''malaria and catarrh have not been fair this month but the hustle is real so we must sing....that my side eyes is for all the "cussers"..."I cannot come and go and kill myself"
LMAO@I cannot come and go and kill myself ..You tried,even with your lisp,you killed the song.
Please where did you purchase your accent from and how much?
ReplyDeleteAbeg na joke I dey o.
You tried.
Sweets u have a very good voice
DeleteU seem like a choir girl!
Buh this song? This song??? Ur pitch wasn't reaching n it was making u spoil it!
If I were u, woulda made a short video, played my way around dt high pitch side n bam, I go win dacountess...
All d best still
She said to go hover
DeleteNot everyone talks local like a bike man coz that's how u tall dobble fool
DeleteNot everyone has a local accent like u.stella this is the 3rd time am writing this are u and doppelganger fucking each other why hiding my comments
DeleteDACOUNTESSSSSSSS COME AND TAKE YOUR PRIZE BIKO!!!!
DeleteDacountes n mblaze are my winners
DeleteI Don tire to hear HELLO... Stella may you rest for this HELLO nah
DeleteThe hustle is real.
ReplyDeleteHelloooooooo
ReplyDeleteShe tried, better than the other girl.
DeleteShe said to go hover everything
DeleteYou tried, considering..
ReplyDeleteYou remind me of one mercy that won west african idol years back.
For vocal prowess I'd give you 6/10.
Hmmmm.....you tried
ReplyDeleteStella wan turn me to arungun*dunno the english*3 times subscription in a month all because of hello,,issorait
DeleteGoodluck!
ReplyDeleteHustle
ReplyDeleteLol @hustle...didn't listen to the end though
DeleteWonderful
ReplyDeleteWe all know d winner of this competition jor
ReplyDeleteDaucout something abi wetin b dah lady name
Followed by zinny p or so .. And one other lady can't remember her name joor
Her name is posh baby
DeleteLol
Yup!!! Dacountess, josh, zinny
DeleteShebi na 3 winners we go get? 1st 2nd n 3rd place ehen
Very real
ReplyDeleteU tried.
DeleteD hustle is real. Nice one babe u tried... I need to go listen to D cover again to decide!
ReplyDeleteEmmmm no b d voice Wey u take start u take sing d song to d end. Abi na my ear.
ReplyDeleteEmmmm no b d voice Wey u take start u take sing d song to d end. Abi na my ear.?
ReplyDeleteYou try. Though I no listen
ReplyDeleteDacountess still d best for me...
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteYou tried girl... ..
ReplyDeleteYou sounded like you were singing from your nose(apparently due to the alleged flu)
ReplyDeleteLolzz@ So Hello from the Outside.
Your voice isn't bad at all.
Weldone. You are fresh faced.
Olori...wey your own Elo?
You tried..
ReplyDeleteWhen this hello challenge go end abeg?
Just subscribed and wouldn't can't to waste it like the previous one...
34percent
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteKudos, I enjoyed this
ReplyDeleteNo mb o! But judging from what Oliviasilk said, seems it's gonna be you after Dacountess.
ReplyDeleteDidn't get to listen to Kolawole,and ofcourse you got disqualified for deleting your song.
ReplyDeleteEesah:
Your voice is not bad at all.
You looked like you were in pain,so work on your facial expressions. It is a sober song we know,no one died.
Pronouncing words well is very important my guy...As a singer,you will be expected to sing in different languages and dialects,you should be able to pull it off,especially in English Language.
Fejj:
You kept widening your eyes in a scary way,that was distracting..
Your voice is nice. But you need to find comfortable notes and work with it. Don't try to use keys that will make your voice sound like you are being strangled. It is well.
Dacountess:
you sang beautifully well. Your voice is endearing,raw, almost spiritual...Lol. You didn't lose yourself in the song,you held your own. I love your confidence. Hope you have a career in music already or planning to? I am sure when you land a deal,they will package you. *wink*
Haddasah:
I love the way you made an effort on your appearance. You looked put together. Hunay,you lost yourself in the song.it was too big for you. You screamed all through. I still heard a nice voice "beneath your beautiful". Keep working on your voice,the sky is your starting point.
Zinny P:
Menn you have voice control. You have obviously worked hard to have a voice like that. You are an amazing singer. You know that thing you do with your voice? The trick,you singers whip out from your bag of tricks to tantalise us,it was nicely done,wasnt over the top like Niyola's. You definitely have undergone some sort of voice training. Try Project fame next year.
Posh Baby:
It didn't just Work,Posh. Thank you for your effort.. diction,note,pitch..everything was just all over the place.
Mblaze:
Trying to make that song yours was your undoing...Scrap that first part of the song. The fact that you attempted to make the song your own shows how adventorous and confident you are. Your voice is beautiful,good thing you play an instrument. Work on your diction. You can do better than what you delievered.
Juliana Rancic Learnt how to speak English without an Italian accent from watching movies and television programmes. If music is a career you want to pursue,you have to work your ass off.
Christy:
You have a "cute" voice. I think if you worked on your voice,you might have something powerful there.
Oluchi:
Atleast you made an effort to look like a million bucks,in this case 80k.Your voice is beautiful. I didn't connect to you though.
When are we voting?
This na serious Bizness.
ALL for one song go join kubwa idol judges
DeleteBeautiful Analysis
DeleteIphie, ur analysis is right on point..though I haven't listened to the last three u mentioned. I enjoyed Dacountess so much! Zizzy P, next on my list. BV Christy has a good voice as well, but some places where she was to 'draw' the song, she paused (probably to catch some breathe)..but all in all, she still tried.
DeleteOn a lighter note, would've given Dacountess a chase ! But hey! I can't put my face out there o mbok.... I LOVE music!
Preacher's wife you can sing?????
DeleteOmg!! I am in love with you right now!!
This is a gift I have craved ooh.
I was a chorister but still craved that natural singing voice like my Sis!!!
You just won my heart oooh.
Music is the truth.
Lolz@Ollie..you dey here na
@Sexiest... I was taking notes and saving on my "Remember" folder. Tnx
Hmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteNo comment
After "hover"i couldn't concentrate.pls my sister look for anoda hustle.m
ReplyDeleteHeeya! Come here *stretches hands to hug U*
ReplyDeleteU tried gaskiya..all d best
ReplyDeleteYou sang well, you must be Yoruba cos the H factor is real mheeen. Afo nko ye "Hi must have called....
ReplyDeleteLol! This one Aba merix not remix. The anymore no just wan gree end 4her mouth.....Neway, she tried. She'd av bn better than Dacountess but na 4d ending fuckup kan dey pass.
ReplyDeleteThe hustle is real ,how much is the prize money again
ReplyDeleteKudos.
ReplyDeleteI like ur open teethhhhy!
Lol
Hian!!! U try sha
ReplyDeleteNne u tried!
ReplyDeleteShe is very pretty.
ReplyDelete8/10.
SDK forget lisp oh.
I closed my eyes to listen
And
She sang
Thanks for d compliment boo
DeleteYou tried though, sang well
ReplyDeleteIs it hover or over ? Just asking.
ReplyDelete52%
ReplyDeletePeople wey dey criticize...if dem open mouth sing,trumpet go just blow bcos God himself go give up
ReplyDeleteI don't even understand this ur cover..its a no for me,biko.
ReplyDeleteKudos to you..
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry but this is rubbish.
ReplyDeleteWarris this? Chai
She try
ReplyDeletenice try, but Dacountess na my choice