Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Post At The Work Place.

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Anonymous Post At The Work Place.

Everyone is at home today so this should be madt fun!

oya,lets go!

''Hi Stella, 

Hope you are well? So you see how reading your blog helps put ideas in BV's. Lol. After the anonymous posts (1n 2) you made, i was wondering if an "Anonymous Post At The Work Place" will not be a bad idea.

I read on twitter weeks ago that there are people who love their job so much and look forward to been there the next day. They get sad when its closing time and weekend because they will be away for a while from their work place. This sounds ridiculously unbelievable but needless to say, what it means is there are people who love their jobs to pieces.

On the other hand, its torture and grave sadness for some. Waking up in the morning knowing that they are going to that office just instantly ruins their day/mood. They go through emotional abuse/torture daily but cannot do anything about it because we all know how difficult it is to seek employment in this country.

So in like manner of the previous anonymous posts (1 n 2), can we hear what BV's have to say anonymously about their jobs? If you love your job, can you tell us what it is you love about it? If you hate it, can you also share? If you are self employed, can you discuss your challenges and the advantages of been self employed?''

Nice post this should be...PLEASE THIS IS A WORK PLACE POST OOOO

371 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Oh how I hate banking... with all my heart mind and soul. I have to take off my ring in some places especially national assembly kos once u r married, bye bye to u. Its so bad dat iv forced my self to plan b but the plan b just doesnt want to grow that am even thinking of plan c. I hate banking. Outrageous targets. How on earth will I bring 1bn now that there is no moni. Angry angry angry

2. Correction;not everyone is at home today!! Some work monday-sunday just like myself...**wheeww**

Anyways to the discussion;i work as A computer technologist here from monday-saturday and i love my job to some point tho;but the only probs i have with it is that the pay is just too small compared to the stress..(same job,2 places..work from 7am to 11pm everyday)

I love the job simply because im always exposed to new things,technology,ideas and am always meeting different kind of people everyday..we crack jokes,tease,gist etc while working and its always fun..

On sundays;i work as A Disk jockey at A popular bar here and its always fun when u are on the turn-table mixing your beats and people are dancing to it with "ENOUGH HIGHNESS" from Alcohol etc..

I dont smoke or drink;likewise my boss,so basically the two of us are always the ones with "Clear Eyes" there watching all of them in 3D MODE..lol
      So you can imagine the fun i have watching all this..especially when guys come with their babes and get them highly intoxicated..choii!!! You will see that many are mad,but few are roaming...
      I always look forward to sundays cos of the fun tho and sometimes when there is an outside work like A marriage,birthday etc;then i dont go to the bar..but this time around it is quite different cos there is always plenty jollof rice and good wine for me as per "DJ things na"...hehehehe!! Bydway;the jollof rice i normally eat is that kept specially for the "High Table" men,cos the smell is out of this world compared to that which is shared to the ordinary guest...kikikiki..and to think tomorrow is sunday eehhh!! i just dey smile here..**wink** #WeddingThings..

Life is good tho!! I LOVE SUNDAY'S...

Sorry am not going Anonymous sha!!

Bydway;fellow BV's i need A good Job at Lagos please..anyone that needs more info about giving me one should please contact me cos am relocating to lagos by the end of this year...i have so many qualifications and experience which i can send in my CV please!! Im A fun person to work with and goal driven...

Thanks in Anticipation...

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

3. My work.place is one of d places dat kip me sane this period of my life ,,,my boss is one of d most understandin person to talk to.,,tried comitin Sucide bt he has bin able to.talk to me to an.extent ,d pay is nt much but bein arund pple dat love u is wonderful and I tink.my collegues do

4. I love my job!!! Its fun and fulfilling. I get to interact with lots of people.
      It can be exhausting though but the end product and customer's remark makes me happy.
      With the divine help from God and more hardwork, its going to grow into something huge, amen.

5. Hahaha, funny martins, jisike dear

6. I love my job but some clients can be so annoying. I just hate the fact that I have to force a smile even when I'm angry. I'm not home today cos I'm on duty.

7. Wow!
      Martins dear I looove ur kinda job.it's sooo FUN
      And with ur kind of person,dat's just double d fun. Whoopie!

