Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, November 01, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT

Good day, BVs and Stellz,
Aunty Stella, God bless you for this forum. I’m a guy of 22 years. This was this girl in the neighbourhood. She is very pretty and very promiscuous.

So, a friend and a friend’s friend just ate the thing, so, they told me about her. Both guys did it at different times. I approached this babe and she said yes. Unfortunately, she wasn’t what my friends described. She’s a very nice, approachable and accommodating lady. My intentions were molten and I fell in love with her. It’s been three months that we’ve been dating now. None of my friends dated her beyond a month. 

She calls me adorable and lovable. She always want to be around me. And she doesn’t know me with my friends. In fact, my friends called me ‘dulling boy’ for staying that long without doing anything. The truth is that her body count is outrageous. I don’t want to say it here because she told me in confidence and I have promised not to ever use it against her so I don’t need opinions on her body count.

Now, the issue is this, should I tell her my intentions before the whole lovey-dovey thing? Should I tell her I came for the body and not for love? I’m afraid she might be heartbroken. Is she playing mind games with me because I came cool and looked innocent? 

And if we ever get married, I won’t be able to stand the sight of her with my friends. The history they’ve had together will always scare me. Should I just break up with her and saved us the future headaches? All advices and cusses are welcomed. 

NOT COMMENTING TODAY.

109 comments:

1. 22years you say? Please leave relationship matters for the matured and ready minds.
      Try investing your time into building a nice future for yourself.

2. Mr poster,hope you tested yourself for STDs , HIV and other diseases...dis one the babe body count dey uncountable. Please do so to avoid stories dt touch

3. He is even talking about marriage ntsheew

2. You're not serious and you're wicked.
    Your intentions will never be pure and if I were her if you ever tell her the truth I'd never trust you again.
    I don't think you like or love her you feel pity for her.
    Leave the poor girl and her body count alone.

1. You this foolish small boy, what do you know about love? You came for the body? My friend leave her be and concentrate on building your future. I don't know why girls are foolish enough to tell a guy their body count, for what na? No matter how he claims to love you, HE WILL USE IT AGAINST YOU! !! Why should a guy even want to know my body count? Is it your body? ? I NEVER tell, cuz as far as I'm concerned, it's not necessary. Stella, I'm not in a good mood today. I just found out long distance relationship is not for me, so I'm done. Distance is tricky, and yes, OUT OF SIGHT IS OUT OF MIND!!!

2. Aww Pele dear.. I totally agree with you on this one

3. Sassy ndo, it's well. Poster pls leave d girl alone.

4. Sassy Pele o... I've never believed in long distance relationships both friendship and marriage, like check it now, it's not possible esp. With the guys, they are getting it from another girl there whether you accept it or not, while the girl will "keep he self" as she awaits his return habatically! BTW what's BODY COUNT sef

3. You are still a very young man. Make a living for yourself, and leave her alone just take her as a friend and nothing more.

4. If u truly love her,u won't want to let her go,ur friends might even be lying...

5. Reading comments too
    www.tosyne101.wordpress.com

6. Okay. Another bimbo just told a boy she's dating her actual body and oh boy, is he ever gonna take her serious knowing that a lot of water has passed under his woman's bridge?

Guys please don't forget to vote Stella Dimoko Korkus as the BLOGGER OF THE YEAR for the 2015 edition of Nigerian Writers/Bloggers awards.

To vote, send Stella Dimoko Korkus as an email with the title BLOGGER OF THE YEAR (which is her category) to nominate@nigerianwritersawards.com

Please hasten up as voting ends on the 14th of November 2015.

Also remember to click on the reply link to verify that you are human for your nomination to pull through.

Lets do it the SDK way!

Gracias!

7. Lmao! Love ladies wif high body count like me!!! We rock

*dat messsed up silly girl*

8. Lil Bro, how much is in your 'akant'? Get ur ass to hustle Mehn n stop chanting crap everywhere.

9. You're a bigger fool

10. Small boy, go to school first before chasing women.

11. go on poster, you are a real man!!!

a friend of mine, a non graduate without money o and she had a son.... one fine single bobo with no kids at all just vame from nowhere and married her, court, traditional and ehite wedding.... people wan faint, especially people insulting her as after one.

i learnt from her recently not to be desperate at all

1. Lol... you're so honest. You have no reason to be desperate my dear. There are lots of single ladies in their thirties without a husband, and yet they have no kid.

