Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrities Reveal Their Great Embarrassing Moments

Saturday, November 07, 2015

Celebrities Reveal Their Great Embarrassing Moments

Imagine forgetting your own name and everyone is starring at you being called to the front and you at starring back at them wondering why?Unbelieveable right?Well it happened to my Bae Yemi Alade...

My dress ripped at the back- Tiwa Savage

Mavin First lady, Tiwa Savage felt awkward the day the dress she wore during a performance ripped. It was the day 2face had his album launch Concert at Eko Hotel.
“My dress for the performance came literally 5 minutes before I was supposed to go on stage. I didn’t have time to try it on before my performance. The emcee announced: “Next on stage is rising star, Tiwa Savage.” So I quickly put it on. As soon as I was walking on stage, the zip ripped at the back and I didn’t even know. Banky W saw it and was like “Oh my God! Your whole back is open”. I was really embarrassed. They tried to pin me up but all these time the band and everybody were on stage. I had to go back, change into something that was not planned. It was quite embarrassing.

My breasts popped on stage — Omawunmi

Nigerian Singer, Omawunmi is known to be daring when it comes to her fashion sense. The vocal power house shares her tale of an embarrassing moment she is yet to forget. According to her: “The dress I wore to the event has feathers in the front of it. Before I left my hotel room, I asked someone if the dress was okay and she said yes. I wore the dress to the show and when I was performing at the show, paparazzi took my pictures and released them. I realized that my breasts were practically pouring out of my dress, there was no way I could have put my breasts back.”

The crowd wanted to have a feel of my bum -Ella Martins

When you meet Ella Martins the first thing you notice about her is her curvaceous hips. The Beninese musician and actress isn’t shy about the fact that she is well heeled in the rear and sees it as the weapon God bestowed on her. In an interview with Showtime, she recounts the experience she had when fans tried to have a feel of her bum.
“There are two accounts of my most embarrassing moment as an artiste. First, was when I was performing with DJ Arafat and during the performance he stopped to kiss me. I was also performing with  Orezi when the crowd carried me and tried to have a feel of my bum. I was really embarrassed. A lot of people     think I did a surgery on my hips but I didn’t.”

My performance CD messed me up — Patoranking

Patrick Nnaemeka Okorie popularly known as Patoranking will never forget in a hurry the day his CD messed up his performance at an event. The Alubarika star recounts this in an interview. “My most embarrassing moment as an artiste was in 2008 when I went for a show in Ghana. I did not know the CD I was meant to use to perform, was of low quality. The CD wasn’t properly mixed and mastered. I was so anxious to be on stage and when I got on it, I was so messed up I couldn’t do anything because the sound was not coming out properly. I couldn’t relate with the crowd and at a point I had to tell the DJ to stop the song so I could do freestyles. I felt so ashamed.”

I had a wardrobe malfunction -Rita Edmond

Upcoming singer, Rita Edmond has had her own fair share of controversy. The Lovy Lovy star was once linked with Phyno. In an interview with Showtime, the beautiful singer reveals her own embarrassing moment, when she had a wardrobe malfunction.
“I remember having a wardrobe malfunction once at an event. I wore a lovely tiny-straps-halter-neck. As the show got hotter and exciting; I was dancing so bad I didn’t realize one of the straps of my dress had given way, showing off my bra and boobs. It took courage for a guy sitting next to me to point out the mishap. I was in shock with a dropped jaw holding my boobs and rushing at the same time to fix the strap. Please don’t remind me of this; it’s one crazy day I won’t forget in a hurry.”

I forgot my own name — Yemi Alade

Johnny sensation, Yemi Alade who recently had 30 million YouTube views for her Johnny video some months back, shared the story of an awkward moment she had when her name was mentioned as the winner of the Best Female artiste category at the MTV Africa Music Awards. She forgot her own name. No one knew if it was as a result of fear or pure excitement. “When I won the award, my manager told me to stand up like three times. It was like I had forgotten my own name. My mentors, Peter and Paul of Psquare had to also remind me that I needed to go pick the award.”

