Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bambi 2015 Is Showing Live.

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Bambi 2015 Is Showing Live.

BAMBI.....An award show where only stars and celebs of note all over the world come together to celebrate one another and collect awards for their various day jobs....OMG this year had everyone in attendance.

Its currently LIVE on Erste

Heidi Klum is sweating..lol
Hillary Swank picked up an award after an emotional speech *rolling my eyes*
Rita Ora's dress?beautiful but scandalous..lol

Hiedi just picked up an award.

EVERYONE IS THERE!

Who is watching?

The BAMBI is a German award and is currently taking place in Berlin.

Make i go find red carpet pics,BEEN SEARCHING,DEM NEVER UPLOAD AM..LOL..if you see before me,please inbox me..lol
Heidi klums and Rita ora's dress?OMG!

14 comments:

1. Okk, Bambi hour!!!! Yaay!! O gwula?

2. O.k stella
    Tnks 4 keeping us posted

3. Yes......i am there live. ..
    wow ...this year's own seem to be bigger than last year's. .....
    cant wait to go pick up my own award...
    chebezikwee red carpet pics........
    lol

4. Yes......i am there live. ..
    wow ...this year's own seem to be bigger than last year's. .....
    cant wait to go pick up my own award...
    chebezikwee red carpet pics........
    lol

5. Good to know. Am hearing this for the first time

6. 'An award show' Make correction pls.