Poster, you're quite young to be talking about body count, chop the thing and all that crap you wrote up there. Can't you see that Buhari is killing the economy? Better sit up, tie your pintle with a rope and hustle. Nigeria will be very tough in the nearest future.

Asides from that, pre-marital sex can only bring you unwanted pregnancy which may lead to abortion and a lifetime of guilt, or an untimely fatherhood if you keep the baby, STIs, demonic possession that'll destroy your destiny and hellfire if you die unrepented. Be wise. Fear the Lord.

12. Do you love this girl? Every other thing depends on your answer to this question!

I read your narration with deep sense of empathy. A lot of folks have had enough confusion from a "confused world" to last for a life time! Lack of "personal identity" can bore oneself sick even to having suicide thoughts . Have I once considered suicide in my life? Yes and indeed, many folks you see that walk the streets are full of challenges and pains that were inflicted or innate. In my own case, in my teens , I thought I will not be able to achieve anything because I was abused as a child , lived in a home that always felt like an explosive device was about to ignite. I struggled with these feelings and tried to fill the void via alcohol and "street smokes". I found fake boldness that was transient. I envied and wanted to be like others. I began to steal. Well, I am an adult now, well educated, employed, married, had kids, drug/alcohol/smoke free, and really free from all my demons. How? Yes, I know that this will be the question in your heart. It sounded foolish and dreamlike but it was real. Someone gave me a copy of "New Testament and Psalms and proverbs"; a little blue covered book which could fit into my pocket. It was published by Gideon international. I began to read it from "The Gospel of John" like he advised me. I love reading and it made sense. Well, I may not be able to tell you all that happened to me but I discovered that as I read it daily, I began to be attracted to and talk to the main character in the story; Jesus and it seemed like and old self of mine was dropping off daily. At some point , I was shocked when I was out with my friends and realized that I hadn't touched alcohol in the past 2 weeks! And the stranger thing was that alcohol lost its appeal to me. In fact, it disgusted me. My friends told me that they will "give me just three months" and I will drink myself to stupor like before. well it has been years and I keep getting better; more pleasant than the person I ever tried to be. Jesus is beautiful.

1. U should have sent it in as chronicle of hope na...

2. I love thus testimony. Jesus Christ is truly the way, the truth and the life. God bless u for this.

13. Oloshi free that babe abeg u

14. 22? U still have a long way to go, if u hav no plans for her, dont add to her body count. Why can't u be her good friend & reshape her life?

15. Just let the girl go I can see u are already got judging her.

16. If you are not going to be comfortable with your friend around her and obviously you still want yo keep your friendship with them, explain things to her , its just three month she will move on but please let her meet with Christ, she needs to be save even if you can't date her and you too needs Christ in your life. May be genuine repentance from sin can give you both your desire happiness. Goodluck.

17. Mscheeewww.
    Please save the poor girl the emotional stress since you are not into her as much as she is into you...
    See how you allow your friends judgement becloud your sense of reasoning..

18. Ehe, you know you can't live with what she told you, so why are you asking us?Infact, why are you thinking marriage?

And no,you must not have sex with her since you've discovered that she's a nice person, inspite of her body count.

Na you sabi sha.

You no to get problem sef.

19. If you still have the same intentions with your friends, better leave her now. I don't understand why she told you her body count.

1. Is this the Esther Okoro from Chude girls?

20. Dissociate ursef from those friends if you really want to be with her. You're still young and there's enough time to study eachother to know if she's really what you want

21. I will be back to read comments.

22. If you still have the same intentions with your friends, better leave her now. I don't understand why she told you her body count.

23. You're a very foolish boy,gaskia. Imagine your childish write up. If u can't stand for her then let her go. Ko dole ni maza. Irin wanga magana banza ya yaseni fa.

24. All this childish chronicles.... you cant say her body count here!!! who knw her or you here?? do wetin u like jo

1. Lol@who knows her here!?....The thing taya me ooo

25. If you still have the same intentions with your friends, better leave her now. I don't understand why she told you her body count.

26. The way you described this girl sef, she might have a venereal Disease. You and your friends sound like loose pple. So yall fit each other perfectly. But no matter what you do, make sure u don't toy with that girl's emotions.