My car broke down on the road — Gt Da Guitarman

Gt Da Guitarman is not a rookie when it comes to the game of music. The Ember Entertainment boss who also produces his own songs is one of the prized talents who was signed on the defunct Storm records. The guitarist popular for his hit song Dreamer, recalls his own embarrassing moment .
“I have had quite a number of embarrassing situations. I really can’t start mentioning. There was a time my car broke down somewhere around Orile and some students were singing, ‘When am I gonna be what I want to be.’ I was embarrassed.” A part in his song was used to humiliate him

My female fans held me hostage -Kiss Daniel

No doubt, Kiss Daniel has the trimmings of a handsome dude. Aside from the fact that he is talented, he is also one of the few male artistes groupies won’t mind having a fling with. He reveals an embarrassing incident he had with his female fans.
“I went for a show a while ago and when I was about driving out of the venue, some of my female fans, numbering about 11 or 12 stormed the venue and surrounded my car insisting that I was going nowhere except I took them to my house. The bouncers tried to make a way for me to leave but all was to no avail so I had to take a couple of them to my house. I didn’t do anything with them. I did it so they could let me leave the venue.”

I was wrongly accused -Olamide

Nigeria’s king of urban rap, Olamide is no
doubt one of the most industrious rappers of his generation. The YBNL boss, whose street savvy punch-lines makes him unique will be dropping his fifth album this month. Without mincing words, the Shakiti Bobo sensations talks about an embarrassing moment he cannot forget.
“I will pick an incident that happened in the studio a few years back. I was in the studio when this senior act came in to record a song and he said he was hungry. Who else will he send to buy food if not me who was the youngest in the studio? The money he gave me was not enough for his meal, so I decided to add my own money. I even used my own money to pay for transportation.
When I got back to the studio with the food, guess what this guy said to me “Cabasa, tell this your boy to give me my change, if he wants money, he should tell me and I will give him. He should not use trick to steal my money. I almost got angry, but one look from ID Cabasa calmed me down. Today, the guy is one of my biggest fans and he is planning to do a song with me.”

Extracted from Vanguard...

Who has an Embarrassing moment to share?We have done some hilarious posts on embarrassing moments before on this Blog right?We have some new BV's who might have stories to share.
I remember an embarrassing moment i had....My Son when he was a little younger,walked up to complete strangers in a train and told them that ''My mama has pampers on....''....The whole compartment of that train turned and looked at me and i just fainted...LMAO.

When the train got to my stop and even though i had told them not to mind him and we all laughed,i felt everyones eyes on my bum as we alighted from the train...I turned and saw them and i just died.LMAO!

134 comments:

1. It was in class. I was coughing because water had gone down the wrong pipe.
    I was trying to excuse myself from class when I heard the fart, I quickly rushed outside and kept forming cough even though I had stopped choking, it took me over 30mins before I could walk back into the class.

1. You guys won't kill me.
      Kikikikikikikikikikikiki

2. Lmaoooo...... I won't even come back

2. Yemi Alade own worse pass, how can u 4get ur own name??

Kiss Daniel, really?? was that really an embarassment? ofcourse u liked it.

1. She lied. How can her gorget her name.

2. As in eeeh
      4get your own name.......she probably 4got her self!
      That one worst pass

3. I believe she meant they were calling her name and she was like
      Has,u sure say na me?

3. Very interesting.
    My most embrassing moment is the day l colaboed my then new gf for hours and I stil can't release..
    I guess it was bcos I did it all night with another gf b4 she came.

4. Hahhahahahahahaha Stella nwunye Korkus ur son is so funny. Chai epic fainting. I can imagine. *scratches head* brb lemme check d ROM in my brain to c if I hav any embarrassing moment.

5. Darted during sex n during doggy, my pussy kept busting sounds kpa kpa kpa

1. It's not really fart persè...normally when u do doggy, air tends to get trapped in d pussy and as the thrustings go on,they escape and make d sound of fart..very embarassing if u ask me. I have forgotten d term used for it.

2. Your p was nacking band.
      hehehehe

3. Buahahhhahahahhahahaha
      You no well.

4. Thats normal if u are having rough sex

5. Irene nacking band ke?

Bwhahahhahahahahahaha my belle ooo.

6. Stellasticooo! Doing anal tinz with Mr. Korkus. Heheheeheee! Got ya! *wink*
    Kidding o

7. Hahahahahaha...
    Lwkmd...

I have tons of them...hahahahaha....

8. Which 1 is she forgot her own name! Boring

9. Lol@ my mama has pampers on.

10. Artistes whose claim to fame is their body part arw always quick to refer to that anytime any question is asked @ella martin. I nor even know you sef.
    @patoranking, you are talented no doubt... but the only naija artistes I can pay to watch are: Tuface, Asa and who again? Nobody else.
    Rolling my eyes @kiss Daniel

11. Kiss Daniel can lie! "I took them home but I didn't do anything". If I hear. His story even sounds fabricated.

1. Sounds like a lie, but e fit happen sha. What is he going to do with 11 women at a time? Niqqa will be dead on arrival.

