We have also heard Taps cover ....
Now listen to Leroy.....
Adele owns this song financially...BUT Joe did it for me,Joe owns this song delivery wise..OMG!
I have listened to all the available covers and JOE THOMAS YOU ARE IT....I wanna just spread out and make love listening to JOE sing.
You can disagree with me if you like but respect my choice.
*Kisses to JOE THOMAS for touching my G-Spot!
Stella please its enough, don't make me dislike this song Adele blessed us with.
ReplyDeletePlz chk ur mail....lanz
DeleteWalahi, Stella u don kolo finish. Lol@touching g-spot
ReplyDeleteIt's ok nah.
ReplyDeleteKisses to Joe's dick for setting my puna on fire.lmaoooo
ReplyDeleteStella,u can exaggerate for Africa.
Hello from inside kitchen
Heat wan kee me!!
Who wants garnished indomie and fried eggs?
Lol... The kitchen no get window? Biko send mine dow to lag aguu dim n'aru... How r u darl?
DeleteOk nne..sending it asap.i'm doin beautifully well...Luv u
DeleteCorrect babe. That joe's voice can massage the punana biko. The crescendo can send you to the zenith and the climax na die especially on a cold winter nite under the duvet with the right person and the embers of the fireplace cracking. Le boo, you berra turansh welu welu ohhh cos I no fit shout
ReplyDeleteStella, I plead once again on behalf of other bvs, do not let us suffer in the rhythmic hands of Chizoba n Eesah, PLEASE u two MUST not participate. God bless in advance.
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiikikikikikikikikiki!
DeleteHahhahhaha...but they have different voices and that's the whole idea. To listen to the different versions. This competition should be interesting. Stella, I want to match the person who suggested the competition and also contribute 10k for the winner. The more people contribute, the more zeal blog visitors will have to compete...
DeleteListening to this song by this time of the night now got me feeling some type of way.
ReplyDeleteASHAWO! Use your finger as usual.
DeleteHahaha
DeleteAnon you are mean!
DeleteCorrect babe. That joe's voice can massage the punana biko. The crescendo can send you to the zenith and the climax na die especially on a cold winter nite under the duvet with the right person and the embers of the fireplace cracking. Le boo, you berra turansh welu welu ohhh cos I no fit shout ahhhhhhhhaaaaaa ohhhhhh
ReplyDeleteIts spelt punani darling... Just maka mgbe ozo...
DeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteFunny, just finished watching to it now on YouTube.
This Spanish guy can sing abeg
Funny you!!! Thanks Stella for removing it..
ReplyDeleteI love Adele and I prefer some of her older songs dan dis hello! Dis "hello " make me really believe Dat if American want u to fall dey will fall u even if u do d most wow thing and if dey want u to rise above all,, dey got d magic, d power to do it jst like dis HELLO!
ReplyDeleteI love dis song HELLO but d over hype is getting on my nerves.
Stella weytin sef? I beg no make this song tire me.
DeleteJoe nailed it for me too. His voice dope!
ReplyDeleteI swear u funny die choi, wats up with G spot dis evening na? Do u wanna make some ppl get horny? Coz d mere sound of G spt gets me wet. Hahahahahah. #GrapsAdildo
ReplyDeleteYou're taking us back bae, Leroy Sanchez did an awesome cover, buh he has hot nothing on Joe's legendary voice. Joe stays winning!!!!
ReplyDeleteWill be doing my own cover, just for fun! Not much of a singer so do not expect excellence people...lol. I'll be using my Smule karaoke app for the cover. Be prepared guys!!
#pipileeDSuperstar will slay this song!!!!
And this Leroy guy couldn't be bothered enough to cram the song abi? I chose Taps Cover. lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah...
DeleteJoe has this look on his face like"come on,babe,you can do it. Just give it to me babe,oooooooooh,come for me babe. Are you coming?.Yeaaaaaah. Yeeaaaaaah.
ReplyDeleteIrene is cray! Hhahahahahahahhhaaaa
DeleteI want to believe that i am not the only one that did not catch this HELLO bug.
ReplyDeleteI dont even like Adele's music!
Why will u when you can never recover from the heartbreak of toluwashe and captain. Ashewo jati jati
DeleteTout I was d only one in luv ohhh.i ve d 4 version and it's has been on repeat ohhh..."hello" don do me strong thing.
ReplyDeleteTout ko, agbero ni
DeleteBtw I want my own version to have a stand alone post. I don't want to be featured with any scratchy voiced bv pls.
ReplyDeleteWatch out for me.
I wanna call Uncle Ben for a voice coaching class.
Yeeeeeeeeah
Irene can you stand uncle Ben,hahaha, you are on your own o....nobody go come to ya rescue but trust your own version will be at Joe's and Adele 's hands down
DeleteCan't wait to see who will sing "hello"next season...hehehe
Lemme go and call Miss Ige na.
