If you think Adele killed her new song HELLO,then you need to listen to RnB singer Joe sing this song in tribute to her...HE KILLED BOTH HER AND THE SONG!
OMG....I dedicate this song to you!
Saturday, November 07, 2015
73 comments:
I don't have MB to waste for this dear Joe and Stella.
ReplyDeleteI am good with Adele's version, Tiwa would soon do hers.
It's da bomb!
DeleteI love et!
Downloading iit right away,wow!
When she comes singing Adele's "Hello", increase the volume on Chris Brown's "Zero"...#bye #aintnobodygattimeforthat #fowardeverbackwardnever #yeyeEx
DeleteD song his is wonderful, its not a waste of mb
Delete*Hiss*
DeleteKotinue singing hello...
Exactly, that's so true, tiwa would soon do hers or Niyola..... like BBHMM and drunk in love.....lol
DeleteOh my! Oh my! I love his version more! I am so downloading it now.
DeleteHow would u know...u love eating pussy. Everything will sound or taste good to you.
DeleteHe "kilt it"... But I still prefer Adele's version
DeleteOk...if he no sweet enh...you gonna get me my data back. Let me try it.
ReplyDeleteClick: Reasons Why You Can't Make Money Online
Click: Some secrets about marriage no one will tell you before marriage
Nah WA make them let the girl enjoy her song na even Rick Ross Don go do remix.
DeleteStella, who is this ex u are remembering this much?
DeleteUr too much love for this song, hmmm!
His version is awesome*
OMG!...
ReplyDeleteI love Joe...
Don't know why he stoped singing...his songs are one of my best in this world...
Oh God!
DeleteI watched all 4:50 seconds of it...
He nailed it, he killed it!!
Age has got nothing on you Joe, you are a diamond.
Dope! Beautiful! I am glad I listened to this version. Doppelganger you should try listen to it.
DeleteWow!!!! This guy murdered it.this song reminds me of my first love.
ReplyDeleteDope version. Thumps up Joe.
DeleteExactly!......Just remebered my first love. I keep trying to forget....#happilymarried#
DeleteOh woooowwwww!!!!Joe really killed the song, his lyrics are clearer unlike Adele's "bri-ish" accent (init).... I love how his mouth is slightly closed even while singing, nice one, do a collabo already with her!!!!
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile Joe, u did a real video for someone 's song, are u trying to revive your career abi what's this all about?
Wow!. He so nailed it
ReplyDeleteHe try but make he sing him own na, why use another person shine.
ReplyDeleteI just couldn't keep my eyes off the nostrils. He fit hoover the whole of Lagos state with that nose kwaaakwaaaakwaaa! God forgive me
Everyone is doing a cover of adele's hello
ReplyDeleteMy best cover of the the song remains , Leroy Sanchez ( gives me chills ).
Hello from the outside everyone.
Hi from the other side Sabo
DeleteJoe's cover has covered Leroy's...Leroy did a great job tho, I was amazed and viewed over and over.
Sabo and Olivia silk, ur comments re almost d same and were posted same time.
DeleteIs dis a case of double identity?
Sad much
Anonymous, you must be a newbie to have that school of thought
Delete@ pipe you have a good taste for great music, hi5
Sabo Sabo! Hello to you too :-)
DeleteHi5. Music is life.
DeleteHummm..leroy is stil my best...every needs to listen to dat young guys cover.. arggghhh...I died
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteCouldn't resist ... He tried tho Adele stays winning.
ReplyDeleteOk he tried, but y get inspiration by someone elses song? I'm just not comfortable with someone singing anoda person song and making it look like d owner of the song is foolish for not singing his or her own way. Dats my opinion sha. But wait ooOh dis guy looks yoruba ooooh see him kpomo mouth just like our yoruba brodas dem here. Abi he was adopted ni?
ReplyDeleteJoe killed it
ReplyDeleteHe had really aged, but gracefully.
Joe joe, I love all that I am is a man who is in love with you .....
Mr don't wanna be a player no more.
* has
DeleteHahahahaha
DeleteI just suspected you commented without playing d video first.
This is the truth!!
Yes@ pipi lee, I did.
DeleteI had goose bumps..... Very good
ReplyDeleteSame here. Listening to the song
DeleteStella, I dedicate this song to loveme jeje & u.
ReplyDeleteThis is soul touching. Huuuuh....
OMG.....Chaaai..
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful ! Joe is ageing well,still love him
ReplyDeleteI really appreciate this song now,listening to it frm Joe. It didn't give me d wow factor when I first heard it frm Adele.
ReplyDeleteNice voice. Not really feeling this hello song
ReplyDeleteHhhhhhhh
ReplyDeleteNice...But he should not use another persons song to shine..
Err... pretty cool.. but adele's got nuance
ReplyDeleteStellla you won't kill me ooo. Lol @" he killed both her and the song". Funny you. I prefer his to hers.
ReplyDeleteI will sure love d song because Joe my very best ever.
ReplyDeleteKisses to Edb
ReplyDeleteJoe....Age is not treating you well at all! Hmmmmmmm I no come de trip again.
ReplyDeleteJoe really nailed the song, Am dedicating this song to all my Love sick friends from SDK S n M.... Hello
ReplyDeleteYou can hype @stella. Adele's version still won.
ReplyDeleteThis Joe really has energy, I mean with a video too??? You liked the song abi? Pls sing yours so that ppl would do the cover
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha @okwa hello from the outside. Olivia you got me.
ReplyDeleteWow!!!
ReplyDeleteJoe's version does not even come close to Adele's. It wasn't an effortless as hers. One can clearly see him straining to hit the high notes in the chorus.
ReplyDeleteThat Leroy Sanchez guy did a really good job though, beautiful Latino voice.
U fink so? Guy reinstall Ur music memory app...
DeleteLeroy..stil d best
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Cant download it or watch it....
Wow! Lovely voice.
ReplyDelete....I'm getting this for my car music playlist. Kept bopping my head...wow!!
ReplyDeleteAaawww can't download or listen. I wish I could.
ReplyDeleteThis song depicts grovelling.sorry I don't grovel.im a confident cap lady.hahaha.#cussmenaurmama
ReplyDeleteThis is Beautiful..
ReplyDeleteI love me some Joe,one of my favourites artist of all time
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't they highlight his nose Na?.
ReplyDeleteAs for the song,daz naiz #inOdunlade'svoice
Bleh..Adele stays winning!!
ReplyDeleteJoe did a gud job, but his version didn't give me chills like Adele's did. So I love Adele's version more
ReplyDeleteLove you Joe.. My kinda song.
ReplyDeleteJoe nailed it .... Adele did great but Joe's version just makes you wanna call your ex right now and apologize even if you weren't the reason for the break up👍🏽
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteHummm..everyone needs to listen to leroy sanchez cover...oopss..goose pimples all ova..young chap gettin in...I am encouraged..over 1million viewsin 2 days and I am sure it shld be ova 3million views now
ReplyDeleteThat shows how great Adele's song is. Every cover I have so far has been great.
ReplyDeleteWoooow he nailed it. I watched Adele's video but the lyrics didn't stick till I watched this. He did it better than her...wow, I'm bookmarking the link, thanks Stella xoxo