Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chief (Mrs.) Olushola Benson-Oladeinbo, PDP Woman Leader Is 50Yrs Today.

Monday, November 23, 2015

Chief (Mrs.) Olushola Benson-Oladeinbo, PDP Woman Leader Is 50Yrs Today.

Special birthday shout-out to an Amazon..

Congratulations to Chief (Mrs.) Olushola Benson-Oladeinbo, PDP Woman Leader, Lagos State on the occasion of her 50th birthday.  

Happy Birthday to you Amazon!

*whispering*
I hear she is an ardent blog visitor

45 comments:

1. Happy Birthday ma..Long Life is my prayer for u.

2. Happy birthday to her. Strong woman.

3. Happy birthday to her. Another fifty healthy years in Jesus name, Amen

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd to her though.... #NowPlaying>> 100: the game....

5. Many congratulations to you Ma. She fine too sha.

6. Happy Political Birthday ma. Many more stress free reign.
    * women in politics, Kai I clap my hands for una.

* Ayah Shehu *

7. Hhahahahahahahahaha
    Happy birthday mama

8. Mummy u ar thick. I like that. Happy b.day.

9. Replies
    1. Lol happy birthday madam.

10. i am somewhere here at this party..Northern Foreshore, Chevron and no, i did not send this picture.

Stella, the one with a wider coverage

11. Happy birthday Madam. Enjoy this day

12. The kinda woman I wanna be...strong, relevant & Vibrant! Greater years Ahead ma'am

13. the woman at the background will make your party WOW! she is that extra-ordinary

14. Happy birthday ma. Almighty God bless ur new age.

15. Happy birthday ma'am

16. Happy birthday ma, more of God blessings

17. Happy birthday Ma. The Lord keep you and teach you to number your days.

18. HBD fellow bv,lol.

19. As your fellow member of bv I also need contracts Ma ........happy birthday again

20. congratulations and Happy birthday

21. Happy Birthday Ma.May God keep blessing and prospering u,Amen. And may ur days be long and Beautiful,Amen.

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Happy birthday Ma! My kind of woman. Strong, confident and bold... may God bless your new age and may you age gracefully.
    Contracts from you won't be bad at all.... cheers

24. Her son, Gilbert OLadeinbo is very intelligent and finished with first class from babcock uni (law) . But his shakara eh..its not of this world lol.hbd ma.

1. Abeg make una leave Gilbert ooooo. Handsome and brains no be beans....