#I'm Outtie

27. Please face your studies and leave that girl alone . You are too young to be talking about marriage.
    If you impregnate her? can you bear the consequence ?
    Small pikin narrative.

28. Please oh my dear bvs,i just noticed that whenever u smile,there's this line from my mouth down which wasnt there before.please whar can i do to get rid of it because its making me feel bad and i'm only 26.please if you know any natural remedies please help me and God bless you.

1. Are you sure you are 26?...
      That's a sign of old age...start eating healthy...

29. Silly boi already thinking of marriage ! Don't read ur book! Smh!

30. If you can't cope with her body count and with her around your friends, please break up and stop asking us nonsense questions. It's just three months afteral. What were you expecting when you allowed an olosho to fall in love with you??

The line "Should I tell her I came for the body and not for love?" Reminds me of Mr Oreo "she no come for the money oh, she come for the body oh". You can sing it to her if you don't know how to break up.

Btw, I just saw Lilian and Ubi's white wedding pictures. Lilian looked her true self and very beautiful with very light makeup. She must have visited this blog yesterday. Stella please fetch us more pictures. Happy married life to them.

31. My dear you are just 22 right?
    Marriage, dating shouldn't be your priority now. Focus on your life.

32. My friend go and read your books and leave toto alone...

33. At 22, your written English is so disjointed and you are here talking about when you marry. Why not develop yourself and encourage her to do same, is not all about sex. I don't even know what the world is turning to, immorality is now a normal thing. God save this generation.

34. I would have given u my little advice but u sound like a child and very confused. The truth is u don't know what u want.

35. Mtseeew
    Don't have time for this childish talk.

36. I refuse to cuss you out but ur narrative is pissing! Just know that what u r doing, karma will takia of it prolly usin ur kids. She may not plan to be promiscuous but she keeps meeting d rong guys and prolly saw sth in u dats diff from oda guys. You pple may even be made for each other! Who says pple with ugly pasts don't have a destined husband??? If u don't love her, let go...d earlier the better. You should be smart abt it, u can strt by keeping a distance or changing towards her! Gdlk

37. Oyinbos re still d best! If u like be their grandfather's ex. Love rules there.

1. African mentality....My german friends sister married her ex husbands brother. Both fam doesn't talk to them...

38. Guy if what you feel is genuine and you are sure she has changed, you can go ahead and get serious With her but you have to forget about her past and dwell more about the future, perhaps you have slept with many ladies too and some guy will marry them.

39. Tiny small rat. At 22, I blame the mumu girl for taking you seriously.

40. Poster,maybe you should tell her. Pls can anyone here tell me were to buy denim on bootleg jeans in Lagos?

41. lololololololololololololololol

SixFeeta

42. I call this rubbish..some adults ehn..Mr man...u need hot konk

43. #singing in Iyanya's voice#....Shorty say he no come for the money o!, say he come for the Body o!!!!....lol
    If its daz Sister how would you feel?

44. This is how girls just finish demselves, this girl is just 22 and below and she has body count already. Sleeping with all neighbourhood brothers. Poster since you are not comfortable pls leave this girl, and don't sleep with her. Not one but two of ur friends have shinned her Congo, don't join dem pls. The funny thing is it's such girls dat even marry on time, and to good men for that matter. I have one I went to school with, serious runs girl,immediately after school, she joined her guy in America, dat one knew nothing of her past. She's got 3kids now. Whether loose girl or goodie goodie, when it cums to marriage being good isn't guarantee u will get a good man. Poster ur own fit different o, ur friends chopped and Neva looked back. Ur own pregnancy or std fit enter. A word is enuf...........

45. Poster, to slap person dey hungry me and you fit be the lucky winner.

Did I hear you say, 'and if we get married'? At 22???

Young man, face your studies and your future.There's no way you're going to be with that girl until you're ready for marriage. And you don't have to 'eat it' too. Be the principled guy.

I still dey hungry to slap person...

46. From experience ,it's not all girls that are intentionally promiscuous. .sometimes it's a nature thing.you don't know how u loose guard and before you say jack , u have slept with 3 guys.it could also be spiritual..The girl could be possessed and the spirit will make her very attractive to all men and she innocently will keep giving. (Animashaun).its possible she genuinely loves you but I think you shouldn't take her too seriously because you are still young and the road is very long.be nice to her all the same and make the relationship worthwhile

47. Bia just let her go. Cos as long as ur frends are arund u, u will neva 4get they had a share of d cookie too. So just let her go

48. You're 22. Face you books and leave this girl alone. You already know you can't have her as your wife because of her history so move on. One of the most difficult things in life is having a girl that your friends have sampled.. Talk less if wife! Please, face your books!

