Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Businessman Rapes Air Hostess He Met On A Dating Site After Spiking Her Glass Of Wine

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Businessman Rapes Air Hostess He Met On A Dating Site After Spiking Her Glass Of Wine

A finance director has been convicted of raping an air hostess he met on a dating site for the super-rich after drugging her glass of rosé.

Businessman John Campbell, 65, spiked his victim's drink with ecstasy in the back garden at his Buckinghamshire home before having sex with her.

The air hostess struck up a relationship Campbell after finding him on millionairematch.com but said that despite their former intimacy she found herself with memory blanks and being violently sick after the drugging.

Campbell, the boss of a loans company, told a friend he liked sex with women who had taken drugs because it 'left them screaming for more'. But he insisted that this time the sex had been consensual and his partner had instigated it.

But a jury of six men and six women disbelieved his version of events and found him guilty of rape and administering a substance with intent to overpower or allow sexual activity.

Campbell had spiked the woman's glass of wine during a meeting in his back garden on June 14 last year, Amersham Crown Court  heard.
The woman, who cannot be named for legal reasons, was drinking with Campbell and suddenly felt very ill after he had topped up her glass inside the house.

The jury heard the next thing the woman remembers is waking up in bed naked and realising she had been sick.
She said she could not stop clenching her teeth - a side-effect of the drug MDMA - and that her pupils were dilated.

The woman was then sick again, and managed to walk to the bathroom before collapsing and banging her face on a sink tap.
The court heard that she stayed the night at Campbell's house before heading back to her own home the next day, where she made herself sick.

Divorcee Campbell, who had previously been married for 30 years, tried to convince the air hostess that she had a bad case of food poisoning, the jury was told.

-Daily Mail

Hisssss!..With his profile,the law works and he will pay for his crime.Nigeria should take rape cases seriously and maybe then all the rapists in high places will stop getting away with their crime.

40 comments:

1. See the look on that face, he looks exactly what he's accused of.

2. Y do men rape? Wen call babes, ashawo, runs babe full everywhere hian.

1. Why do u enter ur kitchen to cook when restaurants and fast foods full everywhr.....

2. I don't even know what the craze for sex is all about.
      Wetin person de run from, others want to die there
      Na wa o.

3. Stupid man wit his face like dat of jim cryer of the haves and the have not. Y spike her drink na? Sex is d cheapest tin nw I wonder y ppl rape gals.. JeeEz can't deal mhen.

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I feel like this babe is lying some hw though......

5. Na wa o.
    This is a case of hookup gone wrong or something.
    The whole idea of the hookup was to have sex abi? Why didn't she go to a regular dating site?
    She probably nursed the idea of milking the man after those side effects persisted. My take.
    Why did she go to the man's house for a 1st date?

1. Shut up!! Really just shut up!

2. If he wants to rape u, he will. Be it d first date or last date in his house. The whole idea of the hook up was to have sex abi? Well she got drugged & raped. Hope u can tell d difference. Look at all d questions u have for d girl dat got raped & non for the beast dat raped her. Nuvi Bitterleaf u a girl huh?

3. Yucee anything rape is always very sensitive, you want sympathy just scream rape ! And people would crucify the accused with proof, I only gave him the benefit of doubt just because the girl is greedy, millionaire site and all.

4. Senseless comment. Oversabi Read again b4 u spew rubbish. They were already dating and had been intimate before. So she had every reason to be der. Only dis time, he spiked her drink for intense ecstacy.

5. Yucee don't u knw nuvi is a dunce? Ignorant idiat

6. Nuvi, ur insensitive comment is appalling and clearly made because u lack knowledge. That dating site has both millionaire men and millionaire WOMEN registered on it. Should d millionaire women also rape boys n men seeking a relationship with them? And its a dating site not a sex club. A few pple have successfully found love on that site. Just because u meet on a dating site doesn't mean u consent to sex. Again, it is not a sex club. It is where u meet people for possible relationships. U may or may not have sex with them. And that applies to both male and female. Even after a competent court has convicted the rapist, u are still blaming the girl. Na wa! Hope u understand better now. Stella pls post so she can be educated . thank you.

6. You and i know nigeria isn't a sane country and as such d law doesn't work

7. Oh dear! What a shame on you this man

8. Really crazy wen a man can get sex from commercial sex workers bt would prefer to rape

9. At his age? He likes it wen ladies scream for more?
    Oriegwu!

10. D man looks guilty as charged ...

11. He is a psychopath.
    And should be locked away for a long time.

12. Chain... Wot might av led him to this?

13. Na wah o, why does he need to rape when there are one million prostitutes who can also go high and still scream during sex? He just messed up big time.

14. See his old face....kai,so ur THING can still stand..mtcheewww

15. PD Young Billionaire26 November 2015 at 18:28

Na wah!Well planned.Babe needs kish....

16. Hmmm...dis obviously isn't his 1st time n Nemesis obviously has caught up with him..shameless HE GOAT.

17. Thank God is not naija, he will get the right punishment for the offense. Odaran oshi.

18. @steffy, don't mind d guy. Buh he doesn't look like Jim cryer o, pls my Jim cryer is finer dan dis oyinbo monkey.

19. Having sex with unconscious,drugged out women should be his fetish!
    Isn't it same thing Bill Cosby is allegedly into? Unfortunately,this is rape old man.

20. She might or might not get away with this sha.

21. End time business man *in one trillions voice*