8. I can't get married because my job exposes me to different clients n they sleep with me to make deposits, I recently got engaged only to find out that I've slept with my fiance's father in d past, bank job is not worth it.

9. Wow*this is a great post!!a really great one..so here it goes about me!!
      Am an event planner and I must confess,I love what I do to the moon and back*jeeeex*you know that feeling when you don't have a specific time you wake up,that feeling when no one will question ya decision or that feeling when nobody have things to say about what you wear on a monday morning or that special attention I get anytime I wanna introduce my cake*ohh how I love been my own boss*but hey!it also comes with its own challenge..been an event planner is as stressful as working in a bank especially when you're doing everything that involves catering&hotel management *cake baking,decoration,small chops,event planner,bla bla*but that I can deal with.
      My greatest challenge about my job is replacing all my old item every six month,you know!you get things this month and feels like am no more spending a dime on equipment and the next min you see a new design of that same equipment and you be like what!but still end up buying them..getting a buyer for that old one is another wahala *sigh*and the trouble of convicing ya customer all because one caterer is doing the same job for less*lol*needless I talk about the travelling part,oh God!that's hectic
      Regardless of everything that make my job stressful,I love what I do ..I really do

2. My boss is a very stupid and terrible person. There's no pleasing her ever. The staff strength is not more than 5 but the rules and regulations therein is more than that of the CBN. I joined the company early this year and since I joined, 6 staff have gone. People come and leave in less than a year due to boss frustration. Boss will insult you till you begin to shed tears. She says terrible things to us. It's that bad. My days are numbered already. I pray for God to just open doors for me by January. I applied for a vacancy at the bank and I didn't get an invite but others got. This has just shredded my weekend.

1. Heyaaa, people have it rough.

My job is wonderfully exciting. I love it but hate the salary, I'm greedy like that. But asides that, my job is to die for; freedom of speech, freedom of almost everything. I still need a federal government job biko.

Couting down to Christmas

2. This sounds exactly like my former workplace. Horrible young woman, heartless, bitter personality. I left after 5 months biko

3. Lord, please provide me a job I can talk about even if it's to complain though that's not my wish. It is well. I will get mummy own job. Amara ya zurum

1. I love my job!!!! Maybe it's cos I fucked my way to the top! Oh well d view looks nice from here!!!
      *dat messed up silly girl*

2. My boss is sleeping with my colleague after promising not to sleep with any staff apart from me, I'm going to set her up.

1. My manager has HIV,I'm sure he gave it to me, I'm so devastated, I plan to do a free for all in that company,no more shakara, I will give u toto free of charge. I'm so lost.

5. And I love my job because I meet a lot of people, some very sweet and some damp annoying but the customer is always right, so I smile through it all then go to the rest room later and tell the mirror Doppelganger you've got this.

6. Replies
    1. Fucked my boss, he forced me cos I cud not meet my target, now he uses me anyhow, I spit in his water, coffee, and sabotage some deals, sometimes I crush valium into his food n he sleeps during meetings, hahahhaha daz payment for raping after office hours n sabotaging my relationship.

7. If I had a job, I probably would choose to sleep there than coming home to meet this annoying husband of mine!!

Marriage is overrated biko!

1. Sweetheart, marriage is indeed over rated, I'm seeking for a job desperately now, I need to drown myself in my career to get away from this crappie called marriage.

2. I was talking with my mum yesterday and I told her that I need to marry, guess what she told me? 'Make sure he loves you with his life', that's my mission now, to marry someone that loves me with his life

3. Hahahah. Lol. Jisie ike nnem ife ana eme adiro easy lailai.

4. And here I am crying for marriage! Life sef!

5. How come it's only anonymous commenters that say that marriage is over rated while people with ID come here to give us false gist about the same institution called marriage? I fear who no fear una for this blog.

8. I don't actually lobe my job, but I love the fact that it puts food on my table, so I shld learn to love it right? But yet its my colleagues I love working with.... Theyr the fun part of the day, b4 I go home to that monster I call a husband, nothing gets him happy n satisfied..... Cnt wait for monday!

1. Chronicle of An angry Married Woman. It is well. Just be patient and pray. No pain No gain.

2. Aawww sending peace to ur heart and home. I'm not yet married but i know nothing beats peace of mind. May God heal ur hurt.

