Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Carrying A Gold Digger? - DROP THAT LOAD!

Monday, November 09, 2015

Carrying A Gold Digger? - DROP THAT LOAD!

Please read this meme very well and evaluate your situation!

‎''Hi Stella, this is an appreciative note. I don't know where it will fit in,but More Ladies need to receive brain. I don't have blog ID, I ve commented twice or thrice as anonymous. Keep my email ad private. 

The attached picture was a topic of a post you published here alongside same picture in 2013. It gave me the courage I needed to pull out of a saddled relationship where I catered for Him,his mother and all. I'm a young professional and societal expectation made me carry that load in anticipation that we'll be married someday.

Read the post HERE

I'm here today to thank you for letting me receive brain with this post. I'm treated Like a woman today, all I do is discretional support. And he earns his respect effortlessly. No complex or self esteem issues. He balls, I just respectfully wait for his passes while I argument. Thank you! ''

133 comments:

1. I don't expect a lady to be giving me money,dats not my destiny in Jesus name..but lemme know u r willing to give me, for instance 2k out of ur 10k wen I'm in my 'australian season' n see if I'l not give u 8k out of my 10k wen u only need 5k...love me half as much as I'l love u n be willing to do a quarter of all I'l do for u n we'll have d best relationship u can dream of

2. If a woman lean on me like that, one day I might get tired and slide her off! Sho tan! That meme is so wrong abeg.

The day my ex borrowed me 500k to add to the money I used to buy my car! Jesus I was so so so surprised. When I got promoted, I bought her a car of 2.5m. She let her jealous friend's advice get to her and we broke up. I am married now and she is not and I wish wish she can just find someone who deserves her but damn.....Ada is the greatest! I love my wife but Ada mehn....

3. I,understand there are guys that take undue advantage of a good and kind woman..... No 'responsible' man wants to be taking from his woman. But when a situation like that comes up, be his support, when he rises and if he is a good man he will look for every opportunity no matter how tiny to pay you back in multiple folds....the @bitchpls, he said it all. I have been there and even though we are not together anymore I still look for ways to pay her back, she has no idea how much I appreciated those things she did for me.

4. Which Ada?

5. Oluyomi's 1st husband, runaway baby mama10 November 2015 at 02:22

I don't fuck with a broke ass bitch anymore, she wouldn't fuck with me if I was broke

2. ..."all I do is discretional support".

That's the line worth noticing. And some pple who feel u shd withdraw ur support totally from ur partner.

Pls, continue in this stead. Goodluck to u!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

3. *raises hand** Aunty I don't understand... Can you kowaciate??

4. Stella, that meme is trash. You are to support each other from all angles. You even grow more supporting each other financially, morally and whatever. If you do it individually you will only achieve an individual success. However, if your case is 70 percent one sided then you might have to drop the load however be honest with yourself. I hate that word of " is my money not yours". Couples should work with the mentallity of its our money and we will grow together. My 2 cents.

1. Your 2 cents isn't useful. Read to understand not becus u feel u need or have to talk somtimes keep quiet. Wetin dem write wetin u de talk. All dis bebeto's sef

2. Oluyomi's 1st husband, runaway baby mama10 November 2015 at 02:24

Damn anonymous! Bitter bitch

5. obi make she dey wait for me to carry her like this

#GODWIN™

6. Ladies in the house..una hear..receive brain but it doesn't mean u should be useless in ur home..but spiritually, u r suppose to be in charge,don't wait for him to handle dat part but he can do it wit u..

7. HeheheheHe
    Men were created Bosses;and their Wives,Ballers!

#PamperedWife
    #RealMenAregods
    #PickDBillsLikeADon

*Winks*

1. shut up lying cockroach. which kind pampered wife. fake ass bitch

2. Too many angry birds on this blog this days, always beefing for no reason. May God have mercy on ur bitter soul. @ anon 14:43

Krix via iPhone 6 gold!

8. Replies
    1. Like d women are any better?

9. I cater for no man....I have never done that and will never do....I leave d bread for the men to win, I am a bread-eater.

10. Replies
    1. Wow,Its been a while I saw your comments,Really looking forward to meet with you.I need to learn some few tricks.Please can you help a sister out,will be waiting for your reply

11. Both genders need to receive brain. It goes both way. No one was born to carry another person's liability. Financially, emotionally and SPIRITUALLY carry, cover and support each other.