Guys please don't forget to vote Stella Dimoko Korkus as the BLOGGER OF THE YEAR for the 2015 edition of Nigerian Writers/Bloggers awards.

To vote, send Stella Dimoko Korkus as an email with the title BLOGGER OF THE YEAR (which is her category) to nominate@nigerianwritersawards.com

Please hasten up as voting ends on the 14th of November 2015.

Also remember to click on the reply link to verify that you are human for your nomination to pull through.

Lets do it the SDK way!

Gracias!

12. Hahahahahha. Stella, your own worse. Well, I've had many, but let me share this. I and my niece (my younger brother's daughter) were in a bus, going home. She was 2+ then. (I took her to stay with me since she was 1+, so she sees me as her mother. Her mum was in school then) I was rocking her on my laps and was saying some sweet nonsense to her, lol, while her hand was on my breast (she does that whenever I carry her on my laps) All of a sudden, she just said "Mama,(my pet name from le boo) I want to suck "byet" (breast)"
    Choi! Me wey never born, wey look young with my low cut then, wey I still dey do sisi, guys go dey admire me wey le boo go dey jealous. Lol.
    You need to see the way almost everybody in the bus turned to look at me. One woman even had to say "agbaya, you are too big to suck breast now". Choi! She fall my hand that day but anytime I remember, I just smile.
    She's 5 now and whenever she comes to visit, there are times i'll carry her to rock her especially when she refuses to sleep and disturbs, she still puts her hand on my breast but her mum said she doesn't do so to her.

Jesus is Lord.

1. Shut up u idiot. Who knows if u had been molesting her. Bastard

2. Paedophile alert. So ur enjoying the little girls touch.why is she always doing it to u. Better confess.

3. AOQ.
      I hope to God u are not a make up artist.
      That powder is all shades of wrong.
      If I per chance I get to a wrong mk up artist, n he or she does wats on dat face for me.
      I wld kill u, before I sue u.
      Geeez I noticed dis even b4 tapping ur ID.
      I pity ppl wu take up free makeup giveaway on dis blog.

4. Hmmmmm AOL...
      Are you sure you were not abusing that girl then?...
      Imagine her touching your breast in public...
      Abeg talk true....

5. You guys are indeed perverts. As a man thinks, so is he. May God save your souls.
      As for my makeup, a student in training did it.
      Any other thing?

Jesus is Lord.

6. How is she a pervert? I don't get it? If a child is a breastfed child, they will touch any breast they see when hungry.

13. Kiss Daniel,u took them to your house and u didn't do anything,if I hear!!!

14. Lol@olamide's story... I wonder who that artiste is!
    Do I have any embarrassing story? Let me think first .. Will b back .

15. When my Lil sister was still taking baby foods, I will wake up around 12:00 midnight, go straight to the kitchen and take as many as I want. I did that for so many months without being caught by my mum. But one day God decided to shame agbaya like me. I woke up my usual time,went to the kitchen again and started putting the milk all in my mouth. My mum woke up that same time came straight to the kitchen where I was to do only God knows what and caught me red handed mercilessly consuming the milk.
    She didn't say a word and walked away.

I was so ashamed of myself I didn't even bother to go say good morning to her in her room later in the day.

1. No wonder you still dey behave like mumu.

2. My own is my younger brothers multivitamin syrup. My mom keeps wondering why the syrup finishes almost immediately. When I noticed she has become suspicious I added water to it. So one fateful day she wanted giving him the medicine the thing poured . Na so mommcy begin curse the manufacturers oh. She kept calling them cheaters . One day luck ran out on me. I was caught red handed. No be small shout.

3. Hahahahahahaha...
      I did that too with my cousin's cerealac....
      Cerealac those days can sweet...

16. Mine was in secondary school days wen I was a boarder I was always lookin well dressed,smart and pretty but full of pride. One saturday we went to fetch water from the borehole close to the kitchen which was close to the boys hostel I was just doing my normal catwalking and shakara with my bucket of water on my head wen my wrapper just suddenly loose choI no be small embarrassment ooOh I got confused not knowing how to pick my water iMmediatly witout trowing my water. Thank God I was wearing a sexxy pant dat day oooh, but I cried d whole day sha. Dats how I became the topic of gossip on monday in school. But I ended up havint plenty toaster due to the fact dat my sexxy pant and wat they saw got them drooling

1. Na wa @ the way u guys always look for an excuse to link everytin to sex and men.
      Sexxy pant, for ur small petite buttocks @ sec sch age. Bah?!
      I hope u weren't among dose wu castigated that 16yr old gal, dat killed herself.

