......Something terrible happened today ....
A family of six was involved in a FATAL accident that involved a truck. The husband and wife were in front and the four kids were sitting at the back seat when the heavy duty truck hit their vehicle and all six family members died on the spot.
Graphic photos attached, very GRAPHIC and viewers discretion highly advised.
Have a great weekend!
Lol.. Stella u b case....
ReplyDeleteJust shouted when I saw the post, only for me to open it & behold this funny things..
Stella take time oooo
Hahahha
DeleteSdk it is well with u
Stella mind yourself o!
DeleteI was so scared to scroll down...
You really got me on this...
Lol.this stella ehn
DeleteHahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahah
DeleteAnd I was trembling with fear!
You got n btw, I HATE RAT with passion.
Can't stand them.
Madam stella.... U cant be raising my blood pressure anyhow, take your time o, #ur warned
DeleteMy oh my, lmao.
DeleteThank God its only a family of mouse.
Stella you are not my friend again, hahahahahaha OMG! I said I wnt look at the pictures, I went straight to comments and I saw some1 writing lol n I was like warahell, so I went back to look and saw the family of rats Hahahaha. Thank God o
DeleteBeing avoiding this post. Finally opened it and it made my day. Stella thanks I really needed this laugh
DeleteSame here o, Sterra u don craze finish walahi.
DeleteHahaahaahaha,chaii stella.
DeleteStella, this joke is way too expensive a beg, don't cone and give somebody heart attack oooo, come see me holding onto my colleague's dress.
DeleteAh, Stella why naaaaaa. I was already crying and praying for their extended family only for me to scroll. Meanwhile i have been avoiding this post all day. Stella you no try jor, my heartbeat no be here
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahah Stella u be case oo, I Don de cast and bind, "God have mercy oo, me and my family will not die this mba month " only for me to scroll down and, lol
DeleteStella u dey craze?? Msheew lol
DeleteI had a near death experience with my family!... the Truck was trying to maneuver a small car just cos it was overtaking; unfortunately, he lost control. Eventually, the truck crashed just in front of us! We were trapped for the few seconds it happened cos no way to reverse or turn to.
DeleteIt was miraculous and one of numerous reasons I'll never stop praising God!
L
ReplyDeleteO
L
Na wa for u stella, I was bracing myself for the picture and saw that....... it's indeed funny but annoying after I saw the pics.... No give person heart attack
DeleteBuahahahahahahahaha....
DeleteStella you're crayyyyy....
***Bunny***
Had to scroll up to look @ d pic after I read comments! Stellz u try to spoil my mood thing this early mornin but thank God it was a JOKE!
DeleteU try stellz, weldone.
DeleteStella, Pls take ur time this morning. Take ur time. I was already broken and shaking my head and was contemplating not going lower to view the graphic photos cos d video of Dat guy on YouTube that was killed yesterday is still haunting me. Keep hearing d painful groan in my head, only for me to see that picture.
ReplyDeleteJust take ur time oh, it's not funny at all.
Dear Eka Joy u are not alone ooo. I just can't erase the scene from my memory. My heart is still heavy.
DeleteIt's not funny biko
DeleteI've been feeling so down lately
My heart is heavy,every little thing is just making me shed little drop of tears
Reading the headline alone made me cry only for me to see this?
Finally i thank God it's a joke cos I can't begin to imagine such horrible scene
Stellz please warn yourself
Thank God it's a joke, I was so scared to even scroll. I dey pray, dey scroll to see the horror.
DeleteHahahhaha Stella nwunye Korkus u r officially crazy...
ReplyDeleteRead about the kids at the back abd almost decided not to scroll down.
DeleteLol
Chai!
ReplyDeleteYou 419ed me.
Where have you been?
DeleteStella, please don't kill me before my time. I take God beg you. See how I screamed. I was opening the picture in slow motion mode with one eyes closed and the other eyes Half open. Which Kain rough play be this.
ReplyDeleteThat slow motion mode was so me. Then on approaching, I had to quickly scroll way down so I could just have a glance and not see the pic in details. Then went slowly back up again only to see that. Mtsheeeew
DeleteStellaaaaaaaa...
ReplyDeleteTo think I scrolled down carefully with eyes half closed.
Hahahahahaha,take ur time ooo
DeleteI did the same thank God it's a joke .
DeleteHahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteStella,you really got me on this one..
Thank God the story is just a prank..my heart has started skipping already...
Hahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteRotfl
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh Stella bae
ReplyDeleteSee my heart in my mouth.
This is not April oooo mbok.
Hahahahaha
ReplyDeletevery stupid joke....stop playing with peoples emotions...death is not funny to those who are grieving about now
ReplyDeleteWhat do you expect from an immature fool.
DeleteSimple joke . Difficult to understand.
DeleteSee them....
DeleteEven kids will laugh over this.
She's immatue and a fool but you open her blog?
Who is the fool? You!
Ah ah, calm down!
DeleteJeeez I nearly had HBP. Stella wont kill me.
ReplyDeleteStella na wa for you self
ReplyDeleteHehehheheheh......
ReplyDeleteStella, I swear you are a crook. My heart almost popped out. Wetin you dey find, you go get ooooo from Mr. Korkus. HAPPY WEEKEND Joor
ReplyDeleteChei...this woman just hype me for nothing. Nice prank!
ReplyDeleteLolz, u no well stella
ReplyDeleteJevovah
ReplyDeleteStella biko don't try this again. I almost developed a heart attack.
ReplyDeleteStella u know well oh, y scare me like this na. Haba
ReplyDeleteThank God it was just a joke
ReplyDeleteI'm not mentally and emotionally ready to view another death scene after the stabbing I literally 'witnessed' last night.
That video yesterday seem to me like a movie scene. And Stella abeg easy with this kinda prank. A heart tsunami is dangerous.
Deleteweris dis stella...
ReplyDeleteMy heart was kpo kpo di kpo kpo-ing. Stella please don't do this again I beg of you.
ReplyDeleteI suspected "foul play" because Stella hardly post graphic pics on her blog.
DeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteKai Stella!! I panicked at the heading, clicked and was relieved to see the rats. Abeg, make l go sleep before l click on something else. Been thinking of the guy stabbed to death in Italy. So sad!! I pray God directs our steps henceforth. May we not be at the wrong place at the wrong time. May the hostage situation playing unfolding in Bamako, Mali end peacefully. Too much loss the last few weeks. May God guide and guard us all.
ReplyDeleteLmao. Stella, don't ever try this again o. My mind just went far. Be careful biko
ReplyDeleteKai Stella!! I panicked at the heading, clicked and was relieved to see the rats. Abeg, make l go sleep before l click on something else. Been thinking of the guy stabbed to death in Italy. So sad!! I pray God directs our steps henceforth. May we not be at the wrong place at the wrong time. May the hostage situation playing unfolding in Bamako, Mali end peacefully. Too much loss the last few weeks. May God guide and guard us all.
ReplyDeleteChai stella u got me
ReplyDeleteExhales deeply and releases my hand from my chest.
ReplyDeleteLol....stella u cannot kill me ooo,anyways love u scatter...
ReplyDeleteDamn!! SDK what did we do to deserve this? I was already feeling very sad n trying to scroll down very fast to avoid the graphic pics. Thank God na rat sef. I wish them many more accidents esp those evil ones that scratch my back door at night. Ndi ala
ReplyDeleteStella, na wetin naaa??????
ReplyDeleteJeeeez!
I almst died trying to veiw pics.
Take time o!
Hahahahhah . can't believe I fell for dis. Phew. Stella am so happy cos one of my paddy is getting married December 17th. I just can't wait... Am so excited..... It's remaining my Big headed bestie who is refusing to settle down claiming no man wen there are plenty of dem lined up and she is refusing to pick any of dem... It's well sha... I will still continue to pray for her..... Luv u Stella... OK bye...... Feel gud to comment again.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her...
DeleteI tap oooo..
God give me a testimony than willing sound like a lie dis season..
Stella, you're grounded!!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Kai.. Stella get me big tym nobi lie neh....
Stella be very careful this morning o. Do you want to kill me? To think that I was scrolling down slowly with my eyes at half mast. Be careful o. Still haunted by yesterday's ish.
ReplyDeleteSDK go away jor!
ReplyDeleteSee as my heart dey beat fast.
God forbid bad thing.
Mine was freaky worst.
DeleteStella, your ear well well
Damn you got me.. ♥♥♥♥ Nice One!!