12. While I argument? Are you sure you're employed?

1. It must have been a typo ma
      *augment
      Learn to relax...

13. Well, I don't blame those women that spends on their men, that's their destiny.

14. I have been there long enough to know that it's not worth it

15. This is reeeally d way things should be in a relationship BUT we av some desperate ladies who reverse this God-made ROLE. May they also recieve sense in Jesus'name.

16. The responsibility of the woman is to support

17. Happy 4 u. Its not worth being the breadwinner for. Man n his Family, Be independent, take care of urself, ur kids, ur parents.
    Help out the way you can in the House,it is for both of you, But dont baby Men.

18. Desperados and Ruth abokoku's take note.

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. Nowadays, we have the reverse as the case. Women now carry men, pack their poopoo, feed dem, clothe dem, clean for dem, finance them, pray for dem, take care of thier kids and so on.

21. This is a very good post. My mum has been married for over 30 years n my siblings and I don't even owe my dad a kobo..Not even hospital bills when we were born. My mum paid them all. My mum deserved a better man but she had to marry my dad cos of frustration dat she was over 30 years and she was still single..My dad sees marrying my mum as a favour and thus choose to be lazy. I have never seen him work and I will soon be 24years ( my eldest sibling is over 30years). Unfortunately, my brother and I are graduates and we are both job seeking. I just wish both of us will get a good job and end mum's suffering. I think the worst thing that has ever happened to my mum is that she married my dad. She has never been happy in the 31years of marriage. More so, dad is a real ingrate with no shame.

1. Pls what's ur father's name? Sounds so much like my dad!is he a riverine man? Na em dey yimu like dat sometime

2. Hahhahaha @ what's ur father's name?

Anony,it's well.ur miracle is on d way.

22. *augment....thank me later!!
    @cornflakes

23. R\ship is a two way thing
    What's is good for d man, is also good f d lady.
    If u hav gat d money, spend it wisely.

U spend on me, I spend on u
    If not I zip my pocket no time

Some ppl are so foolish in d name of love, dey can't spend on dia siblings\family d way dey spend on dia boyfriends n girlfriends.

Wisdom is necessary in spending!

24. Nice one but I don't understand your last sentence.

25. Chai! Dis topic is an hot one! Let me read comments.

26. That's how it should be! A woman can support her man financially, in ways she can, but playing the role of a man in a relationship/marriage is not healthy.I can understand if a man looses his job, and the wife has to step in temporarily, but the man shouldn't rest on his oars and let the woman bear the burden permanently.
    A real man cannot feel comfortable knowing his wife caters to his and their childrens needs on her own.
    A real man takes great pride in shouldering the responsibilities of his family.

Only lazy and effeminate men are comfortable feeding off a woman.

Men, Allowing a woman cater for you financially is emasculating. Be a man, take the reins.how can you saddle up a horse and your wife is in front, with the reins, and you are behind her, clinging to her?
    Not a pretty picture..

Pls artists in the house, can you paint the above picture? So that the women here whom their men have left their responsibilities for to shoulder can hang it up in their living room? Such a picture hung in such household would be the prettiest work of art.

1. I support!that will be d most prettiest work of art dat will make d men ashamed.such men would actually love to hang d one Stella puts up here,while they live the opposite.#mtceew!

27. I wonder how ladies do it? If i, being a lady can work hard to earn what i have,then one shameless man would come and feast on me like a vulture.
    I pray oh. When am even looking for who to collect from and add to mine.
    A man is suppose to help u reach your goal be your support and not drag and drain you.
    God gave everyone their punishment in the garden of eden.
    Man must work hard and provide for his woman while the woman is to go through painful labour...........Then why should a man add his own cross to mine.

28. so true n well said, @ no point in time should a lady bear so much responsibility fr a man all in d name of LOVE all na wash, ladies wise up

29. stella even when am downtrodden u wont carry me fr just a lil while?????*sadface*

30. Women receive brain!
    We have lots of them around...

31. I want to get married syndrome. Mtcheeew. Most ladies are just settling for anybody. They don't even have what they wish for. They just get married for marriage sake.