17. My most and only embarrassing moment.
    I ate pineapple the day before my period started. You know that Benin pineapple. I ate one whole. Big, ripe, pineapple. My period started the next morning. Sunday morning my period started, I used my always pad as usual and went to church.
    Two hours later blood was pouring like a defective tap. I could not stand up. 3hours service felt like forever. I had to tell my friend to look for my mum to bring head gear for me to cover my back side to get to the car.
    I didn't go to church for one month after that incident. Till today, I have not eaten pineapple again. Edo pineapple? No way.

1. Hahahahaha...
      That Edo Pineapple can sweet for Africa...its one of my favorite fruits...I don't joke with it..

2. It's bene abi Cotonou not Edo....Hian!

18. Oh my God....Stella because u decided to wear your sanitary towel in front of the boy, so he just had to embarrass you!!! Let me think of my embarrassing moments, BRB!

19. Some years ago I was made to join the altar boys and during my first attempt at serving, na so so sleep I dey sleep, so tey na the laughter of parishioners wake me including carrying the crucifix wrongly. That was how my career as a altar boy ended.
    The second one also happened in church. On this faithful Sunday, I got to church only to to meet benches as the pews had been occupied. During the homily na so I dose off but before I could recover, I don land for floor na so people wey dey my side begin rush to come find out what happened? My dear people of SDK, I "sharperly" stayed fainting. As dem dey try wake me with water, I nor gree wake o. Na only dem come dey jump into conclusions say I sick na so I land for hospital o.

1. Lmao... hahahahahaa, this is extremely funny.

2. This got me laughing ,kikikii,.brb for my embarrassing moments

3. U ar a clown,i can't stop laughing.

20. Kiss Daniel's own is just bullshit!
    Which female fans held you hostage.
    Nigga just a boy smh!

SDK hahahahaha chai ur boy killed u that day.

21. Some years ago I was made to join the altar boys and during my first attempt at serving, na so so sleep I dey sleep, so tey na the laughter of parishioners wake me including carrying the crucifix wrongly. That was how my career as a altar boy ended.
    The second one also happened in church. On this faithful Sunday, I got to church only to to meet benches as the pews had been occupied. During the homily na so I dose off but before I could recover, I don land for floor na so people wey dey my side begin rush to come find out what happened? My dear people of SDK, I "sharperly" stayed fainting. As dem dey try wake me with water, I nor gree wake o. Na only dem come dey jump into conclusions say I sick na so I land for hospital o.

22. Each time I return from office I start removing my cloth and bra from the sitting room, and my husband kept warning me to stop it I never listened, this day I came back very tired without noticing the shoes outside our house that is a visitors shoe, our male neighbor came to enter his ceiling through our apartment. So immediately I came I remove everything on me from the sitting room, except my Jean, I was naked from head to waist as I got to the passage, I just jam my husband and our neighbor at the passage, I ran to the room, I fainted woke up, died severally, so the man left my husband came shouted talk talk and talk, he was not happy, since then I have changed but I have been avoiding my neighbor like plague even him too. My husband said I have shown the whole world my body, because that our neighbor can gossip for African, but I have learnt my lesson in a hard way.

23. Hahahha @ mum had pampers on
    But wait oooh Stella
    Shey true true u bin wear pampers?

My most embrarassin moments was long lon time ago
    My 1st time to enter plane alone
    I sat down
    Strapped up my belt and when we landed
    I could unbelt myself!
    Everyone left me in the plane till the air hostess came to help out
    Hahahaha
    That was funny and even till date,
    Can't stop laughing @ myself anytime I remember

1. u just confessed to being a proud person.
      Y didn't u ask d next passenger to help u with ur seat belt.

2. Lmao. I can imagine
      Had a similar experience, when I was about 15, it was my first time flying, thankfully it was with my uncle.
      We checked in our bags and passed security, we sat at a restaurant for quick breakfast, and then stupid me i asked, ah ah, where are our bags? He said, we'll pick them at our destination naw.
      He then asked is this your first time flying, I shyly said yes. Lol!
      To buckle seat belt sef that day na war, he still helped me, I'm so happy it was with family, I was still embarrassed though.