9. Point of correction...not everyone is @home.
    Some are just less busy @d moment hence their ability to comment

Regardless to say,this should be fun

10. Am self employed. I wish I could work Monday through Monday. The challenge I experience most of the time is getting clients who are willing to let you do your job without teaching you. I hate working for women. They are so indecisive. Today they want this tomorrow they prefer that .And they refuse to pay for change of choice. Advantage of my job is that it gives me time to do a lot of things at the same time. It helps me socialize. I love my job because it's mine and am nurturing with care hoping that one day it will become a multi-million company.

1. I'm married n working too, d temptation is much, I fuck my boss too but I'm jealous, he's sleeping with younger female staff. Can't resign afterall my hubby is cheating too.

11. Stella i HATE my company not my job.i love attending to people,be a problem solver but my boss is too wicked and those not encourage us at work atall.i just browse through jobberman everyday for a new job opening.i look forward to sundays but hate mondays.Abeg i dey find work oo.

12. I hate sitting behind the computer for 6hr,talking to some silly customers who find it difficult to understand simple explanation, customer who complain about anything and everything.

13. Hehehehe, I love my job especially going to Court and hearing rib-cracking examinations.

14. We that are looking for job nko?? Guess, we'll just shut up and read

1. I'm doing IT in son oil company in PH, I'm in luv with my dept. Boss, but he's making my life hell, he hardly pick his calls, doesn't want to be seen with me in d office environment, pretends he doesn't see me in d presence of his colleagues, it's not fair o! But when we off company premises he will form loving, I'm tired but I'm in love.

15. I love my job cos
    1. It is flexible making it easy for me to balance up
    2. Gives me opportunity to prove my worth.
    And then...
    3. I hate it sometimes cos it can be very draining when there's something major

1. I love my job! My boss gives me massage every closing, my bf is not ready to settle down so let me use oga boss n hold body.

16. I love my job so bad but I never knew dat my oga love me badly, d day I went to tell him I want to resign is one of d saddest day in my life see him crying like a baby same with me, I got alot of gift from colleagues chai I only love d job because it was easy though. Marriage make me resign #sad face

1. U left a paying job, cos of marriage.
      Hope d sacrifice u making is worth it.
      BTW water plenty for u and ur oga eye.

2. @Pinkshell maybe her job is in a diff state, so don't judge.

3. Lolz. @pink shell. Abioo. Water plenty for her and the oga eye. Love in tokyo

4. @pink shell yaah we live in diff state and I can't be married and b living single. More over I don't think I can suffer in my life now till 20years time without working husband or no husband cos I have work too hard in life so I already invested in business. @anon ya right, @The sexiest u know how white folks cry easily? No be naija oga lol!

5. I for say cos if i hear say naija oga go cry. Even if they go cry it will be may be because he didnt taste ur punani. Or may be u did a good job

17. I am jobless/unemployed, so I don't know what it feels to work or be happy/sad to go to work

1. I'm so ashamed to go to work, I'm dating a colleague, he's even cheating on me with another colleague,mtchewww I feel dey r mocking me.

18. im a housewife but not entirely jobless and trying to make 1st to comment, its not so bad cus my husband dsnt give me hell, very peaceful man, but damn too dirty for my liking, even forgets to flush after using the toilet, who does that??!! so u can imagine how busy my day can be when he ups n leaves to work... after my chores, my amebo neighbour comes to drop juicy lines about thgs that shldnt concern us... you knw hw misery loves company na, even down to her fav position with her hubby, all i can do is just listen and smile... i aint returning the favor... love her tho, she only stops talking when African magic is off... so i scrambled that channel kiikkikiki,... amebo can sweet die i swear.

1. @ how misery loves company.
      Wu is miserable, u or ur amebo neibo?

And its too much for a man wu feeds n gives a jobless woman peace, to flush toilet after him once in awhile.
      Aunty, u av serious issues, gaan check ursef.

2. Jeeez! Cleanliness is next to Godliness. Dirty people annoy me, they disgust me.

3. Amebo sweet dieoo. Be concious of ur words with her too. Cos even ur boo get a boo. Enjoy

19. I hate my current job. I got the job after so much pressure to sleep with my boss. Now we have to do it daily. I feel used Everytime and I feel dirty but I know i'd loose a lot if I put an end to this cancerous relationship
    I am very comfortable now. Got 2 cars, a house at lekki and I get to go for trainings and seminars abroad, courtesy of my office.

