Monday, November 30, 2015
Adele's HELLO -Blog Visitor Dberry Cover.
WOW!
Entries close this night and all the covers will posted on Wednesday for the final votes.
87 comments:
Tonight ke? Lemme quickly goan wear my lingerie and record mine......I'm singing the korean version
ReplyDeleteIssorai lol
DeleteOMG!! This girl is the WINNER!!!! Are u kidding me? I'd personally sign u up after this. You got me spell bound. A standing ovation. Very effortless and in absolute control of her voice and modulation. Waooooo!!!!!!!
DeleteThere's gonna be 3 winners abi?
DeleteI think it's only fair 40k 1st, 25k 2nd and 15k 3rd place... shebi na 80k?
We are waiting
DeleteRevealed! The Latest STD in Town
She killed it and 'kelt' it.... da countess move over!
DeleteOmg she blew me off.... so nice babe!!!
DeleteShe really tried,
DeleteNo shouting and opening of mouth wide.
But no goose bumps effects on me.
Dacountess still has my vote.
She is the winner
DeleteWinner in fact I'm confused
DeletePls Dacountess wins
DeleteI have absolutely no bias
This chic didn't sing it like Adele
Yea fine, good voice, effortless, nice arrangement, Buh off key!!!!
At this rate, I might end up not voting because i would have decided to vote someone and the following day, another person will still wow me. Good luck, guys. Congratulations to the winners.
ReplyDeleteWao this babe really tried
DeleteOluyomi me too I'm confused already
Delete*clapping.
ReplyDeleteThis 80k no go reach o.
Everyone should get something.
Gurrrrl you did good!Bravo.
80k abi 60k?
DeleteYou know exactly what I have in mind. Every contestants aside the winners should get N1,000 worth of airtime. That's the plan.
DeleteHELLO CONTEST(ANTS)
DeletePlease note that your scores here is subject to both '+&-' depending on the performances of others.
1. Kolawole - Disqualified.
2. Eesah - 40%
3. Fejj - 42%
4. Dacountess - 75%
5. Hadassah - 40%
6. Zinny P. - 60%
7. Posh - 39.5%
8. MBlaze - 62.5%
9. Oluchi Gabriel - 42% (I got a bit emotional...)
10. Christy - 50%
11. Josh - 70%
12. Rosemary - 55%
13. Dberry - 45%
•••••••••••••÷÷÷÷÷÷÷•••••••••••••
Goodluck to the winner. Phew! Such a busy day.
ReplyDeleteAii Stella let it begin
ReplyDeleteDope voice
ReplyDeleteI love d finishing...
Yaaaaaay dah was great
You really tried,tumbs up to ya from the other side
ReplyDeleteAii Stella let it begin
ReplyDeleteOkay na
ReplyDeleteI will send my cover by 12.
U try my sister, even no easy
ReplyDeleteWhoop! Whoop!!
ReplyDeleteYou sang well and effortlessly.
Dacountess you've got a contender.
Yesso, infact dis girl wins it! Wow wow wow
DeleteWow! beautiful face and a sweet voice to go with it
ReplyDeleteNot interested biko!!
ReplyDeleteD berry sorry av got a favorite already!!
ReplyDeleteBut u can still gv it a try. She sang well when I opened it.
DeleteShe wowed me!
ReplyDeleteI will give it to her
Lolz i would have loved to send mine just for the fun but i never ready for sdk bad mouth so make i jejely respect my self.
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to the loosers and winners
Lol, send it in anonymously.
DeleteWao! Wao! Wao!!! U guys r Makin dis tough ooo!! Luv ur voice babes!! Me likey! !
ReplyDeleteDberry, you voice is awesomeeeee!!! So effortless.
ReplyDeleteNow I have a tough decision to make.
Lemme go take notes in my lil Hello diary.
*your
DeleteWaoh beautiful voice ,dberry you got a great voice ,tininitanana who do i vote for Dberry abi Josh ,cross road,Dauda and Jaymoore please say something
DeleteYes indeed. The word effortless is the true definition of her voice. Awesome!!
DeleteNice voice Dberry
ReplyDeleteDacountess and Josh still leading.
Eesah how market
Eesah, where u dey? Abeg con learn work. Beg d to train u. That's effortless babe, well done.
ReplyDeleteWell done babes.
ReplyDeleteBabe you are the winner no two ways about it oo
ReplyDeleteI have even fallen for ur voice, any idiot that says they don't like this is crazy.