3. Airline buckle is not something to be embarrassed about. Oyibos still fumble with theirs

4. Where your ear been de when cabin crew de demonstrate sef, olodo

24. Lmaooooooo.my mama has pampers on.jeeeez! Very embarrassing.

Mine happened a while back. I was taking a stroll and I noticed that after a while, people began staring,I mean seriously staring. Cars o,passers by et al. A guy even called me but I was becoming embarrassed by the looks that I just ignored. After a while,I felt air blowing directly on my stomach and boobs,only for me to look down,lo and behold, some buttons had popped open And peeps were staring at yellow boobs.I died and woke up.Lol...I just entered into a shop,tidied myself.got safety pins and hooked it well. Then I ran home.I can't forget that experience.

25. I have plenty! is the day I tumbled down the stairs like rag doll? or the day I was having a laugh with friends and the biggest phlegm flew right out of nose and landed on the table, or the day I decided to "steal/borrow" one of my sister's work dress to work one day and the slit ripped a bit, thought nothing of it, until I went out on an office errand, getting out of the car I had a tear sound, didn't look too bad, evening came, closed from work and went to H-medix to get medication for cold, as I reached down to pick something from the shelf the rip sound affected my heart! luckily I had a friend with me who ran to the car to get her scarf, one of the lady attendants saw what happened and we all had a good laugh!

26. Lol at ur own embarrassing moment.

27. Hahahahaahahaha! Well mine was d day i was chilling in my bestie's house n som1 made a funny joke n i laughed so hard dat i polluted, i dint see my friend's neighbor come in b4 polluting. Mehn it was damn embarrassing.

1. Hahahahaha...
      This one has happend to everybody...
      You can't cheat nature...farting is allowed...

28. Mine happened in uni years ago, my next door neighbor was expecting her bf for d weekend, so she cooked ofada/the stew, efo riro n all. I on the other hand was this lazy brat who'd rather have cereals all day, max, I'd stroll to an eatery n get dinner, that was my daily routine.
    When her bf came around, he insisted they go chill at a hotel, she decided to transfer half the soups for me after she kept some in d freezer. See me dancing n all. That's how one dude came to say hello to me, he was my crush, I wanted to impress him, I cooked rice to the ofada stew even offered him some veg. After he's eaten n all, we were having whisky when I heard a knock on my door, it was my neighbor, she wanted her soups back, said she n her bf had issues so she'd be sleeping in d hostel. I died that minute, after getting praises for being a good cook, I couldn't go into my room....Choii I no fit continue (naso I uncrush d guy, lmao) :(

29. My most embarrassing moment was when a guy asked me out inside bus but I gave him red light then he told me my trouser had stained with menstrual blood when I alighted... I wanted to stab myself

30. I have had series, but the most embarrassing moment that can't slip off my memory was the day I got chased by a dog. I went visiting an old friend and just as I was on my way out of her house I saw her neighbour with his dog at the gate. I became frightened and turned back, but he told me not to worry that he was holding tight to the dog. I stepped out of the gate and my frnd bid me goodbye. I had a weird feeling and as I turned my head around lo and behold! The dog pulled free and started chasing me, being that I was prepared I took to my heels... I had a loosed front button dress on and the dog got closer and pulled at my dress, I didn't know all the buttons on my dress pulled open and I had my adolescent boobs on display and my G-string ! I doubled up my race and d dog continued...at this point alot of peeps had distracted the dog and it backed off. I slowed down and was shivering in tears when I heard a woman screamed OMG! I looked around and alot of eyes was staring down at me, it was at this point I realised I was naked and I almost passed out. I held my dress close to shield myself and I stood still and was in tears. An elderly woman came to my rescue and led me to her shop where she calmed me and helped me button up. I was so embarrassed I asked if I could stay in her store till evening cos of the stares. I hate dogs so much ever since.

MAY ....