It's weekend and the pot bellied e-diot is with his wife. He lld send pictures of his privates all through the weekend; telling me he can't wait for the new week to start.
    Kai!
    How I hate Mondays!

1. Don't u have savings? Leave the job if you r tired nau

2. Lucky you. If you hate it that much you would have resign and used your savings to open something better.

3. Chai! Take heart
      May your pussy RIP

4. Lol, this is crazy. Babe, you better gather what you can oh.

5. Babe continue enjoying jare cos life has no duplicate but play safe oo to avoid HiV and Aids. Or is it hepatitis. Enjoy. Uwa bu ofu mbia

6. Hehehehe. I suppose u meant to say "you love your job"

7. Enough of the pity...
      Monkey face is enjoying the whole thing...

20. Meanwhile its another saturday, Gwegs how far?

21. Remember to go anonymous o...your boss might just be reading.

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I like my job bcos is family business.....

23. I love my job!! I resumed there about three months ago...I always look forward to going to work..I love what I do, I love my colleagues.. I have some bad days and days when I close so late and am tired but at the end of it all, I won't trade it for anything...I am a tax consultant, I work with one of d big fours...it is my dream job

1. Unless you are not doing a banking job. Your colleagues r not your friends. Wait for when d chips r down

24. Some people work place is their house o,this post should be fun

1. You think I don't know who you are, sneaking around with my husband will not help you

25. Am a nurse in one of d teaching hosps in d country ,i hate my job so much cos of my chief in d ward. Shes very wicked.i dread going to work cos of her.i jux pray God shd bless my hubby so dat I will resign and start bizness. She kills my joy anytime am on duty wit her.i hv lost all d passion I hv 4 nursing.
    Kikikikikikikikikikikiki
    Thunder fire u matron..........!!!
    U despicable fool!!!

1. Everybody joining biz.. who go remain to buy na

2. Sharap dia will u?
      Plus the matrons oo, plus nurse oo... U ppl are all d same.
      Nasty sets of individuals.
      Always acting like pepper dey una body.
      The same tin my popsy keeps ringing into my sister ears, plz tobi, don't be like the regular naija nurses.
      Its like dey teach u guys to be always irritable along with ur profession.
      The only tin una sabi na to carry big nyash, siddon behind desk dey gossip.
      Don't even no how the male nurses cope with u guys.
      May d thunder wey go fire ur matron, Fire u too, seven times.

3. Ah try and learn how to tolerate her ooo abeg no body can kill my joy. Its all about tolerance and over looking her silly attitude

4. I hate Nigerian Nurses with passion very aggressive set of people

5. Pinky hahahahahahahAhahahahaha you are cray I swear

26. I love that my job is respected. That anywhere I flash my I'd card I get respect. Especially on the express when those customs or police get over zealous.
    I love the pay, I love that there is little stress and I have the most amazing colleagues. Except a few but they are manageable.
    I hate the fact that I can never get wealthy working for someone. I hate the senior senior stuff where the respect you get depends on your level.
    I hate having a boss whose whims and mood determines your day.
    I hate the gossip and office politics.

27. This post is a funny one.
    I work in a govt establishment, and a state one at that. To be frank, my job is nothing to write home about..
    I am not relevant at work, my discipline is entirely different from where I am.
    To crown it all, my boss is the most wicked man I ve ever encountered, a man who can comfortably deny his staff their benefits just to enrich himself, attends seminars and conferences meant for his staff codedly.
    Mr hijacker should be his name because he has hijacked all his staff's schedule and atimes sends his wife. Na siddon dey look we dey for that office.
    The only good thing about the job is time and I have decided to use it and better my life academically.
    What about non payment of salaries?hahahhahahh God dey!

28. I no get work now but when I used to work in an IT company as a marketer, I used to feel sad going to work because I could not meet target and they were threatening me with sack every Monday during meeting. No need to go anonymous joor.

