Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adele's 'Hello' Song By Joe Thomas - Must Listen!

Saturday, November 07, 2015

Adele's 'Hello' Song By Joe Thomas - Must Listen!

If you think Adele killed her new song HELLO,then you need to listen to RnB singer Joe sing this song in tribute to her...HE KILLED BOTH HER AND THE SONG!

OMG....I dedicate this song to you!

73 comments:

1. I don't have MB to waste for this dear Joe and Stella.
    I am good with Adele's version, Tiwa would soon do hers.

1. It's da bomb!
      I love et!
      Downloading iit right away,wow!

2. When she comes singing Adele's "Hello", increase the volume on Chris Brown's "Zero"...#bye #aintnobodygattimeforthat #fowardeverbackwardnever #yeyeEx

3. D song his is wonderful, its not a waste of mb

4. *Hiss*
      Kotinue singing hello...

5. Exactly, that's so true, tiwa would soon do hers or Niyola..... like BBHMM and drunk in love.....lol

6. Oh my! Oh my! I love his version more! I am so downloading it now.

7. How would u know...u love eating pussy. Everything will sound or taste good to you.

8. He "kilt it"... But I still prefer Adele's version

1. Nah WA make them let the girl enjoy her song na even Rick Ross Don go do remix.

2. Stella, who is this ex u are remembering this much?

Ur too much love for this song, hmmm!

His version is awesome*

3. OMG!...
    I love Joe...
    Don't know why he stoped singing...his songs are one of my best in this world...

1. Oh God!
      I watched all 4:50 seconds of it...
      He nailed it, he killed it!!
      Age has got nothing on you Joe, you are a diamond.

2. Dope! Beautiful! I am glad I listened to this version. Doppelganger you should try listen to it.

4. Wow!!!! This guy murdered it.this song reminds me of my first love.

1. Dope version. Thumps up Joe.

2. Exactly!......Just remebered my first love. I keep trying to forget....#happilymarried#

5. Oh woooowwwww!!!!Joe really killed the song, his lyrics are clearer unlike Adele's "bri-ish" accent (init).... I love how his mouth is slightly closed even while singing, nice one, do a collabo already with her!!!!
    Meanwhile Joe, u did a real video for someone 's song, are u trying to revive your career abi what's this all about?

6. He try but make he sing him own na, why use another person shine.

I just couldn't keep my eyes off the nostrils. He fit hoover the whole of Lagos state with that nose kwaaakwaaaakwaaa! God forgive me

7. Everyone is doing a cover of adele's hello
    My best cover of the the song remains , Leroy Sanchez ( gives me chills ).

Hello from the outside everyone.

1. Hi from the other side Sabo
      Joe's cover has covered Leroy's...Leroy did a great job tho, I was amazed and viewed over and over.

2. Sabo and Olivia silk, ur comments re almost d same and were posted same time.
      Is dis a case of double identity?
      Sad much

3. Anonymous, you must be a newbie to have that school of thought
      @ pipe you have a good taste for great music, hi5

4. Sabo Sabo! Hello to you too :-)

5. Hummm..leroy is stil my best...every needs to listen to dat young guys cover.. arggghhh...I died

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Couldn't resist ... He tried tho Adele stays winning.

10. Ok he tried, but y get inspiration by someone elses song? I'm just not comfortable with someone singing anoda person song and making it look like d owner of the song is foolish for not singing his or her own way. Dats my opinion sha. But wait ooOh dis guy looks yoruba ooooh see him kpomo mouth just like our yoruba brodas dem here. Abi he was adopted ni?

11. Joe killed it
    He had really aged, but gracefully.
    Joe joe, I love all that I am is a man who is in love with you .....
    Mr don't wanna be a player no more.

12. I had goose bumps..... Very good

13. Stella, I dedicate this song to loveme jeje & u.
    This is soul touching. Huuuuh....

14. This is beautiful ! Joe is ageing well,still love him

15. I really appreciate this song now,listening to it frm Joe. It didn't give me d wow factor when I first heard it frm Adele.

16. Nice voice. Not really feeling this hello song

17. Hhhhhhhh

Nice...But he should not use another persons song to shine..

18. Err... pretty cool.. but adele's got nuance

19. Stellla you won't kill me ooo. Lol @" he killed both her and the song". Funny you. I prefer his to hers.

20. I will sure love d song because Joe my very best ever.

21. Joe....Age is not treating you well at all! Hmmmmmmm I no come de trip again.

22. Joe really nailed the song, Am dedicating this song to all my Love sick friends from SDK S n M.... Hello

23. You can hype @stella. Adele's version still won.

24. This Joe really has energy, I mean with a video too??? You liked the song abi? Pls sing yours so that ppl would do the cover

25. Hahahahahahahahahahaha @okwa hello from the outside. Olivia you got me.

26. Joe's version does not even come close to Adele's. It wasn't an effortless as hers. One can clearly see him straining to hit the high notes in the chorus.
    That Leroy Sanchez guy did a really good job though, beautiful Latino voice.

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cant download it or watch it....

28. ....I'm getting this for my car music playlist. Kept bopping my head...wow!!

29. Aaawww can't download or listen. I wish I could.

30. This song depicts grovelling.sorry I don't grovel.im a confident cap lady.hahaha.#cussmenaurmama

31. I love me some Joe,one of my favourites artist of all time

32. Why didn't they highlight his nose Na?.

As for the song,daz naiz #inOdunlade'svoice

33. Bleh..Adele stays winning!!

34. Joe did a gud job, but his version didn't give me chills like Adele's did. So I love Adele's version more

35. Love you Joe.. My kinda song.

36. Joe nailed it .... Adele did great but Joe's version just makes you wanna call your ex right now and apologize even if you weren't the reason for the break up👍🏽

37. Hummm..everyone needs to listen to leroy sanchez cover...oopss..goose pimples all ova..young chap gettin in...I am encouraged..over 1million viewsin 2 days and I am sure it shld be ova 3million views now

38. That shows how great Adele's song is. Every cover I have so far has been great.

39. Woooow he nailed it. I watched Adele's video but the lyrics didn't stick till I watched this. He did it better than her...wow, I'm bookmarking the link, thanks Stella xoxo