1. My funniest so far.
      l can imagine how you dey scatter race.
      Pls load 21€2 5466 87(( 4323

Coded

2. Sorry dear, I hate dogs too

3. KikiKikiliki.... I see myself holding DAT dog!
      My wild wicked dog chases so many pple

4. KikiKikiliki.... I see myself holding DAT dog!
      My wild wicked dog chases so many pple

31. Mine was at university and this bar and grill owner was trying to toast me and I was practically fronting. He was single and lived with his chef, gardener and security guard so basically, he was always trying to invite me to lunch. My roomie kept pushing that we go cus it's free lunch anyways so I gathered 2 others (as we used to do back then, some sort of security) and we went to Jojo's house. He came out to meet us at the gate and as we were walking towards the main house, my shakara won't let me even walk near him as he started talking to my friends whilst I was forming babe.
    That was how I took the lead and walked straight into his glass doors not knowing it wasnt opened. My face hit the sliding doors ehnn...goodness! All I heard was loud laughter from them all. Needless to say, he came to check I was fine amidst giggles but we enjoyed the lunch and I ended up dating him..

There was another toilet incident with this same dude but mehnnn, I'm not going there. Just think how extremely embarrassing it is, when you're in the early days of dating a posh dude and you use his ensuite when constipated and the damn thing won't flush! No bucket too.......it is well!

32. Lol @ my mama has pampers on.
    I can't recall any embarrassing moment tho'

Was actually reading something similar on instagram today just before I opened this post.
    About the funniest thing you got mad or cry over when you were pregnant.
    And someone mentioned she cried her eyes out just because her DH stepped on her newly bought sneakers.
    I was in the bedroom and called DH to leave sitting room and come switch channels for me, when he didn't come I cried for two days and accused him of cheating and not loving me enough cos I was pregnant.
    Weird pregnancy hormones.

1. Hmmmmm.
      I cried cos a woman was carrying a child that had jaundice
      Again,DH bought green apples insted of red ones.

33. Mine was some years back wen I was home alone with my 2yr+ old niece. I invited my bf over and made her sleep.. She walked in on us after we've made out (or so I thought) When her mum came back she was "Mummy I saw one one man's bum bum in Aunty .......'s room" I almost fainted...

1. Jesu! *covers eyes* i'm embarrassed on your behalf.

2. Seriously u got me oooo hahahhahahhaha...

34. In secondary school I exchanged seat with a joy so he could gist with the boy sitting at my back comfortably. My tummy wasn't paining me as usual so I didn't suspect anything and it wasn't even up to three weeks since my last period. When he came back to sit his locker and I stood up for him, that was when I found a pool of my own blood on his chair. To make matters worse the blood was on my chair before he sat down on it and he didn't check. Both of us were stained.i wanted to die.He just quietly went back to my seat. Neither of us stood up till school ended and everyone left the class. I was so embarrassed.

35. I have been waiting for this post since Sunday.
    Last sunday was my most embarrassing day.
    I'm an Usher in church. A few days before that I just returned from a trip and I braided my hair. The hair was quite heavy because I had used not less than 6 attachments to braid.
    That fortunate day o.... I went to church and was to usher. Female ushers usually do not mann the Altar that particular day the male ushers were hesitant so they nominated myself and another usher.
    So I carried myself to the front of the altar and stood there. My neck was paining me from the excess weight of the hair which was packed . The preaching no gree end. My neck was aching , at a stage I couldnt lift my head up. I was giving another usher signal to replace me. ..he wasn't getting the signal. I was shaking there and almost fainting. The guy finally saw the signs I was giving him rushed to where I was...he literally carried me to the ushers room. On getting there I passed out for more than a min. When I woke up and they were trying to force me to drink malt. I was just shouting that they should please unpack my hair before the hair will kill me. When they did, i got myself. My neck kept aching for days. Phew!

36. 4yrs ago, I was dating this very fine dude and everything was going some worth well. We went to eat some where in ikoyi and the next thing the meal was an empty plate with a ring. I didn't want to marry him because he was mummy issues and would throw you in the river just to save his mum. Next thing he knelt down and started his whole speech and I was just saying please get up in a quiet tone. He kept going on and on and people were stirring at us and showing say yes, I was weak to my bone, embarrassed as hell. I just stood up and rushed out of the restaurant in my state of confusion. Took a cab to my parents house not my house. Put of my phone. When I told my mom, she said I should have accepted his ring but when we go home, I apologize and return the ring to him.

