Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BVN LOL!!!

Thursday, November 05, 2015

BVN LOL!!!

hehehehehe....someone tried this with me yesterday.....My reply?
Same thing!

68 comments:

1. But the registration is still on. So I no go fit fall for this kind trick. If u no do am,then just walk into ur bank añd do it and voila!u can access ur account again. Chikena!

2. My own is that I used a different name, now my bank is saying I should go and swear affidavit for change of name. I just tire can't assces my cash too.

3. Good for you.original aristo na u be.ntor

4. Please never u for any reason give out ur fone to any person. It's noticed that fraudsters collect ur fone type these characters *565*0# u r BVN will appear and they use it to withdraw from u r account electronically. Try it and see. Notify ur friends n relations. People have lost huge sum from this act.

2. Only those that have more than enough can fall for it, but me sef wey never chof, kojo

1. that's the story one yeye guy i met online is telling me now because i asked him to send tfare. LOL

3. Lol. Ko le work!

Jesus is Lord.

4. Lol. Any one who will try it with me is on a long thing...

5. Weak excuse, the BVN exercise is still ongoing.
    Walk into any bank and update your BVN to your account voila cash is accessible.

6. Replies
    1. Not everyone is a Pinocchio like you.
      Stupid child.

2. Daughter of a prostitute, welcome.

3. Abeg Sunshine this one is a lie.Stella, asi ocha...

4. Eka, you mean your mother?
      Sassy, dont agree with a bastard please..
      That rat up there is a lucky vagrat.
      Woe betides those that gave you shelter.

5. Ashana, omo ashana is still crying under my comment?

7. Replies
    1. Na person wey get money them go fit try am with nau. No be perosn wey don chop belle full go remain for another?

8. There is no time you give,even if the situation is geniune,for this guys I know he is fake but what about people that are genuine,you will just ignore people emails,I know you are trying but try and be more considerate my darling stella.

1. Did u give her money to hold? Oloriburuku someborri tufai!!!

2. And you went anonymode

is it your money? Who made you dictator over stella's funds?

E-diatt!

3. Stella don become the FG?

4. Anon 14:38. You are an idiot, go and bustle. Must she give all of you beggars money ?? Lazy asshole.

5. Did you give anybody here money to keep for you?
      Smh!! You deserve a "konk" on the head for this rude statement!

6. Anon is stella ur bank? Abi you gave her any money to keep for you? Since in birth of giveaways in this blog how many people have u helped?

Oshisco!!!

9. Odikwanu egwu. I wonder who will fall for this. When everybody eye de shine.

10. Hmmm Stella ok. Nd yes Hahahaha. *frowns*

11. Lol....scammers always innovative

12. My account balance is more like Jamb scores. So I no send!

To do BVN dey take years? Make the person park well jare!!!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

1. you better Change your ways ghnaman

13. Ghanaman have your country started paying our money una dey owe. Onigbese people.

BVN or no BVN people will still ask of money from you.

14. Hahaha....my response be like
    I didn't do my BVN either and so my account is freezed.
    Can't withdraw,can't deposit.
    Same Page Noni.

15. Naija and hustling with every little opportunity

16. Hahahahaha Nigerians no dey fail demselves. There is humour in evrything.

17. Lols .......... Can't stop laughing

18. Waiting patiently for chronicle

19. Waiting patiently for chronicle

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx... Very funny i swear....

21. Hahahahahaha.....No go fall mungu o

22. Hahahahah...Wetin BVN no go cause.

23. Trust Naija peeps. Every one scheming to take advantage at every given opportunity. I never see ooo.

24. For d person mind. Go to d nearest bank and go in bvn

25. Lol. I send the person message?

26. Hahahaha had me a good laugh...

new blog visitor!!!

27. Same here.. BVN Drama

28. Did my BVN, sent the number to a banker that has been helping me but I can't make transaction frm my phone. Hope no b3 wetin I dey think...