1. Serious case. And funny enough it's marketing that has unending job openings

29. Ghen ghen ghen....people are gonna lose their jobs nyafu nyafu. Remember whatever you say here WILL and MIGHT be used against you in the office. Colleagues know you are a BV, Scenearios might give you away....C- CAUTION Applied mbok. Ama kip watching this post. Dont spill spitting into your boss tea, or hiding some files to create havoc. O setigo

30. No need going under anon. I love/hate my job. My boss is a woman. She's very harsh and sacks anyhow she wants. My saving grace is just because she's my mum's friend. You can't sit, you can't stand, you can't eat, you can't even rest. Mtchewww. Even to answer phone call is a big problem. She doesn't need the money she's making coz her kids r so so comfortable but according to her, she doesn't want to be idle. Oya rest for some days, na big problem. She comes to work everyday. Monday to Friday and closes late too. Mtchewww!!! Time to pay salary, that is when she'll remember the thing you did 3 weeks ago. Too much rules and regulation yet she don't pay well. It's just till the end of the year abeg. Better things ahead

1. Hahahahaha..
      What's her age?...na old age they do the woman...

2. No wonder you are always biting yourself upandan. Hope you know she might see this comment?

3. Hahaahahahahahaa
      The woman na psycho

4. The queen, na old age o. La Katie, i'm always biting myself? Lmao. And if she sees this comment, she won't do anything. Moreover, she won't know it's me coz everybody is complaining and we have like 3 Jasmine there

31. Ghen ghen ghen....people are gonna lose their jobs nyafu nyafu. Remember whatever you say here WILL and MIGHT be used against you in the office. Colleagues know you are a BV, Scenearios might give you away....C- CAUTION Applied mbok. Ama kip watching this post. Dont spill spitting into your boss tea, or hiding some files to create havoc. O setigo

32. My stupid former boss..wish I cld mention his name. Made d office a hell for me.why?cos he thought I was dating our corp member receptionist.I was close to her,we used to gist n gossip togeda n leave office at d same time.I no even for once tink am say I wan date or gbensh her.he moved me from account/admin to sales cos he no wan dey see me for office everytime..@ sales,dat man frustrate my life.he'd reject d deals I tried to close n later ask someone else @ d office to go close d deal..I forgive u Mr F.T.J

1. Bitchpls so you gossip with women!.
      Tueh...
      Now I know you are gay...

2. Can u imagine! Move someone from accounts/Admin to sales! That's sheer wickedness. It's well jare!

33. Ghen ghen ghen....people are gonna lose their jobs nyafu nyafu. Remember whatever you say here WILL and MIGHT be used against you in the office. Colleagues know you are a BV, Scenearios might give you away....C- CAUTION Applied mbok. Ama kip watching this post. Dont spill spitting into your boss tea, or hiding some files to create havoc. O setigo

34. Everyone is not @home oh take me for instance I'm @ work and its not funny. Initial agreement when i started this work is two Saturdays off in a month but trust one man business he looked for a way to make us start coming every Saturday and don't look forward to it @ all. All in all my boss is a good person just don't like that part where i have to work on Saturdays

35. Hmmmm , my job .. Well sometimes I love it and other times I hate it .. My boss can be so annoying sometimes yet nice other times... She likes to transfer aggression on her staff . Her husband is a hottie nd I'm fucking him .. The guy can fuck and suck pussy .. Only seeing him walk in wets my pants .. And he's a generous giver .. I'm not inlove with him, I just like fucking him and collecting his money .. What a sweet man .. That will be all for now jare.

1. Dats bad but ure cup of tea
      May someone do so to ure husband

2. Badoo babe@fvcking madams hubby

3. Na wah oh...
      That's why i will never employ a female...
      My house keeper is even a grand mother...

4. Keep fucking him til d wife catches u den u wil know d meaning of aggression in capital letters.

36. Just a heads-up, we might hear of people that wish their boss dead.
    Let the imaginative writing begin.

37. I don't need to go anonymous. I don't love nor hate my job. It pays the bills so I can't complain...(ds had better post. my long comment on d police chasing civilians post went to queue for fuel)

38. I love my job because I get to meet very influential people .. Nd the all tend to like me because I'm very beautiful .. One even bought me my first car and I'm planning my wedding with another one ... Yes I have slept with some of them to get what I want .. Don't judge me, I no come Eko come count bridge and cars .

