Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Black Friday LOL Meme

Friday, November 27, 2015

Black Friday LOL Meme

86 comments:

1. Lool with the 25,000 EKEDC has been slamming on us.

1. You never have anything to laugh about so this ain't news.may God add sweetness to ur life.

3. Lol. Nigerians have been experiencing black days from the stupid NEPA abi wetin dem dey answer now since 19kporogidi.

4. This black friday Nigeria carry for head. Na wa ooo

1. Its always a black day with nepa..TGIF
      Am gonna have mad fun tonight

2. Lol...Black Friday naija version dey too?
      Them go soon get labor day sales too

5. Hahahahaha, we dont even have light. So no need paying

6. Nigerians don't know the meaning of black Friday. How can you be remove just 1% and call it black Friday. Rubbish. If you ain't in the USA, respect yourself and enter balogun market

1. I tire o. Lol

2. I tire...i dont even know y dey wont allow someone c road wit their stupid discounts

7. Foolish black friday in Naija. Jumia is especially annoying.

8. Hahahahahhahahaha....please tell them ooh

9. Who has bought clothes, shoes, hand bags on aliexpress? Are their stuff of good quality? I dey fear oh, hmm.

Whirlwind

1. Few are good, some are ok and a lot are bad!

2. Read reviews!!! I've gotten great stuff cos I'm always careful to read reviews and keep checking if not satisfied.

You can also try mallforafrica...straight from US malls

3. Thanks guys, you are blessed.

Whirlwind

10. Lol... True talk i don ban myself after i dey buy wetin i no suppose buy.. Just becos it's cheap... Ol boy tie you hands and pretend you are handicapped...

11. Saw dis on someone's dp on bbm dis morning..it cracked me up big time.
    Some pple started experiencing black friday since last 2 weeks...lol
    PHCN officials have been on patrol and they've bin disconnecting power without mercy around my area...

12. Hahahahahahah funny but true. Dis phcn are so mean wallahi

13. Black Friday ko' green Monday nee'. Black Friday works in 'Oyibo' land ooo not for us over here. Forget these Naija shops abeg, do they even understand what black Friday means? What about thanksgiving, did we celebrate it?

After all the hypes via radio, TVs, etc; they're ready to dispose only unwanted/abandoned items. My colleague stayed up till around 3am with his two laptops yet could not see any reasonable cellphone to buy from Jumia, Konga, et al. Naija peeps by copying since 1900. Shoppers take note.

1. Why are you copying Thanksgiving? Is this part of your culture? Or do you think it's the normal Thanksgiving that you shake waist in church?

You have new yam festival, have you attended once?

14. Lol! "Don't nobody curr about no nosy frog" **in Madea's voice**

15. Black friday no concern me, last time Jumai used it to deceive ppl.... Spar also did same, putn goods yet to xpire and slashing prices, in the name of yeye black friday.

16. What's Naija's own with Black Friday? They will always find a way to chop people mugu, January is on the way, rebuke black Friday and save wisely. Make una no dey copy the oyibos.

Pay your gbese first...

17. So almost everyone here is a blogger na wa oh, even ppl that aren't gifted blog too just because they see other bloggers getting millions and billions everyone now wants to turn blogger.

I went strolling and some blog I saw ehhhh chei! U guys know ursef quit pls, blogging isn't ur calling.

1. Hahahahaaha
      You've joined the strollers?

2. Bloggie as I free I say Mk I do blog strolling oh. I fear

18. It's true na. Some people will spend and forget they have rent/mortgage, and gas/electric bill to pay. Na them sabi.
    I will wait for boxing day sale before buying my vacuum cleaner. I'm still eyeing it.

1. Please I have a brand new Philips vacuum cleaner for sale o, reply if you are interested

2. Yes I'm interested, where do you live? My number is on my profile, please contact me let's talk.

19. I-phone 6 plus is #205,350 on jumia,and cos its black friday they are selling it for #196,200...

And to think i have been awake since yesternyt waiting for 12:00am to avoid it being sold out;since they announced on their website that "black friday" sales is 90% off...even as i no like mathematics reach;i still evaluated 90% of the said price and was like "even if na to borrow;i will borrow and buy 10 of it" then re-sell as xmas is close already...

Kai;jumia just fall my hand ooo!! When i was thinking i-phone 6 plus will not be more than 20k since they said its black friday...

Abeg all this black friday deal na wash jare!! No much difference from the "ordinary day sales"...

I don come back from dreamland!! See as i calculated profit even when i never see market buy...

1. Oga no one sent you vigil oh.. They said up to 90% off not 90% off.. Make una suffri dey misinterpret.

2. When dem no go calm down read and understand d English, dem go come dey cry foul.

3. @esther;na night school i go..my English teacher didnt try at all..sowi if i misinterpreted!

Thank you!!

20. Lmao! True talk.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

21. Lol
    This joke is not applicable to phcn naija,Cuz even if u pay for electricity in advance u no go still see d light....smh.

22. Bunch of bull... I've checked and checked, out dated clothes on jumia, same price of electronics. Konga's Yakata is even more expensive than the retail price in the corner shop just down the street.
    All am singing is yimuuu, yimu
    Yimu yimuu, yimu Yimu yimu Black Friday na for your pocket

23. We don't pay electricity bills,we use prepaid...

This black Friday sef,the publicity be like Christmas,that's how someone messaged me on whatsapp
    ‘ HAPPY BLACK FRIDAY ’

The
    Governor's
    Lastborn

24. Black Friday madness lol
    The queue on HnM though
    Electronics still has the best deal so far

25. Lol, Nigerians and their "borrowing" culture, wetin concern them with black Friday and halloween

26. Was in Nepa office this morning to pay my bills when I saw this meme... I laughed out so loudly that all eyes turned to see what could be that funny.. lol

27. Jumia's black Friday though! I don't understand oh...more like everyday sales...mtcheww

28. Lmao......Naija n deir wayo, check most items on jumia, Sold out.....Dunno whether na ghost du d shopping sef, Pshewwwww

29. Hahahhahahaha, no yawa fuel dey! Simple.

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. Lol.
    I am off to go raid the shops and boutiques.
    I must get something nice today!

32. As if there's even Light year, this meme would make sense abroad.

33. Is black Friday indeed here cos no light

34. All these foreign traditions we are hyping...black friday, halloween, thanksgiving etc as if the Americans celebrate New yam festival with us. Long hissssssssssssss!!! #Neo-colonialism

35. They re coming next week,lol.

36. Lol @ black friday.