32. **runs away from post"***
    Am too young for matters like this
    ***sideeyes***

33. Is hard dropping a gold digger!
    They should dig well if need be....

34. The problem is that whenever a woman spends for or on a man she doesn't see it as helping a friend, no, she sees it as an investment that is destined to lead to marriage. But when a man is spending for or on a woman, he sees first and for most as helping a friend whereeber the friendship would lead comes later. I advise women to spare themselves these heartaches by either refusing bluntly to spend for their bfs ab initio even if that would kill the friendship or if they spend they should take it as a friendly gesture and not see it as investment to earn marriage. That way which ever is their choice they won't have to complain howsoever the friendship ends

1. Don't i just love ur comment...... una hear? Dont help because u feel ur investing, if you wan invest see you account officer, inugo

2. I agree with u to some extent

Women expect a lot from helping a man. If u are a natural giver (man/woman), honestly when u lend a Lil help to a man; u won't see it as a big deal.

Whatever u know u can't forget, don't lend someone or give someone!!!

Every good deed has a reward from God. But every good deed u expect a reward from a human being tends to hurt u when it fails u!

As for the men that prey on a woman's weakness, welldone! U have sisters. Moreover, such men never grow!

35. Stella always opening syes since 19 kpiligin. Loving this write up.

36. Na so e suppose be. A woman is a help meet not burden bear.

37. Women can selfish shaa, especially in Nigeria. In most relationships I know the men carry the ladies, sometimes their families, as his cross. But on few occasions that the tables turn, you hear some BVs making noise. That's why I don't want any girl helping me do anything whatsoever. I always turned down such offers the few times it arose.
    They'll pretend it's no big deal but tomorrow they'll send the story to Stella with all the salt and pepper they'll add.

38. This is what desperation is leading ladies to do all in the name of being called a Mrs.

39. True talk,get that windeck off your back.

40. While I argument??!! Hian!

41. If d load is too heavy, even a strong man will collapse. It is advisable to carry a load with little weight.

42. Poster, tank God for giving you sense oo.

43. "He balls, I just respectfully wait for his passes while I argument. Thank you! ''

I don't get this part🙃🙃

1. Neither do i, lol. But we pardon her; the most important thing is that she's dropped the heavy load and moved on to better things.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. I think she meant 'augument'

3. Sorry I mean 'augment'

44. Some ladies are pitiable.. Forcing demselves on a man by footing his bills.

45. Thank you poster. Stella will be surprised to know how many lives she changes per day, it's just that most of them are in anon mode.

46. I can only carry my wife like dis.

47. All I see is a lady jejely relaxing on the back of a man. Let the lady get down also, and the burden on the man will be lessened also. There are more Gold digging female than there is in men. Well you choose what you want to carry, that is if it carriable.

48. This is very deep......if he can't "man" you then you need a real man.

49. Yes ooo. I so much love dis picture, men are supposed to carry women.

50. The last part of the last paragraph makes no sense.

51. This is actually deep, i agree for financial but the spiritual aspect its mostly the woman that carries the weight. Hardly see men carrying the spiritual aspect.

1. ...and it's very true,men don't just like to pray!and they are supposed to be d priests of the home according to d scriptures
      I am d official intercessor for my husband,he will come home and list me his prayer request,smh!sotey I dey ask am whether him and God get quarrel?
      They just won't pray oo!maybe it's only Pastors among d male folk dese days dat know how to pray!

52. This is not a "one stroke fit all issue". When I got married I knew that my husband does not have a "regular job" and I did. I knew that sometimes he might earn a lot and some other time, nothing. It was same when we were dating. We've been married for many years now and have kids. We are just fine and my earnings is what support the family most of the time. I am not complaining and never complained. He loves me and treats me like a lady should. He taught me that a lady should be give a pride of place. I will marry him again and again and again!

When his dad is sick; my dad is sick. When his mother is sick my mother is sick. When any of my own is sick, his own is sick. If he earns huge, we have earned huge. If I earn fat, we have earned fat. That's how it is.

As for self esteem, that one is lost when ladies "open their legs" without being married!

1. U have sense!! U re a good woman!! Ur husband married his wife! God bless ur home darling sis!! Some of dem wey dey talk na dem give pass

2. Don't I just love this ur comment??? I believe in helping my man if he ever needs my help cos he's been my rock. Doesn't ever question me whenever I need something from him, no matter what, so who am I to refuse him financial help if he ever needs one from me.

53. Hahahahahahaha. I can picture the men fuming and steaming with anger at this post. Those broke ass guys are only good at two things - beating and fcuking a lady.

54. I ecently did this too,I realized I was carrying the relationship emotionally,just hanging on.But at a point, I told myself I deserved better,deserved someone who'd fight to keep me,not the other way round,so as much as it hurt,I decided to let go.Still hurts badly,but I'd rather remain single, than be in an unhappy relationship.