49. Do you care about what you think? Are you living to please yourself or what other people think of you?

A girl who just wants to play games with you will not tell you her body counts. We all have a past and I am sure you do too. You either accept her as she is and love her for her. Or free her. dump her and let her have peace if you can't get over it. Yes she will be heartbroken but she will survive it

50. U sound stupid! U came for d body n not d love but u re in love with her, just yarning dust

51. Nonsense narrative. have passed your UTME?

52. Did you say you are just 22yrs old?.....abeg abeg abeg....no Jst mk me vex. see ur mouth like marriage in d future. What do u know? Plz face your books.

53. *grabs popcorn from Stella*

54. Kmt!
    This kindda chronicle shouldn't even be considered for posting.
    I'm angry I read it.

55. Mtcheeeww yeye chronicle

22yrs you said?

Well let me advice you...free the girl and let her go!!!

56. Say no to premarital sex aka Rabbit1 November 2015 at 15:52

Hmm poster dnt knw o

57. Poor girl..... Meaning you don't love her abi? Jejely free the girl o and don't add your own body to her count. But if you have this positive feeling inside of you, you can stay with her, change her and marry her sef, she needs good orientation and encouragement. Your friends can't decide or live your life for you.

58. No matter what you do...pls don't break her heart!

59. Oga, leave women.And do something with ur life first.
    End time children.

60. Let me just read comments today....

61. Stella, I think u should stop posting chronicles on Sundays expecially the first day of the month, today is suppose to be thanksgiving day not reminiscing on some dumb chronicles, pleeeeeese.
    My 50kobo advice.

62. Imagine. A 22yrs old guy. Mr man face ur studies. Just put ur sister in her shoes and if another guy happens to treat ur sister the way u re about to break that babes heart will u like it. Mtcheww

63. Bros u alrdy no d ans to ur question why stil keep Askn again. Follow ur conscience and not ur dick. Let blessing follow u and not causes pls..

64. Love has no barriers. You can't help who you fall for. Is she makes you happy and vice versa, go for it. At the end of the day, your friends have no choice but to respect her should she become your wife. If they don't, show them the door. Afterall, she will rank higher than them.

65. My brother biko carry yourself and run away from that babe... *mitchy out*

66. Are u sure u know what love is @22? Plz go and study hard so that your future will not be messed up, if I marry her kor,if I marry her ni.#teensstupidlove

67. Postre u fell in love that's normal, but are u sure u can cope? Because from your narrative u sound like u are confuse. But like they say love covers all sins.
    And as for telling her your first intentions I don't think that is called for.

68. Love suppose cover all things. Even the hardest of heart is changed by love Are u a saint? Why lead her along n now want to dump her? U r d one to live with her n not ur friends. Does thier dates not have a past? If she possessed all the attributes u ve described, then keep her. Tell her about ur friends n hear her part. Everyone has a past.

69. A girl who slept with two of your friends easily,don't be an idiot,dump her ASAP,how would you ever face your friends and the numerous guyz she Fucked,it would not have been a problem if she didn't fuck your friends

70. Sometimes words of advice won't come no matter how we try.

71. Well read ur books for now, ur just 22 she won't even wait for u!

72. ' this is the girl In my neighborhood '
    I'm 22yrs old

I stopped reading after these statements
    ' juvenile exuberance ' and confusion is your problem.
    Focus on establishing yourself as a man

73. At 22 n all u can think of is Sex and Marriage!!!Wat have u achieved in life as a Man. U need Jesus and an education. Nonsense!

74. 22! go and read ur book small boy.

75. Your are just 22 yrs old, too young to be worrying about stuff like this. live your life and grow up a little first

76. Am sorry but I laughed and almost fell while reading this.
    Oga take a walk abeg.

77. Na wa, all these small small children chronicles. U said you've fallen in love. If you really love her you'd stay with her, n maybe tell her the truth so that she can stop opening her legs.
    Maybe she's someone that has been seriously searching for love, she has finally found it, pls don't hurt her and help her to close her legs