I later went to apologize and told him the reason I couldn't marry him. And we are married to different people now. And I hear he really is dealing with the wife like I presumed when it has to do to his mother

Did I forget to mention he lives with his parent. Yes he's the only son and they don't want him out of the house. So he stays with them in their very big mansion. But he was /is doing really fine

37. My most embarrassing moment was the first day I had sex. I used to think condom was drug that comes either in tablet or capsule form. I told my then boyfriend to give me condom let me take to prevent unwanted pregnancy. The guy asked me how? I told him that they say if u use condom u will not get pregnant. So I want to use it. He brought out condom And gave me. I said bring water for me let me swallow. The guy laughed at me ehhh. And I can form miss know all dat time. The embarrassment was on another level.

The second one was the first day I entered flight. They gave me seat close to the Window. When the flight wanted taking off na so I vomit cause I was terrified. Na so I begin shout let me come down, aunty allow me to go Down pls. I wonder when I will conquer my phobia for height.

1. Lol. I think you are/were suffering from motion sickness and not the effect of vertigo.

2. This got me laughing real hard, aunty let m come down...... lol

38. HAHAHHAHAA yemi and olamide got me

39. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. "JISES"! I wan ask, how you take look your sister in law?

2. Pls what did Irene b say

3. Hahaha. Anon,that comment is gone with the wind

40. Hehehehehehe.. embarrassing moment.. mine was in high school. I attended an all girls school. So one day in class, one very cute corper was teaching his subject and he asked a question. Me on a normal day won't even answer a question in class. But u know when u have a crush on sumone, u will always do notice me.. lol. So I raised up my hands to answer the question, immediately I got up from my seat, blood just rolled down my skirt as heat.. OMG, my period jst disgraced me.. how could my period start and I wasn't even aware.. jeezzz.. I was soo ashamed eee.. they guy jst said 'ooo sorry u can take ur seat' after dat day.. I begin dey dodge the corper ooo.. whenever we have his subject.. I will jst disappear from class...

41. Haaaaa mine was in the club oo.. so I went clubbing with a frnd back then in the university... u knw these UK clubs dat have like underground, and u have to take the stairs down to the hall where pple are dancing. Soo I wore my badass heels and my sexy mini skirt. Lol... my frnd said, let's go to the hall downstairs cos dats where they kinda play African songs or Jamaican songs most times.. I said ok.. so immediately I got on the stairs, I slipped, fell down and rolled down to the end of the steps jst almost inside the hall. OMG.. every jst turned and was looking at me.. pple dat were trying to go up and the down the stairs were jst looking at me.. my stupid frnd jst stood where she was and was laughing at me asking me 'are u ok?' sigh... I was soo ashamed.. I finally got up by myslf, went inside and sat down in one corner.. I didn't even dance or drink, the accident kept ringing in my head.. sigh.

42. My embarrassing moment was my first day in a lift, I went to first Bank to deliver a letter while I was still in school, as d lift took of I started shivering and I gripped one man standing beside me while the others started making gest of me that which village I come.

43. Hehehehehe... mine was the first time at d cinemas. I didn't know that there were stairs because the room was very dark. Omo, come nd see as I dey roll down d stairs like ball..lol.. . Nd he get one bobo wey i don dey eye..chai! I was embarrassed ehn..

44. Lmao!!!! Just what I needed to laugh. Ve had series of embarrassing moments and this one is the most recent. I went to shoprite to get some things and I was walking very fast inside the mall plus forming big girl then I was about leaving and discovered my tally was missing so I went back to look for it, saw it nd was running towards d entrance and d next thing I heard was sorry o! Ha! It is the shoe o! Brethen, I had fallen flat on the floor o! I sha stood up nd ran out of the place sharply.

45. Lmao. Your son finished u. Mine was when I was in a bank to pay for some stupid shoes that the girl did not even deliver and has not returned my money. Mtchew. I was so pressed with number 2. I was sweating profusely in a bank where AC was even chilling the bones. It was embarrassing. I almost fainted. People were staring at me like I had on a torn shirt. I just paid in sharply and left the bank and was walking very slowly cos any sharp movement might send the whole thing pouring down like solid rain. At a point I will just stop. Like just stop on the street like that n people's eyes kept digging into my skull. I know they ll be wondering why this girl is walking and stopping. Whether na small madness. I just kept my "iru efi" till I got home. So embarrassing for me.