1. No wonder you are fustrasted

2. Sassy dearie, it's well. ..
      Please keep trying to get over it,
      I was once in your shoes, still hurting tho!
      But trust me I'm doing very well without my ex now.

3. Chin up Loves!

Good u guys left cos the men that are yours r coming.trust in God,believe in urself and watch God bring d man of ur dreams to u.

55. @poster, thank God for delivering you from diamond diggers. they are everywhere, especially this lagos.I know the economy is bad but that's not a good reason for a full grown, able bodied, blokos filled man to leech on a woman.

56. Went back to read the original post and just couldn't believe the comments! So matured and clean,you scroll and read 100plus comments and it flows like a recital class..so sad can't say same today#

57. Thank God you received sense.....lol

58. Hmmm, a lot of women need to realize that it is the man's responsible to profess, provide, and protect his woman not the other way round, But most a times we are too desperate to realise this

Inferiority complex also make a lot of women fall victims to this gold diggers, when u feel a man is too good for u, and u have to over pamper a man so as to deserve his love.

We need to learn to be self confident as Women, it Is very very important, and can never be over emphasised..

59. some men can be lazy, always waiting for d woman to provide and on top of that claims the man of d house. nobody will try dat rubbish wit me

60. HOW CAN I DROP THE LOAD WITH MY 3 CHILDREN, HE HAS WRECKED ME FINANCIALLY AND EMOTIONALLY ALREADY. WHAT CAN I DO HE GOT A JOB IN JANUARY I TOT I WILL BE LOVED AND CHERISHED HAVEN STOOD BY HIM FOR 6 YEARS WHEN HE HADN'T NO JOB, PAID CHILDREN SCHOOL FEES, FEEDING, MEDICALS,CLOTHING , HOUSE RENT AND ETC. BUT HE STILL HURT ME LIKE SERIOUSLY. I AM HEART BROKEN AND IN PAIN I EVEN SORT FOR A MALE FRIEND BUT I DON'T HAVE THE MORAL STAND TO CARRY ON, I DECLINED THEIR PROPOSAL. IS VERY EASY WHEN NO CHILDREN IS INVOLVED NOW CHILDREN ARE HERE, NO MONEY IN MAY ACCOUNT TOO BROKE I JUST NEED GOD TO INTERVENE OR BETTER STILL GET A BETTER JOB OR BUSINESS, SO THAT I CAN REGAIN MY RESPECT AND JOY.

61. And what is the woman's job

62. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See bashing abeg.....

63. I hope this piece will help our sisters who care enough to open this post and digest what is narrated here. Until we open our minds to change and take a stand to do what is right, we will keep reading chronicles of life....

64. Lol.
    see as everybody dey form smart and am sure many of you ladies are still doing it but go come make mouth for here.
    Anyway for me, it's do what will make you happy. ....

65. How about the women? Women are guity too a lot of lazy ass women out there who depend on a man for survival you know urselfs.

66. The unhappy wife9 November 2015 at 15:12

keep s got married to a man about four years ago. He lost his job a year before we met. He was just was working as a PA to one politician then. I thought he would get another job after our wedding only for me to discover one year into the marriage that he dropped out of school and has no certificate, hence no way to get a good job. I have been the providing for the family from my little salary. He is not making any effort to anything in life. Upon this he has a very low sperm count so no pregnancy for the 4years. He keeps late night without explanation. Professes love to different girls on WhatsApp. My story is a long one.

1. And u still dey there. God has solved ur problem for not bringing kids and you're still there? This life is too short to remain forever 'an unhappy wife'.

2. Hahahahahahhaahaha @die there

3. Ur husband tho..how can he have no job, low sperm count and cheating..one person?? Dude should pick a struggle.. you just can't be a lame man and then fight to stay stupid at that! Babe you have my condolences #cos that guy ain't living

4. Thanks everyone. I have severally thought of living him but I am scared how people Would see me. A lot of things are wrong in my marriage.

67. Madam,

If there wasn't any need for a woman's help, God wouldn't have created woman in the first place. We are helpers.... that's our purpose of been created.

Well for me, I will support my husband in any area that is worth supporting. It gives one that sense of belonging and an automatic respect from hubby.

"It is always beautiful when couples work hand in hand".

PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE.....

68. I surprise say boss lady no comment on this post. Na wa ooh wetin happen Linda Eze

69. I will NEVER forget you Chibaby, Original Anambra All-Round Man * loveU