39. This comment has been removed by the author.

40. I'm fucking my female boss and I'm female too .. She can squirt for africa .. She's inlove with me nd I love her too . She pays my rent even .. Recently her husband has started eyeing me too . I see how he looks at my behind nd boobs .. Hmmmm

1. Them don start with their soured zobo for this harmattan. Make una soffery lie

2. Awwww. Be careful ooo so you won't fuck husband and wife

3. Oh my posh! I like how you hits tend to be your normal selves under anonymous. Maybe you guys should let go of the blog ID thingy and stick to anonymous, lol

41. I remember when I was working in an hotel, wen i hear moans of pleasure coming from a room, i will go and peep from a special hole that I made beside the door, I will watch the sex live and even get horny. I will run into the staff toilet and masturbate by rubbing my clit and visualizing the sex scene. Oh my! Some men are beasts, I watched how one baba (above 60yrs) was using beer bottle to pound one girl that he brought to the hotel. He fucked her for about 1hour as I was hearing her screams, when I got to my joint to watch he was rounding up, he came all over the babe's face and after that he grabbed an empty beer bottle and started pounding the girl with it. This girl was screaming in ecstasy, her totoh was making noise like when one is chewing food loudly. After they left, I went to check the room and saw left over cocain, gin, etc.

1. WTF? Peeping through holes in the door?? Na wa o.

2. Na wa ooo
      U're addicted to voyeurism...
      Not nice!!!
      U even created a hole on the door? I don't beleive u sha

3. Na wa ooo
      U're addicted to voyeurism...
      Not nice!!!
      U even created a hole on the door? I don't beleive u sha

4. Very unprofessional of you.
      The more you peep, the more congi finish you.
      Keep peeping until you land yourself in trouble

5. Choi. I love watching such ooo. LMAoo. Me that heardly reach orgasm may be after watching that kain movie i go come by force kikiki

6. Kikikikiki @anon working in a hotel hope u no be EDWIN friend, na wa

CHICK FELIX.

42. No need going anonymous here abeg. My work is HELL, being owed salary for three months going four is not encouraging. The man doesn't even care. You borrow money to go to work, feed, which means i am paying myself. The condition weh make crayfish bend self no pity crayfish at all. The last time I was at work was Monday because i dont have a dime to leave home. The salary is terribly poor but I had to do it, its depressing and fustrating as a single mum living home before six, closing six at times seven if I have a lot on my table, working and putting in your best yet you are not appreciated by the boss. Painful thing is that he doesn't even care. A colleague called me just to check on me and I asked if he was angry or something, the guy said he said and i quote "they are resting they will resume on Monday" he said like three staff hasn't come since that Tuesday. Some leave as far as Ikorodu, ibeshe.....when I started work there a year ago I met 16 staffs, right now we are 7, some left in anger, some got other offers. He keeps owing us from back to date. He might get to the office on monday and pay us for August. Very self centred boss. I read a comment on ihn yesterday on one of the phone giveaway and shame enveloped like the bv was talking to me face to face, even though I didn't drop the comment that warranted the reply. The bv said *if you are working and you can't by yourself a phone then quit the job* and thats the painful truth, but i cant stay at home all day. I do put in for the job offers anytime i see an opening for my qualification (OND) but am not always called or maybe am not lucky. At times i do get to that zero level but I refuse to be suicidal. I like the air I breathe and I have Jesus. I don't even know if am ranting or just commenting. It is well.

1. It is well. While u re still there. Try and be applying for another job okay. God is ur strength

2. it is well with you jare... I just pity u for this your comment. ..

3. Please once he pays you, use that money and start a pure water business in front of your house. Don't go back there, what manner of stupidity is this biko nu? You came to Lagos to do charity business. If rather do a sales girl than subject myself to this kain mumu work

43. I love/hate my job sometimes cos my boss is bipolar..

44. I remember wen I used to teach in one private school like that, they will not pay you at the end of the month until the next month is almost over. The proprietress was as wicked as a witch, it was hell working there.