DeleteMadam Exaggeration, all you do is exaggerate, joke...I still dey carry akpo for you o...lol
Good morning Ma
Hahahahahah...Irene!
DeleteI will participate but I wont use my id cos that will make ya'all yab d voice forever .
DeleteWhat's akpo?
To really judge Joe's prowess vocally now he needs to sing the song live..... studio can hide a lot eg most Nigerian singers.... Don't wanna name names.
ReplyDeleteJoeeeeeeeeeeeeee whoa! E dey do me something
ReplyDeleteOnijatijati & onisokuso of blog sphere.... I am still a Virgin oooo.... stella, I will tell my mummy and loveme jeje for u oooo.. . Eeeeeeen. Wetin be G-spot sef?
ReplyDeleteJoe really did it. Yesterday I watched different covers. OMG beautiful. Joe is still the best after Adele sha
ReplyDeleteI am officially sick of this song. D song makes me gag. I went online to listen to it because of all the hyping here. I felt if it makes sense I will download d thing. Head or tail it never did. Absolute rubbish. Receiving the same stupid over hype as 12 years a slave
ReplyDeleteDouble triple Mtchewwwwwwwwwww
Enough of this hello song!
ReplyDeleteThe hyping is becoming too much
Yeah, Joe killed it
ReplyDeleteStella no go kill person with laugh. Well let's wait for Bvs version. So we will see the spot it will touch for u. Kiki Kiki
ReplyDeleteNice nice nice..
ReplyDeleteEnough already!
People like over hyping things.
As much as I love adele, I just have to say this 'hello' is becoming far overrated.. Like, she has done better songs..
I liked the song at first and I'm so glad she is back; that explains my moniker. But I'm getting tired of it..
I just can't wait for the album so 'hello' will chill..
Stella I totally agree with u, joe did it for me with his great vocal prowess.
ReplyDeleteStella I agree with you here
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Stella Kirk. Imegi go kwa o( you have spoil finish).
ReplyDeleteSpread out and listen to Joe whilst making love? With your hubby? Haba mana nyarinya.
My hubby no fit try am, he will tell you hoohaa that 'during during' you will be imagining your ex on top of you. E go put off the music sharp sharp.
Adele still owns and nailed this song.
But this guy Leroy tried sha.
Diction....check
Delivery...check
Breadth control...check
Emotional tick....nooooooo. Too childish jor.
Adele anytime, anyday...listen to this song on Nevo. The studio rhythmical mastery was on point. Good sound. Teary eyed too.
I agree too.
ReplyDeleteStella e don do now! Okwa ofu hello from the other side eh? Stella e do! Keep calm and watch your wonderful "member of bv's" blow you away.
ReplyDeleteStella u just love joe T dats y, but dis guy dint put the required energy he ought to av put to kill it. Mhen now am missing whitney houston imagine hw her version will be like damn.dis dude sang It like he was singing to a 4yr old child in oda to sleep.
ReplyDeleteLovely song
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteMr Korkus you have a strong competitor in JOE THOMAS Hello...lol
ReplyDeleteStella u don reach cloud 9?
ReplyDeleteWhen will Sam Smith deliver his own version,if Joe can touch your G spot then Sam's voice will make u pass out Stella.cloud 9 tinzzzzzzzz.
ReplyDeleteExactly my tots after listening to joe's version. Sam will nail dis song too n I hope it has to b d reply from d supposed guy on d other side not just d cover!
Delete#rollingeyes
Lol, can't wait to hear bv's covers
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteCan somebody please explain what this Adele song is all about that made it so special.. think I heard it today on TV but dint concentrate as I was busy with somethings.... please what's Adele song all about? thanks
ReplyDeleteOk, have heard the song
DeleteYou have not heard the best cover until.you hear
ReplyDelete#1) Jade Novah,
2)Zimbabwe hunk Taps
3)British guy Conor Maynard (although i didnt care for the rap part)
but then again my final verdict will be after I finally hear #Ahmir and #LisaLavie version. If you dont know any of the names I've typed search on youtube. But thus far as of Nov 9 2015, Jade Novah had the best version. Dont go by views, cos Sanchez is overrated, when you listen to Jades version (she doesnt have that many views cos she only posted it few days ago), come bsck snd comment and tell me am erobg
Lolz...Stella ozugo joor
ReplyDelete**Som Baby**
Nice one
ReplyDeleteSo all of them just deh sing the babe song!
ReplyDeleteGood job Leroy! Joe is bae tho
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteha! eesah can sing na...but chizoba? lips sealed. lemme go n wax my own record too o. 30k no be beans. I kinda preferred taps cover. I like the strength of that guys voice.