Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Being Comfortable In Your Skin!

Monday, November 16, 2015

Being Comfortable In Your Skin!

Adele Says it all.....

The words and the picture is like explaining to non English students what the word OXYMORON means..lol

84 comments:

1. #truefact.... Everyone is not meant to be slim

1. Whether slim or fat. Your packaging matters alot

2. Na now slim women de get mouth sef. Bf they were being intimated. E go soon reign pass too. Woman suppose get flesh abeg. I remember those days when some skinny ladies de take fat injections bf Xmas like this but the fat go only de visible for their cheeks. Lol

3. Did Adele really say this?
      Or its just a random meme????

4. This is just a random meme, Adele never said this

5. Boss of sdk n money maker please take note.
      But this is not applicable to our nigeria girls jare.....their own fatness is on another level.
      Adele can be fat with flat tummy, but nigeria girls own comes with tyres, folds and body odour.

6. Ure a fool portable viv for saying that,u think you're better than them ,have kids and seeee
      Yeye

7. Amazing Cakes Awka16 November 2015 at 18:04

Chai!

8. Fat people will come and be saying "Word"

IF you like, don't take care of yourself. Be following Adele's footstep. Someone that has a personal trainer and all these whites eat lots of vegetables, she most def doesn't drink cold water. She might look fat but is healthy. Her Tommy is not that big and all. Nobody is saying you should go and die to be skinny but make sure you're healthy. A word is kukuma enough for the wise.

9. Fat people will come and be saying "Word"

IF you like, don't take care of yourself. Be following Adele's footstep. Someone that has a personal trainer and all these whites eat lots of vegetables, she most def doesn't drink cold water. She might look fat but is healthy. Her Tommy is not that big and all. Nobody is saying you should go and die to be skinny but make sure you're healthy. A word is kukuma enough for the wise.

1. I love KimK kinda skinny, I hate agbani kinda skinny.
      Can't afford to be flat front n back....

2. Wollop ! Did you just say Kim is skinny ?

3. KimK is skinny? She's thick just like omotola

3. WatEvaRocksHerBoat
    I'm Team Skinny bikonu!
    Lol.

1. God bless you o.... all u whales in the house make una use this one dey deceive unasef dey go na...

2. Empress the monkey

4. Just her herself...that's what she is about. That doesn't mean others should join her in her chosen lifestyle. Exercise is good.

GUESS! Which one is healthier, red wine or white wine

5. Is oxymoron same as oxymora?
    When has being skinny become an achievement. Men like skinny girls for sex cos penetration is swift and easy. And they are easily carried for some positions.

1. Lol Nwa Amaka.
      But some men also like fat girls for the same sex cos the 'yogozuna' body serves as a bouncing bed making it easy for men who cannot produce strong and wonderful thrust.
      Some men like to be buried in the fatty tissue joor.

2. I tink oxymora is d plural of oxymoron not sure tho.
      Being skinny is sexy 4 life.ask funmi iyanda!
      U Neva jam Yoruba guys,dey like ladies wit full Manchester n Asernal packaging...Lol

3. What an excuse...please add most to the 'most' next time@nwa amaka

6. Replies
    1. Mumu money maker na wetin u go talk na,if na Nigerian girl na, u go dey spew trash.*gerrarahia mehn*

7. She's not alone.

I don't like exercise either. Praying for the day I'll see it as fun, rather than a necessity.
    I've not run or done any work out in almost a week . * smh *

Neither do I want to be skinny.

But then, its different strokes for different folks.

Some people detest curvy. It's all about one's taste.

1. So, you're a fatso? I've always imagined you to be a skinny, young and intelligent lady.

2. Ode ni iwo anonymous yi

8. Word!
    I agree with her.but na so "all" of them talk before before.den wen dey got skinny,dey changed mouth.Lolz.

For me,bn comfy in ya skin is d sexiest appeal a woman has! How to carry oneself. The Confidence oozing from ur pores. That smile.D tilt of ur head.Warmth.

It's not about bn fat(I don't mean obese o) or slim.