45. I work for a law firm at Ikoyi. My boss is a single woman in her mid 50s. Never been married, so dedicated to her law firm that time passed her by. We had good relationship initially, but immediately I got pregnant, she became so vindictive, always screaming at me. That I'm not dedicated to my job, that I leave work immediately the day ends, that she stays back and work to 9pm. I've told her several times I'm married with kids, I can't work past my closing time that is 6pm. The woman attacks me like I caused her lack of marriage and childlessness . Abeg Madam I will resign this Dec, so you will not die of frustration anytime you see me. I too will rest abeg

1. Yea...She is actually frustrated.
      You have what she cries herself to sleep wishing she has. She just can't hide her emotions/frustrations when she sees you as you are a constant reminder of her pain hence she attacks.
      You need to get out of that workplace as fast as you can.

2. Eh ya. She's frustrated that she can't have what you have. It's a pity

3. Na wa oh, it's always like that for some matured single women

46. Do I love my job? Well I can say is if I had a choice right now I won't be with them. So it means I don't love it. And my reasons are not because of the politics bin played there but because it's not adding anything to my career in terms of what I studied in school and also the pay can't take care of my family not to talk of my own personal bills.
    Please whoever is close to Mr president beg am on my behalf not to cancel this oral interview of NNPC. Because with my age now I don't know what is out there for me again since what employers seek for is btw 24 to 28, only few takes 29 and above.
    I just want to rant but let me keep thanking God.

47. I love the Nigerian army.... GOD; FAMILY THEN ARMY

1. I just want to be sacked and paid off handsomely, that's how much I love my job
      Visafone please do the needful quickly, we are all tired of waiting

48. Anon 13:38, I can relate with that ur hotel story, and the babes will be very beautiful and looking like an angel. U will hear them screaming like wild beast as if they are in their house, at the end of the whole thing, she will come out all cleaned up and looking innocent. I had to leave hotel job even though I was seeing plenty money everyday.

1. Can u tell us more story. My ear dey scratch me ooo. Gist us joor

2. U left coz of their scream and u were seeing plenty money? Mtchewww! U get time to listen to screams nau. Hotels do have TV abi? Watch African Magic Yoruba when u r less busy and continue with ur work

49. The joy of being a teacher is giving knowledge to students,you come across different characters from different homes.I recall a student who said I should touch her and see wat she'll do omo carry am straight to principal office. Then again, the pay no plenty, takes a lot of my time, nawa I no sure say I go buy my motor this year.
    At least I get job

50. Jobless Emjay.... That's y u keep beggin

51. am jobless but enjoying myself. .money dey flow.. but by next year January am starting my fashion designer training. ...so help me God. .

team fashion. ..

52. I used to work for a P.R agency. One of those one man mekuzi companys. One of those places where ass kissing is the order of the day.

Since I wasn't cut out for the bullshit and never fit in, found my square root quickly. God help all of us.

53. Please I want to hear juicy stories o! Real or not. All those peeps that have sex. In the office how do you cope?

54. I love my job and my boss makes it super good for me. He doesn't complain, he has never shouted at me, he even gives me bonuses. He wowed me recently by giving me a surprise birthday gift. Honestly, he is a friend, not a boss. Working with him in a previous organisation has really made him become my friend. God will continue to bless and uphold him and his family in Jesus' Name, amen. To think we don't even share the same religion, but he has never discriminated against me. Some folks are just too good.

55. I love my job and my boss makes it super good for me. He doesn't complain, he has never shouted at me, he even gives me bonuses. He wowed me recently by giving me a surprise birthday gift. Honestly, he is a friend, not a boss. Working with him in a previous organisation has really made him become my friend. God will continue to bless and uphold him and his family in Jesus' Name, amen. To think we don't even share the same religion, but he has never discriminated against me. Some folks are just too good.

56. I love my job... I don't have a bf, and i work Monday to Sunday. I really do not have to love my job, because I am here for the money. Anyway, my colleagues are the bomb... They are so cool. I can remember when I started working, I was the only female in the crew, though it was weird, I liked the feeling. I also love that my job is not monotonous, different services/ different experiences and I get to dress however i want. Right now, I am looking to switch jobs because some dudes just do not want to promote us after 3 yrs... Before I forget... I dislike my past boss because he is an over sabi and can insult for Africa.

57. I have so many people's dream Job, my collegues are really cool people and the pay's not bad. Do I love it? Noooooo!!!!!!!! I dread going to work, the Job description makes me miserable, extremely boring, monotonous,lack of career fufillment far from what I studied. I would really love to practise my profession, that's where my passion lies but u know jobs can be very difficult to get. Hoping on God! I know i'll get something better next year, Amen!

