Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halle Berry Reportedly 'Done' With Men, And 'Giving Up' On Love

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Actress Halle Berry Reportedly 'Done' With Men, And 'Giving Up' On Love

Halle Berry is getting divorced for the third time, and sources say that she is done with men at this point in her life. According to the National Enquirer, the actress has absolutely had it with failed relationships and she's planning on taking a serious break from dating.

"Halle has had it with love life drama. She’s giving up on men. Halle and Olivier fought like cats and dogs until the bitter end. She’s spent months kicking herself for making the same mistake not once, not twice but three times. She even jokes with friends that if they gave out an award for worst taste in men, she’d clean up because she is a winner when it comes to picking losers," shared a source.

Halle Berry may be experiencing very common feelings had by many women who just get out of a failed relationship or marriage. However, to say that she's never going to date again?? She very well may choose to take some time to heal, and to stand on her own two feet before getting involved with another guy and there's really nothing wrong with that. For the time being, Berry is focused on her two children, Nahla, 7, and Maceo, 2.

According to Mail Online, the actress was recently seen on a "girl's day" with Nahla in Hollywood. Berry was all smiles after noshing on some pizza with her daughter. Interestingly enough, Berry was spotted with her ex, Olivier Martinez just last week. People Magazine reports that the two are still getting along despite their decision to split.

"They acted friendly and seemed okay. They keep spending family time together and seem to get along," said a source.

Na wah..This thing them call love na serious affair!

49 comments:

1. Good for her.
    I hope she can now stop colaboing up and down with any man that comes her way.in d name of stupid love.

2. She should blame herself jare. When one gets divorced three times, the person needs to take a self assessment test because everybody can't be imperfect all the time only for you to think you are. She definitely got some self esteem issues.

1. See dis Jayem. So dats hw u got tired of playing Goldscent n Jayem together kwa? U kukuma disappeared with both IDs at d same time, only to reappear with the one u can maintain. Only a fool will not know twas u playing to d gallery. Smh.

4. Wishing her all the best moving forward.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. Men are done with her too she should rest.

6. Third failed marriage if na naija na, nothing wey dem no go call her. Love Halle berry though n wish her only the best.

7. Oh Puhlease!
    She needs to check within, the fault could be from her.

1. Or she could be painfully impatient.

Hiyaaa@Pipi

2. Hi Iphie sweety

Impatience is a most likely cause, 'rushing into and rushing out of' syndrome.

8. Eyah... Something wey no get hand or leg but e dey punish people like this! My own is that learn to love yourself... It might change you if u are not careful but d change is worth it... No heartbreaking stories like this... Halley ....love will find ya! Quit looking for it.

9. Who caress?
    Bitch is on break not giving up!

10. So she's gonna do women now?

11. Wishing her the very best...........my fav.

12. A break will do, but never give up on love...

13. Same old song. Smhhhhhh

14. Take a break, but don't give up..

15. Kikikikikikikikikikikikikik
    These people will not kill me.
    Is good 2 tie ones leg!

16. Good for her.
    It's not everybody that's destined to survive in marriage.
    She can have a common law partner.

17. *yimu* no be this oyinbo people? Tomorrow now you go see am with another man, younger sef, proffessing all kinds of sweet nonsense talk to him

18. These things happen when you have a particular type you look out for.
    Me am open jor. You just might never know where or what type the perfect 1 for you will come from

19. About time my girl . Marriage is not for everyone. My ex husband is on his fourth marriage and he won't still agree he has a problem.

20. The koko is that some ladies are not meant to be married, as in marriage is not for everyone

21. She needs to go for the 4, 5 and 6th love, then she will be done.

Konji will scratch her now, she will forger her promises

22. Though I sympathize with her but she could be the one with faults.

23. If I hear.
    Halle Nwa! No Be U? Lol.
    Let's keep our fingers crossed.

24. Love and marriage always has drama. Please loving God is first, self love is second and then loving your kids. When you love and put God first, every other thing falls in place. ****Tried and Proved***

25. 3 cha OK ooooo.. Her fault her life..

26. Eeyah, sorry about her failed marriage. Abeg, make she face her life joor, no be everytime, man man.

27. Good for her but I think she needs the break to look within and fix whatever ish she has going on

28. Let her close her legs and pretend to be a mermaid henceforth.....she really needs to do a check on herself.

29. Amazing cakes Awka17 November 2015 at 11:45

I really liked her from the movie " why do fools fall in love" as if the same thing is happening to her in real life

30. Amazing cakes Awka17 November 2015 at 11:45

I really liked her from the movie " why do fools fall in love" as if the same thing is happening to her in real life

31. Pls how can one upload one's picture at the comments section? I've been trying all to no avail.

32. She don talk so before. Nor be today

33. I love it when hopeless singles shout "marriage is not for everyone" yet they attend every marriage ministry and lobby babalawos to help them hook men. Keep deceiving yourselves. Na so so aso ebi come life do?

34. To me I think Halle has issue within
    When a woman date guys below her
    It means she has self esteem and confidence issues
    Halle should try "REAL men"
    Enough of all the scrubs already!

Like my mother will say!
    Change trade if the one ur in aint paying
    Its time to change Halle!
    Stop being "mummy" to grown men
    Get yourself someone to pamper u and not necesarilly marriage
    Hollywood! Una too marry sef

35. Come to Nigeria, plenty sugar sons

36. Tomorrow you will hear that she is now a lesbo or that her body is trapped she wants be a tran. This love sef, i haf taya.