Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari And Jonathan Hold Closed-door Meeting In Aso Rock

Monday, November 02, 2015

Buhari And Jonathan Hold Closed-door Meeting In Aso Rock

President Muhammadu Buhari and former President Goodluck Jonathan on Monday met behind closed doors inside the Presidential Villa, Abuja.
The meeting, which was held inside the new Banquet Hall built by the Jonathan administration, lasted less than 10 minutes.

Jonathan, decked in a black pair of trousers and black shirt with his trademark black hat, was driven into the premises in a black Range Rover.

No aide joined the two leaders for the closed-door parley.
At the end of the meeting, Buhari saw Jonathan off to his waiting car parked in front of the venue.

After shaking hands, the President waited patiently for the former President’s car to take off and waved to him before he returned to his office with his retinue of aides.

None of them spoke with journalists at the end of the meeting.

Photojournalists were also not allowed to take pictures of the two leaders except for those who managed to capture them from a safe distance.

saharareporters extract.

This one no be lie oh,I confirmed that Jonathan was there.lol.

45 comments:

1. Torr.
    Any Clive Cussler lover here??

1. I just like the fact that bubu kept the press out of it. He's tired of them blowing issues out of proportion

2. Ose Stella....any idea what they could have talked about?

3. I love this.
    I hope its not to discuss how to resolve amicably the counter allegations and rift between APC and PDP.
    God bless Nigeria, Ghana still remains my first home.

4. All these political stunts they are pulling! Deriz God ooo.

5. Stella who argue with you say na lie?

6. Awwwwwww...who wouldn't love this???
    Jona can do no wrong in my eyes, his smiles affect me in every kinda way(don't twist it). God bless you my beloved ex president, God bless Bubu too.

1. I got it twisted already Ms P. Lol

2. Lol, exotic baybay...why are you like this eh???
      Keep your mind straight na...kikiki

7. As for the meeting, let them start guessing what it was all about, they would never get it right...not all of it...lmao...

8. Stella Stella!...
    You were there abi?...shey Nigerians are calling Jonathan clueless yet Buhari is depending on him for clue...
    Whatever mehn...

9. Hmmmm.

He prolly went there to give him advice and guide him like he did before.
    This is the second visit so far.

1. Did I hear u say clueless president giv advice? ur failed ex president came to plead as usual

10. Nice , piece and unity is all we want.

11. He is still begging not to be probe, oti shi. What can they discuss under ten minute if not begging our incorruptible president.

1. You see why u need sense? If he hard gone there to beg, why then does ur brainless president gave he a special treatment by seeing him off n waiting for his to drive off b4 leaving. Be there and be answering 7up. Na there u go dey while ur mate dey drink origin. Olosh. Omo ale jatijati.

2. You see why u need sense? If he hard gone there to beg, why then does ur brainless president gave him a special treatment by seeing him off n waiting for him to drive off b4 leaving. Be there and be answering 7up. Na there u go dey while ur mate dey drink origin. Olosh. Omo ale jatijati.

3. Lol @ Oti shi !!!! Oti gbè gbagì

4. Mumu yemi, how far up ur arse is ur nose. If ur useless father wasn't probed for having an imbecile for a child, y would Jonathan be probed. Hater leave Jonathan alone. He isn't d cause of ur failure in life

5. lol @ 7 up and origin. See comparison of life

12. Less than ten mins kwa! What kinda meeting is that nau? Chai!

13. Thief!! He has gone to beg..you don't know baba,u must enter prison .uslessman!!

1. Your father is useless!..
      Did he steal from you?...Mumu...

2. Anon 21.43, poverty is a disease. If things are so bad for u, go and ask ur ancestors where they got it wrong. Leave Jonathan alone. Mumu

3. Then who did he steal from? Dude almost milked this economy dry. Slave of this blog, Gerrarahia mehn shit

14. Returning stolen money thinz

15. Buhari's game plan in three steps.
    1) Blame your predecessor.
    2) Blame the economy.
    3) Prepare nigerians for the next northern president. Perhaps El rufai,but God forbid evil. Hehehe

16. He came to beg so he won't be jailed along with diezani. He also came to return the usd100Trillion that he stole.

17. Jonathan, is this how yar'dua from grave was coming to greet you, abi na obasanjo dey cum greet you. Barely 6mths in office, uv come to greet Buhari like thrice. Abi you forget ur charger for dere ?

18. Jona, na only you waka come. Where is mama peace....

19. Funny BVs.....but 10mins...which kain meeting b dat???

20. Irrespective of what people say, Jonathan is a great man.

21. Y'all should take it easy with the curses, this leaders no send una at all. You poor people will be fighting while they dine and drink champagne.