Excuse my Typos

58. I hate my job! Ashawo no be work. You can't refuse any client cos you need the dough.struggled to go to school but night work no let me see road, passed with a lower.Job nko? For where? Sometimes I will cry when a man is on me,some dicka are huge and for days i feel pains but pain or no pain, i must work cos i have to pay my hotel bills and remitt my folks.At over 30,an tired! I have done this for almost 4 years.sometimes the other girls will fight and quarrel with me .Thank God am HIV and std free.Lord help me so that I leave this place, get a better job, pay my debts and be able to care for my Dependants without sleeping with a man.my greatest joy will be not to sleep with any man...choi! What a glorious day that will be!

1. chaii...ashawo kobokobo...only u don talk am say ashawo no be work....over 40 men don gbese abi colabo ur tohtoh.....chimoo.... na man go marry u so o...quit nd look for a decent work to do....go learn handwork my frd,

ur tohtoh go don dey smell so....yama

59. I remember my days in tetrazzini. Kai! I made 700k in the space of 3 years and I was just 16-17 years old. From Ajao estate to Iganmu to Apapa1 to Apapa2 to Anthony village to VI. Kai!!! At the end of the month, they pay me 5k out of 15k. Sub-charge will finish all my money. I'll even pay for the food I didn't sell. Then they brought security to start standing at out backs while we collect money. Lmao. Security self, come join dey thief. They can't pay us but will use the money to pay big artiste to come and perform at the end of the year? For who nau? When armed robbers came and stole some money, we too stole our own and said they took everything. Lmao. I send u message? My manage, Mr O, I miss you o(big crook). Then they started locking the computer with another password. Had to start dating the head of IT so I could get the password. Dear Mr E, I would av married u but I wasn't ready then o. I know u r not happy in ur marriage to the MD's sister that is why u keep disturbing me on whatapp, but it's ok. Tetrazzini, God is dealing with u guys now, no more customers. Mrs A has her own fastfood and it's flourishing o, big time. Madam I and J r still single killing themselves for zzini work, lmao. MD's PA don run. I miss my co-workers o. A, R, R, M, E, E, I, O, I and A.

Let me go anon b4 they come and arrest me. Less I forget, even the owner of the company(ojoto man) was gbenshing all the sales rep that were girls and his PA was gbenshing Mrs A. While Mrs A was gbenshing young guys too. And the MD was busying forming boss forgetting that sum other girls were taking it all from her. Sorry o.

60. I earn 25k per month (twenty-five). I graduated in 2011. My daily expenses cost 1k. I am 30 years of age. I'm a guy. How will I get married with this kind of money, how will I rent my own house cos I still stay with my parent. I cried my eyes out last wednesday cos my boss treats me like a slave.

61. I love my job because it's what I love to do...sit on a computer, at my time, anywhere, anytime and solve client's problems. And when am not solving problems or building apps, i blog.

You won't believe this! The Drink that Nutritionists Now claim is good for your Heart

62. I hate my place of work. The full hatred started when a brainless man was made the head. Who does that?that guy is clueless. He's so dulllll. Wish I could get a better place sha but.....

63. I work with access bank and i hate my job because of a witch called Emise Nonso. She is a frustrated witch. Always insulting her subordinates at the slightest. No one can please her. I hear its because her husband cheats on her that's why she is always angry.

64. I work with access bank and i hate my job because of a witch called Emise Nonso. She is a frustrated witch. Always insulting her subordinates at the slightest. No one can please her. I hear its because her husband cheats on her that's why she is always angry.

65. Marketing in the banking industry is not it expecially for female, I hate hate my job cause of the Mumu target they set. I don't look forward to any days of the week except Saturday where I don't hear my boss scream down my head about how am not adding value to the branch, chaiiiii female manager can be terrible and the woman get BP o she wan take am easy cause of the hot seat(pressure on her). I remember the good old days as operation staff, everyday I go from ijaniki to appa I don't mind cause I was at peace doing my operation work jeje. am very reserve and cause one one or two reason marketing is not my strenght but them no go hear. Am saving up sha need to start a little thing for me.