46. I went to church with these lovely wedge I wear normally in the UK oo. UK roads are smooth, but nigeria rounds, Kai.. sand and pot holes. So I went to church went my high wedge oo.. immediately I entered the compound, the place was sandy, dats how I almost feel off my mountiann, one guy jst caught me before I landed.. see all eyes on me.. I cudnt even walk on dat sandy floor. Pple were coming out of church while others from the next service were going in.. haaa Jesus shame wan finish me.. People were jst doing 'take it easy ma, others were causing the shoe I wore.. 'it's too high for u' in my head am like, I wear these shoes all the time and it's perfect'.. one usher jst held my hands and helped me to walk on the ground and gave me a seat outside to sit down and recover from my fall before going inside the church.. immediately I jst removed the shoes oo.. asked her to borrow me any slippers at all.. she said 'na bathroom slippers dey' I said 'give me like dat' Stella with my sexy dress Wey I wear leave house oo, I use bathroom slippers enter church like dat.. ' I cannot come and go and kill myslf for fashion' I wore the slippers till the end of service, after service, took the slippers home sef. And returned it later and picked up my wedge. Lol

47. I'm always naked at home. You can't find me with clothes at home. If I'm not completely naked I'm wearing pant and bra. Unless there is a visitor at home. Hubby likes it Sha as it makes it easy for him

So on this fateful day, I soaked my self in the bath tub while playing music, after like 40 mins I was done and cleaned up myself. I just stalled into the sitting room with the half bottle of champagne and glass cup I had with me and met 2 guest in the sitting room. I froze for a second before rushing to the bedroom.

I didn't come out until they left. Hubby asked me why I rushed out like that, that his friends will be hailing him as a real G with the kind of body I have. I didn't know whether to slap him or kiss him.

I still go around naked but I always open the connecting door to the sitting room small to always check if their is guest before strolling in..

1. Sofry dey lie oo madam
      Ur hubby asked why you rushed out naked because you have a banging bod his friends should have admired.
      As much as you tried to make it sound real, it still screams 'FAKE'

2. But anon is it your FAKE??? Lol

My own embarrassing moment happened in secondary school. It was an all girls school. During break time I went to the school shop to get things for myself, proudly left my class, got things for myself and came back to class. Meanwhile all this time I noticed people kept starring at me when I was coming back but didn't know why. Only for me to go to my class and there was stains of blood on my chair. A lot of. I just turned my school uniform and saw a huge map of blood. And that was my first menses.

3. Lmao anon gaff finish me with laugh

48. It happened during my 2nd year in uniport. I ws going home so I decided to pass through d arena were a great number of students received lecture. I ws trying to cross over a demarcation when I heard a loud sound which almost every1 heard (shit major 4uck-up) my trouser open window, omo everybody jst dey look me. my pink new boxers ws on display (omo my sister no try sef, of d boxers wey full market na pink color she buy) major falling of hands hisssss. Every1 in arena ws looking at me with so much pity ( I will neva 4get dos pitiful eyes) did I mention I ws with my 2 stupid friend dat started blaming 4 trying to cross ova d high demarcation. Dey run to go get me a cab will I stood. I later remember dat I ws putting a TM shirt (dey re usually long at d back) nd flied out. I heard a kul sound 4rm d students, d ladies even gave me a beautiful smile. Omo na so, I use my big boy swag waka enter cab. Some of dem even clapped 4 me sef. Lol. I neva crossed dat demarcation till I graduated.

49. I remember bk then during Jamb lesson. My stomach started rumbling and I started farting continuously, my seat partner suspected me and asked what was vibrating. I started checking my bag like it was my phone...
    Another 1 was at Shoprite Surulere, that was my 1st time taking escalator, I almost fell flat on my face. Even my wallet dropped. So thr next time I went to ICM with a friend, I just lied and said I was afraid of heights. I cannot come and go and disgrace myself again jare

50. I remember one sunday after service in a new generation church,as I was doing my catwalk and feeling good wiv mysef on my not too heely shoe,i missed my step and landed on my fours..I just thank God I decided against wearing a g string on that fateful day.u could imagine how busy everywhere can be immediately after the end of a service.Cn u believe no one stopped to say sorry and even the people I was wiv walked past me,leaned on their car and kept giggling.it wasn't funny.i had to stop going to that branch for close to 3months.

51. The artiste in Olamide's story is 9ice..he said the story in a gathering before. Never look down on anyone in life. 9ice career has gone down the drain and he is now asking Olamide for a collabo. Same guy he always maltreated in Cabasa's studio and refused to offer a helping hand back then

52. Mine was at work and I was asked to pray and I was just blabbing and couldn't say any meaningful thing.. seems I will even stop going 4 that office fellowship.