The sexiest chick I know,a Yoruba friend is on d big side.she was soo sexy that she was d most popular in camp.chick knew how to package herself well.very well.with that charming smile. I loved dat babe.Rest on Darling!

Pls note: Big not obese.no matter what anyone says o,obese is not healthy and can't imagine it bn sexy (just tried imagining it now.lolz)

9. Cool
    Money maker hope u ve heard?

Haney aka birthday gal

10. This is what i call CONFIDENCE in all its glory

11. Ok o but in Nigeria being skinny is the trend here and a lady who isn't is called something awful. You make sense abeg but that stick you're holding no follow.

12. Working out is not all about wanting to be extremely beautiful or because of 8 figure only, is about being healthy!!

1. Ofuma is Onicha Olona dialect....loosely means #Word.

2. Exactly, Chicky.

People be asking what I'm running for, and if I want to disappear, when they see me running.

As if running is only made for fat people.
      I may not be fat, but I sure as hell want to be fit.

Yeah, curvy and fit.

Sedentary life never helped anybody.

3. @Nwunye G....ahaa, I don conclude something #onicha olona. Hahaha. Later dear. Later. Kikikiki.

13. Lazy women that dont want to lose weight. They always give reason on WHY

14. Nice one Adele.. in between,if it was cynthiamorgan that has a cigarette in a pic,y'all will cuss her like there's no tomorrow. 9ja I hail!

15. Adele Adele. Straight outta da jacket. Babe is Big Bold and Beautiful. No shaking. And she is consistent about her weight issues, all year long. I think I like that.
    I also love love love her cleftchin and dreamy eyes(just like mine....kikikiki).

Saw this on Omotola's Instagram page lastnite, obviously the trolls and all the hate comments on her and her size finally got to her. Truth is Omotola is sexy and fat but painfully she is not exercising, probably she is pregnant. But the way she is dragging her self around lately? She is FAT. Take it as it is. Her doctor is not doing a good job.
    Me I wanna fat, need to fill up this soap dish on my neck. But in DH's voice "ma I kwusi zianu ntamu"(when you stop murmuring). Hahaahaha. I can murmur for Africa. I hate being quoted biko.
    So I resort to schwi schwi then hisses.

Happy new week people.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahaha @schwi schwi...

2. Lmao

Which one be schwi schwi again?

XP, i nwere nno nsogbu.

Kwusi zianu ntamu...lol.

3. White Diamond...that sound you make while murmuring. Leave me alone oo.

16. I love Adele too much to even notice she's far
    She's pretty and talented and that's what I'm interested in

17. Lols! Adele go and start exercising for ur health.

18. Exercise is a necessity. It's not easy though but the advantages are numerous. As much as I agree with the fact that everyone can't be slim/skinny, Being fat is not sexy/healthy for me in any way.

19. Its aabout u! Its about packaging urself! Loving urself! Appreaciating yourself! Confidence! I love myself! I love my curves, I love my big frame, my 6.1 height, my big bones! I stand out, am SEXY! M AWESOME! M ME! Thank u LORD for making me BEAUTIFUL

SO HALLO FROM THE OTHERSIDE

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Be deceiving urself madam.... #NowPlaying>> I feel good: yinks...

21. Nice words, but it wouldn't hurt to lose some pounds though or will it?

22. If I dnt work out for days, I wil feel so heavy nd I wil have body pains sef, working out is to be fit.

23. I work out to be healthy not to turn to a size 8. I'm comfortable in my skin biko

24. Opinions are personal. I hate working out myself but I wouldnt mind shedding a few pounds... Thats my Vision2020.

25. Eat anything u want and if anyone try to warn u about your weight,eat them too.Lol.

26. Whatever works for you. I don't think Adele is fat tho. She isn't slim either.

27. Adele's producer once told her that she has put on some weight and needed to work out, Adele replied by saying "I make music for the ears and not the eyes"

I'm beginning to like this woman.

Chukwudera Michael

28. Truth is that skinny doesn't fit everyone, I personally hate bn skinny, cloths don't fit, everyone asking if you are fine. Etc. Just be healthy, that is what is important.

29. Just be healthy, big or skinny.