answer to ur prob, fast and pray! It is well with ur soul. You'll birth ur kids and dey'll outlive you ijn. Amen!

54. Oh my God! Oh my God! Oh my God! I had goose-bumps while reading Poster 2's chronicle. Poster, you're having same dreams I used to have. The first two years of my marriage, I was having these dreams repeatedly when I'll feel I'm pregnant and then in a dream I'll either be shown a bloody sanitary pad or I'll walk into one.

And in those dreams I used to see familiar people around me. I did speak to hub about it and we prayed seriously concerning the dreams. And they stopped. Now, occasionally I have the dreams where I'm with my son and then he tells me he's leaving me o... and off he really goes. Each time I have these dreams and the ones I used to have about bloody pads, my period begins almost immediately even if it's still days to go and I bleed heavily.

I am still praying and I am still trusting God for my miracle. Poster, I pray we get our miracle soonest. Such a pity you can't talk to hub and share these tough moments with him.

Don't worry; keep praying; the One who says children are a heritage from Him (God) will answer your prayers (our prayers).

55. My friend wants to marry a 5oyr old man with 4 kids he's divorced though ! She's in her 30s, She's not sure if she loves him or his money ! Says d kids like her nd d man in question loves her. Pls I need ur honest contribution or opinion to this...as she's confused. Thank you all...

1. If she has to ask, there is a problem.

2. No point being coconfused, she.loves his money! But if she ends up marrying him, let her be ready for war! Shikena

3. go and look for Mathew Oni AKA Young prophet..... he's the real deal not all this fakes.

i can't put up his number here for security reasons

4. She cannot marry that man in a church, because she will still be committing adultery with him even as his wife.

She is not confused, she is just being greedy because of the money. Friend face your work o.

5. She should go ahead and marry him as long as he makes her happy,

56. Biko poster 2 wat do u mean bY CO WIFE? Are u a shsre holder in ur husband life?

57. P1, find husband wahala, see the husband shakara, marry the one you love now and after 10 years you say you miss the first one. Na wa, you don't love him then why did you agree to date him? P2, the Lord will do it

58. Poster 1,Pls follow pastor advice is very good wit a little time u will develop av feeling for him

1. Ode.... y will she marry some1 dt she doesn't ve feelings for? mumu

59. follow ur hrt .p1 dont look for spiritual revelations where common sense is needed. u r the one entering the marriage. p2. see a gyno. ,also be more prayerful .

60. Abeg cum our church C&S abuja nw ooo mak u con see our malaika she's in d spirit for 7 days contact me if u ar interestd

61. The comments are more interesting than the chronicles

62. Poster 1. I believe in the words of REAL men of God. If u really know the kind of men of God u contacted, then go with them cos if he is yours, the feelings wil grow. Another advise* u can pray for some days on ur own. Try and stay out of *sin during those days and u will see for yourself. I wish u luck.

Poster 2. Plss pray harder. Cry unto God to remove that dream from you and also take out the thought of miscarriage from your mind. I pray that God will remember you and give you ur own children. Good luck dear.

63. Am almost in the same situation but did nt giv pastor names oo.

64. Am almost in the same situation but did nt giv pastor names oo.

65. Stella you said you will not comment but you've commented already lwkmd.

Biko I'm preparing for my Birthday tomorrow so I don't want to waste my energy for the D-Day.

Both posters keep praying.........

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE......

66. Post one. I praise God for your life. See you see blessing. please choose the one that loves you more.
    As for me, I am still in prayer mood looking unto Jehovah. I am in my middle thirties, No child, No man friend more or less husband. So lonely that most nights I cry myself to sleep. Oh God please remember your daughter. Your word said two are better than one.

1. biko goan have a child for a rich man and enjoy yourself!

2. Hold unto GOD
      Forget human reasoning
      Trust HIM and do good
      Enjoy your life in a clean manner
      Go out pursue your passion
      Enjoy your work , dress well presented, pray and smile

67. Am I the only one who read that poster2 has a co-wife? Yeye dey smell.

68. Poster 1,u are not serious.
    Poster2, the Lord will grant your heart desire.

69. Poster 2 are you sure you ovulate every month? Check that first before you start this dream dream business.it's because you are not getting pregnant hence you taking it into your dreams.buy an ovulation kit and check whether you are ovulating.if not buy Clomid and try for three monthly cycles and see.be realistic and stop that dream dream business

70. Poster 2:pls u need serious deliverance prayers.wat u see in ur dream is not wat u can tackle on ur own pls seek help from anointed men of God.have u Eva heard of mfm? People make jest of dat church a lot but God answers prayers there.please go am sure u will get d help u need

71. Poster 2:pls u need serious deliverance prayers.wat u see in ur dream is not wat u can tackle on ur own pls seek help from anointed men of God.have u Eva heard of mfm? People make jest of dat church a lot but God answers prayers there.please go am sure u will get d help u need

72. Poster 2:pls u need serious deliverance prayers.wat u see in ur dream is not wat u can tackle on ur own pls seek help from anointed men of God.have u Eva heard of mfm? People make jest of dat church a lot but God answers prayers there.please go am sure u will get d help u need

73. O yea thank you Lord....my id is back.
    1. When you refuse to have a direct contact with God, you get confused instead of conviction. Man of God to choose for you?

2. Madam pray to God to order your step to a real Man of God for deliverance. Do not relax that all is well because if your hubby isn't bordered shldn't make you to develop 'i don't care attitude'. God is waiting for your call... All the best.

74. 2. Not all men of God are men of God.

75. Poster 1- I think it is better to marry the person who loves you because when the chips are down, he'll always be there fro you. I know from personal experience that women can always grow in love with a good man. I had some body on my case since 2010 and I kept giving him bullshit. I even looked down on him and insulted him but he'll simply smile but he kept on. When I was at a low point in my life when my somebody drove my car and killed 4 people, the car got destroyed and I was so broke. Guess who heard of it and came to my rescue with the little money he could gather, this same guy that I never wanted. Meanwhile the idiot that I was in love with, simply stepped aside and never lifted a finger to help me. He left me to handle my issues alone. Na that time I get sense come switch to the person wey dey love me all this time. Immediately I gave him a chance, I started seeing his good parts and began to fall in love with him to the point that I now call him everyday and think of him all the time. Abeg, you better get sense o! Marry the man that love syou more than you love him, please.

76. Talk to God he will show u ur husband. Stop going to pastors to show u who ur husband is,

77. Poster 2 - did you say "Co-wife"? you married somebody's husband and you expect to be happy and fruitful? Issorait....