Mehn the end was crazy, gosh what a wonderful voice
I'm telling u. I root for this babe o.
DeleteBeautiful voice, it was like u were reading not singing except d chorus..... Once again beautiful voice u got dear. Josh still have my vote till Wednesday.
ReplyDeleteU mean you still have your vote? Josh Josh...I cite ya
DeleteMadam abeg,talk true..na u hire this josh. U gave urself out wih the way u have bn on and about him. Both of u are in combined biz.
DeleteI won't listen.
ReplyDeleteYes, no be by force.
I will wait for tomorrow post, try to listen to them all if possible then making voting easy. All the best to them all.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteNext post pls
No breathe control
ReplyDeleteNot impressed @ your vocal dexterity
You were trying too hard to impress hence messed up the adlibs.
No goose bumps....u tried sha lol better luck next time hun.
Seems you're the only one who noticed that. She's got a good voice alright and sang effortlessly, but she went off key at certain points especially when adlibing and at some points in the chorus.
DeleteI think she's still a strong contender behind Josh and dacountess.
Who is dis mumu? Goan sing ur own naa if it's dat easy..Mtcheew! ! Olorì ekusÃ
DeleteNice voice babes at least u didn't blink ur eyes and opened your mouth wide like the rest. I like your dexterity.
ReplyDeleteYou tried sha but you put way too many "runs" in it. Also, it's like you can't pronounce "th". You need to work on your diction. Were you reading the lyrics?Your first chorus was out of tune as well. Better luck next time.
ReplyDeletePeace to you and all (wo)mankind.
Very good! Work on your "th" pronunciation, but a very, very good job altogether.
ReplyDeleteYou are the winner. I like the tone of your voice.
ReplyDeleteCutie cute. Fine girl!
ReplyDeleteWow! Wow! Wow!
ReplyDeleteA pretty face and a beautiful voice.
U sang effortlessly, I was just smiling all through.
Now i'm confused on who to vote for.
The best yet...this babe don win am ooo kai
ReplyDeleteGood voice, pretty lady!
ReplyDeleteThis is good!
ReplyDeleteI like this,I really do.
*fingers crossed*
All of u hav tried..but Eesah got my vote..stella don't put my comment in your #700dollarpot oo
ReplyDeletePretty lady with a beautiful voice.
ReplyDeleteYour delivery was awesome darling.
God bless your hustle.
Okay...u are officially the number 2 on my list after dacountess...the rest are just clowns.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!!! You got my vote Hun 😘
ReplyDeleteThis girl is clearly the winner
ReplyDeleteJosh is a runner up
Dacountess is the second runner up
Okwu agu
Gbam
DeleteGood voice,good finishing but Dacountess still got my vote.
ReplyDeleteLovely voice!... will vote for u
ReplyDeleteAbeg this singing no easy, you tried
ReplyDeleteshe has a very good voice but she's not properly guiding it hence the off key at some point,in my assesment,josh first,dberry second,decountess 3rd
ReplyDeleteNice try.... Why hide the paper that you were reading the lyrics from.
ReplyDeleteRosemary still gat my vote.
Wow wow wow if yu ask me eeeee na who I go choose? Kai this can can sing for africa and she has a lovely voice . welldone !
ReplyDeleteNice voice... Nid to work on ur breath control tho!
ReplyDeleteOh, wow! Beautiful rendition. I totally enjoyed every bit of it.
ReplyDeleteGirl you tried..but ur diction needs work,and at a point you lost me. The song didn't sound like Adele's "Hello" again,it sounded like a totally different song. Dacountess takes this for me.
ReplyDeleteP.s - work on ur pronunciation of "th".
Lovely, she was very much in control of her voice and de song, not all this shouting, I been hearing from other bv. I vote for her and I'm not going to change my mind. Well done girl.
ReplyDeletedacountess.....person don steal ur number 1 position ooooo
ReplyDeleteNow this competition just got tougher.
ReplyDeleteSome people get voice sha
Babe thumbs up.
Now this competition just got tougher.
ReplyDeleteSome people get voice sha
Babe thumbs up.
Voice of life......
ReplyDeleteGod, u for share voice reach me naaaah. ......dis is my NO 1, then dacountess, Zinny P and Josh
Thanks soo much everyone
ReplyDeleteIs ur name Linda Okafor
DeleteWooooooow....She's so goooood.
ReplyDeleteDa countess has gotten a competitor here.
I like that bro Music full
ReplyDeleteNice Post Bro Stafaband