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Stella this is unrighteousness oh! my heart was already beating faster than usual, only to see those creatures. Lol yout got this one. Great weekend ahead.
ReplyDeleteStella not funny
ReplyDeleteWas already going crying seeing the headline.
Couldn't even summon myself to scroll and look at the pic
When I eventually did, saw ratsssss.
Thank God it's a joke
Stella of life! Jeeez, I reluctantly scrolled down with my heart in my mouth only to see eku and toy! Stella abeg na...
ReplyDeleteStella your father..
ReplyDeleteThis Stella no well, I kept scrolling gently say oh lord, oh lord! Heavy hiss
ReplyDeleteStella na wah for u oo. See as my heart was beating fast only to discover it was a joke..
ReplyDeleteHaba Stella! You got me on this one. Thank God it's only a prank.
ReplyDeleteWas wondering wen u started posting graphic pics....
ReplyDeleteWelidone ooo
I had to close one eyes to view the graphic pictures
ReplyDeleteStella,e b like say dt german igbo don dy worry ya head......
ReplyDeleteU r highly high
ReplyDeleteNwuye Korkus, ibia kwala ozo. Hehehe. Happy weekend
ReplyDeleteLmfao.... bet y.
DeleteStella u no well o, see me alredy holding my breath and closing eyes half way to view the picture...lolz
ReplyDeleteApril fool in November... I llike
ReplyDeleteThis Stella head dey shake I swear! Hahahahahahaaaa
ReplyDeleteAre you kidding me?. See me bracing myself and scrolling slowly. hahahahahah
ReplyDeleteMa, I didn't find this funny one bit..
ReplyDeleteI had already started whining here..
Lolzzzzz take time o Stella korkus,know go kill person and by d way I met ur broda in my branch (GTB)some time ago donno if its ur younger or elder bro,but a very fine man.
ReplyDeleteStella you held my breath for a second. Your prank no be here ooo
ReplyDeleteStella o ya were ni?
ReplyDeleteI knew it was a prank immediately, cos I av seen it in another blog b4. Hahahahahahh
ReplyDeleteReally!!! It's nt funny ooo, I almst developed a hbp
ReplyDeleteStella you're not serious. Fear just dey catch me.
ReplyDeleteStella! you no well oh
ReplyDeleteha i suspected it LOL
ReplyDeleteStella of life!
ReplyDeleteChai!!!
ReplyDeleteThank God it's not real!
Loool I had closed my eyes cos i dont want to see any gory sight. Scrolled down to comments with my eyes half closed and find out its a joke lol
ReplyDeleteChai! Aunty stella! You got me. Thank God it was a joke
ReplyDeleteSee me mumuciously coming to write RIP
ReplyDeleteStella wake up oh! it's afternoon already.
PEACEFUL AND ENCOURAGING WIFE.
Kai Stella I don't like this joke o. U scared me abeg
ReplyDeleteYou need to see how scared I was.. I almost didn't open the post oo..
DeleteChai.. Nwunye korkus..
Stella, you no well I swear. See me as I screamed. My sisters were even anxious to view the pictures.
ReplyDeleteHahaha Stella Korkus. I don dey fear b4
ReplyDeletelolz.... madam STELLA! STELLA!! STELLA!!! how many times did i call you #Barr. oma#
ReplyDeleteI have already shouted Jesus only for me to scroll down and see this funny pics.
ReplyDelete@ xxxtrinity that was exactly what I did. I was not peeping with one eye at all. I was like I rather read bv's comments than see the pictures, hahahahaha. Stella en!
ReplyDeleteLol... Stella, welldone oo, you try no be small..
ReplyDeleteLol.... Stella be guided ooo.
ReplyDeleteStellaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!
ReplyDeleteKai Stella pls I have HBP! I don't like this news abeg!!! I was already pleading Jesus Jesus yyyyyy before reading. Is nt funny!
ReplyDeleteSTELLA!
ReplyDeleteSTELLA!!
STELLA!!!
How many times did I call you?
Which kain HBP you give me so?
#AmRelieved
I gave a great sigh of relief, thank God it wasn't real. Am yet to recover from that video of the guy that was stabbed....Lord have mercy on our families!!!
ReplyDeleteEnd time Joke
ReplyDeleteStella u really scared me, my heart was beating so fast, until I saw d real accident. LOL
ReplyDeleteOri nma.lol